113 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi 1S Discussion Thread V2, THE MID-END GODPHONE

adie82
post Sep 6 2014, 01:59 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 6 2014, 11:55 AM)
I dont think Xiaomi will take your money.
Ask him to get a new one lol.
I have said earlier that this is bro joytest format and I have not updated it uet.
My money still stuck.... isnt it obvious? If stuck at different amount yes my phone is free.. but the stuck amount is same as note price....

boonsheng
post Sep 6 2014, 02:04 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 6 2014, 01:59 PM)
My money still stuck.... isnt it obvious? If stuck at different amount yes my phone is free.. but the stuck amount is same as note price....
Try withdraw 100... Or do some payment . blink.gif
loli_yat
post Sep 6 2014, 02:43 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Sep 6 2014, 08:38 AM)
hi guys, want to ask, is there any setting i can set to auto save the picture taken into the micro sd?

and btw can thread starter update the guide in 1st page coz i dont understand why there is a samsung note 2 guide at the 1st page.

TQ
Settings > General settings > Storage > Storage settings

TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 03:39 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(imbibug @ Sep 6 2014, 12:08 PM)
Why is the Note so bad? Is basically the same thing as the 1S except for a bigger screen, higher res camera and more important 2Gb memory. So it doesn't have the low memory issues as much as the 1S.
Note is rubbish because of the Mediatek chip. Look at the new competitor, Moto G Gen 2, 1GB of RAM but it is able to multitask.

QUOTE(imbibug @ Sep 6 2014, 12:48 PM)
What do you mean by 'not ROM builder'? Is it something that is done by Xiaomi or not?

How could the 1S have an AOSP version when Xiaomi themselves have not released the source code?
Where did you get this AOSP version and are there any importants steps to install it?
Its time you provided some links and more info about it. If an AOSP version was really available, it would be all over the official redmi forum.
Its Semi AOSP based on Modified V23.0 ROM. ROM builder is a custom ROM builder that makes the ROM from the open source code, not modify the Stock ROM. Xiaomi said that they will release the source code for Redmi 1S at the end of the year. Expect CM11/CM12/CML to be on our phones. That gives us the best performance we can get out of this phone. The performance will be better than the current Moto G/ G V2. Watch Moto G reviews and imagine the performance of AOSP on Redmi 1S brows.gif

QUOTE(123joe @ Sep 6 2014, 01:00 PM)
yes you are right
for basic users without lots of background running apps, 1s is the best
anyway this items just arrived

Xiaomi Redmi 1s fusion style back case
fusion
fusion

together with
nillkin amazing h glass sp
nillkin frosted shield back case

pm me for further details
thank you
Please do not promote any products you sell in this thread
Garage Sales this way--------->

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 6 2014, 01:25 PM)
yes, the kastam people should be playing wit the phone right new
Nopw. They will not open the box because its Xiaomi Product. smile.gif

QUOTE(borednow @ Sep 6 2014, 01:45 PM)
Arghh, really regret now buying from lazada. The gdex website said the phone reached ipoh 3/9 but until now no sign of deliveryman. Just now I call ipoh office, first time they picked up but no sound then hang up, then my follow up calls no one pick up!! The office is so damn far too. Now people talk about phone hanging, ughh, this is quickly turning into nightmare.
The phone will not hang like no tomorrow. Its just ordinary stutters like in any other phones. Pretty sure its better than Samseng LagWiz nod.gif
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 03:41 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 6 2014, 01:59 PM)
Ok good luck thumbup.gif
I want Battety charger brows.gif
yibaandre
post Sep 6 2014, 03:51 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Sep 6 2014, 01:51 PM)
should have known lazada's reputation
lazada = lazy ada
yibaandre
post Sep 6 2014, 03:57 PM

496 posts

adie82, if bank is holding the money for the payment
if you never received / sign for the parcel, eventually will be
ship back to xiaomi, then they can no longer hold your money
so its considered a refund/cancel

can proceed to buy 1s
adie82
post Sep 6 2014, 04:48 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 6 2014, 02:04 PM)
Try withdraw  100... Or do some payment . blink.gif
I cant do anything to that amount. Eg my balance 2000, my available balance is 1490. Rm510 stuck...

