Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity

nookie188
post Jun 5 2014, 09:30 AM

2,515 posts

full glass panel is nice as you get a clear view of the surroundings...But maintenance is a pain..
aesthetically it does look better though.
nookie188
post Jul 16 2014, 08:25 PM

2,515 posts

is this class 3 slope?

anyway, too high dense for me personally..slope is really my biggest concern..
ya, its almost fully sold regardless so good luck to all buyers..
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 05:31 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Aug 1 2015, 05:10 PM)
Yup, billing stop more than a year plus...consider good or otherwise??
good or no good have to know the reason/s first..

but assuming all is well, then its good if one can save some interest
nookie188
post May 12 2016, 05:05 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ May 12 2016, 05:00 PM)
What's that? Those are just ads la. Some quote high, some quote low, fish the buyers, fish the sellers, match make them and voila, done deal! What's there to push? You mean if the properties there very hot, then no need to advertise anymore? No need to quote high quote low?  tongue.gif
+1
its normal lah, for projects nowadays after VP the going is a bit slow both for rental and sale...

some people just whack for the sake of whacking...mou liu toi wan
nookie188
post May 12 2016, 09:33 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ May 12 2016, 09:08 PM)
photo time

My unit has got these beautiful scenes looking from the different windows!

It is no doubt the view from DF is very good.

You can turn it into tasteful living putting in some tasteful furniture and let the beautiful scenes does the rest of talking.

Long balcony to place some outdoor furniture and planting.

And the spacious toilet for those who likes to stay in long hours.
not too shabby the views..i do like the forest view...

now about that toilet - yes its spacious for sure but practicality is lacking..as far as I know they are better off having a glass standing shower as Malaysians are not like the angmoh who like to soak in the bath wan...maybe one two time just for the fun of it but after that sien liao biggrin.gif

0.2811sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:23 PM