103 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

whack !
post Jun 24 2007, 12:22 AM

267 posts

i got my tickets for friday 6.00pm show...at 1u

i got 1 extra ticket...who wanna buy?
mite be a bit hard to sell 1 ticket but anyone interested pls pm me
the seat is at E row
Haza_izzz
post Jun 24 2007, 12:38 AM

Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate
1,269 posts

You guys should check out the soundtrack . cool songs !!! smile.gif drool.gif

http://www.transformersalbum.com/
Eisenmeteor
post Jun 24 2007, 03:14 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(Haza_izzz @ Jun 24 2007, 12:38 AM)
You guys should check out the soundtrack . cool songs !!! smile.gif  drool.gif

http://www.transformersalbum.com/
Juz checked it out..The Transformers theme by MuteMath was ok though..G1 theme best..
redbull_y2k
post Jun 24 2007, 05:27 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

Another new TV Spot! This waiting is killing me.... sword arm FTW!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by redbull_y2k: Jun 24 2007, 05:29 PM
narutokun83
post Jun 24 2007, 06:03 PM

2,108 posts

Fatimus
post Jun 24 2007, 06:12 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

http://www.comingsoon.net/trailers/transfo...usivetvspot.mov

Clearer one. I think it will be fist to fist in your face fight. BRING IT !!
-PatheticSoul-
post Jun 24 2007, 06:15 PM

302 posts

yeah got the ticket for opening..
QuickFire
post Jun 24 2007, 06:46 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

is this megatron's cannon or is he just transforming into jetmode?

Lynixx
post Jun 24 2007, 07:47 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

does anyone has the detail about which robots will appear in the movie?
all i know is optimus prime,bumblebee,megatron,barricade,iron hide,star scream will apear...
what else?

This post has been edited by Lynixx: Jun 24 2007, 07:51 PM
redbull_y2k
post Jun 24 2007, 07:48 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jun 24 2007, 06:03 PM)
Oh on... don't tell me the climatic battle is the sword fighting thingy again... just like Galaxy Force...
I just knew that in G1, Optimus Prime had an orange glowing energon axe, just like the glowing orange sword in the trailer. huhuhhuh... rclxms.gif
eric84cool
post Jun 24 2007, 07:59 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Damn it...I just watched it in *ahem* version in the room......I can't stop myself watching it...too desperate...tot of wait for next week but too bad I watch it 1st.......AHHhHhhHhH~~~
QuickFire
post Jun 24 2007, 08:12 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jun 24 2007, 07:59 PM)
Damn it...I just watched it in *ahem* version in the room......I can't stop myself watching it...too desperate...tot of wait for next week but too bad I watch it 1st.......AHHhHhhHhH~~~
you mean you watched the live-action movie already? bollocks! or do you mean the animated one... or the trailer?? laugh.gif
Godek
post Jun 24 2007, 09:27 PM

543 posts

hello guy,

does digi imax bts show transformers ?
Ninja
post Jun 25 2007, 11:48 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Not sure whether this has been posted before. Bonecrusher's Full Transformation clip.

Download here: http://rapidshare.com/files/37846243/OHD2_Event_30.mov

This post has been edited by Ninja: Jun 25 2007, 11:49 AM
jasonlky
post Jun 25 2007, 12:16 PM

451 posts

You know how the saying goes, absense makes the heart grow fonder. I wonder if it will be a good idea to starve ourselves of all things transformers so that when the movie comes it will be much better? And also to avoid spoilers that are coming out fast and furious.... like the ahem DVDs. So stop searching for transformers news to avoid dissapointment due to spoilers!!
defaultname365
post Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

This movie is going to be one of the best films of the year together with Potter 5.
In terms of ratings + box-office. Unlike Spidey-3, where it hit big in box-office but not on ratings.
mADmAN
post Jun 25 2007, 12:46 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM)
This movie is going to be one of the best films of the year together with Potter 5.
In terms of ratings + box-office. Unlike Spidey-3, where it hit big in box-office but not on ratings.
how sure are u??? im having serious doubts... although i am praying that the movie will be awesome...but then its been hyped for far too long... around 2 years!

in my experience, movies thats been hyped for too long turn out to just plain suck. best example...Ghost Rider wink.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 25 2007, 02:22 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 23 2007, 04:42 PM)
there is a review in Malaysian Today, they gave it 5/5 stars but all their reviews suck anyway. I wonder how they managed to watch it... sounds bogus to me lol.
Hey dun la say like dat... i laid out dat page... it's my masterpiece hehe... (shameless) rclxms.gif my editor managed to get a secret sneak preview wif selected media. after dat he was talking bout transformers all day... (well, for the rest of the week... i closed my ears to avoid spoilers)
Taman Linkin
post Jun 25 2007, 05:19 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Wa somay spoiler one haha... redbull u going?
redbull_y2k
post Jun 25 2007, 06:18 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Jun 25 2007, 05:19 PM)
Wa somay spoiler one haha... redbull u going?
of coz... bought 2 tix already. One for this thursday and another on sunday. biggrin.gif

103 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.1201sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:18 AM