4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V7, UUU still trounced DDD

bearbearwong
post Jun 21 2014, 10:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Jun 21 2014, 10:38 PM)
it's true, but why you always prove to ppl you are the stupid one ?  biggrin.gif 

and more worst, just like a whore wor, keep telling people how rich you are, how many properties you buy...sometimes, i really pity you. you are too desperate for people's attention. but your behaviour, cant blame a lot of ppl try to run away  rclxm9.gif
aiyo husband wife fight?
Dern
post Jun 21 2014, 10:43 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(SamsengFan @ Jun 21 2014, 03:00 PM)
this thread is fast moving because everyone trying to persuade someone to buy their first property.

wow. just wow.
exactly. BUT, it's being done to a very obvious way that suddenly i realize some people are already quite desperate, seems like those ppl might be having trouble with their either daily life, relationship or work no business....

for those of you who keep doing this "online", there is a big chance you might be suffering for a dysfunctional mental problem....and honestly, you might not see it, but that's why mental problem is usually undetected until you are in deep shit. laugh.gif
Dern
post Jun 21 2014, 10:46 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Jun 21 2014, 08:40 PM)
Liar liar
Penipu

We can download any government office's letter from internet
but everyone here learn from you. in fact you are the biggest huan chu wor thumbup.gif
Dern
post Jun 21 2014, 10:47 PM

1,979 posts

deleted.

This post has been edited by Dern: Jun 21 2014, 11:00 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 21 2014, 10:51 PM

13,761 posts

Welcome back the long lost duped
Dern
post Jun 21 2014, 10:58 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 21 2014, 10:51 PM)
Welcome back the long lost duped
where got long ? i was here all the while... blink.gif
SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2014, 11:01 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 21 2014, 10:28 PM)
I will think u high probably will meet all the 1mil subsales buyer because almost whole building had change its owners, no more 500k buyer still holding the flipable prop that complimented with monthly negative cash flow.
How many flipper? I don't think so lor. Majority still 500k poor fella sad.gif

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 10:34 PM)
Those who bought 500k property is poor meh sweat.gif
Yes bro. 500k is affordable house

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 21 2014, 10:36 PM)
i gotta a friend who thinks like this, and subsequently bought V residensy 2 rooms Old Klang road rather than Tiara Mutiara 1, Tiara Mutiara 2 , or even OUG parklane.. of which are 400k marks only as compared to some 650k or 680k 2 roomer.. haizzz..
I think many more think like me
bearbearwong
post Jun 21 2014, 11:04 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:01 PM)
thinking young and modern... few years more all will old..
teddie
post Jun 21 2014, 11:16 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:01 PM)
500k back in year 2011 consider quite expensive jor, now maybe 700k prop consider affordable home laugh.gif now i think if ppl see 500k prop will sapu like mad, either flipping or keep it for their kid or grandchildren. Maybe less than 50% genuine buyer, if u look at those unit vped not long ago, occupancy is quite low, those were selling 300k during lauching last time.
SamsengFan
post Jun 21 2014, 11:28 PM

423 posts

Still a lot affordable properties

In Mk, below rm400k still a lot.

kradun
post Jun 21 2014, 11:28 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 11:16 PM)
500k back in year 2011 consider quite expensive jor, now maybe 700k prop consider affordable home laugh.gif now i think if ppl see 500k prop will sapu like mad, either flipping or keep it for their kid or grandchildren. Maybe less than 50% genuine buyer, if u look at those unit vped not long ago, occupancy is quite low, those were selling 300k during lauching last time.
other than that buy for family, some buy as vacation home also. My cash rich friend got buy 1 condo here purposely for their family to stay when they come from their hometown, 1 year few times only stay at 5star hotel even cheaper, but cash rich ma, what to do with the excess money? Some more not highly educated 1 won't go calculate how much they lose by doing so, as long they remain have excess cash don't know what to do, they might unintentionally being 1 of them who jack up the price just for the sack of fun.
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 11:36 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 21 2014, 11:28 PM)
other than that buy for family, some buy as vacation home also. My cash rich friend got buy 1 condo here purposely for their family to stay when they come from their hometown, 1 year few times only stay at 5star hotel even cheaper, but cash rich ma, what to do with the excess money? Some more not highly educated 1 won't go calculate how much they lose by doing so, as long they remain have excess cash don't know what to do, they might unintentionally being 1 of them who jack up the price just for the sack of fun.
that's y rich getting richer, poor getting poorer. what to do.. cry.gif
icemanfx
post Jun 21 2014, 11:47 PM

