do u approach guy u like

michelle980
post Nov 29 2007, 10:54 AM

112 posts

i don't approach the guy i like.
i'm somehow a little weird blush.gif
i'll only fall in love to those who confess to me.
of course i'll fall in love to some other guys too but i'll never dare to tell them that i love them.
the only way is that I'll try my best to contact him and get to know him longer, sooner when he has feelings 2 me only i'll tell him i love him too. wub.gif

michelle980
post Nov 30 2007, 10:25 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 29 2007, 11:01 AM)
In malaysia, most of the girl here still not that open lar. Cannot expect much on them, so for guy like us just have to be more initiative lor.
haha. true true but when some girls open minded, some people will judge them by saying they're cheap or desperate
michelle980
post Jan 12 2008, 08:03 PM

112 posts

i don't dare to approach any guy i like . i'll just keep quiet and be his friend. anyway, i hope that i've the guts to approach guy that i like. somehow, i'm interested towards a guy from my tuition centre. saw him once and somehow i saw him keep looking at me. =.="
michelle980
post Jan 25 2008, 08:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 12 2008, 09:23 PM)
how come i cannot approach such pretty girls like u  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
lol. there's others who look much better than me. biggrin.gif

Added on January 25, 2008, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(Valex @ Jan 12 2008, 09:01 PM)
the reason u know he keep looking at u is because u keep looking at him biggrin.gif
lol. may be. tongue.gif

Added on January 25, 2008, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jan 24 2008, 04:44 PM)
well....i do approach guy tat i lik...
to me...if u never do anything...then u never progress...
but of coz i will try to be his fren 1st...
u hav to b confident with urself....
guy do lik gal with confident...it's lik some attraction to them...

how to hint them? eemm..it depends whether tat guys is a stranger or ur fren noe tat guy...
it happen to me..a guy who is my tuition mate...i wrote a letter to him tellin him i lik him...he kinda of ok with it...v start being fren after tat...

now i'm workin...i lik a guy in my office...i start to join his gang for lunch...in order to get chance to talk to him....slowly v becum fren...chat in msn...did giv him lots of hint...n guy senses it too...
sometimes i do think tat i'm not suitable for some guy...a bit look down on myself..but i tell myself..he may not b perfect oso..so i take the chance to giv a try...
it works...the guy in return oso lik me..i'm lik..whoa...never dream bout it..
WOW. rclxms.gif congrats. i don't think i'll b that daring. never thought that i'll do that. haha.

This post has been edited by michelle980: Jan 25 2008, 08:57 PM
michelle980
post Jan 26 2008, 04:00 PM

112 posts

hard to have confident in myself lar.
haihz. see how ler.
my ex owiz compare me with his gf and he said i look much better than them. but i don't think so. =( don't know why i've no confident at all and such

0.0196sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:53 AM