Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 08:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 08:08 PM)
Can't wait for it myself. I can understand why they want to have the best first impression especially towards potential buyers, when the bridge is ready, the signature round about, the lake and its surroundings and plus the show houses, it 's going to be tempting for anyone who visits EcoMajestic  laugh.gif
tik tok tik tok... show village should be opened very soon.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shawnk
post Sep 30 2014, 09:02 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 30 2014, 08:40 PM)
Look at the artist  impression oledy make ppl feel good, if the actual bridge and signature roundabot built, with those nice landscape and swan lake, sure give Ppl at timeless majestic feel
The actual scene at EcoBotanic is actually nicer compared to artist impression. No kidding.
bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 01:30 PM)
Likewise, from Semenyih Lekas exit to Cheras sentral (phoneix plaza) I presume only takes about 25-30 minutes during peak hour in weekday.

By the way, may I know how long it takes from Sungai Long to Pullman Bangsar during peak period weekday?  hmm.gif
you sure or not? the EM by pass havent opened yet leh... from SEH you need to go to EM side to use the bypass.. then by pass no cars?

not to troll, but it really matters when it come to distance.. that is why the difference in price
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 09:19 PM

15,454 posts

Eco Spring guardhouse and bridge, taken from another forum.

Still under construction I suppose...

any similarity? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Sep 30 2014, 10:17 PM

samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 09:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 30 2014, 09:15 PM)
you sure or not? the EM by pass havent opened yet leh... from SEH you need to go to EM side to use the bypass.. then by pass no cars?

not to troll, but it really matters when it come to distance.. that is why the difference in price
BBW, you mimpi ah? Ecohill got bypass to Lekas Semenyih (call Ecohill link), why from SEH need go to EM?

You dunno go to study the masterplan of EM and SEH first, dun simply give wrong info, okay? doh.gif doh.gif
bearbearwong
post Sep 30 2014, 09:28 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 09:22 PM)
BBW, you mimpi ah? Ecohill got bypass to Lekas Semenyih (call Ecohill link), why from SEH need go to EM?

You dunno go to study the masterplan of EM and SEH first, dun simply give wrong info, okay?  doh.gif  doh.gif
ya meh? aihh silly me... still the bypass is located at the most southern part on the whole project , beside the empty lands for upcoming developments leh.. got a distance to reach the bypass anyway, and as alleged many are buying for own stay, cars are a lot, the only transport in EM& SEH for the next 10 years to come
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 10:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 30 2014, 09:28 PM)
ya meh? aihh silly me... still the bypass is located at the most southern part on the whole project , beside the empty lands for upcoming developments leh.. got a distance to reach the bypass anyway, and as alleged many are buying for own stay, cars are a lot, the only transport in EM& SEH for the next 10 years to come
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

BBW, already told you...

SEH will have a bypass to Semenyih Lekas call ecohill link, residents no need go to semenyih town. This link is about 1.8km, directly connect SEH to the Semenyih Lekas with flyover, no traffic light in between. At least 2 lanes each side.

EM will have its own new Lekas interchange, new one, not yet open. Anyhow, EM is connected to SEH via red carpet bridge, so EM residents can choose using Ecohill link or its own Lekas interchange to go to Lekas.

You even don't know how the connecting road will be, but already condamn this and that, very siasui woh... doh.gif doh.gif

Palmwalker001
post Sep 30 2014, 10:33 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 01:30 PM)
Likewise, from Semenyih Lekas exit to Cheras sentral (phoneix plaza) I presume only takes about 25-30 minutes during peak hour in weekday.

By the way, may I know how long it takes from Sungai Long to Pullman Bangsar during peak period weekday?  hmm.gif
It take at least 45 minutes on week day even through it only need 15 minutes to do so on week end
samkps
post Sep 30 2014, 10:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 30 2014, 10:33 PM)
It take at least 45 minutes on week day even through it only need 15 minutes to do so on week end
45 minutes for weekday peak period? hmm.gif hmm.gif
oreomambo
post Sep 30 2014, 10:41 PM

878 posts

Don't feed the troll sam. Many occasions I tempted to 'jar' the troll but...... I'll let him live in his own wonderful world.
Palmwalker001
post Sep 30 2014, 10:41 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:35 PM)
45 minutes for weekday peak period?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Yes
doomdoom
post Sep 30 2014, 10:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:03 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

BBW, already told you...

SEH will have a bypass to Semenyih Lekas call ecohill link, residents no need go to semenyih town. This link is about 1.8km, directly connect SEH to the Semenyih Lekas with flyover, no traffic light in between.  At least 2 lanes each side.

EM will have its own new Lekas interchange, new one, not yet open. Anyhow, EM is connected to SEH via red carpet bridge, so EM residents can choose using Ecohill link or its own Lekas interchange to go to Lekas.