21,459 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 21 2014, 10:28 PM)
i got table from maybank source, a 400k property, 360k loan say you start now:

Year          Interest        Principal      LTV      Balance
2014        10,282.67    2992.61      89.3    357,007.39
2015        15,260.33    4562.59      88.1    352,354.80
2016        15,056.28    4856.64      86.9    347,498.16
2017        14,843.28    5096.64      85.6    342,428.52
2018        14,620.94    5291.98      84.3    337,136.54
Most flippers expect by 2018, the property can subsell for 800k, so no worry.

Mathew86
post Jun 21 2014, 11:50 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 09:02 PM)
guys, one question...
newly launched condo rm750k. say in 2018, the price is 1mil. can the market absorb? property price is increasing, but not our salary. what will happen to the market in 2018?
End up rich people owned that property & people local / foreigner who not buy only can choose to rent for work purpose.
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 11:50 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 21 2014, 11:47 PM)
on paper yes. but u think got buyer? maybe will take long time to sell.
bearbearwong
post Jun 21 2014, 11:54 PM

9,533 posts

in paper yes.. to BBB plesae be minded that a few out of some 300 units transacted with 800k does not mean the asking price is 800k or around that figure... if the remaining owners think like that or been influence by agents thinking like that, then ur property will stuck there .. first hurdle by doing so is bank valuation.. due to mark up by agents..

why not choose better way such as selling by your own and disregard agents.. the time put in are really worth that extra 50k mark up to agents.. unless you are just too busy till 50k does not mean anyting to you

like Soros said " i may have dropped 1k USD, but for me to bent down and collect the said 1k, i am losing few more thousand in the split seconds" other than this category.. owners act on it..
bearbearwong
post Jun 21 2014, 11:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 11:50 PM)
current price are future price, home owners can just buy it at higher price and stay on.. but for the properties to move, it needs time to catch up with the price..
bearbearwong
post Jun 22 2014, 12:04 AM

9,533 posts

the bankers also very noti and anti speculations... our intial installments are more to paying interest ration rather than than the principals..

coupled with maintenance, quit rents & assessments, electric, miscellaneous, lawyers fees, down payments, penalty for locking period penalty 2%, agents cuts.. hmm really really bo friendly
Mathew86
post Jun 22 2014, 12:20 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 21 2014, 11:54 PM)
in paper yes.. to BBB plesae be minded that a few out of some 300 units transacted with 800k does not mean the asking price is 800k or around that figure... if the remaining owners think like that or been influence by agents thinking like that, then ur property will stuck there .. first hurdle by doing so is bank valuation.. due to mark up by agents..

why not choose better way such as selling by your own and disregard agents.. the time put in are really worth that extra 50k mark up to agents.. unless you are just too busy till 50k does not mean anyting to you

like Soros said " i may have dropped 1k USD, but for me to bent down and collect the said 1k, i am losing few more thousand in the split seconds" other than this category.. owners act on it..
Book knowledge is very useful like old time china war strategy to win battle against 100,000 Cao Cao army with only 10,000 troop combine with Liu Bei . But nowadays is not war , is property that everyone dream to get 1 in their life.

As u count with maybank table , I can see interest rate higher than principal loan prepayment every year. Holding a property must need a time before sell. Price is depend on market BUT what we can do during that time is renting game . I like to use my own as example , I bought a 2 1/2 corner house in SP with 30yr interest & principal is Rm1632/month . It's sub sale so I chooses this property with fully renovated & spend Rm9600 on cheap & promotion furniture and RENT to school with Rm1800. Done with SPA , they will repair everything back to original as term & condition.

About sub sale in future , I do sell higher than I bought before. As I spent years to invest & initial Rm9600 . I can do lower price from Market Value maybe 10% .

Is their(owner) game of choice to put down their price , either high or low. Buyer need to survey that's what I calculate what I spend and what I get .
Mathew86
post Jun 22 2014, 12:25 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 11:50 PM)
Very true . People will keep think while rent or stay with family . Time goes longer , property will follow . This is my mom told me when I was 21 years old. I never read any books before I buy. All is news from friend , agent , developer & property guru apple AppStore

One day if shopping mall landed next to your house by walking distance , try to ask seller again . Price still same ? U know I know .

134 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:33 PM