QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 31 2014, 10:55 PM)
fixed. tengkiu [V25] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club
[V25] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club
Aug 31 2014, 10:59 PM
585 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Shah Alam |
Aug 31 2014, 11:01 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(captvizcenzo @ Aug 31 2014, 03:53 PM) This is how mine looks like. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That case on massdrop has a lower profile than the original Poker II case. The metal plate of your Poker will be on the same level with the case lips, therefore your caps will float. Get that one bro. At that price point it's a very good deal. Hardly to get better than that. that taihao looks good on your case! |
Aug 31 2014, 11:07 PM
11,836 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
Aug 31 2014, 11:14 PM
446 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Aug 31 2014, 11:23 PM
11,836 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
Sep 1 2014, 12:54 AM
446 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Manage to win a bid for a Drunken Skull CC on /r/mechmarket and would like to know the authenticity of it before pulling the trigger.
Pic: http://imgur.com/a/PPAv5 pic no. 5~7 Any sifus can help would be appreciated. |
Sep 1 2014, 01:00 AM
2,882 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Land of Denial |
QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Sep 1 2014, 12:54 AM) Manage to win a bid for a Drunken Skull CC on /r/mechmarket and would like to know the authenticity of it before pulling the trigger. belfong - you like d drunken Skull topre.Pic: http://imgur.com/a/PPAv5 pic no. 5~7 Any sifus can help would be appreciated. And how to differentiate between ori and fake? Please teach us peasants. |
Sep 1 2014, 01:11 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kuching - Samarahan, Sarawak |
Sep 1 2014, 01:14 AM
233 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
nvm
This post has been edited by justordinary: Sep 1 2014, 01:19 AM |
Sep 1 2014, 01:47 AM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by 168257061: Sep 1 2014, 02:10 PM |
Sep 1 2014, 03:31 AM
1,019 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Sep 1 2014, 10:43 AM
16 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(captvizcenzo @ Aug 31 2014, 03:53 PM) That case on massdrop has a lower profile than the original Poker II case. Gahh. The metal plate of your Poker will be on the same level with the case lips, therefore your caps will float. Get that one bro. At that price point it's a very good deal. Hardly to get better than that. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(0168257061 @ Sep 1 2014, 01:47 AM) Is that what I think it is? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by krislee: Sep 1 2014, 10:44 AM |
Sep 1 2014, 10:46 AM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
Sep 1 2014, 12:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
790 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
I decided to prepare an .ahk file for volume up, down and mute keys on my Majestouch, but after trying for an hour, I still couldn't figure out how to execute the file on startup
I basically want to be able to control my volume via my keyboard as long as my PC is turned on with the following shortcuts. Win + Arrow Up = Volume Up Win + Arrow Down = Volume Down NumPad Enter + NumPad Plus = Mute/Unmute Anyone wiling to lend a hand? |
Sep 1 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(300thecat @ Sep 1 2014, 12:06 PM) I decided to prepare an .ahk file for volume up, down and mute keys on my Majestouch, but after trying for an hour, I still couldn't figure out how to execute the file on startup Click "Reload This Script" after you edit and save your script.I basically want to be able to control my volume via my keyboard as long as my PC is turned on with the following shortcuts. Win + Arrow Up = Volume Up Win + Arrow Down = Volume Down NumPad Enter + NumPad Plus = Mute/Unmute Anyone wiling to lend a hand? Btw, do you finish writing the script? for those 3 functions you wanted? |
Sep 1 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(300thecat @ Sep 1 2014, 12:06 PM) I decided to prepare an .ahk file for volume up, down and mute keys on my Majestouch, but after trying for an hour, I still couldn't figure out how to execute the file on startup For the code wise, refers to below.I basically want to be able to control my volume via my keyboard as long as my PC is turned on with the following shortcuts. Win + Arrow Up = Volume Up Win + Arrow Down = Volume Down NumPad Enter + NumPad Plus = Mute/Unmute Anyone wiling to lend a hand? CODE #Up::Send {Volume_Up} #Down::Send {Volume_Down} NumpadAdd & NumpadEnter:: Send {Volume_Mute} For volume up and down, both Win modifiers works. If you want to specify only Right Win modifiers then you alter both to below code: For mute, it's a toggle between mute and unmute, so single line of code is needed. As simple as that. CODE RWin & Up::Send {Volume_Up} RWin & Down::Send {Volume_Down} |
Sep 1 2014, 02:33 PM
749 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Just notice this new mechanical keyboard thread from previous one in hardware
(haven't been looking at mechanical for a while Some feedback on the reliability of 6Gv2, Bought my 6Gv2 (black switch) in 2010. 3 keys died as of now - no. 6 (number row), full stop and 'd'. Non-hardcore user, normal home user for documents and some gaming only. Now I have trust issues on Steelseries mechanical keyboard On another note, any reliable full-sized mechanical keyboard to intro below RM350 (if possible)? I went through some of the brands and only saw Ducky and Rosewill for that price. Are they reliable? |
Sep 1 2014, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(SkYY @ Sep 1 2014, 02:33 PM) Just notice this new mechanical keyboard thread from previous one in hardware Yup. Ducky and Rosewill absolutely reliable.(haven't been looking at mechanical for a while Some feedback on the reliability of 6Gv2, Bought my 6Gv2 (black switch) in 2010. 3 keys died as of now - no. 6 (number row), full stop and 'd'. Non-hardcore user, normal home user for documents and some gaming only. Now I have trust issues on Steelseries mechanical keyboard On another note, any reliable full-sized mechanical keyboard to intro below RM350 (if possible)? I went through some of the brands and only saw Ducky and Rosewill for that price. Are they reliable? There is Filco too. ~RM369. Btw, why buy a new 1 since you can fix the dead keys switch on your steelseries? |
Sep 1 2014, 03:15 PM
790 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Sep 1 2014, 12:34 PM) If you want to specify only Right Win modifiers then you alter both to below code: Hmm, I didn't know that this was possible. The alternative you provided is better, I think I'd modify my code for that.CODE RWin & Up::Send {Volume_Up} RWin & Down::Send {Volume_Down} Btw, do you happen to know how to code that between the right Windows key and the right Ctrl on the Majestouch 2 basic? It currently works like a mouse right-click. Still figuring out how to get these scripts to work automatically on startup. I can't find the 'Reload this script' button... I'll let you know when I run out of options |
Sep 1 2014, 03:16 PM
70 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
haih....hhkb should prolly arrive tomorrow....says in the pos laju tracking that its already in KL offices...hopefully that means that my keyboard wasn't given any duty fees!
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:25 AM |