post May 22 2014, 10:26 AM

325 posts

do you have the picture for the suites? floorplan, 3D etc. smile.gif
TStalkmore
post May 22 2014, 10:32 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(dynamic123 @ May 22 2014, 10:26 AM)
do you have the picture for the suites? floorplan, 3D etc.  smile.gif
i get it from I-property...Epic Suites Floor Plan

dynamic123
post May 22 2014, 10:40 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(talkmore @ May 22 2014, 10:32 AM)
i get it from I-property...Epic Suites Floor Plan
Not bad. The area there always traffic jam but the good news is alot of food you can find over there.
TStalkmore
post May 22 2014, 11:29 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(dynamic123 @ May 22 2014, 10:40 AM)
Not bad. The area there always traffic jam but the good news is alot of food you can find over there.
o....but i plan for investment...did you know the market there how?look like a bit deep inside..
-/00\-
post May 27 2014, 10:26 AM

319 posts

the design for the 1 room unit quite weird.. if our guest visiting us and nid to for toilet.. have to invite him to our room for the toilet.. weird right..
d.storey
post May 27 2014, 11:02 AM

115 posts

Actually 861sf shd build as 2r2b. Visited their soft launch last sat, they reopen one 861sf 9floor at 452k. Didnt take as i only interested in 699 or 624 since all also 1r1b and 1cp. Hope when they open block b they can chg 861 to 2r2b 2cp then at least more attractive than 6xx units
AgnusDei1986
post May 27 2014, 11:43 AM

75 posts

You guys do realized that you can get more information through the official website right?

http://www.epicsuites.com.my/

OT: Good for investment being smacked in the middle of Bkt Puchong commercial center and right next to Tesco Bkt Puchong.
impreza2388
post May 27 2014, 12:05 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ May 27 2014, 11:02 AM)
Actually 861sf shd build as 2r2b. Visited their soft launch last sat, they reopen one 861sf 9floor at 452k. Didnt take as i only interested in 699 or 624 since all also 1r1b and 1cp. Hope when they open block b they can chg 861 to 2r2b 2cp then at least more attractive than 6xx units
there are still unsold units when I left last sat. I doubt they would change it.
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 20 2014, 12:30 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ May 27 2014, 12:05 PM)
there are still unsold units when I left last sat. I doubt they would change it.
i heard the sales is good??
AgnusDei1986
post Sep 21 2014, 11:20 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 20 2014, 12:30 PM)
i heard the sales is good??
Checked in at sales gallery, here's the latest sales status:

*REMOVED*

I heard rebate of 5% would be given at launch.
Anyone coming?

This post has been edited by AgnusDei1986: Nov 26 2015, 07:38 PM
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 21 2014, 11:25 PM

847 posts

is the location anywhere near to LRT2/3 or h/way interchange?...if so, how near?
AgnusDei1986
post Sep 22 2014, 01:49 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 21 2014, 11:25 PM)
is the location anywhere near to LRT2/3 or h/way interchange?...if so, how near?
Not really, the closest station is station 11 LRT extension which is 5km away give or take.
Access to KL I would say using MEX through Nusaputra(?) interchange which is also 5km away (estimate).

I believe this location should probably target Cyberjaya n Putrajaya rental market and also potential capital appreciation due to development around Tasik Prima and Puchong.

Need some holding power. At least it's freehold.

My 2 cents.
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 22 2014, 08:53 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Sep 22 2014, 01:49 PM)
Not really, the closest station is station 11 LRT extension which is 5km away give or take.
Access to KL I would say using MEX through Nusaputra(?) interchange which is also 5km away (estimate).

I believe this location should probably target Cyberjaya n Putrajaya rental market and also potential capital appreciation due to development around Tasik Prima and Puchong.

Need some holding power. At least it's freehold.

My 2 cents.
not a walking distance then...but MEX hway is expensive..
AgnusDei1986
post Sep 27 2014, 02:48 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Sep 22 2014, 08:53 PM)
not a walking distance then...but MEX hway is expensive..
Pros and Cons. Near LRT will be too "international", not good for own stay. 5km to LRT is just a short drive away.
Regarding MEX, I suspect the majority buyers here aren't working near KLCC in the first place. Most probably Cyberians / Puchongites and Southern KL in general.
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 27 2014, 02:50 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Sep 27 2014, 02:48 AM)
Pros and Cons. Near LRT will be too "international", not good for own stay. 5km to LRT is just a short drive away.
Regarding MEX, I suspect the majority buyers here aren't working near KLCC in the first place. Most probably Cyberians / Puchongites and Southern KL in general.
thanks thumbup.gif
AgnusDei1986
post Sep 27 2014, 02:51 AM

75 posts

Just general info to share from their invitation letter for today's and tomorrow's Block B launch:

1. 150 units, 624 to 2475 sqft, starting RM346k
2. 5% rebate

I'll try to drop by and 6c6c.
ginvin
post Sep 28 2014, 08:24 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Sep 27 2014, 02:51 AM)
Just general info to share from their invitation letter for today's and tomorrow's Block B launch:

1. 150 units, 624 to 2475 sqft, starting RM346k
2. 5% rebate

I'll try to drop by and 6c6c.
how is the response for the launch? smile.gif
Asgaard
post Sep 28 2014, 11:57 AM

1,249 posts

Reasonably priced.
d.storey
post Sep 28 2014, 05:20 PM

115 posts

response so so

ginvin
post Sep 28 2014, 05:57 PM

357 posts

wow..... market moving really slow now
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 13 2014, 06:56 PM

8,226 posts

500 psft in Puchong Freehold can buy??

Selling point is near Talyor??
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 18 2014, 10:31 PM

8,226 posts

no1 invest Epic ?? smile.gif
lioncarlsberg
post Oct 18 2014, 11:22 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 13 2014, 06:56 PM)

Are you sure Epic is selling 500 psft? The previous time I saw, I calculated it's around 600 psft already! Looked expensive to me at that time.
kradun
post Oct 18 2014, 11:31 PM

989 posts

Freehold and building design with plenty of glass, not a common option in this location had give it advantage. Personally will only consider on those bigger size with at least 2 bedder.
AgnusDei1986
post Oct 19 2014, 01:35 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(lioncarlsberg @ Oct 18 2014, 11:22 PM)
Are you sure Epic is selling 500 psft? The previous time I saw, I calculated it's around 600 psft already! Looked expensive to me at that time.
The price range and size is posted in the previous page.
500/sqft is possible if including discount and @ lowest floor.
AgnusDei1986
post Oct 19 2014, 01:59 AM

75 posts

I think market sentiment isn't as bullish as when Epic Suites first launch. I remember that time on first day itself more than half is taken up. I believe the same applies to a lot of new projects these days.

I think there's a lot of potential in this area. I just dropped by the area recently and it reminds me a lot of Bandar Puteri when it was still in development. A huge new commercial block is coming up (BP Newtown) and Epic Suites is smacked right in the middle of all this.

Courtesy of Google Street View:
*REMOVED*

Just to put things into perspective, 2 years ago the above area is literally a wasteland and Tesco Bukit Puchong looks like this:
*REMOVED*

I've missed the Bandar Puteri boat, don't think I'll be missing this boat though =)

This post has been edited by AgnusDei1986: Nov 26 2015, 07:39 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 09:27 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(lioncarlsberg @ Oct 18 2014, 11:22 PM)
SA tell me punya. Around 500K after rebate........
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 09:28 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Oct 19 2014, 01:35 AM)
The price range and size is posted in the previous page.
500/sqft is possible if including discount and @ lowest floor.
After rebate@7Floor icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 09:31 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Oct 19 2014, 01:59 AM)
I think market sentiment isn't as bullish as when Epic Suites first launch. I remember that time on first day itself more than half is taken up. I believe the same applies to a lot of new projects these days.

I think there's a lot of potential in this area. I just dropped by the area recently and it reminds me a lot of Bandar Puteri when it was still in development. A huge new commercial block is coming up (BP Newtown) and Epic Suites is smacked right in the middle of all this.