You even don't know how the connecting road will be, but already condamn this and that, very siasui woh...  doh.gif  doh.gif
Bro, just ignore the SHL sales guy, the more u reply him, the more he get attention and talk 3 talk 4...he purposely give false info and let u reply him and he start to talk east talk west....no point to give the chance to him, just let it, let discuss with the other forumers with more informatic sharing.... rclxms.gif
oreomambo
post Sep 30 2014, 11:10 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 09:02 PM)
The actual scene at EcoBotanic is actually nicer compared to artist impression. No kidding.
Any picture to share at the scene? Would be interested to see.
shawnk
post Sep 30 2014, 11:24 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 30 2014, 11:10 PM)
Any picture to share at the scene? Would be interested to see.
The EM SA shared with me the picture, you could check with them the next time you been there.
Jasoncat
post Sep 30 2014, 11:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 11:24 PM)
The EM SA shared with me the picture, you could check with them the next time you been there.
Seldom to find actual scene can be nicer than artist impression.
shawnk
post Oct 1 2014, 12:01 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 30 2014, 11:27 PM)
Seldom to find actual scene can be nicer than artist impression.
This is what I thought until I saw it laugh.gif
Chris Chew
post Oct 1 2014, 12:53 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:03 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

BBW, already told you...

SEH will have a bypass to Semenyih Lekas call ecohill link, residents no need go to semenyih town. This link is about 1.8km, directly connect SEH to the Semenyih Lekas with flyover, no traffic light in between.  At least 2 lanes each side.

You even don't know how the connecting road will be, but already condamn this and that, very siasui woh...  doh.gif  doh.gif
No worry bro Sam, we can just ignore this joker, he neither understand SEH nor EM.

U told him 1 + 1 = 2, he replied u fork, tv, hot, expensive, etc

A lot of us know he is just making himself shame here. Even some silent readers wish to know more of the EM development but requests us to let him alone so they can catch up the thread. A lot bro & sis here can read how poor his statements were bfore.

However if we free, we can entertain him a bit and let him pull himself to worse.

The more he making fun without solid fact, actually the more ppl lose confidence on his company.

Chris Chew
post Oct 1 2014, 12:55 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 09:02 PM)
I concurred.

I myself also visit a few times since last Nov.

Chris Chew
post Oct 1 2014, 05:19 PM

10,387 posts

Dear Valued Customer,

We have come to the end of our TeaTime Talks series. The EcoWorld Team and the Guest Speakers were overwhelmed by fantastic turnout at every talk as well as the audiences’ generous appreciation of our efforts.

If you were among the many who made time to attend these talks, thank you so much for your support which meant so much to us. We hope you found the TeaTime Talk series useful as we covered diverse topics related to owning an EcoWorld property, from investment advice to landscape. Our consultants also provided insights into the EcoMajestic development from different their professional perspective. Please feel free to share your feedback with us as we are always seeking to improve our services for your benefit.

Now we are looking forward to new excitements in EcoWorld. On the top of our list is a health and wellness campaign with a difference called "Let’s Pink Possible!” which will be launched in October. Do watch out for updates about this via email, Whatsapp, or SMS. We hope you will be able to join in the fun.

EcoMajestic will also mark the beginning of a new chapter very soon as we unveil Merrydale, our newest precinct comprising lovely istana-inspired terrace homes, in October. Please stay tuned for details.

Please contact us whenever you require information or assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

---------------------------------------------------------

Received above email from Sales Admin - Eco World

Merrydale, lovely Istana-inspired terrace homes this month!

Wow!

Jasoncat
post Oct 1 2014, 05:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 1 2014, 05:19 PM)
Dear Valued Customer,

We have come to the end of our TeaTime Talks series. The EcoWorld Team and the Guest Speakers were overwhelmed by fantastic turnout at every talk as well as the audiences’ generous appreciation of our efforts.

If you were among the many who made time to attend these talks, thank you so much for your support which meant so much to us. We hope you found the TeaTime Talk series useful as we covered diverse topics related to owning an EcoWorld property, from investment advice to landscape. Our consultants also provided insights into the EcoMajestic development from different their professional perspective. Please feel free to share your feedback with us as we are always seeking to improve our services for your benefit.

Now we are looking forward to new excitements in EcoWorld. On the top of our list is a health and wellness campaign with a difference called "Let’s Pink Possible!” which will be launched in October. Do watch out for updates about this via email, Whatsapp, or SMS. We hope you will be able to join in the fun.

EcoMajestic will also mark the beginning of a new chapter very soon as we unveil Merrydale, our newest precinct comprising lovely istana-inspired terrace homes, in October. Please stay tuned for details.

Please contact us whenever you require information or assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

---------------------------------------------------------

Received above email from Sales Admin - Eco World

Merrydale, lovely Istana-inspired terrace homes this month!

Wow!
Istana-inspired - what a Majestic feel! laugh.gif

101 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:44 PM