Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

eric84cool
post Dec 29 2006, 02:14 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

hey guyz..i can't recall the name of transformer in japanese series...where the 2 robots can be merged together become more powerful at last part......I think that series was 13 years ago aired in tv2.....anybody still remember it??
eric84cool
post Dec 29 2006, 03:07 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 29 2006, 02:59 PM)
the only merging robot i can think off is the constructicons merging to form the devastator...that was the earliest merging robot if im not mistaken...
saw the new trailer...everything looked fine although still not that fond of megatron in his alien like form...
that one is US series...where I think 4 of them merged into giant robot..I'm talking about Japanese series.....where this 2 robots are the big boss....one of them who looked like a Syberian type of tiger from "ice age" ....can transform into tiger, plane and when he merged with another one....his transform into wing and leg attached to another.....
eric84cool
post Dec 29 2006, 10:21 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Dec 29 2006, 04:19 PM)
Star Sabre?

V for Victory?

I think I remember ... that was sooooo long ago ..
I think so....I forgotten already....

QUOTE(Reix @ Dec 29 2006, 04:27 PM)
It is Transformers : Vitory. This is the series I like the most.
since both of u mentioned the same name...then i think it must be the one I'm referring to...I like that series the most...do u have the video or what???
eric84cool
post Jun 12 2007, 11:51 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

OMg...some of the clips cannot be view anymore...haihz...anyways, who is bonecrusher???does it refers to megatron ar?
eric84cool
post Jun 16 2007, 09:56 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jun 13 2007, 01:15 AM)
Bonecrusher is a Decepticon, but hates autobots and decepticons alike... even hates his boss Megatron, but boss is too powerfullah so have to be loyal.  In G1 he was part of the Constructicon, Autobots.  I think he was brainwashed / reprogramed to serve the Decepticons.

What clip u referring to, u mean the scene where bonecrusher is chasing OP thru the highway.... and then splits the bus into half.... the lunges at OP.... awesome.  DO a search u may still find one available.... youtube?
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jun 13 2007, 10:40 AM)
Eh no la... Bonecrusher was one of the Constructicons... they joined to form Devastator... they are Decepticons biggrin.gif
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jun 13 2007, 11:37 AM)
Aiya, nolah, he was orignially an autobot.  On cybertron he help build the crystal city... later captured by the decepticons and reprogrammed to work for them.  So now he is a Decepticon.  Bonecrusher is one of the arms of devastator.
I should believe who??? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

anyways, from the official site....I saw 8 transformers featured in this movie

Autobot : Optimus Prime , Bamblebee , Jazz , Ironhide
Deception : Megatron, Barricade , Starscream , Blackout

so which one is refer to BONECRUSHER???
eric84cool
post Jun 17 2007, 08:31 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Jun 17 2007, 03:13 PM)
ah? got so many transformers in this movie ar?

sorry but i only saw optimus.. bumblebee
and 3 decepticons crashing to earth.. i assume megatron is the heli? then there's a jet and then that scorpion dude..
nola....

Heli = Blackout
Jet = Starcream
Scorpion = I think is Megatron.....
eric84cool
post Jun 18 2007, 01:12 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Jun 18 2007, 01:08 AM)
so how many robots will be in this movie? i look at their official site, there will be 4 autobots and 4 decepticon...so is it 8 robots total?...or 9?...
that's the thing...I also saw it from the official site....but they claimed to have more than 8 robots..maybe the rest are just cameo appearance...
eric84cool
post Jun 19 2007, 06:27 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

It's gonna be difficult to get the a group of ticket.......maybe going to enjoy the movie alone ......hope that there will be DENSHA OKOTO fairy happens to me...hehehehe
eric84cool
post Jun 21 2007, 12:42 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

IMAX?!?I would say NONO...not comfortable with the seat and the screen...I rather watch it in cinema.........
eric84cool
post Jun 22 2007, 11:10 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

wahhh..I couldn't stand Megan Fox body.....damn it....it's too hot for me to handle....shit....
eric84cool
post Jun 23 2007, 08:07 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Jun 23 2007, 05:18 PM)
haha,i have ticket to Gala Premiere for Transformer at TVG KLCC on wednesday,27 JUNE 2007 at 9.10pm
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 23 2007, 06:23 PM)
wuhuu i'm pump up to see this . hope it won't be a disappointment
Me too...this is the 1st time I bought GOLD CLASS for the movie.... smile.gif
eric84cool
post Jun 24 2007, 07:59 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Damn it...I just watched it in *ahem* version in the room......I can't stop myself watching it...too desperate...tot of wait for next week but too bad I watch it 1st.......AHHhHhhHhH~~~
eric84cool
post Jun 26 2007, 12:18 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 24 2007, 08:12 PM)
you mean you watched the live-action movie already? bollocks! or do you mean the animated one... or the trailer?? laugh.gif
Let u guess......obviously not animated..so u think

QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jun 24 2007, 08:13 PM)
oredi got the ahem? so fast the pirates now
alaheh...I downloaded..... but market like in INDON or CHINA or THAILAND...got sell it on the store
eric84cool
post Jun 28 2007, 02:40 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 28 2007, 02:21 PM)
TRANSFORMERS !!!
We are among the first in the world to watch this film !!!!
Hooray !!!!
I am watching this film....SATURDAY night !!!!!!!
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
sorri 4 my over exagerrated comments. I just can't....CAN'T....CAN'TTTT..... WAIITTT !!!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
sorri
please DO NOT put any spoilers here
hey..how about the rest of the world?? r u sure the rest will show on 3rd of July instead of 28th of June ar???
eric84cool
post Jun 28 2007, 03:06 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jun 28 2007, 02:56 PM)
already sure

we transmy there got discuss is tat we really the ealiest 1
seem like true
actually premier is today
but yesterday is special case for us to watch it earlier
n guess wat
our transmy fans ticket is exclusive
here the picture to show it
the card at the top side is the tickets, show front n behind

the seat,hall, time n date

Added on June 28, 2007, 2:58 pm

do u have the extra exclusive ticket...I want to have one in my collection....
eric84cool
post Jul 5 2007, 04:35 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Jul 5 2007, 04:17 PM)
watched second time today wink.gif
fulamak..... doh.gif Jazz died under Megatron....damn sad la see him die like that. btw, Megatron quite big size leh compared to Jazz, BumbleBee......
eric84cool
post Jul 5 2007, 09:43 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Emmm....is possible there will be transformer 2 and covers about UNICRON something like that?! A giant robot in the galaxy who is determine to destroy all the planet and kill transformer neither autobot or deception....
eric84cool
post Jul 5 2007, 11:54 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(edwin3210 @ Jul 5 2007, 11:45 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif as was said in previous post, giant robot-UNICRON is a lame idea. hey, you are saying like exactly the 1986 movie lar, u wan to see UNICRON destroying planets and autobots/decepticons. go watch that cartoon  wink.gif .
hohoho.....come on..it's just an idea. Who wouldn't want to see UNICRON in real movie??ahahaha.....anyways, Megatron appeared to be more stronger than OP in the battle. How come ar?!?? until OP needs help from the F22 raptor to striker Megatron....OP so weak 1 meh???

the spark in his chest ..what's that?
eric84cool
post Jul 7 2007, 10:16 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

I like the part they are talking about the spec on sale in Ebay......
eric84cool
post Jul 28 2007, 11:36 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

I don't want OP die like that....

0.0591sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:12 AM