Courtesy of Google Street View:

Just to put things into perspective, 2 years ago the above area is literally a wasteland and Tesco Bukit Puchong looks like this:

I've missed the Bandar Puteri boat, don't think I'll be missing this boat though =)
Ty for sharing biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
SUSdiplomatik
post Oct 19 2014, 08:34 PM

92 posts

epic suites should be a good buy...the taylors international school is coming up and it is 10 minutes away from putrajaya and cyberjaya...and not to mention the upcoming skypark in cyber...
my44
post Oct 21 2014, 08:29 PM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(AgnusDei1986 @ Oct 19 2014, 01:59 AM)
Haha, well said. I was in Bkt Puchong boat from the start. When price of medium cost apt was 130psf and many unsold units even at 80% construction stage. Recently exited my Bkt Puchong investments at 350psf.

In my experience, Bkt Hitam is a good developer. For my 2 apt that received keys in 2005/2007, I can't recall making any defect notice. Although after 8 years, one unit had issue with waterproofing that cost me ~2k. Bkt Hitam has lots of land there but they aren't agressive in doing launches after launches. I imagine if their xxx acres of prime landbank was being given to Mah Sing, you'll never hear the end of it. LOL

So I'm not totally surprised if Bkt Hitam can launch <500 psf.
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 21 2014, 09:57 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Oct 21 2014, 08:29 PM)
Haha, well said. I was in Bkt Puchong boat from the start. When price of medium cost apt was 130psf and many unsold units even at 80% construction stage. Recently exited my Bkt Puchong investments at 350psf.

In my experience, Bkt Hitam is a good developer. For my 2 apt that received keys in 2005/2007, I can't recall making any defect notice. Although after 8 years, one unit had issue with waterproofing that cost me ~2k. Bkt Hitam has lots of land there but they aren't agressive in doing launches after launches. I imagine if their xxx acres of prime landbank was being given to Mah Sing, you'll never hear the end of it. LOL

So I'm not totally surprised if Bkt Hitam can launch <500 psf.
can buy?? Pro and con ??
my44
post Oct 23 2014, 02:25 AM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 21 2014, 09:57 PM)
can buy?? Pro and con ??
I think they are a good developer. Just not aggressive; won't spam you with emails or sms on how X or Y project has been 90% sold and "this is your last chance to own a piece of it". I can only speak of my experience with their medium cost apt. Hopefully someone can chip in from their buying experience of Ametis Terrace, Nilam Terrace, Parkville (maybe wrong name but it's their townhouse).

Cons? They seem to be slow in implementing the whole Bkt Puchong 2 masterplan. A more aggressive developer probably would have completed a network of housing road, schools, calling in hypermarket to set up shop. Bkt Hitam's landbank there is huge and all are freehold plantation lands. Bkt Hitam, from my observation, was a bit slow and steady. Tesco only came about 2 yrs ago although the population catchment already there. And only currently the Taylor's school is being built (altho probably not much their fault; if a prestigious institution doesnt want to open, mean doesn't want lah, lol).

I have dealt with Bkt Hitam office for various matters (mostly before JMB was formed for my apt). They seemed professional, not ding dong, not blur blur, didn't transfer your call from one clueless person to another, haha. Your mileage might vary bcoz this culminates from many years of experience from different periods. Who knows now different bunch of people running their office or something.
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 23 2014, 07:54 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Oct 23 2014, 02:25 AM)
I think they are a good developer. Just not aggressive; won't spam you with emails or sms on how X or Y project has been 90% sold and "this is your last chance to own a piece of it". I can only speak of my experience with their medium cost apt. Hopefully someone can chip in from their buying experience of Ametis Terrace, Nilam Terrace, Parkville (maybe wrong name but it's their townhouse).

Cons? They seem to be slow in implementing the whole Bkt Puchong 2 masterplan. A more aggressive developer probably would have completed a network of housing road, schools, calling in hypermarket to set up shop. Bkt Hitam's landbank there is huge and all are freehold plantation lands. Bkt Hitam, from my observation, was a bit slow and steady. Tesco only came about 2 yrs ago although the population catchment already there. And only currently the Taylor's school is being built (altho probably not much their fault; if a prestigious institution doesnt want to open, mean doesn't want lah, lol).

I have dealt with Bkt Hitam office for various matters (mostly before JMB was formed for my apt). They seemed professional, not ding dong, not blur blur, didn't transfer your call from one clueless person to another, haha. Your mileage might vary bcoz this culminates from many years of experience from different periods. Who knows now different bunch of people running their office or something.
Ty for ur comment. very helpful thumbup.gif
zhengdek
post Nov 2 2014, 06:35 PM

265 posts

Epic Suites @ BP

anyone interested to apply alliance bank?
please contact me
016-2209575
we having promotion rate at BLR-2.5% for this project.
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 2 2014, 06:43 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Nov 2 2014, 06:35 PM)
Epic Suites @ BP

anyone interested to apply alliance bank?
please contact me
016-2209575
we having promotion rate at BLR-2.5% for this project.
if I send my application for 2 project 2 different bank at same time, can I get 90% loan together??

If after that they find out I doing this, will they charge me or just cancel one of my loan??
kngiap
post Nov 25 2014, 08:21 PM

69 posts

Developer : Bukit Hitam Development Sdn Bhd
Project : Epic Suites @ BP Newtown

Service Apartment

Dear friends,

This is Chin, Mortgage Consultant from RHB Bank. RHB is the end financing panel for this project and we are offering RHB Full Flexi Home Loan package with benefits as listed below:

1) 90% Margin of Finance
2) Loan tenure can be up to 35 years tenure or aged 70 years old upon loan application whichever comes first.
3) Any extra prepayment amount can offset interests
4) No processing fee and withdraw costs are charged using RHB mortgage loan
5) Withdrawal of excess prepayment is allowed
6) Daily rest calculation
7) Redraw facility in most convenient way with preferable options (ATM, Online Banking, Cheque or Counter)

If there is any inquiries regarding our package, please do not hesitate to contact me and I am glad to serve for your better understanding and best benefits of using RHB Full Flexi home package.

Thank you and appreciate your consideration.

Have a great day:)

Warm Regards,
Chin
Mortgage Consultant
parkerccg@gmail.com

Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 26 2014, 01:28 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ Sep 28 2014, 05:20 PM)
response so so

block A FULLY SOLD???
Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 26 2014, 01:28 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ Sep 28 2014, 05:20 PM)
response so so

block A FULLY SOLD???
d.storey
post Nov 26 2014, 04:16 PM

115 posts

Block A small units all gone, left those 1000sf+ units.
Block B still moving very slow. You can visit the sales gallery or call the developer.
Mr.JJchampian
post Nov 26 2014, 07:26 PM

1,405 posts

Go check liao.... Block A bo % oh...... Phase A still got some units... Phase B got many.... Phase B price almost same like parc ville... Both also freehold... Hmmmmm...
jacky91
post May 5 2015, 12:30 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

What is the current status of this? No new reply since nov 2014..haha
Mr.Mario
post May 5 2015, 05:19 PM

127 posts

any agent for this project? PM me?
BRE
post May 6 2015, 07:24 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ May 5 2015, 06:19 PM)
Bro, they are having some function this Sat as I received an sms from them, go check it out & update here if you are keen. Promo is 10% rebate & free SPA fees and air conds.
Mr.Mario
post May 7 2015, 02:08 PM

127 posts

received this from the salesperson.

Lets go eat B&R this saturday

ibbrio
post May 13 2015, 01:26 PM

1,776 posts

the place is quite dead
surrounding shops have no life
what is the potential here?
unless major banks go in until like USJ Taipan?

ims2628
post May 13 2015, 02:03 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ May 5 2015, 05:19 PM)
hi if you're looking for banker to assign you on loan application can find me ya. 010-7732628 smile.gif
BRE
post May 13 2015, 06:40 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 13 2015, 02:26 PM)
the place is quite dead
surrounding shops have no life
what is the potential here?
unless major banks go in until like USJ Taipan?
That bad bro? blink.gif With Taylors, I think can rejuvenate this place?
SUSrookienyc
post May 13 2015, 07:23 PM

502 posts

Went there last week. They are currently selling Block B. Starting price for studio 6xxsf is around RM 3xxk. Freehold. Pay RM 5k only. To me, good deal for own stay especially for those who is ok with that area haha.

Project is located nearby shoplot. I particularly like the duplex. Very big, 18xxsf.
csting87
post May 13 2015, 07:41 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(rookienyc @ May 13 2015, 07:23 PM)
Went there last week. They are currently selling Block B. Starting price for studio 6xxsf is around RM 3xxk. Freehold. Pay RM 5k only. To me, good deal for own stay especially for those who is ok with that area haha.

