103 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

alabais
post Jun 25 2007, 06:24 PM

1,027 posts

i want to watch too .. i think the show premiers on my birthday ..

Thunderbolt
post Jun 25 2007, 06:44 PM

Tonight We Dine In Penang!
1,191 posts

Pearl Harbor, The Rock and Armageddon are all directed by Michael Bay.

If the previous blockbuster movies taking into consideration, this movie will definitely deliver the knockout hit laugh.gif
QuickFire
post Jun 25 2007, 07:50 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 25 2007, 12:46 PM)
how sure are u??? im having serious doubts... although i am praying that the movie will be awesome...but then its been hyped for far too long... around 2 years!

in my experience, movies thats been hyped for too long turn out to just plain suck. best example...Ghost Rider wink.gif
ghost rider wasnt really hyped much. almost no one expected it to be good and they were right. laugh.gif
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Jun 25 2007, 02:22 PM)
Hey dun la say like dat... i laid out dat page... it's my masterpiece hehe... (shameless)  rclxms.gif  my editor managed to get a secret sneak preview wif selected media. after dat he was talking bout transformers all day... (well, for the rest of the week... i closed my ears to avoid spoilers)
really? but his review is really detail-less, shedding nothing that we already know, which was what aroused my suspicion lol. I apologize if its true. biggrin.gif

btw the bonecrusher clip is 50mb quite large and rapidshare is slow. sad.gif
Ninja
post Jun 25 2007, 08:21 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 25 2007, 07:50 PM)
btw the bonecrusher clip is 50mb quite large and rapidshare is slow. sad.gif
Yeah, the size is big due to high-resolution (720p) clip. Anyway, Youtube version here:

rhoyo
post Jun 25 2007, 09:00 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 25 2007, 12:46 PM)
how sure are u??? im having serious doubts... although i am praying that the movie will be awesome...but then its been hyped for far too long... around 2 years!

in my experience, movies thats been hyped for too long turn out to just plain suck. best example...Ghost Rider wink.gif
wasn't it spiderman 3 that was hyped too much .. even the promotion kinda awal .. i mean the buy ur tickets now thingy .. wink.gif

can't wait to see it with a girl .. don't know whether girls like optimus prime or megatron thingy ..

i hope they will be no misshy musshy love triangle thingy in transformers ..
Mgsrulz
post Jun 25 2007, 09:02 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

AFAIK there's only 1 couple.. Mikaela and Sam.
shipal
post Jun 25 2007, 09:19 PM

Validating
247 posts

2 more days to go .... can't wait for the premier show.
lencent
post Jun 25 2007, 09:34 PM

1,719 posts

anyone know when will TGV open sales their ticket for this movie? wanna grab some before too late smile.gif
eric84cool
post Jun 26 2007, 12:18 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 24 2007, 08:12 PM)
you mean you watched the live-action movie already? bollocks! or do you mean the animated one... or the trailer?? laugh.gif
Let u guess......obviously not animated..so u think

QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jun 24 2007, 08:13 PM)
oredi got the ahem? so fast the pirates now
alaheh...I downloaded..... but market like in INDON or CHINA or THAILAND...got sell it on the store
Taman Linkin
post Jun 26 2007, 12:53 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jun 25 2007, 06:18 PM)
of coz... bought 2 tix already. One for this thursday and another on sunday.  biggrin.gif
wow lol. tumpang tumpang tongue.gif
./Hack-Fusion
post Jun 26 2007, 08:38 AM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Jun 25 2007, 09:34 PM)
anyone know when will TGV open sales their ticket for this movie? wanna grab some before too late smile.gif
Wednesday but it they always available on the day before the movie show, exp if thusday show on then wednesday u hurry go buy lo..hehe maybe wednesday nite got show already but later nite
Jiwang Man
post Jun 26 2007, 12:26 PM

36 posts

Cannot book online ah ? Normally the booking will be open three days prior to the premier , but its not appearing on GSC and TGV's site.
binary
post Jun 26 2007, 01:40 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

Bought the ticket already for Saturday show. You can book online at GSC.com and can pay using maybank2u. thumbup.gif
QuickFire
post Jun 26 2007, 01:52 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jun 26 2007, 12:18 AM)
Let u guess......obviously not animated..so u think
alaheh...I downloaded..... but market like in INDON or CHINA or THAILAND...got sell it on the store
I dont think its been leaked yet, since its only been screened in a few places... but if it is indeed leaked, then the question is why the hell would you watch a blurry cam version on your pc rather than spend rm10 and experience it like it was intended on a big screen? tongue.gif
jasonlky
post Jun 26 2007, 02:33 PM

451 posts

I can understand the impatience... but after waiting almost 2 years, what is a few more days. Even the trailers are more dramatic on the big screen compared to the PC/Notebook screen... so the movie should be that much better as well.

Another 2 days la bros. The wait will soon be over. Michael/Steven... dun let us down please....
ahhann
post Jun 26 2007, 02:44 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

Me everyday watch the trailer , over and over again ............. and finally, the waiting had come to end
Clover.MY
post Jun 26 2007, 02:49 PM

Aiyak, ya hor usually it reservation online ticketing opens 3 days earlier. If use the maybank2u, its only at 1 Utama etc etc, but not Penang.

Nooo have to go to the nearest GSC de to get it, phone reservation also not working
redbull_y2k
post Jun 26 2007, 03:39 PM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

QUOTE(Clover.MY @ Jun 26 2007, 02:49 PM)
Aiyak, ya hor usually it reservation online ticketing opens 3 days earlier. If use the maybank2u, its only at 1 Utama etc etc, but not Penang.

Nooo have to go to the nearest GSC de to get it, phone reservation also not working
For GSC, the tickets starts selling since last Friday lor. They even announce it on the web. So get to the nearest GSC fast before the tickets sold out. tongue.gif
Clover.MY
post Jun 27 2007, 01:12 AM

Yeah, I manage to get em.. really booked and bought up.

lucky they;re not front seats, or i cry (like starwars, friend go buy front seats, watch lightsaber action wanna vormit due to dizziness)

yay Autobots and Decipticons TRANSFORM!!!!
wtfwtfwtf
post Jun 27 2007, 03:42 AM

185 posts

I cant wait for this...5-star rating!!!

103 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:33 PM