QUOTE(Lena314 @ Nov 10 2007, 10:49 PM)
same thing when guy approach me i will freak out and run away as fast as i cando u approach guy u like
do u approach guy u like
Nov 11 2007, 01:59 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
Nov 30 2007, 10:44 AM
normal lor for malaysian.. think too much and they scared of wat others think about them too much
live your life free dont let paranoia stops you ! |
Dec 30 2007, 04:44 AM
Jan 28 2008, 04:20 AM
QUOTE(aracia93 @ Jan 26 2008, 10:35 AM) oh my gosh... ok, here's the story, I've liked this guy since i was.. TEN. (i'm turning 15 this year) and he's had only one girlfriend in his entire life <my 1st heartbreak> and just last year, he and the same girl got back together <2nd heartbreak> but all the times, it's the other girl's fault for their break-ups. I gave him a bit of time to recover from his break up before i decided that i would confess to him how i feel. hey you dont sound like youre 15 wtfIt was Malaysian merdeka day, (my break up anniversary <yes, i had a small relationship with one of my good friends>) and i just looked the guy in the eye and said "hey, u remember the guy i was telling u about?" he said "yea, the one you were telling me about? the one you like?" "yea, that one.. u wanna know who it is?" "You wanna tell me, then go ahead, but if you don't then it's ok" "umm... he's... you" turns out, he likes someone else.. he started liking another girl just ONE WEEK before i told him.. So girls, if you like someone, JUST TELL HIM! |
Feb 13 2008, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(dantck @ Feb 13 2008, 12:46 AM) recently i like a gal ahh, lulz school crush yoi dunu her on9 contact oso,just plain oldskool love. ahh , i scared i wont b c-ing her,hint she gt frindster adi 2 years din open ahh, i can c her ah,but no hv activity to near her , jt can walk thru her, c her like pretend that i duno her,dunu how to kai kou(open mouth ). even near her oso heart pumping. time will past fast .....i scared that i cant c her again. and i younger hre a year ahh but she look younger than me ahh. i noe sound stupid ah,but i reallyreally like her ah,not playplay wan. i miss out one good chance b4, coz i din speak out,................... now still can c her ............................. still gt some time, hopefully.... |
| Change to: | 0.0429sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:40 PM |