Project is located nearby shoplot. I particularly like the duplex. Very big, 18xxsf.
Since is a good deal, do you book any unit?
kradun
post May 13 2015, 07:53 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 13 2015, 06:40 PM)
Better get the cheap price unit before this place become more "ong". Surrounding less than 5min in whatever traffic condition can get u a lot of convenient, potential is unlimited.
ibbrio
post May 14 2015, 02:13 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 13 2015, 06:40 PM)
i don't see how taylor's can help here
anybody see it?
it is school and not university
ibbrio
post May 14 2015, 02:14 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ May 13 2015, 07:53 PM)
Better get the cheap price unit before this place become more "ong". Surrounding less than 5min in whatever traffic condition can get u a lot of convenient, potential is unlimited.
no cheap ady...
puchong no cheap ady...
i wonder where is cheap now...
even semenyih oso no cheap far away..
BRE
post May 15 2015, 12:09 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 14 2015, 03:13 PM)
i don't see how taylor's can help here
anybody see it?
it is school and not university
Bro, why do you think a school cant help as compared to a Uni?
BRE
post May 15 2015, 12:10 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 14 2015, 03:14 PM)
no cheap ady...
puchong no cheap ady...
Bro, it depends on what you regard as cheap & compare with which prop lo, if compare with KLCC props it is still cheap ma!
ibbrio
post May 15 2015, 12:35 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 15 2015, 12:09 PM)
Bro, why do you think a school cant help as compared to a Uni?
i meant if we look for students to rent and spend money like lepak in shop lots there to bring business and "wong"
school means kids right? stay with papa mama
BRE
post May 15 2015, 02:03 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 15 2015, 01:35 PM)
i meant if we look for students to rent and spend money like lepak in shop lots there to bring business and "wong"
school means kids right? stay with papa mama
Tot this Taylors is an international school right bro? So maybe the shoplots can cater for those pre-U students studying there and looking for places to hang out? Anyway, from the map, this school appears to be located quite a distance away from Epic.
mthc
post May 15 2015, 05:07 PM

4,525 posts

Please drive to this site and think again if you are keen.

There are a lot of better investment out there for this price
d.storey
post May 15 2015, 06:56 PM

115 posts

capture some show unit photos during my visit. location wise is good as just next to LDP. it will be convenient to goto Cyber/Putrajaya. Besides, about 5 min drive able to reach Bdr Puteri. Tesco also walking distance. If the shop lots can become hot then this will be lovely place to stay. Tesco is also walking distance only.

ibbrio
post May 16 2015, 01:56 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 15 2015, 02:03 PM)
Tot this Taylors is an international school right bro? So maybe the shoplots can cater for those pre-U students studying there and looking for places to hang out? Anyway, from the map, this school appears to be located quite a distance away from Epic.
dat y
the developer must do something to really make it "wong"
otherwise can only pray that it will be "wong"
dunno which tenants are renting the newly completed shop lots
ibbrio
post May 16 2015, 01:58 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ May 15 2015, 05:07 PM)
Please drive to this site and think again if you are keen.

There are a lot of better investment out there for this price
can share where to drop bullet?
actually new shop lots are good but who are the tenants are important
bring all banks in and we have potential
ibbrio
post May 16 2015, 01:59 PM

1,776 posts

showroom for sure is nice
walk to tesco but right now is sibeh quiet and many foreign faces so whether is safe to walk remain to be seen...
unless bukit hitam drop price then can consider
kradun
post May 17 2015, 02:44 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ May 14 2015, 02:14 PM)
no cheap ady...
puchong no cheap ady...
Hi ibbrio, low downpayment and latest facade is going to cost a premium. smile.gif

The nearest access from LDP to bukit puchong have 1 diamond interchange at puchong utama which is quite jam at peak hours, and another dedicated flyover for bukit puchong that seldom need to wait for long time even during peak hours. If travel to work is not an issue then this location is quite good.

Tesco at just few hundred meters away is quite convenient, it even operating from 8am-1am.

Food have plenty to choose at Puchong Utama, Meranti Jaya, and The Wharf all just within 5 min travel distant. Further a bit can go to Bandar Puteri in just 10 min time.

Weekday morning time have a lot of nasi lemak stalls, and during bulan ramadhan have many food stalls as well.

The living environment here is quite peaceful. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kradun: May 17 2015, 02:45 PM
jejudo
post May 22 2015, 02:11 PM

65 posts

didn't know this one is the proper lowyat forum for Epic.
All owners please PM /message to me.
We have to communicate on the construction progress.
According to the original brochure, the master room's bathroom supposed to be squarer to save more place to accommodate a king size bed with bedside tables.
In show unit, developer has CHANGED the design to a Long bathroom to make basin,toilet and shower in 1 row.the window is also too far from toilet. Now there is also a big area in front of this bedroom entrance unused.
Water tap for washing laundry & mopping also not provided.
Also,....
We need to voice out our concerns fast.

This post has been edited by jejudo: May 29 2015, 11:01 PM
jejudo
post May 27 2015, 09:52 PM

65 posts

Come on guys, pls PM your contact no. to me. The more the merrier.
We should get to discuss our concerns.
From EPIC going to KL city centre/Bukit Bintang, just use the inside link road to MEX hiway. You can view the D'Islands lake in Puchong on the way.
You don't have to use LDP that is very jam anymore.

This post has been edited by jejudo: May 27 2015, 09:55 PM
d.storey
post May 28 2015, 11:08 AM

115 posts

The layout is based on the spa but not brochure. You can sue the developer if the layout not the same as in spa. So i dont see the issue as highlighted by you.
jejudo
post May 29 2015, 11:00 PM

65 posts

Nope, in the SPA, only the bathroom walls are seen. The position of basin, toilet & shower is not draw in SPA.

Anyway, a long bathroom may look nice also. The position of bed and furnitures can be arranged differently from what we seen in sales gallery.

d.storey
post Dec 2 2015, 07:22 PM

115 posts

Construction speed superb fast

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 2 2015, 08:07 PM

8,226 posts

When VP??
jejudo
post Dec 4 2015, 11:06 PM

65 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif construction progress is fast because BukitHitam is a cash rich developer.
The developer is reliable.
But why people still not attracted to this proj after launching more than 1 year ?
lean888
post Dec 14 2015, 10:06 AM

34 posts

I just bought a unit @ epic suites as well.
Hopefully this is a good buy smile.gif
lean888
post Dec 14 2015, 10:07 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2015, 08:07 PM)
When VP??
VP by 2017 first quarter as claimed by the developer staff.
CharmaineLee80
post Dec 14 2015, 11:42 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Dec 4 2015, 11:06 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif construction progress is fast because BukitHitam is a cash rich developer.
The developer is reliable.
But why people still not attracted to this proj after launching more than 1 year ?
It is because BH does not take much effort to grow this area.
The most "attractive" point here is Tesco, and Taylor international school. But, that also nothing much to shout about as it is for year 1 to year 13 which will not bring tenancy to the development here.

I do not see this area will be happening if BH does not bring much crowds or commercial activities in.

jejudo
post Dec 27 2015, 01:36 PM

65 posts

You're wrong. The developer is planning to launch high-end retail and office lots adjacent to TESCO.
This plan has been put up in Bukitpuchong's website.
Bukit Hitam launch its projects one by one. They are on planning stage to build more landed houses and recreational parks in the future.
Don't observe, ask them.
lean888
post Dec 30 2015, 11:31 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Dec 27 2015, 01:36 PM)
You're wrong. The developer is planning to launch high-end retail and office lots adjacent to TESCO.
Bukit Hitam launch its projects one by one. They are on planning stage to build more landed houses and recreational parks in the future.
Don't observe, ask them.
Good Stuff ! ! i am a purchaser of the unit there.
kelvyn
post Jan 1 2016, 07:57 PM

3,173 posts

Seems that recently there was a 8% discount and RM10k rebate. Balance not many units left..
CharmaineLee80
post Jan 2 2016, 09:43 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Dec 27 2015, 01:36 PM)
Don't observe, ask them.
Lets give another 5 year to see rather observe.
I have been in bbp for > 10 years. Tmn Meranti is rather growing well than bbp2.
lean888
post Jan 23 2016, 02:46 PM

34 posts

Hi Guys,

Any buyer at Level 9 ?
I bought level 9 unit.

