103 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06

williamngwl
post Jun 27 2007, 05:31 AM

3,368 posts

16 hour more to my gala premiere at tgv klcc...who wil going too on 9.10pm show?
tsg
post Jun 27 2007, 08:15 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(wtfwtfwtf @ Jun 27 2007, 03:42 AM)
I cant wait for this...5-star rating!!!
lulz u spoke too soon
ive got no high expectation on this 1st attempt,after saw the trailers etc, i just want to watch,to feel the saga @ imax flex.gif

Jiwang Man
post Jun 27 2007, 10:47 AM

36 posts

Ah , can book leh on tgv. Must go to e-ticketing , laugh.gif But only certain times are available for booking.
katunX
post Jun 27 2007, 11:08 AM

391 posts

oh dude, my officemate got like 4 tickets for early premiere tonight on 27 June at Cineleisure...shoot...
wayne_chen
post Jun 27 2007, 01:43 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

one more day 2 go liao....
QuickFire
post Jun 27 2007, 01:49 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

aargh all my friends are planning on watching it next week because of exams and classes... but I REALLY want to watch it this friday lol. I cant remember the last time I wanted to see a movie this badly.

For those who are going to watch it tonight or tomorrow please post how great (or bad) the movie is here. If the response is unanimously great then I just might watch it alone this friday, something which I've not done before. sweat.gif
dokidoki
post Jun 27 2007, 02:09 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

bought my ticket for this friday nite session....i bought it online sunday noon...nice seat can say 90% sold out..lucky i still managed to get the remaining nice seat (10%) tongue.gif
binary
post Jun 27 2007, 02:21 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

GENTLE REMINDER

whistling.gif

**edit: typo error.

This post has been edited by binary: Jun 27 2007, 03:06 PM
cyclonekid
post Jun 27 2007, 02:41 PM

356 posts

Yes, please avoid spoiler until next week. But please give you rating on how good was the movie. Well It doesnt matter, we still get to see robots kicking other robots @$$
whack !
post Jun 27 2007, 03:14 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 27 2007, 01:49 PM)
aargh all my friends are planning on watching it next week because of exams and classes... but I REALLY want to watch it this friday lol. I cant remember the last time I wanted to see a movie this badly.

For those who are going to watch it tonight or tomorrow please post how great (or bad) the movie is here. If the response is unanimously great then I just might watch it alone this friday, something which I've not done before. sweat.gif
hey dude..i bought advance ticket for this friday show at 1U GSC...it's 5.30 show and i got good seats...at the center..E row...
i got 1 extra ticket coz my fren can't attent
pm me if u want the ticket

lord_vader
post Jun 27 2007, 03:21 PM

The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
1,010 posts

me also bought ticket for this saturday. can't wait this saturday night.
anyways, i do not have any high expectation for this movie. just hope
michael bay does a good job. prime looks good on this movie. megatron,
i can't say much.
dokidoki
post Jun 27 2007, 03:27 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

actually i m only looking forward for a good action movie only tongue.gif dunno if compare to die hard 4..which 1 will be better~

Jiwang Man
post Jun 27 2007, 03:33 PM

36 posts

Must tfk before going to watch. Because judging by the testosteron packed trailer , our balls will be in hyperdrive laugh.gif
QuickFire
post Jun 27 2007, 03:44 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(whack ! @ Jun 27 2007, 03:14 PM)
hey dude..i bought advance ticket for this friday show at 1U GSC...it's 5.30 show and i got good seats...at the center..E row...
i got 1 extra ticket coz my fren can't attent
pm me if u want the ticket 

thanks but if I do watch it it'll be the 2.30 show, and I already booked a ticket just in case I'm going. laugh.gif

iman_210
post Jun 27 2007, 04:04 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Jun 27 2007, 02:21 PM)
GENTLE REMINDER

whistling.gif
**edit: typo error.
i concur...wait up guys...

eskimore
post Jun 27 2007, 05:19 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jun 27 2007, 04:04 PM)
i concur...wait up guys...
I 2nd that.. pls no spoilers dudes....
Mgsrulz
post Jun 27 2007, 05:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

unless someone dies,i dont think there is much to spoil,anyway..

shia,megan,peter are already signed up for 3 movies,so we know no one wins much of anything in this movie... tongue.gif
rhoyo
post Jun 27 2007, 10:31 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 27 2007, 05:54 PM)
unless someone dies,i dont think there is much to spoil,anyway..

shia,megan,peter are already signed up for 3 movies,so we know no one wins much of anything in this movie... tongue.gif
wow . transformers will be a trilogy ? . hope the 1st one will not suck . man gonna watch it 12 pm rclxm9.gif
double_agent
post Jun 28 2007, 12:19 AM

97 posts

Optimus Prime dies!!

Kidding of course.

I am watching this Saturday.Wake up at 8,start lining up in front of TGV at 8.30.

Haha,and TGV opens at 10.
edison92133
post Jun 28 2007, 12:27 AM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

just back from the premier at cineleisure damansara - thanks to ren

hehehe

the movie ok la, got many funny part

sound system was great

michael bay didnt let us down this time

thumbup.gif