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 6 2014, 03:41 PM)
Ok good luck thumbup.gif
I want Battety charger brows.gif
sweat.gif
QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 6 2014, 03:57 PM)

can proceed to buy 1s
just wait n see la
ephunk
post Sep 6 2014, 05:55 PM

255 posts

My 1s will deliver by UPS..
Scheduled delivery by Sat 13 Sept..
Sigh
hongchai888
post Sep 6 2014, 06:04 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Cheras area here, got my stuff that ordered on 02 Sep, sent by Fedex, hehe. So fast, and so many accessories :

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Sep 6 2014, 06:07 PM

hongchai888
post Sep 6 2014, 06:04 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Sep 6 2014, 06:05 PM
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 06:05 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 6 2014, 03:57 PM)

can proceed to buy 1s
He already has one. He had an intention to buy a new 1s on the merdeka sale because of the bundle.

QUOTE(adie82 @ Sep 6 2014, 04:48 PM)
just wait n see la
You already answered yourself laugh.gif

QUOTE(ephunk @ Sep 6 2014, 05:55 PM)
My 1s will deliver by UPS..
Scheduled delivery by Sat 13 Sept..
Sigh
They will ship earlier. The scheduled delivery is just a deadline for them. If you call them up, they will prioritize your shipment higher so you get it earlier than other shipment. You bought a 1s if I'm not mistaken, right? Enjoy your phone and update us when it arrives!
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 06:07 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Sep 6 2014, 06:04 PM)
Cheras area here, got my stuff that ordered on 02 Sep, sent by Fedex, hehe. So fast, and so many accessories :
Double post
If you dont need the extra battery and battery charger, can you sell it to me at a cheap price? smile.gif
TQ.

hongchai888
post Sep 6 2014, 06:09 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 6 2014, 06:07 PM)
If you dont need the extra battery and battery charger, can you sell it to me at a cheap price? smile.gif
TQ.
All things I dun need , only want the phone, offer me in pm bro, cheap cheap sell
ephunk
post Sep 6 2014, 06:11 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 6 2014, 06:05 PM)
They will ship earlier. The scheduled delivery is just a deadline for them. If you call them up, they will prioritize your shipment higher so you get it earlier than other shipment. You bought a 1s if I'm not mistaken, right? Enjoy your phone and update us when it arrives!
Yup2 bought 1s..
After do some research and comparison, decide to choose 1s rather than note.. laugh.gif

This is my 1st time using android..
Need ur help after this.. tongue.gif
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 06:28 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(ephunk @ Sep 6 2014, 06:11 PM)
Yup2 bought 1s..
After do some research and comparison, decide to choose 1s rather than note.. laugh.gif

This is my 1st time using android..
Need ur help after this.. tongue.gif
Sure bro! This is the technical discussion thread!
faster22
post Sep 6 2014, 07:03 PM

36 posts

Xiaomi has sold 40,000 units of Redmi 1S in the space of four seconds in India. These figures are pretty on his cv but that event demonstrates a very successful first exit.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
galaxy note 3 prix samsung galaxy s5

This post has been edited by faster22: Sep 8 2014, 01:22 AM
yibaandre
post Sep 6 2014, 07:11 PM

496 posts

blink.gif that is fast
my order at shah alam fedex office, cannot make it today
deng, double deng
rocki85
post Sep 6 2014, 07:59 PM

269 posts

my 1s reach kota damansara branch, it shows out for delivery but until now not reach, possible to get tonight?
TSAnonymous34
post Sep 6 2014, 08:23 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 6 2014, 07:11 PM)
blink.gif that is fast
my order at shah alam fedex office, cannot make it today
deng, double deng
You live in PJ right? Should be able to receive it tonight

QUOTE(rocki85 @ Sep 6 2014, 07:59 PM)
my 1s reach kota damansara branch, it shows out for delivery but until now not reach, possible to get tonight?
Possible. Most probably you will get it tomorrow.
Source: my experience

113 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:48 PM