Any new owners here ?

lean888
post Jan 23 2016, 02:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jan 23 2016, 02:46 PM)
Hi Guys,

Any buyer at Level 9 ?
I bought level 9 unit.

Any new owners here ?
PROGRESS: ROOFING
MotorBest
post Jan 25 2016, 11:18 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jan 23 2016, 02:47 PM)
PROGRESS: ROOFING
Me too just booking a unit because I trust this project will completion early
MotorBest
post Jan 25 2016, 11:21 PM

24 posts

[quote=lean888,Jan 23 2016, 02:47 PM]PROGRESS: ROOFING

This is last free hold land in real Puchong don't miss

This post has been edited by MotorBest: Jan 25 2016, 11:24 PM
loolzzz
post Jan 29 2016, 04:27 PM

33 posts

[quote=MotorBest,Jan 25 2016, 11:21 PM]
[quote=lean888,Jan 23 2016, 02:47 PM]PROGRESS: ROOFING

This is last free hold land in real Puchong don't miss

[/quote]

Why did u choose this project? There are other Freehold developments in Puchong...
HELLO HELLO
post Jan 29 2016, 05:05 PM

5,436 posts

Epic suites name oledi manyak epic cheesy feel.
sound very epic jialat development.
lean888
post Jan 31 2016, 09:52 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 29 2016, 05:05 PM)
Epic suites name oledi manyak epic cheesy feel.
sound very epic jialat development.
I bought it because it has CHEEZY NAME ..
When people ask you where you stay ? OH EPIC ! S U I T E S

When you write own your address EPIC SUITES

HOLY CRAP THAT IS COOL

Better than some Meranti Apartment, Kinrara apartment or etc etc.

HEHE
yes7wong
post Jan 31 2016, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jan 31 2016, 09:52 AM)

HOLY CRAP THAT IS COOL

HEHE
Couldn't agree more rclxms.gif
honyosan
post Jan 31 2016, 07:55 PM

39 posts

Progress very fast, now doing top decor and block a already got white undercoat. Trust they can deliver ahead of timeline
loolzzz
post Feb 1 2016, 11:01 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(honyosan @ Jan 31 2016, 07:55 PM)
Progress very fast, now doing top decor and block a already got white undercoat. Trust they can deliver ahead of timeline
When is the expected completion?
honyosan
post Feb 1 2016, 01:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(loolzzz @ Feb 1 2016, 11:01 AM)
When is the expected completion?
Follow snp is oct 2017. but bukit hitam extended 6months so becomes apr 2018.

This post has been edited by honyosan: Feb 1 2016, 01:10 PM
MotorBest
post Feb 1 2016, 11:14 PM

24 posts

What I know end of this year can be completed
MotorBest
post Feb 1 2016, 11:14 PM

24 posts

Deliver key by Feb 2017
MotorBest
post Feb 1 2016, 11:16 PM

24 posts

Normally Bukit Puchong project deliver key early 6-8 months from date expected completion
nexona88
post Feb 1 2016, 11:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,586 posts

good rclxms.gif
HarpArtist
post Feb 2 2016, 07:54 AM

3,838 posts

name epic fail tongue.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Feb 2 2016, 09:17 AM

5,436 posts

After check check Developer track record on high end highrise development macam... Tak boleh Pakai 1...
honyosan
post Feb 2 2016, 09:23 AM

39 posts

Nilam puri was done by bukit hitam, price increased from 120k+ to 330k+. Why tak boleh pakai? How u get ur info from or just based on ur own imagination?
MotorBest
post Feb 2 2016, 10:50 AM

24 posts

We cannot expected the housing price grow very fast in this area because this developer quite slow for development for this area, but is save for long term investment.
MotorBest
post Feb 2 2016, 10:56 AM

24 posts

future potentially perfect ,because here still have a lot free hold land waiting development and all the land is on above sea level Don't worry about flooded 😀😀😀
loolzzz
post Feb 2 2016, 01:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(MotorBest @ Feb 2 2016, 10:50 AM)
We cannot expected the housing price grow very fast  in this area because this developer quite slow for development for this area, but is save for long term investment.
If developer is slow in developing this area, better I invest in other locations which grow faster right?
MotorBest
post Feb 2 2016, 07:58 PM

24 posts

For me slow better than take risk 😬😬😬
BRE
post Feb 3 2016, 09:39 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jan 31 2016, 10:52 AM)

HOLY CRAP THAT IS COOL

HEHE
MDKL changed Eco Sanctuary's name to Eco Santuari, make sure MPS dont simply translate the name to BM & change it! blink.gif
lean888
post Feb 3 2016, 05:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Feb 3 2016, 09:39 AM)
MDKL changed Eco Sanctuary's name to Eco Santuari, make sure MPS dont simply translate the name to BM & change it! blink.gif
lol it doesn't matter bro, I think this is a good place to stay that's all. I didn't buy this for the name, investment, I'm buying this place for own stay and I think it's great.

Whatever they wanna change it, it doesn't matter to me. GEMPAK suites ?

Hehe, stay positive bro. It's all about your luck when it comes to buying property. Don't think negative, be positive always.

Hehe
honyosan
post Feb 3 2016, 05:54 PM

39 posts

just received another progress billing of 5% and total is 60% completion so far.
I believe able to collect key by end of 2017 with such progress. Unfortunately property market is downturn at the moment, hopefully the market will boom again in 2017.
BRE
post Feb 3 2016, 05:59 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Feb 3 2016, 06:08 PM)
lol it doesn't matter bro, I think this is a good place to stay that's all. I didn't buy this for the name, investment, I'm buying this place for own stay and I think it's great.

Whatever they wanna change it, it doesn't matter to me. GEMPAK suites ?

Hehe, stay positive bro. It's all about your luck when it comes to buying property. Don't think negative, be positive always.

Hehe
It's good to stay positive all the times & if you dont mind the change in mind then it's OK.

For ppl who are particular about the name, if MPS change to Pangsapuri Epik then doh.gif biggrin.gif Just kidding, I dont think they will do that I guess?
NJB
post Feb 4 2016, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(honyosan @ Feb 3 2016, 05:54 PM)
just received another progress billing of 5% and total is 60% completion so far.
I believe able to collect key by end of 2017 with such progress. Unfortunately property market is downturn at the moment, hopefully the market will boom again in 2017.
Yes, the expected completion is in Oct 2017.

The property market is stabilizing now and that's good news for buyers! People who buy now can then reap the benefits when the market booms again in the near future.

The developer is giving attractive promotions now and you can pm me to know more.

Niran (Reapfield Group of Properties)
019-3214021
loolzzz
post Feb 5 2016, 10:14 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Feb 3 2016, 05:59 PM)
It's good to stay positive all the times & if you dont mind the change in mind then it's OK.

For ppl who are particular about the name, if MPS change to Pangsapuri Epik then doh.gif  biggrin.gif Just kidding, I dont think they will do that I guess?
Actually, I find the Malay spelling of Epik more interesting than English. Haha. Anyway, majority of Bukit Puchong is Chinese and Epic Suites is under MPSJ.
jejudo
post Feb 14 2016, 10:09 PM

65 posts

Alright, I don't think the name can be simply changed by anyone.
Will there be any new roads that will be built in future around this area ??
From Epic to KLCC - still has to pay 2 tolls and it means not really convenient.
NJB
post Feb 16 2016, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(jejudo @ Feb 14 2016, 10:09 PM)
Alright, I don't think the name can be simply changed by anyone.
Will there be any new roads that will be built in future around this area ??
From Epic to KLCC - still has to pay 2 tolls and it means not really convenient.
Agree with you there. I'm sure the name won't be changed. It's got a pretty cool address as it is smile.gif
Anyway, another alternative to travel to klcc will be via the Puchong Perdana lrt station (It is the nearest). It's approximately a 5 minutes drive from Epic Suites. Pretty sure that with the lrt, it will be more convenient to travel into KL.

