Movies Transformers the Movie *HUGE SPOILER*, Added latest Optimus Prime pic 07/09/06
mADmAN
Jun 25 2007, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 25 2007, 12:29 PM) This movie is going to be one of the best films of the year together with Potter 5. In terms of ratings + box-office. Unlike Spidey-3, where it hit big in box-office but not on ratings. how sure are u??? im having serious doubts... although i am praying that the movie will be awesome...but then its been hyped for far too long... around 2 years! in my experience, movies thats been hyped for too long turn out to just plain suck. best example...Ghost Rider
mADmAN
Jul 4 2007, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(Lowyat @ Jul 3 2007, 08:42 PM) This is what i expect Optimus Prime vs Megatron in the movie... Ini lah baru syok.. i remember the first time i saw that scene when i was a kid...the part where he started running over everyone etc etc.... i was so in awe of prime... he never looked so cool. even now im still in awe of prime whenever i look at that scene
mADmAN
Jul 8 2007, 04:31 AM
can someone pls explain to me how bumblebee managed to talk in the end? the part where he asked to stay with the boy.. dont remember seeing anything where his vocal chords were repaired....
and the movie was wicked! im so thankful they didnt ruin it.
This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jul 8 2007, 04:32 AM
mADmAN
Jul 31 2007, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(cskeong @ Jul 30 2007, 09:55 PM) guys anyone knows wat's the name of the orchestra song played during the scene when the autobots came to earth??? yeah....i wanna know what song it is oso.... i managed to get muh hands on the OST and all the songs in there are the non-orchestra ones....i want the orchestra songs and theyre NOT in the OST