112 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity

pinolam
post Apr 4 2016, 10:59 PM

298 posts

anyone know if there's any subsale transacted unit? just looking for a reference of price...
tantart
post Apr 11 2016, 09:49 AM

19 posts

wanna get quote on the iron grilled at the front door at foresta damansara?

any contacts or any whatsapp grp for foresta owner to discuss with?

any feedback appreciated. PM me for my number or can give me the contact for the whatsapp grp. Thanks.
fongozic
post Apr 12 2016, 09:06 AM

419 posts

pls join the foresta owner group for more info and details :

https://www.facebook.com/groups/damansaraforestaowner/
derrick523
post Apr 17 2016, 02:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 15 2016, 11:40 AM)
DONT SIMPLY ACCUSE ME, I m only critical of bad developer

gd ones
IGB, ECOWORLD(so far so gd lah not deliver yet), UOA, BDRB, Malton, PPC(not too bad).

black horse-OUTPERFORM : akisama(bottom price but product surprisingly not pariah) and monoland(sometimes products came out even looks high end)
Hi bro, how about SURIA LAND?
tantart
post Apr 19 2016, 11:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Apr 12 2016, 09:06 AM)
pls join the foresta owner group for more info and details :

https://www.facebook.com/groups/damansaraforestaowner/
thanks,
SMELOANPS
post Apr 26 2016, 09:37 AM

15 posts

Going to buy block A unit face swimming pool. Any advice in tis ?
cheahcw2003
post Apr 26 2016, 10:32 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Apr 26 2016, 09:37 AM)
what is the asking price?
hbgoh57
post Apr 26 2016, 05:49 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Apr 26 2016, 09:37 AM)
What kind of advice u want?
SMELOANPS
post Apr 26 2016, 10:27 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Apr 26 2016, 05:49 PM)
What kind of advice u want?
Compare to other block.. Which is good...
And the prop agent told me tat BLOCK A is cheapest compare to other block when launching..
Not sure true or not
hbgoh57
post Apr 26 2016, 10:39 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Apr 26 2016, 10:27 PM)
Compare to other block.. Which is good...
And the prop agent told me tat BLOCK A is cheapest compare to other block when launching..
Not sure true or not
If u compare similar sized unit with the similar level of course block A will be the cheapest as the pricing during launching is the lowest. If u are looking for the cheapest unit among all, then block A will be your choice.
Block B and C will have better view and it is facing north south direction but pricing wise will be higher. Anyway u can visit all units for every block to compare. Cant really say which block is good but i know block A workmanship is better. So it really depends on your preference
fongozic
post Apr 27 2016, 08:50 AM

419 posts

some said

block A facing pool with afternoon sun
block B and C not so hot compare A & D and with better view ( Forest hill & Pool )

cheahcw2003
post Apr 27 2016, 10:11 AM

5,379 posts

B & C the hill and pool view indeed is a better buy if you can stretch your budget.
For lower budget you can consider Block A as the entry price is lower.
What to avoid is the Block A facing Phase 2 direction, as you are going to face the noise and dust pollution for the next N years.
SMELOANPS
post Apr 28 2016, 01:56 PM

15 posts

Thank you for all the advice
rickyro
post Apr 28 2016, 01:59 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(SMELOANPS @ Apr 28 2016, 01:56 PM)
Thank you for all the advice
Block D leh?
hbgoh57
post Apr 28 2016, 09:26 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 27 2016, 10:11 AM)
B & C the hill and pool view indeed is a better buy if you can stretch your budget.
For lower budget you can consider Block A as the entry price is lower.
What to avoid is the Block A facing Phase 2 direction, as you are going to face the noise and dust pollution for the next N years.
Actually once phase 2 is completed, those units will also get a pool view of the 2nd phase. In fact now is the time u can bargain for a lower price. But of course you will have to deal with noise and dust during construction
cheahcw2003
post Apr 28 2016, 09:55 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Apr 28 2016, 09:26 PM)
Actually once phase 2 is completed, those units will also get a pool view of the 2nd phase. In fact now is the time u can bargain for a lower price. But of course you will have to deal with noise and dust during construction
vision 2020 for the pool view.
hbgoh57
post Apr 28 2016, 11:54 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 28 2016, 09:55 PM)
vision 2020 for the pool view.
thumbup.gif
Any idea when phase 2 will be launched?The signage has been up for quite some time
cheahcw2003
post Apr 29 2016, 04:33 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(hbgoh57 @ Apr 28 2016, 11:54 PM)
thumbup.gif
Any idea when phase 2 will be launched?The signage has been up for quite some time
Soft market. Many developers just put on hold.
yandebunena
post Apr 29 2016, 05:12 PM

168 posts

Whats the phase 2? Cant find much unfo bout it. Landed?
hbgoh57
post Apr 29 2016, 06:53 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(yandebunena @ Apr 29 2016, 05:12 PM)
Whats the phase 2? Cant find much unfo bout it. Landed?
There wont be any landed for all phases. Phase 2 should be duplex

112 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:18 PM