This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 17 2016, 11:30 AM
jejudo
post Feb 17 2016, 09:28 AM

65 posts

thank you. it's actually Puchong Perdana LRT station. Putra Perdana is a place far away.
The new LRT extension is really 'long long' route to KLCC.
From Puchong Perdana LRT station to KLCC station, hv to get down, walk and change train.
Also, please count how many stations are in between , so imagine must take 2 hours to reach KLCC. this is not a joke. I have experience now because I have been travelling with the new LRT extension stations now.
The fastest way of travelling to KL will still be via cars. We shd look out for new roads constructing nearby & proposed new roads.
NJB
post Feb 18 2016, 12:07 PM

Agree that the travelling time to KLCC may not be ideal but the price of a high-end service apartment like Epic Suites is definitely more costly in KL or PJ.

Given that the land is freehold and the facilities it features, people can now own a luxurious residence at a pretty good price at a prime area in Klang Valley. The units are low density and located at a properly planned township with amenities to suit modern lifestyle. Chinese and international schools are less than 10 minutes away and there are also malls (IOI and Setiawalk) nearby.

In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion for RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00

If you would like to discuss further and need more information, you may pm me or contact me at 0193214021.

This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 19 2016, 10:21 AM
loolzzz
post Feb 18 2016, 11:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(NJB @ Feb 18 2016, 12:07 PM)
Agree that the travelling time to KLCC may not be ideal but the price of a high-end service apartment like Epic Suites is definitely more costly in KL or PJ.

Given that the land is freehold and the facilities it features, people can now own a luxurious residence at a pretty good price at a prime area in Klang Valley.  The units are low density and located at a properly planned township with amenities to suit modern lifestyle. Chinese and international schools are less than 10 minutes away and there are also malls (IOI and Setiawalk) nearby.

In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion or RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00

If you would like to discuss further and need more information, you may pm me or contact me at 0193214021.
Epic Suites high end meh?
Asgaard
post Feb 19 2016, 12:50 AM

1,249 posts

Still got units?
honyosan
post Feb 19 2016, 10:00 AM

39 posts

The shoplots surrounding epic suites getting more tenants now. If the commerce here able to evolve as ong as bandar puteri with more restaurants and even better with bank, then epic suites price will definitely shoot up tremendously. Another good thing is there is multi level carpark next to epic suites so there will be no parking issue there.
NJB
post Feb 19 2016, 10:23 AM

Yes, the Epic Suites Service Apartment is on the high end side. If you would like to view the show unit to know further details, you may contact me at 019-3214021.

NJB
post Feb 19 2016, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 19 2016, 12:50 AM)
Still got units?
Hi. Yes there are units available. Kindly contact me at 0193214021 if you would like further details & to view the show unit.

It is a good place for an investment or own stay.
NJB
post Feb 19 2016, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(loolzzz @ Feb 18 2016, 11:48 PM)
Epic Suites high end meh?
Yes, the Epic Suites Service Apartment is on the high end side. If you would like to view the show unit to know further details, you may contact me at 019-3214021.

NJB
post Feb 19 2016, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(honyosan @ Feb 19 2016, 10:00 AM)
The shoplots surrounding epic suites getting more tenants now. If the commerce here able to evolve as ong as bandar puteri with more restaurants and even better with bank, then epic suites price will definitely shoot up tremendously. Another good thing is there is multi level carpark next to epic suites so there will be no parking issue there.
Yes agree, we can expect the area to evolve given that there are shoplots surrounding the service apartment and there is also a badminton court above the muti level public carpark next to Epic Suites, Tesco is also within walking distance so it is very convenient for the residents of Epic Suites.

This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 19 2016, 10:49 AM
loolzzz
post Feb 20 2016, 05:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(NJB @ Feb 19 2016, 10:27 AM)
Any CNY Promo?
NJB
post Feb 21 2016, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(loolzzz @ Feb 20 2016, 05:48 PM)
Any CNY Promo?
Yes there is. In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion for RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00.

kradun
post Feb 21 2016, 01:43 PM

989 posts

Progress very fast. The main structure already build up to top floor. Vp by end of 2016 or early 2017 is possible.
jejudo
post Feb 22 2016, 01:17 PM

65 posts

Developer say the earliest will be mid 2017.
Even after external structure is completed, still a lot of work to be done inside the building.
NJB
post Feb 24 2016, 08:52 AM

This is the current progress. Expected completion to be in October 2017, or earlier.Attached Image
lean888
post Feb 28 2016, 02:46 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Feb 22 2016, 01:17 PM)
Developer say the earliest will be mid 2017.
Even after external structure is completed, still a lot of work to be done inside the building.
I see, but when i bought the SA told me 1st quarter of 2016.
Hmm, any delays because of the economy ?

Curious tongue.gif
nexona88
post Feb 28 2016, 05:04 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,586 posts

QUOTE(NJB @ Feb 24 2016, 08:52 AM)
This is the current progress.  Expected completion to be in October 2017, or earlier.Attached Image
nice rclxms.gif
NJB
post Mar 5 2016, 09:26 AM

Here are some images taken from the site visit at Epic Suites. Progress is as per schedule and the finishing is very nice and neat. The products used are also of good quality. The tiles are from Niro Granite, Daikin airconds and Schneider brand switches.

For more info you may call me at 0193214021 - Niran.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
honyosan
post Mar 5 2016, 10:37 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(NJB @ Mar 5 2016, 09:26 AM)
Here are some images taken from the site visit at Epic Suites. Progress is as per schedule and the finishing is very nice and neat. The products used are also of good quality. The tiles are from Niro Granite, Daikin airconds and Schneider brand  switches.

For more info you may call me at 0193214021 - Niran.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Looks beautiful. Thanks smile.gif
loolzzz
post Mar 7 2016, 11:13 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(ambassador @ Feb 29 2016, 07:10 AM)
Bukit puchong has a good reputation in completing their projects. The developer is small but nimble.
Yes, I heard the developer is cash rich. Their development land is not even charged to the bank.

This developer has been slow to develop Bukit Puchong but am excited to see if they can make the township into a well planned concept township. More happening place in Puchong rclxms.gif
lean888
post Mar 13 2016, 07:36 PM

34 posts

Nice picture, Thanks.

NJB
post Mar 14 2016, 02:27 PM

There will be a property talk at the Bukit Puchong Sales Gallery on 20th March 2016 from 2.00pm - 5.00pm.

There are limited seats available. Those who are interested to attend may notify me at 0193214021 (Niran) Attached Image
pwoods
post Mar 16 2016, 05:41 PM

21 posts

Hi, is there anyone here who can share how does it like to stay at Bukit Puchong?
mthc
post Mar 16 2016, 11:05 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ambassador @ Feb 29 2016, 07:10 AM)
Bukit puchong has a good reputation in completing their projects. The developer is small but nimble.
Bro..

Bukit hitam development is not small man.

Their land bank is probably bigger than some of the big names u hear in the market.
mthc
post Mar 16 2016, 11:07 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(loolzzz @ Mar 7 2016, 11:13 AM)
Yes, I heard the developer is cash rich. Their development land is not even charged to the bank.

This developer has been slow to develop Bukit Puchong but am excited to see if they can make the township into a well planned concept township. More happening place in Puchong  rclxms.gif
Exactly.

They are the next level cash rich and has a very very big land bank.
mthc
post Mar 16 2016, 11:09 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(pwoods @ Mar 16 2016, 05:41 PM)
Hi, is there anyone here who can share how does it like to stay at Bukit Puchong?
I would pay 500k for a dsl in seminyik than here.

Travel time from seminyik to kl is way better.
HarpArtist
post Mar 16 2016, 11:14 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 16 2016, 11:09 PM)
I would pay 500k for a dsl in seminyik than here.

Travel time from seminyik to kl is way better.
laugh.gif how about lrt nearby?
kradun
post Mar 17 2016, 12:04 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(pwoods @ Mar 16 2016, 05:41 PM)
Low density community that got proper township planning.

Plenty of malay stall for nasi lemak, kueh etc on weekday morning and everyday evening. Bulan ramadan have a lot of food stall inside township itself.

Tesco grocery store that open from 8am-1am is very conveneint, no need to jam at highway.

Variety of food selection from Chinese, mamak etc all within 3-4km driving distant ie puchong utama, tamning boulevard etc..

loolzzz
post Mar 18 2016, 10:59 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Mar 17 2016, 12:04 AM)
Low density community that got proper township planning.

Plenty of malay stall for nasi lemak, kueh etc on weekday morning and everyday evening. Bulan ramadan have a lot of food stall inside township itself.

