21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

do u approach guy u like

7chai
post Nov 29 2007, 11:01 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

In malaysia, most of the girl here still not that open lar. Cannot expect much on them, so for guy like us just have to be more initiative lor.
michelle980
post Nov 30 2007, 10:25 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 29 2007, 11:01 AM)
In malaysia, most of the girl here still not that open lar. Cannot expect much on them, so for guy like us just have to be more initiative lor.
haha. true true but when some girls open minded, some people will judge them by saying they're cheap or desperate
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 30 2007, 10:44 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

normal lor for malaysian.. think too much and they scared of wat others think about them too much

live your life free dont let paranoia stops you !
KaiCai
post Nov 30 2007, 01:35 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 29 2007, 10:54 AM)
i don't approach the guy i like.
i'm somehow a little weird  blush.gif
i'll only fall in love to those who confess to me.
of course i'll fall in love to some other guys too but i'll never dare to tell them that i love them.
the only way is that I'll try my best to contact him and get to know him longer, sooner when he has feelings 2 me only i'll tell him i love him too.  wub.gif
Player spotted whistling.gif
Amoureuse
post Nov 30 2007, 02:04 PM

32 posts

I'm actually a humongous pansy tongue.gif

I can't do it, but so far all the guys I've liked - have liked me back. So I kinda wait around for them to make the first move.

wayne322
post Dec 1 2007, 12:25 AM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 08:37 PM)
what if the girl tell you that she likes you.. what do you think of her?

guys.. if you are single, then a girl tell you that she likes you, will you take her as your gf?
if this happen,i will think the girl is so straight until will scared me.

but i will like her too as she has a brave to show wat she is thinking.

but anyway,i don think she is my gf as we met in so short time.
Oyaji
post Dec 1 2007, 12:35 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 30 2007, 10:25 AM)
haha. true true but when some girls open minded, some people will judge them by saying they're cheap or desperate
I'll be happy if a girl approaches me and say she likes me. It will save a lot of time and effort for me at least.

Belphegor
post Dec 1 2007, 12:59 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

How I wish I would get approached. sad.gif
Elephant^^
post Dec 1 2007, 08:30 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 30 2007, 03:04 PM)
I'm actually a humongous pansy tongue.gif

I can't do it, but so far all the guys I've liked - have liked me back.  So I kinda wait around for them to make the first move.
wah, u lucky gal! why sometimes the guys i like dun like me sad.gif
quartre88
post Dec 5 2007, 12:26 AM

251 posts

aiyah juz try la =) u nvr know if u don't try..if fail than regret later
PrinceHamsap
post Dec 5 2007, 12:47 AM

Legendary
1,637 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 30 2007, 10:25 AM)
those ppl are just jealous cause they cant have the feel of it

its always lovely to be admired by someone
khizer982
post Dec 5 2007, 01:03 AM

105 posts

If possible make the boy interested in you, tempt him, seduce him, give hints but don't comfess straight up. Leave a little enigma. I'm ashamed to acknowledge that guys are egoistic *as*ards. If you give yourself fully to him, he will not appreciate you as much. Let him think that you two hooking up is HIS idea.

If not possible, the guy don't have even the slightest interest, then approach and confess lor. Nothing to lose now anyway.
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Dec 30 2007, 12:36 AM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

QUOTE(joycelsq @ Nov 12 2007, 04:55 PM)
gals, what century is it now? ur love is on ur hands.. wats wrong with asking a guy out? u will get to know each better.. and if he scare of u then means u and him will got no chance and fast fast stop the feeling without guessing here and there... right?
Agreed. What if the guy didnt notice you and you like him alot. He maybe your ideal partner. If you dont make a move, getting to know each other as fren you will never have him at all. Personally, I have been approached by girls, and I dont find it wrong because there's nothing wrong to pursue the one you like. Society is moving fast, you will let go the opportunities go if you dont act.

Added on December 30, 2007, 12:46 am
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Nov 26 2007, 01:24 AM)
if he gossips with his friends about it, even better.... i dun have to waste my time on such a barbarian smile.gif
it depends whether the guy you like is a barbarian. lol, normally I would not have the time to gossip, let alone mention to my frens. Tiny matter like this also want to talk? only girl does it, not guys and definitely not me.

This post has been edited by Vv.SoViEt.vV: Dec 30 2007, 12:46 AM
~^Alice^~
post Dec 30 2007, 01:24 AM

15 posts

Guys always approach me so I never really had the chance to approach them. tongue.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Dec 30 2007, 04:44 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(~^Alice^~ @ Dec 30 2007, 01:24 AM)
Guys always approach me so I never really had the chance to approach them. tongue.gif
lanci ar??? mad.gif
Disciple
post Dec 30 2007, 10:12 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

if a girl i know were to approach me...damn ill be the luckiest dude alive!
WiNdGa|
post Jan 2 2008, 02:44 AM

21 posts

I wont approach him. Not that daring but I will try my best to get his attention unless I'm poorly dressed but I'd still give it a shot.

This post has been edited by WiNdGa|: Jan 2 2008, 02:45 AM
MewGlory
post Jan 4 2008, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 23 2006, 10:28 AM)
hey.. u like the person oh.. so easy u give up.. what if he did not get your hint leh... u just give up.. then no chance lor
a bit agree n disagree wif u, i agree in the point that u really have to try hard on someone u really like

i disagree on the point that the guy didnt get the girl hint, if the guy like the girl, no need hint oso the guy will pikat the girl... as long as the girl already tried to approach the guy is enuf..
maria10
post Jan 5 2008, 01:28 AM

will try to approach him, hehe....
everything starts from frens.
i m the one who approached my bf at 1st, used some reasons to help him tongue.gif
finally he asked me to b his gf~
Oyaji
post Jan 5 2008, 07:45 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(maria10 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:28 AM)
will try to approach him, hehe....
everything starts from frens.
i m the one who approached my bf at 1st, used some reasons to help him tongue.gif
finally he asked me to b his gf~
experienced something similar like this. there's a girl who I think likes me and always give me her homemade cooking for my lunch. unfortunately after I switch jobs I've lost contact with her after my handphone got stolen. doh.gif

21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:58 PM