101 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

treehill
post Sep 30 2014, 10:15 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 30 2014, 10:07 AM)
Wah bro, he looking a condo in KL wohh. Guess the budget surely enough to beat Merrydale.

RM 700-800k I think the condo should be 1000-1200 sq ft, KL in terms outside city but bearing KL address like Setapak, Kuchai Lama, Bkt Jalil and etc maybe.
Yeah lo... places like puchong still consider KL lo. 600K i think can still find... old klang road also got geh...
bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 10:53 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:01 AM)
True, I believe majority people when buy houses, they will still prefer landed, sense of belonging.

Just there are too scarce of land available for landed especially in prime area. To offset the price, they have no choice to take condo instead...
that is why you add another 200k to it... lands scarce talk , we are not anyway close to hong kong /singapore, but our price are more ambitious than them ... justified by market demands , some say cement price increase

tengster
post Sep 30 2014, 10:58 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Sep 30 2014, 09:45 AM)
Teng Siew, what is your opinion on MerryDale?
For own stay ---> depends on individual preference on location, accessibility and amenities (at present). SIlver Square wont happen that fast.

For investment --> it is a question of exit strategy. Flip upon VP, I will say it is not likely.

cheryee
post Sep 30 2014, 11:25 AM

7,049 posts

RM0.00 <EcoWorld > Your EWP Introducer fee has been deposited in your account. Please check ASAP to verify. Info 0333442552. TQ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 11:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 30 2014, 11:25 AM)
RM0.00  <EcoWorld > Your EWP Introducer fee has been deposited in your account. Please check ASAP to verify. Info 0333442552. TQ  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
TKJ, belanja makan.. drool.gif drool.gif
cheryee
post Sep 30 2014, 11:27 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 11:26 AM)
TKJ, belanja makan..  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hello! U shld belanja me rite! I charge u 0% commission wei! whistling.gif
cheryee
post Sep 30 2014, 11:35 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 11:26 AM)
TKJ, belanja makan..  drool.gif  drool.gif
You shld ask Teng suk suk la ... his introducer fees is really $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cheryee: Sep 30 2014, 11:35 AM
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 11:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 30 2014, 10:08 AM)
I think he means opposite EMSO, not EM site.
oh i see.. Thanks chris gor for enlightening.

Now it is clear, that's kiara east, soho starting from 280k if not mistaken, before the discount.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 11:36 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Sep 30 2014, 11:35 AM)
You shld ask Teng suk suk la ... his introducer fees is really $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Wah... Teng yeh... please belanja makan... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 11:43 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 30 2014, 10:53 AM)
that is why you add another 200k to it... lands scarce talk , we are not anyway close to hong kong /singapore, but our price are more ambitious than them ... justified by market demands , some say cement price increase
SEH say 35 minutes to city center, you shout SPS is liar, SHL say sungai long 15 minutes to city center, you keep quiet and pretend nothing happen.

SEH / EM are Semenyih project, you shout here and there it is ulu place and only ghost stay there, SHL goodview is a Semenyih project as well, you keep quiet and pretend nothing happen.

People laugh at you so siasui and know your words dont have credential (all biased perception) but you still keep on commenting the same thing.. You really dun have dignity and dun know malu meh? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Chris Chew
post Sep 30 2014, 12:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 11:35 AM)
oh i see.. Thanks chris gor for enlightening.

Now it is clear, that's kiara east, soho starting from 280k if not mistaken, before the discount..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
No prob ...

Btw, it should be Kiara Plaza. Hehehehe. Kiara East is existing project in Jln Ipoh, opposite EcoSky.
jonathansoh
post Sep 30 2014, 12:06 PM

18 posts

Hi.. anyone is going to book a unit in any of Eco World property soon? I have a transferable special discount for sale with a very reasonable price. Can be used on any of Eco World's project. Interested please PM me. Thanks.

Palmwalker001
post Sep 30 2014, 12:06 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 11:43 AM)
SEH say 35 minutes to city center, you shout SPS is liar, SHL say sungai long 15 minutes to city center, you keep quiet and pretend nothing happen.

SEH / EM are Semenyih project, you shout here and there it is ulu place and only ghost stay there, SHL goodview is a Semenyih project as well, you keep quiet and pretend nothing happen.

People laugh at you so siasui and know your words dont have credential (all biased perception) but you still keep on commenting the same thing.. You really dun have dignity and dun know malu meh?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
15 minutes drive from Sg Long only can reach Cheras Sentral (formerly known as Phoenix Plaza) during peak hour in week day.

Don't think Cheras Sentral in city centre albeit it still located in Kuala Lumpur.
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 01:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 30 2014, 12:01 PM)
No prob ...

Btw, it should be Kiara Plaza. Hehehehe. Kiara East is existing project in Jln Ipoh, opposite EcoSky.
Thanks chris gor for pointing out... hehhee thumbup.gif

Yeah, it is kiara plaza, not kiara east... tongue.gif
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 01:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 30 2014, 12:01 PM)
No prob ...

Hahaha... kiara east opposite ecosky, kiara plaza opposite ecomajestic satellite office.. seems like ecoworld got fate with "kiara".. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 01:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:06 PM)
15 minutes drive from Sg Long only can reach Cheras Sentral (formerly known as Phoenix Plaza) during peak hour in week day.

Don't think Cheras Sentral in city centre albeit it still located in Kuala Lumpur.
Likewise, from Semenyih Lekas exit to Cheras sentral (phoneix plaza) I presume only takes about 25-30 minutes during peak hour in weekday.

By the way, may I know how long it takes from Sungai Long to Pullman Bangsar during peak period weekday? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 30 2014, 01:30 PM
beckhamsev
post Sep 30 2014, 07:55 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2014, 12:39 PM)
apa tunggu?
waiting eagerly for the show houses to be completed.
shawnk
post Sep 30 2014, 08:08 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(beckhamsev @ Sep 30 2014, 07:55 PM)
waiting eagerly for the show houses to be completed.
Can't wait for it myself. I can understand why they want to have the best first impression especially towards potential buyers, when the bridge is ready, the signature round about, the lake and its surroundings and plus the show houses, it 's going to be tempting for anyone who visits EcoMajestic laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shawnk: Sep 30 2014, 08:09 PM
beckhamsev
post Sep 30 2014, 08:13 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Sep 28 2014, 08:29 PM)
Can you elaborate more what exclusive means to u? u want EM owners only that can access to silver square?  hmm.gif
That was my thought.
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 08:40 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 08:08 PM)
Can't wait for it myself. I can understand why they want to have the best first impression especially towards potential buyers, when the bridge is ready, the signature round about, the lake and its surroundings and plus the show houses, it 's going to be tempting for anyone who visits EcoMajestic  laugh.gif
Look at the artist impression oledy make ppl feel good, if the actual bridge and signature roundabot built, with those nice landscape and swan lake, sure give Ppl at timeless majestic feel

101 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:25 AM