Tesco grocery store that open from 8am-1am is very conveneint, no need to jam at highway.

Variety of food selection from Chinese, mamak etc all within 3-4km driving distant ie puchong utama, tamning boulevard etc..
Yes, its a convenient place with hypermarket, eateries and schools nearby. So far, the feedback on developer is also pretty good. Strangely, their sales has not been very good.
honyosan
post Mar 18 2016, 11:26 AM

39 posts

The existing shoplots there also quite run down, u can see there are many shoplots for sale or unoccupied. The only successful shop is house lightning. Bukit hitam shd focus to revive the commi in this area then the sales will definitely shoot up. Strangely the commi opposite ldp is very happenning with many famous eateries like bahkuteh, fish head, yongtaufu, and so on
MotorBest
post Mar 22 2016, 10:20 PM

24 posts

Any bank in BP new town ?
tgeoklin
post Mar 23 2016, 02:14 AM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(MotorBest @ Mar 22 2016, 10:20 PM)
Any bank in BP new town ?
Nope. None whatsoever even after 2 decades. Useless developer. Never do proper planning one. Too kiasu and kiasi.

Buy their shares better than their property
MotorBest
post Mar 23 2016, 11:45 PM

24 posts

No bank No fast food or advance restaurant support BP Newtown how to be a successful commercial centre ? My friend stay at Bukit Puchong also said that....this devoleper is really cash rich but very kiasu always slow slow make decisions, always wrong planing & wrong timing
MotorBest
post Mar 23 2016, 11:46 PM

24 posts

No bank No fast food or advance restaurant support BP Newtown how to be a successful commercial centre ? My friend stay at Bukit Puchong also said that....this devoleper is really cash rich but very kiasu always slow slow make decisions, always wrong planing & wrong timing
kradun
post Mar 24 2016, 12:40 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(tgeoklin @ Mar 23 2016, 02:14 AM)
Nope. None whatsoever even after 2 decades. Useless developer. Never do proper planning one. Too kiasu and kiasi.

Buy their shares better than their property
Dono how good is their share performance. Some of the 1st hand property buyers gain 200% appreciation in less than 1 decade.
tgeoklin
post Mar 24 2016, 08:24 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Mar 24 2016, 12:40 AM)
Dono how good is their share performance. Some of the 1st hand property buyers gain 200% appreciation in less than 1 decade.
Fyi, Ayer Hitam Plantation was one of the highest performance stock back in the 90ties with returns over thousands of % ;-)
loolzzz
post Mar 25 2016, 10:40 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(tgeoklin @ Mar 24 2016, 08:24 PM)
Fyi, Ayer Hitam Plantation was one of the highest performance stock back in the 90ties with returns over thousands of %  ;-)
For the stock to be performing superbly, the company must have been doing very well in sales and profit.
tgeoklin
post Mar 25 2016, 05:21 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(loolzzz @ Mar 25 2016, 10:40 AM)
For the stock to be performing superbly, the company must have been doing very well in sales and profit.
Yeap, they were originally in plantation before venturing into properties ....... Lol
MotorBest
post Apr 7 2016, 08:54 PM

24 posts

What do you thing between white and
Deep color?

honyosan
post Apr 7 2016, 09:13 PM

39 posts

Prefer deep color
Time Walker
post Apr 7 2016, 10:35 PM

490 posts

interesting project, how come now i only know
MotorBest
post Apr 11 2016, 08:14 PM

24 posts

deep color is nice but wrong color collocation ugly look, normally if using deep color all window frame should white color

vajos
post Apr 11 2016, 08:57 PM

242 posts

epic suits sales are quite good right
Perhaps can check out Foreston
jejudo
post Jun 9 2016, 03:49 PM

65 posts

Progress update.
Mid-high end condo by its current "look" . Can beat the look of many completed projects rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jejudo: Jun 9 2016, 03:50 PM

kradun
post Jun 15 2016, 01:32 AM

989 posts

Expected vp on oct'17 but progress quite fast. Now is just jun'16.
geolee76
post Jun 15 2016, 08:59 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 15 2016, 01:32 AM)
Expected vp on oct'17 but progress quite fast. Now is just jun'16.
This developer is famous for ahead schedule completion..
i bought nilam terraces completed ahead 8 months
newdream
post Jun 15 2016, 09:10 AM

32 posts

85% completed. Guess early next year vp
MotorBest
post Jun 16 2016, 07:53 PM

24 posts

BP New town Still No bank . No favorite restaurant....and nothing
newdream
post Jun 17 2016, 09:33 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(MotorBest @ Jun 16 2016, 07:53 PM)
BP New town Still No bank . No favorite restaurant....and nothing
At least it got tesco. Saw ad in news promotion till 28 jun. 10% rebate, free air cond, free carpark, 20k signature kitchen voucher. Is good buy for own stay as going to complete soon next year
newdream
post Jul 17 2016, 10:18 PM

32 posts

latest progress

kradun
post Jul 18 2016, 12:16 AM

989 posts

Good progress, mid of 2017 is way to go but already up to this stage
kradun
post Jul 22 2016, 11:34 PM

989 posts

New starbuck open at Bukit Puchong Tesco. rclxms.gif
playmobile01
post Jul 24 2016, 07:57 PM

44 posts

Still got unit available?
Fortezan
post Aug 23 2016, 05:46 PM

474 posts

Is Epic Suites commercial or residential title? Here says residential, but PropSocial says commercial
yes7wong
post Aug 31 2016, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Fortezan @ Aug 23 2016, 05:46 PM)
Is Epic Suites commercial or residential title? Here says residential, but PropSocial says commercial
it is a commercial land title. smile.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 31 2016, 01:03 PM

10,001 posts

Commercial
nexona88
post Aug 31 2016, 01:31 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,586 posts

It's commercial blush.gif
tiongkeat
post Sep 1 2016, 05:02 PM

802 posts

still available?
wil-i-am
post Sep 1 2016, 09:43 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 1 2016, 05:02 PM)
still available?
Yes nod.gif
nexona88
post Sep 1 2016, 09:54 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,586 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 1 2016, 05:02 PM)
still available?
yup. dry.gif
Momori66
post Sep 12 2016, 10:28 PM

Hey guys,

How much is the 1054 & 1194 sqf now?
are there still any left?

How jam is it to travel from Epic suites to KL ? Is it you can only use Mex Highway? How long is the jam ?
geolee76
post Sep 12 2016, 10:37 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(Momori66 @ Sep 12 2016, 10:28 PM)
Hey guys,

How much is the 1054 & 1194 sqf now?
are there still any left?

How jam is it to travel from Epic suites to KL ? Is it you can only use Mex Highway? How long is the jam ?
leave at 845am arrive Hong Leong bank HQ at 930am. from bukit puchong 2 via Sri kembangan to Mex
jejudo
post Sep 15 2016, 09:07 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 31 2016, 01:03 PM)
Commercial
EPIC is RESIDENTIAL title as the proj under HDA according to Sale & Purchase Agreements. NOT commercial title.
Freehold.
The name has been changed to EPIC Residences.

This post has been edited by jejudo: Sep 15 2016, 09:09 AM
wil-i-am
post Sep 15 2016, 09:09 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Sep 15 2016, 09:07 AM)
EPIC is RESIDENTIAL title as the under HDA according to Sale & Purchase Agreements. NOT commercial title.
Freehold.
Ooops... My bad
kradun
post Sep 15 2016, 09:18 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Sep 15 2016, 09:07 AM)
EPIC is RESIDENTIAL title as the proj under HDA according to Sale & Purchase Agreements. NOT commercial title.
Freehold.
Service apartment with commercial title usually is under hda.
Normally commercial title will be name as service apartment, if residential title then will be name as condo.
Under the master plan, this part of land is commercial unless developer had convert partial to residential in middle of commercial.

This post has been edited by kradun: Sep 15 2016, 09:27 AM
jejudo
post Sep 28 2016, 09:18 PM

65 posts

Kardun, you're right. I've checked with developer again and they confirmed still under Commercial title.
Hope they are able to change to residential.
Anyway, developer has helped residents to reduce electricity charge by installing Inverter air-cons. Cukai taksiran is higher than Residential prop but save on elect bills.
lean888
post Oct 5 2016, 10:00 AM

34 posts

Latest updates on the pool area by SC.

