5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld Household

tengster
post Aug 11 2014, 08:54 PM

5,612 posts

Thanks for taking this up... Alex-kor....
tengster
post Aug 12 2014, 09:29 AM

5,612 posts

Let's not feed the troll. We shouldnt get to their level. Only healthy discussion should be cultivated here...
tengster
post Aug 12 2014, 08:27 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Aug 12 2014, 08:21 PM)
Interesting talk on the master plan and MRT line 2. Will find time to attend.
Listening to technical people like an architect will be fun yet dry..... tongue.gif
tengster
post Aug 12 2014, 08:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 12 2014, 08:39 PM)
Teng sir, u goin es tok???

Hope to find out more on mrt. tongue.gif
The speaker doesn't attract me....he even has a proxy in LYN....
tengster
post Aug 12 2014, 09:01 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Aug 12 2014, 08:54 PM)
Teng kor you know this architect?
I don't know exactly. I heard the architect firm boss explaining about EM concept....it was very enlightening when get to know the five water discharge points, topo, environmental impact, etc...I enjoyed it but some found it boring....

tengster
post Aug 14 2014, 05:45 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2014, 05:41 PM)
If based on masterplan, that most likely is the new sales gallery (hopefully)...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Samkor is right. That is EMSG...

Can you see the emblem on the fencing? Can you guesstimate the height of the fence?
tengster
post Aug 14 2014, 06:06 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Aug 14 2014, 06:00 PM)
The fencing is built now probably to give the "majestic "impression to purchasers and potential buyers when they come visit d show houses.
It is MAJESTIC..... rclxms.gif
tengster
post Aug 14 2014, 06:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 14 2014, 06:06 PM)
If you zoom in to one of the picture, you can see one person climbing up to put on base coating (i think). He is just half the height of the pillar. It is rather tall, very tall fence.

Welcome to Alcatraz or Guantanamo
I was told it is 10' high. I prefer someone from our side (owners) to confirm it is indeed our Alcatraz....

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
tengster
post Aug 15 2014, 02:14 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(mun88 @ Aug 15 2014, 01:48 PM)
of course they scare "india people kacau"....  sad.gif i stay there i know this issue.... have you see new entry road (in progress) beside got 1 india temple before is  small temple..now ?? from semenyih to EM can calculate how many india temple.. so you know india power in that place....  but they don kacau us... tongue.gif
Such fence is built because this a a GnG community. It has nothing to do with any races or religions. Please don't write flaming stuff in the forum. It is not fair to our Indian braders. We are all Malaysians. Try use a blade cut your hand. All our blood is red color.... nod.gif

We ought to live harmoniously in this multi racial society by respecting and tolerating each other.
tengster
post Aug 15 2014, 08:09 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 15 2014, 08:02 PM)
Wah got this issue as well in semenyih... mostly chinese or upper middle class areas  irregardless of races.. those prop will enjoy increament.. otherwise

if they really those areas dont think fence can stop them.. kind of generalization even mahkota cheras  got problems like utar student got rape kill robberry and etc.. improved a lot di..mb the risk is higher in quiet place and mix class population area
What coffee do you normally take? Please stop having those coffee. You are hallucinating and went haywire in your thought. Please have self respect for yourself.....or at least try a bit.
tengster
post Aug 15 2014, 08:16 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 15 2014, 08:12 PM)
Lol bro.. sincere view.. aduii personal attacks.. Em is good no one can tarnish it ....if
WHy you talk about UTar rape lah robbery lah....... What are you trying to convey?

I didnt attack you. I only ask you to stop hallucinating with your blurring view. My honest view and advice.
tengster
post Aug 15 2014, 09:24 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Aug 15 2014, 09:19 PM)
Aiyoyo,  apparently 'ignore' will keep us sane rclxms.gif

Silent treatment is the best way to deal with rude people, according to new study: People who completely ignore those who are rude and offensive were found more mentally healthy than those who engage with them say researchers at Baruch College at City University of New York.
Tried very hard to ignore trolls but when flaming remarks are hurled at, I need to shut him up as much possible.
tengster
post Aug 16 2014, 10:48 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Aug 16 2014, 07:16 AM)
Issit limited seat? Need to call to book or first come firsr serve?
Normally is FCFS..but if full house, they will get some chairs for you...if bohpian o more chairs, then gotta stand loh. They won't chase you out for sure....
tengster
post Aug 16 2014, 02:10 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 16 2014, 02:08 PM)
I like the way they introduce about the talk...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

1- Introducing Malaysia BIGGEST landed strata gated and guarded concept.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

2- A sustainable township with SHOPPING MALL, CONVENTION CENTER, SPORTS CLUB, school, corporate tower and etc..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Care to explain more...I don't get it. Maybe due to morning rain...
tengster
post Aug 16 2014, 02:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 16 2014, 02:18 PM)
I like the flow from macro (the broad market) to micro (the EM project)...
Whoever attending....please ask more question about Lifestyle Club?
tengster
post Aug 16 2014, 03:38 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 16 2014, 02:58 PM)
Bro you are not going?
Not going...tomorrow will have Eugene Party aka crab party....
tengster
post Aug 17 2014, 12:14 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(moon0610 @ Aug 16 2014, 11:59 PM)
Received SMS from EM about the talk at 9.45pm.
Really wish to go but couldn't make it because already have plans. Realized that they always give late announcement for any EM event :/

Anyone going tomorrow pls update any news here pls? Thank you! smile.gif
I didn't receive the SMS at all but I received email on Tuesday.
tengster
post Aug 17 2014, 12:43 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 17 2014, 09:57 AM)
I receive the sms since last weekend
Some got early, some got late and some didn't get it....

Time for EcoWorld to do some post mortem. No need to use the same operator as SP Setia if they can't perform. Mistakes after mistakes. Some are schoolboy mistakes.
tengster
post Aug 17 2014, 02:32 PM

5,612 posts

Show photo lah...
tengster
post Aug 17 2014, 05:09 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 17 2014, 04:43 PM)
Bro, didn't manage to snap a photo but notice that the seats are mostly filled up.  84 registered and plus the family members I guess 100+ turned up.
Isn't that enlightening to listen to architect than those sales people blow water?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1752sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:18 PM