113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi 1S Discussion Thread V2, THE MID-END GODPHONE

County Lockup
post Sep 6 2014, 02:04 AM

33 posts

compare redmi note and redmi 1 s, which is better?
yibaandre
post Sep 6 2014, 03:35 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 6 2014, 01:53 AM)
after this will lepak at note thread...

sold my 1s last week because plan to buy new 1. but suddenly "ter" pay for mi note..
you had 1s then sold then want to buy same phone again?
what happen?
!@#$%^
post Sep 6 2014, 06:30 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

sold my 1s last week because plan to buy new 1. but suddenly "ter" pay for mi note..
blessing in disguise maybe
!@#$%^
post Sep 6 2014, 06:31 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(County Lockup @ Sep 6 2014, 02:04 AM)
compare redmi note and redmi 1 s, which is better?
of course note.
adie82
post Sep 6 2014, 06:33 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 6 2014, 03:35 AM)
you had 1s then sold then want to buy same phone again?
what happen?
My fren keep asking for it laugh.gif
shredder
post Sep 6 2014, 08:38 AM

251 posts

hi guys, want to ask, is there any setting i can set to auto save the picture taken into the micro sd?

and btw can thread starter update the guide in 1st page coz i dont understand why there is a samsung note 2 guide at the 1st page.

TQ
ptrfaith91
post Sep 6 2014, 08:54 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Sep 5 2014, 10:51 PM)
mine still 35.1 and it cant auto detect the update. lazy to flash manual

lately i do noticed it sort of hanged during call or call cancelations.

anyone have this problem?
yes yesterday night when I called my gf the phone just hanged itself shocking.gif
I suspect its because I have too many apps opened in the background so I closed all the apps and now wait and see how whether will it hang again or not.
suntzulee
post Sep 6 2014, 09:35 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Sep 6 2014, 08:38 AM)
hi guys, want to ask, is there any setting i can set to auto save the picture taken into the micro sd?

and btw can thread starter update the guide in 1st page coz i dont understand why there is a samsung note 2 guide at the 1st page.

TQ
just flash to rom v37
boonsheng
post Sep 6 2014, 09:36 AM

275 posts

8:32 am International shipment release - Import SEPANG MY

Means reach malaysia liao?
hongchai888
post Sep 6 2014, 10:33 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Sep 6 2014, 06:31 AM)
of course note.
I believe 1s has a better camera. I am a Note user myself, now sold and change to 1s because the size does matter icon_idea.gif

I don't like to operate my phone with 2 hands, and I like Snapdragon CPU compare to Mediatek

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Sep 6 2014, 10:35 AM
bluecat68
post Sep 6 2014, 10:45 AM

361 posts

Yesterday already "International shipment release - Import" at 12.04pm and today "International shipment release - Import" again at 8.32am and now "Package available for clearance" ...
Mmm very confusing.
funnyface
post Sep 6 2014, 10:46 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Sep 6 2014, 10:45 AM)
Yesterday already "International shipment release - Import" at 12.04pm and today "International shipment release - Import" again at 8.32am and now "Package available for clearance" ...
Mmm very confusing.
9/06/2014 - Saturday
12:58 am At local FedEx facility BAYAN LEPAS MY

brows.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 6 2014, 11:47 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 6 2014, 10:33 AM)
I believe 1s has a better camera. I am a Note user myself, now sold and change to 1s because the size does matter  icon_idea.gif

I don't like to operate my phone with 2 hands, and I like Snapdragon CPU compare to Mediatek
But 1s has its limitation which very annoying...juice drain absurdly....
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 11:55 AM

3,176 posts

I dont think Xiaomi will take your money.

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 6 2014, 06:33 AM)
My fren keep asking for it laugh.gif
Ask him to get a new one lol.

QUOTE(shredder @ Sep 6 2014, 08:38 AM)

TQ
I have said earlier that this is bro joytest format and I have not updated it uet.
imbibug
post Sep 6 2014, 12:08 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 5 2014, 11:52 PM)
Only the Mi3. Note can buy N buang like Bata and Potong.
Why is the Note so bad? Is basically the same thing as the 1S except for a bigger screen, higher res camera and more important 2Gb memory. So it doesn't have the low memory issues as much as the 1S.
imbibug
post Sep 6 2014, 12:48 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 5 2014, 01:50 PM)
Its a chef modidying the Stock ROM. Not a ROM builder
I'm running AOSP ROM btw.
Nope. I'm running AOSP, no problem at all
What do you mean by 'not ROM builder'? Is it something that is done by Xiaomi or not?

How could the 1S have an AOSP version when Xiaomi themselves have not released the source code?
Where did you get this AOSP version and are there any importants steps to install it?
Its time you provided some links and more info about it. If an AOSP version was really available, it would be all over the official redmi forum.
123joe
post Sep 6 2014, 01:00 PM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(imbibug @ Sep 6 2014, 12:08 PM)
Why is the Note so bad? Is basically the same thing as the 1S except for a bigger screen, higher res camera and more important 2Gb memory. So it doesn't have the low memory issues as much as the 1S.
yes you are right
for basic users without lots of background running apps, 1s is the best
anyway this items just arrived

Xiaomi Redmi 1s fusion style back case
fusion
fusion

together with
nillkin amazing h glass sp
nillkin frosted shield back case

pm me for further details
thank you

This post has been edited by 123joe: Sep 6 2014, 01:02 PM
yibaandre
post Sep 6 2014, 01:25 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 6 2014, 09:36 AM)
8:32 am International shipment release - Import  SEPANG MY

Means reach malaysia liao?
yes, the kastam people should be playing wit the phone right now
borednow
post Sep 6 2014, 01:45 PM

28 posts

Arghh, really regret now buying from lazada. The gdex website said the phone reached ipoh 3/9 but until now no sign of deliveryman. Just now I call ipoh office, first time they picked up but no sound then hang up, then my follow up calls no one pick up!! The office is so damn far too. Now people talk about phone hanging, ughh, this is quickly turning into nightmare.
!@#$%^
post Sep 6 2014, 01:51 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(borednow @ Sep 6 2014, 01:45 PM)
Arghh, really regret now buying from lazada. The gdex website said the phone reached ipoh 3/9 but until now no sign of deliveryman. Just now I call ipoh office, first time they picked up but no sound then hang up, then my follow up calls no one pick up!! The office is so damn far too. Now people talk about phone hanging, ughh, this is quickly turning into nightmare.
should have known lazada's reputation

113 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:38 AM