The land is commercial title, however, as clarified with the developer, they will try their best to convert to residential upon completion.

Cheers,
Lean899

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
deadboy 164
post Oct 5 2016, 06:35 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:00 AM)

The land is commercial title, however, as clarified with the developer, they will try their best to convert to residential upon completion.

Cheers,
Lean899
Nice. What is SC? How you get the photo?
How come developer doesn't upload progress picture?
shaunkL
post Oct 9 2016, 03:36 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(NJB @ Feb 21 2016, 09:43 AM)
Yes there is. In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion for RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00.

Hi, still have any available unit?
jejudo
post Oct 10 2016, 11:37 AM

65 posts

Oh ....... the pool is so nice. This area look so spacious, similar view as Z Residence in Bukit Jalil.
Thank you to Bukit Hitam Development for doing their part.

This post has been edited by jejudo: Oct 10 2016, 11:38 AM
freedom8901
post Oct 11 2016, 12:17 PM

306 posts

Still got units available? Anyone got any good sa contact?
shen diao nv
post Oct 13 2016, 02:36 PM

the building is under conmercial title, even it approved by hda, but the developer not apply to shift tenaga and water charges to residential rate yet
when i asked sa, they told me the developer will TRY to change the utilities rate after VP, but NOT PROMISE must can change
higher rate of utilities and cukai pintu, so i decided to cancel my booking....
kradun
post Oct 13 2016, 07:44 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(shen diao nv @ Oct 13 2016, 02:36 PM)
the building is under conmercial title, even it approved by hda, but the developer not apply to shift tenaga and water charges to residential rate yet
when i asked sa, they told me the developer will TRY to change the utilities rate after VP, but NOT PROMISE must can change
higher rate of utilities and cukai pintu, so i decided to cancel my booking....
Although utility is by usage, if usage not much then the additional cost might be just few hundred per year. Will that give u significant impact?

Also subject to ur alternative option price is about the same. If more pricey then the top up will be cover those additional cost d.

This post has been edited by kradun: Oct 13 2016, 07:45 PM
newdream
post Oct 13 2016, 09:26 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:00 AM)

Cheers,
Lean899
Superb nice pool, hopefully can get key by next year first quarter
shen diao nv
post Oct 14 2016, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(kradun @ Oct 13 2016, 07:44 PM)
Although utility is by usage, if usage not much then the additional cost might be just few hundred per year. Will that give u significant impact?

Also subject to ur alternative option price is about the same. If more pricey then the top up will be cover those additional cost d.
actually utilities are only 1 of the reason i going to cancelled the booking.
i went to the actual unit, some other issue makes me cancelled booking too
BRE
post Oct 14 2016, 12:12 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(shen diao nv @ Oct 14 2016, 11:57 AM)
Bro can share what are the issues?
kradun
post Oct 14 2016, 12:16 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(shen diao nv @ Oct 14 2016, 10:57 AM)
I think utility part should be quite minor issue only la.

I got 2 service apartments both also sales agent told me cons is higher commercial utility rate. After u see below then u can tell urself the higher utility rate will still bother u or not.

Electricity - TNB directly bill to me at domestic rate.

Water - Syabas bill JMB then JMB bill back to me, commercial rate but my usage and my tenant usage around rm11 per month.

Indah water - Per month rm8 same as domestic rate.

Assessment tax - More related to the property value, higher property value will have higher tax.

Btw, what is the unhappy elements in this property other than that?

This post has been edited by kradun: Oct 14 2016, 12:19 PM
wil-i-am
post Oct 14 2016, 12:16 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Oct 11 2016, 12:17 PM)
Still got units available? Anyone got any good sa contact?
Yes, u can visit their sales ofiz near Tesco for further info
yes7wong
post Oct 15 2016, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(kradun @ Oct 14 2016, 12:16 PM)
I think utility part should be quite minor issue only la.

I got 2 service apartments both also sales agent told me cons is higher commercial utility rate. After u see below then u can tell urself the higher utility rate will still bother u or not.

Electricity - TNB directly bill to me at domestic rate.

Water - Syabas bill JMB then JMB bill back to me, commercial rate but my usage and my tenant usage around rm11 per month.

Indah water - Per month rm8 same as domestic rate.

Assessment tax - More related to the property value, higher property value will have higher tax.

Btw, what is the unhappy elements in this property other than that?
thanks for sharing kradun smile.gif
shen diao nv
post Oct 15 2016, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 14 2016, 12:12 PM)
Bro can share what are the issues?
the things they given is not match with what they told
or you can ask as bring you to the actual unit, maybe you can accept.....
BRE
post Oct 15 2016, 08:40 PM

7,348 posts

This is misrepresentation by sa! Can elaborate more bro?
!gent's
post Oct 30 2016, 01:31 PM

147 posts

Studio sold out.
jejudo
post Nov 14 2016, 08:47 AM

65 posts

Agents, please do not post OTHER PROPERTY for sale here.
People know how to search for new properties in www.propwall.my and www.iproperty
This is a thread for discussion on EPIC and not to waste our space looking at other properties.

tigertan9898
post Nov 21 2016, 02:41 PM

Jst went there today. Staff brought me to have a visit inside the residence units. Overall ok. Facilities not bad but i am wondering the commercial title issue.

And i heard it is already strata.

Anyone can confirm on the commercial title issu? I checked on property guru. It stated it is residential title. Confused.
lean888
post Nov 22 2016, 12:53 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(tigertan9898 @ Nov 21 2016, 02:41 PM)
Jst went there today. Staff brought me to have a visit inside the residence units. Overall ok. Facilities not bad but i am wondering the commercial title issue.

And i heard it is already strata.

Anyone can confirm on the commercial title issu? I checked on property guru. It stated it is residential title. Confused.
Bro,

The title is commercial (Covered under HDA) meaning to say you buy at a price without GST.
The utility bills will be higher, yes, however, the developer is trying to convert our utility to residential.
Whether they are able to change, not confirm, but they are trying.

Guys, check out the link below, the completion will be on April 2017.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...eted-april-2017

Cheers,
Lean 899

kradun
post Feb 15 2017, 09:48 PM

989 posts

Vped?
kradun
post Feb 18 2017, 07:24 PM

989 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzH9R66FrOI

This post has been edited by kradun: Feb 18 2017, 07:25 PM
lean888
post Feb 21 2017, 01:02 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Feb 18 2017, 07:24 PM)
VP Soon.

Great video thanks for sharing !
MotorBest
post Apr 17 2017, 11:44 AM

24 posts

Anyone know when BHD will deliver Epic Residence key to buyers?
quartre88
post Apr 17 2017, 12:42 PM

251 posts

Any agent here? Wanted to know if there's unit available?
MotorBest
post Apr 17 2017, 05:11 PM

24 posts

Any Epic Residence buyers here ?
MotorBest
post Apr 17 2017, 05:12 PM

24 posts

What is the Epic Residence status.....???
jejudo
post Apr 24 2017, 09:16 PM

65 posts

Motorbest, there are still unsold units by developer. Developer will sell at the lower price than subsale.
Just go straight to their sales gallery in BP Newtown --- Bukit Puchong sales gallery open everyday.
Developer is Bukit Hitam Sdn Bhd but I think the name not ONG & they own maybe all land in Bukit Puchong, so their website is called 'Bukit Puchong'.
Going to handover keys in Jun this year.
brother love
post Apr 24 2017, 09:43 PM

1,227 posts

Really nice looking condo..location oso not bad..too bad bigger units not cheaper..studios uselss
MotorBest
post Apr 26 2017, 08:08 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Apr 24 2017, 09:16 PM)
Motorbest, there are still unsold units by developer. Developer will sell at the lower price than subsale.
Just go straight to their sales gallery in BP Newtown --- Bukit Puchong sales gallery open everyday.
Developer is Bukit Hitam Sdn Bhd but I think the name not ONG & they own maybe all land in Bukit Puchong, so their website is called 'Bukit Puchong'.
Going to handover keys in Jun this year.
MotorBest
post Apr 26 2017, 08:13 AM

24 posts

design just so so , less facilities, but is high end condo price, area surrounded by foreign workers & less Chinese restaurants
weikit88
post May 11 2017, 11:46 AM

Any EPIC/ Bukit Hitam staff here that can confirm when can owner get their VP?
jejudo
post May 15 2017, 02:54 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(MotorBest @ Apr 26 2017, 08:13 AM)
design just so so , less facilities, but is high end condo price, area surrounded by foreign workers & less Chinese restaurants
MotorBest,
I dont really agree with what you said.
Design & facilities are good as we can see. This is proven as EPIC just won Property Insight's BEST BOUTIQUE LIFESTYLE award for '2017.
Got at least 4 Chinese restaurants within walking distance.
guess86
post May 16 2017, 11:27 AM

Agreed!
I every week also go check on the new shops there.
Now a clinic just opened in front of Epic.
The 大众杂饭 also have a lot of chinese people eating there. Everyday lunch almost full.
Grateful that I have make my decision to own a unit in Epic.
Hopefully can get the key soon.

