QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 29 2016, 05:12 PM)
Can register your interest online. Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity
Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity
Apr 29 2016, 07:29 PM
5,379 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Apr 30 2016, 12:07 AM
298 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
dont think will launch phase 2 so soon. phase 1 subsale banyak teruk. my agent posted on iprop at very low price also nobody call.
Apr 30 2016, 12:10 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,491 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
well don't hope phase 2 would be launch anytime soon
This post has been edited by nexona88: Apr 30 2016, 12:11 AM |
Apr 30 2016, 03:27 PM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
May i know wat is launching price per sq fit for phase 1?
May 5 2016, 09:29 PM
878 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Anyone heard of some issues with the condo? A lot of sub sale going on.
May 5 2016, 10:27 PM
May 7 2016, 09:22 AM
1,080 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 5 2016, 11:27 PM) Superficial question and answer. Wish that both sides can be more elaborate. if xphossis thinks that lots of sub-sales means lots of people are buying for investment purpose rather than own stay and thus the concern. It is not necessary a bad thing if the sub-sales are taken up pretty quickly and price is on the rise. it means people reckon that this is a valuable property. It also means that the property is among the best performing property amidst current poor property market. However if the price is not on the rise, then the performance of this property has to be compared against other development in Klang Valley to know its intrinsic value. and if xphosis's concern is not as per above, then he needs to clarify. Some more, he mentioned that there are some issues with the Condo. that means more than one issue. |
May 7 2016, 09:35 AM
I interpret his question as : some issues lead to many owners motivated to dispose their units. So the issues are negatively impact the development. So I m trying to help him to see things from both sides of the coins.
Can't answer in full length without knowing his motivation and intention in the one line comment. |
May 9 2016, 11:27 AM
878 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Sorry for not making my question clear. It's actually just a curious question because of some rumors I heard.
An agent told me that one of the building tilt a little making owners worried thus selling them on s&p price. The price psf of foresta is really going down so far. |
May 9 2016, 12:43 PM
914 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(xphossis @ May 9 2016, 11:27 AM) Sorry for not making my question clear. It's actually just a curious question because of some rumors I heard. I don't think the building tilted, if not there will be vertical crack along the wall. And owners would be complaining on that then. An agent told me that one of the building tilt a little making owners worried thus selling them on s&p price. The price psf of foresta is really going down so far. It is a norm that all buildings do settles throughout the lifespan of the building For its location and current pricing, it is a great buy |
May 12 2016, 02:20 PM
1,080 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(xphossis @ May 9 2016, 12:27 PM) Sorry for not making my question clear. It's actually just a curious question because of some rumors I heard. I reckon this as irresponsible agent spreading unproven and unsubstantial allegation. An agent told me that one of the building tilt a little making owners worried thus selling them on s&p price. The price psf of foresta is really going down so far. it is not surprising that there are lots of sales going on because lots of people buy for investment purpose especially when the developer offered DIBS scheme and low entry cost. foresta price started very low, the first phase and last phase differs a lot. Hence, those who bought later feels the pinch when the earlier buyer trying to sell out their unit at a price lower price. Therefore, when it is said that the price is going down, there must be benchmark to compare against. Furthermore, the overall malaysian property market is not in the upside trend. Hence, it is normal if the price is not going up. |
May 12 2016, 03:18 PM
4,525 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
May 12 2016, 04:36 PM
10,722 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
why tak laku? i visited (pretend interested to rent) very nice feeling leah. green, big pool, jungle walk.damansara name the only bad things is very high. scarely a bit for old man like me. |
May 12 2016, 04:48 PM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
May 12 2016, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(aspartame @ May 12 2016, 04:48 PM) Agents push or no push also same lah. Agents just put up ads and match buyers and sellers. What's there to push? Or not push? U go call and ask what's there to push or not lorhttp://www.propwall.my/bandar_sri_damansar...tab=classifieds |
May 12 2016, 05:00 PM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(mthc @ May 12 2016, 04:55 PM) U go call and ask what's there to push or not lor What's that? Those are just ads la. Some quote high, some quote low, fish the buyers, fish the sellers, match make them and voila, done deal! What's there to push? You mean if the properties there very hot, then no need to advertise anymore? No need to quote high quote low? http://www.propwall.my/bandar_sri_damansar...tab=classifieds |
May 12 2016, 05:05 PM
2,515 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(aspartame @ May 12 2016, 05:00 PM) What's that? Those are just ads la. Some quote high, some quote low, fish the buyers, fish the sellers, match make them and voila, done deal! What's there to push? You mean if the properties there very hot, then no need to advertise anymore? No need to quote high quote low? +1its normal lah, for projects nowadays after VP the going is a bit slow both for rental and sale... some people just whack for the sake of whacking...mou liu toi wan |
May 12 2016, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(aspartame @ May 12 2016, 05:00 PM) What's that? Those are just ads la. Some quote high, some quote low, fish the buyers, fish the sellers, match make them and voila, done deal! What's there to push? You mean if the properties there very hot, then no need to advertise anymore? No need to quote high quote low? Oh duno. I noob. Never buy properties like u before ya property tycoon. Sorry. 😛 |
May 12 2016, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ May 12 2016, 05:05 PM) +1 Duno why L&G launched this block A which consists of 200 plus units since 2011 when the masterplan has 2800 units over 10 blocks. 1/10 blocks launched since 2011. Maybe the project too hot ady. Developer scared ppl songlap everything so even the upcoming phase all hold back so that can sell at future high price 1k psf.. such a hot project that must launch later first. 😂its normal lah, for projects nowadays after VP the going is a bit slow both for rental and sale... some people just whack for the sake of whacking...mou liu toi wan This post has been edited by mthc: May 12 2016, 05:32 PM |
May 12 2016, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 12 2016, 04:36 PM) why tak laku? i visited (pretend interested to rent) very nice feeling leah. green, big pool, jungle walk.damansara name Duno. Ppl here claim agent do monkey show and all. Aih.. I don't have vast experience like them. Never encounter agents before. They have and all their agents probably ma lau show also I guess.the only bad things is very high. scarely a bit for old man like me. |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:50 AM |