do u approach guy u like
TSmagnum
Aug 15 2006, 08:08 PM, updated 20y ago
girls, dunno whether this is the right place to talk about it, but just want to ask, 1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like? 2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas... 3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him... let's talk, ok... This post has been edited by magnum: Aug 20 2006, 07:39 PM
SUSMalaysian
Aug 15 2006, 08:27 PM
u come talk to me i will be very appreciate it
TSmagnum
Aug 15 2006, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 15 2006, 09:27 PM) u come talk to me i will be very appreciate it what if the girl tell you that she likes you.. what do you think of her? guys.. if you are single, then a girl tell you that she likes you, will you take her as your gf?
awh85
Aug 15 2006, 08:40 PM
u tell me u like me then ill tell u wat i think of u.
zedkov
Aug 15 2006, 09:29 PM
friends or stranger? if sunddenly some stranger pop up say she likes u, sure will get shock lo...
JonnY
Aug 15 2006, 09:31 PM
will get paiseh..... and shocks too..... if dont like u... then say bye bye... and never talk to ya again.......
TSmagnum
Aug 15 2006, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(zedkov @ Aug 15 2006, 10:29 PM) friends or stranger? if sunddenly some stranger pop up say she likes u, sure will get shock lo... of course friend lah.. someone you know already.. maybe collegue or just any friends lah... QUOTE(JonnY @ Aug 15 2006, 10:31 PM) will get paiseh..... and shocks too..... if dont like u... then say bye bye... and never talk to ya again....... wah... u are friend oh, suddenly because she said she likes u, but u dun like, then straight away bye bye liao ah.. cannot be freind anymore???
Laguna
Aug 15 2006, 10:49 PM
Why i cannot meet a girl who will fall in love with me . I so damn sui in live everything cannot get haizz. cryyy
TSmagnum
Aug 15 2006, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(Laguna @ Aug 15 2006, 11:49 PM) Why i cannot meet a girl who will fall in love with me . I so damn sui in live everything cannot get haizz. cryyy maybe tomorrow a girl around u will approach u..hhaha
mengsuan
Aug 15 2006, 11:08 PM
9W2NNS
QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 08:37 PM) what if the girl tell you that she likes you.. what do you think of her? guys.. if you are single, then a girl tell you that she likes you, will you take her as your gf? Interesting thread. If a girl comes to me and tell me that, I will consider her larr... I kinda like girls who speaks their mind instead of keeping everything to themselves. Whether to accept or not, it will depend on what I feel. I will not just blindly accept even if I do not like the girl just on the basis that she approached me first. QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 10:35 PM) of course friend lah.. someone you know already.. maybe collegue or just any friends lah... wah... u are friend oh, suddenly because she said she likes u, but u dun like, then straight away bye bye liao ah.. cannot be freind anymore??? Nah... I believe friendship can still continue even if a relationship failed.
nuance
Aug 15 2006, 11:24 PM

It'll be raather awkward though, eh? Especially if it ended on a sour note. For me ah, relationships aren't top of my case now. Maybe in a few years, so the answer is no. I turn bright red around guys I like.  C'MON BE MYSELF!!! Very embarassing haha.
TSmagnum
Aug 15 2006, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Aug 16 2006, 12:08 AM) Interesting thread. If a girl comes to me and tell me that, I will consider her larr... I kinda like girls who speaks their mind instead of keeping everything to themselves. do you think that the girl is too "open".. dun u guys like to chase girl instead of being chase by the girls?
badaisalji
Aug 15 2006, 11:52 PM

u can go and say 'i like u' to man u like. man actually appreciate that but, plz dont make desperate face 1. maybe he will think u joking. incase if ur serious,he will consider for that.
Laguna
Aug 16 2006, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 11:28 PM) do you think that the girl is too "open".. dun u guys like to chase girl instead of being chase by the girls?  Actually it depends on the guy who you are telling to if he has feelings and care for you he will accept you and feel so happy unless you meet lah the type of playboy one and will make use of you wohh becareful  . I think not many girls will pour out their feeling to guys .
zedkov
Aug 16 2006, 12:28 AM
rainwen
Aug 16 2006, 01:20 AM

1. do you dare to approach the guy that u like? nope..coz jual mahal..hahahaha... no la, i probably wont coz i got no guts and too shy.. 2. will you tell him that u like him and want to be friend with him? how? pls share and give me some ideas... gosh~ its really hard for me.. 3. do you ever think that you are not suitable for the guy? i mean u look down on yourself, think that the guy is so great that you are not the right one for him... never think of that...
SUSMalaysian
Aug 16 2006, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(magnum @ Aug 15 2006, 08:37 PM) what if the girl tell you that she likes you.. what do you think of her? guys.. if you are single, then a girl tell you that she likes you, will you take her as your gf? dun ever do tat... coz if u r unlucky ....the guy will accept u ....but not ur love. then will play u only
Aug 16 2006, 01:43 AM

She said "You got the character to be my bf". I just smile and "ORLY"
Totally freaked out. When go out dinner. She hold my arm too. That memory i wont forget de. Kinda nice.
TSmagnum
Aug 16 2006, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(6650 @ Aug 16 2006, 02:43 AM) She said "You got the character to be my bf". I just smile and "ORLY" Totally freaked out. When go out dinner. She hold my arm too. That memory i wont forget de. Kinda nice. so is she your gf now?
TSmagnum
Aug 16 2006, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 16 2006, 02:29 AM) dun ever do tat... coz if u r unlucky ....the guy will accept u ....but not ur love. then will play u only is that guys always not serious on this stuff??