do u approach guy u like

Oyaji
post Dec 1 2007, 12:35 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Nov 30 2007, 10:25 AM)
haha. true true but when some girls open minded, some people will judge them by saying they're cheap or desperate
I'll be happy if a girl approaches me and say she likes me. It will save a lot of time and effort for me at least.

Oyaji
post Jan 5 2008, 07:45 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(maria10 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:28 AM)
will try to approach him, hehe....
everything starts from frens.
i m the one who approached my bf at 1st, used some reasons to help him tongue.gif
finally he asked me to b his gf~
experienced something similar like this. there's a girl who I think likes me and always give me her homemade cooking for my lunch. unfortunately after I switch jobs I've lost contact with her after my handphone got stolen. doh.gif
Oyaji
post Jan 6 2008, 09:47 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 6 2008, 06:51 AM)
But...as always be careful girls and don't over do it.
Don't make it too obvious because some guys are sincere and some are not.
Observe the guy for some time first, be friends with him and try to see some loophole within him (he like to lie, cheat etc). then finally make your move lol.
Oyaji
post Jan 11 2008, 01:26 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(jeans_owner @ Jan 10 2008, 04:48 PM)
I do confess to a guy b4....ofcoz he turned me down...so if u ask me how i feel now, i would say is a mixture of regret+relieve

relieve as in...some times u just have to do something once in your life time then u would have no regret...honestly speaking, in year 2008 i am already 22 years old and i dun have any bf before...even when i meet up with my secondary school friends, they cant stand me and keep asking when am i going to get a bf....and they are the ppl who encourage me to confess....but they didnt know i actually do it.

honestly, my self-esteem is super low and becoz of tat, i try to cover it out, so ppl though i am confident and ego....when that guy turn me down, he though i will be conpletely fine but he never know he destroy that little bit of ego that's left...this is why i regret becoz seems like i bring this to myself

so now i am of no hope to myself as i try very best to convinced myself not to like any one...becoz expectation comes along with disappointment. so girls, maybe i am too pesimistic, unless u r really confident that he likes u but he is just super super shy, never ever try to confess....
can I be your bf? fufufufu just joking. tongue.gif

well I think you've made a right thing by confessing to this guy eventhough he turn you down. I guess the feel of relieve is much greater than regret. think about it, if you don't confess and the guy gets a gf before you confess the regret would be much greater. at least now you know how he feels about you.

so instead of just regretting about what have you done, just try your best to recover from it. It may take some time but it's better than not recover at all.

Apply to girls too lah nowadays....some girls loves to cheat and lie too sweat.gif

Yup this is also applies for girls. I've been cheated by girls a couple of times. the latter one is the worst coz the girl is a total playgirl, maybe a slut also eventhough she look like a total innocent girl. But hell, it didn't stop me from trying to find a suitable girl for me. cool2.gif

0.0198sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:51 AM