suntzulee
post Sep 3 2014, 04:08 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 3 2014, 01:44 PM)
Hi guys, may i know the batt life of redmi 1s?
very disappointing... sad.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 5 2014, 01:27 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(kadajawi @ Sep 5 2014, 12:43 PM)
Lately there was no adrenaline rush because they had enough stocks for hours laugh.gif

Lazada has replied that they are forwarding my case to the responsible department, and GDEx is trying it yet again... I think if they give it up again I will have to drive there...
yeah exactly what i felt weeks agao...no more thrilling...sigh
suntzulee
post Sep 5 2014, 03:00 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ronaldkwok @ Sep 5 2014, 02:56 PM)
To all Sifus here,
I am still on original stock V27 ROM and thinking to upgrade to V37 via OTA. Is there anything "bad" or bugs on V37 compared to V27? Thanks. notworthy.gif
Remember to do backup for v27 as it no longer dowgradeable.
suntzulee
post Sep 5 2014, 05:10 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ronaldkwok @ Sep 5 2014, 03:04 PM)
How to do the backup???
you can use TWRP or CWM recovery... smile.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 5 2014, 05:41 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ronaldkwok @ Sep 5 2014, 05:36 PM)
Looks like this backup works only on rooted phone. Same for TWRP and CWM mentioned by others. Too much for this uncle lah.  rclxub.gif My phone unrooted so can I just upgrade as it is and hope for the best?  sweat.gif
rooting is just piece of cake...u just need to flash the root.zip file and that is all u need to do.
suntzulee
post Sep 6 2014, 09:35 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Sep 6 2014, 08:38 AM)
hi guys, want to ask, is there any setting i can set to auto save the picture taken into the micro sd?

and btw can thread starter update the guide in 1st page coz i dont understand why there is a samsung note 2 guide at the 1st page.

TQ
just flash to rom v37
suntzulee
post Sep 6 2014, 11:47 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 6 2014, 10:33 AM)
I believe 1s has a better camera. I am a Note user myself, now sold and change to 1s because the size does matter  icon_idea.gif

I don't like to operate my phone with 2 hands, and I like Snapdragon CPU compare to Mediatek
But 1s has its limitation which very annoying...juice drain absurdly....
suntzulee
post Sep 9 2014, 07:45 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(stupiddog @ Sep 9 2014, 06:57 PM)
suggestion on which sd card to buy
Is UHS-1 sd card compatible with the redmi 1s
after all 1s not worth to buy a pricey sd card. Any brand sd card will do... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 10 2014, 04:48 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

still waiting for the hong guy who claim can add "RAM" to 1s....where is he or he just scam us only....
suntzulee
post Sep 19 2014, 05:33 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(arr9ow @ Sep 19 2014, 05:30 PM)
Hurm... seems like V41 China ROM has been removed from MIUI Download page. Changed back to V37.
any reason why?

0.0305sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:00 AM