This post has been edited by guess86: May 16 2017, 11:28 AM
alchmiya
post May 16 2017, 11:33 AM

288 posts

The commercials there is a far cry compared to Tanming Boulevard. But I hope when this condo VP, it will become "ong" at night with more makan shops opening.
kradun
post May 16 2017, 02:21 PM

989 posts

For eat no need to worry too much.. plenty to choose all within short driving distant, such like puchong utama, tanming area etc..
BRE
post May 17 2017, 08:53 AM

7,348 posts

Bro how far is epic 2 taylors? Any banks, fast food outlet, cbtl n starbucks within 1 km radius?
geolee76
post May 17 2017, 09:56 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2017, 08:53 AM)
Bro how far is epic 2 taylors? Any banks, fast food outlet, cbtl n starbucks within 1 km radius?
Taylor is very near.. but you can't see it as it blocked the small.hill where my house is there.

walk abit far and hot. drive only 4 mins

cbtl and Starbucks I always go cyberjaya .. because it's easy access.

else you can go nearer one in Bandar puteri ..have to go through a lot traffic light that is why I hate it. but is nearer in distance.
15 mins max

mcD nearest one at Puchong gateway... plenty of place to park...that commercial area not booming yet.

other options at Puchong utama near whalf Puchong. got kfc , pizza hut

I dun like go there because again traffic light and quite jam sometimes

This post has been edited by geolee76: May 17 2017, 09:57 AM
geolee76
post May 17 2017, 09:59 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(MotorBest @ Apr 26 2017, 08:13 AM)
confirm June or late June. won't later than that
alchmiya
post May 17 2017, 10:15 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2017, 08:53 AM)
Tesco got Burger King and Starbucks.
BRE
post May 17 2017, 10:33 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(alchmiya @ May 17 2017, 11:15 AM)
Tesco got Burger King and Starbucks.
Tesco how far to epic?
BRE
post May 17 2017, 10:36 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ May 17 2017, 10:56 AM)
Taylor is very near.. but you can't see it as it blocked the small.hill where my house is there.

walk abit far and hot. drive only 4 mins

cbtl and Starbucks I always go cyberjaya .. because it's easy access.

else you can go nearer one in Bandar puteri ..have to go through a lot traffic light that is why I hate it. but is nearer in distance.
15 mins max

mcD nearest one at Puchong gateway... plenty of place to park...that commercial area not booming yet.

other options at Puchong utama near whalf Puchong. got kfc , pizza hut

I dun like go there because again traffic light and quite jam sometimes
Tht means no fast food, banks,cbtl n sb within 1 km radius? Commercial quite slow here i thnk so tahps shud do somethng 2 boost it up. How far d nearest mrt 2 stn 2 epic?

This post has been edited by BRE: May 17 2017, 10:36 AM
alchmiya
post May 17 2017, 10:50 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2017, 10:33 AM)
Tesco how far to epic?
Around 700m.
geolee76
post May 17 2017, 10:57 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2017, 10:36 AM)
Tht means no fast food, banks,cbtl n sb within 1 km radius? Commercial quite slow here i thnk so tahps shud do somethng 2 boost it up. How far d nearest mrt 2 stn 2 epic?
oh ya

people who stays here dun do banking. they do online banking only including me ...
I stayed here since 2008

jus kidding

No banks

nearest LRT is 1km away...MRT too far

BRE
post May 17 2017, 12:18 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ May 17 2017, 11:57 AM)
oh ya
people who stays here dun do banking. they do online banking only including me ...
I stayed here since 2008

jus kidding

No banks

nearest LRT is 1km away...MRT too far
Online banking is d trend but nt all transactions can b done online la so it wud b good 2 have banks. Nearest mrt stn is at sierra 16?
geolee76
post May 17 2017, 03:24 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2017, 12:18 PM)
Online banking is d trend but nt all transactions can b done online la so it wud b good 2 have banks. Nearest mrt stn is at sierra 16?
Sierra or Sri kembangan ... both much further than LRT...
MotorBest
post May 18 2017, 06:28 PM

24 posts

Main trouble is BP new town or Epic Condo surrounded by foreign worker and low level business within 1km
MotorBest
post May 18 2017, 10:00 PM

24 posts

Advise TAHPS & BHD must bring in some High end business activities to BKT Puchong especially BP Newtown.. i.e. Banking service, Hospital, University, college, fast food or High class Shopping Mall......make this area 'ONG ' ,

But what i see now TAHPS just stop development all activities in BKT PUCHONG or BP NEWTOWN, with no plan , we need wait another 50 years ?

This Developer really 'KI SU KI SI' in Hokkian word
BRE
post May 18 2017, 10:27 PM

7,348 posts

No choice if they oredi sold all d shoplots thts y bo chap $$$ in bank d.

They do take very long time 2 launch their props dono y. D only pro i c is taylors here d so can help a bit 2 bring in some biz activities
lean888
post May 20 2017, 10:57 AM

34 posts

Looks like vp soon !

Can't wait !
kenwong1977
post May 22 2017, 10:35 AM

199 posts

[quote=lean888,May 20 2017, 11:57 AM]
Looks like vp soon !

Can't wait !

[/quote

Landed property in Bkt puchong and only 450k-500k (18x65) cheaper then Epic condo ...can consider
lean888
post May 23 2017, 07:56 AM

34 posts

Landed property in Bkt puchong and only 450k-500k (18x65) cheaper then Epic condo ...can consider

[/quote]

Bro, been living in landed all my life now wanna change something smaller easier to maintain and easier to secure
alchmiya
post May 23 2017, 08:33 AM

288 posts

[quote=lean888,May 23 2017, 07:56 AM]

[/quote]
Bro, been living in landed all my life now wanna change something smaller easier to maintain and easier to secure

[/quote]

Just curious, is your landed in the same area? Or are you moving in from another area?
lean888
post May 24 2017, 09:40 AM

34 posts

Just curious, is your landed in the same area? Or are you moving in from another area?

[/quote]

Other area bro, will try and venture into a few small biz in this area, that's one reason why I am moving here. Cheers
kenwong1977
post May 26 2017, 06:13 PM

199 posts

I stay at BP10 almost two decades, found not much changed here, slow development & inconvenient, i move to Taman Meranti Jaya last year , found a lot Chinese favorites food and convenient store, is very 'ONG' place. 'Bukit Hitam' just keep a lot of land deserted, not sell to others to develop
lean888
post Jun 5 2017, 10:00 AM

34 posts

For those worried about the utitlies rate, rest assured that my unit is billed under domestic rate. So this developer is not all about talk and no do after all. Haha.

Cheers,
Lean899
lean888
post Jun 5 2017, 10:02 AM

34 posts

A convenience store nearby epic is that good with you guys ? Any comments ?

kenwong1977
post Jun 7 2017, 03:50 PM

199 posts

nearby convenience store especially for foreign workers 😬
lean888
post Jun 9 2017, 09:09 AM

34 posts

[quote=kenwong1977,Jun 7 2017, 03:50 PM]
nearby convenience store especially for foreign workers 😬

[/quote

Thanks for the feedback bro
kradun
post Jun 9 2017, 10:22 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jun 5 2017, 10:00 AM)
For those worried about the utitlies rate, rest assured that my unit is billed under domestic rate. So this developer is not all about talk and no do after all. Haha.

Cheers,
Lean899
Tnb got bill to u and bill to jmb..

Ur unit charge under domestic rate but jmb probably will be under commercial rate, which shall pay using the maintenance fee that u paid..
jejudo
post Jun 9 2017, 12:11 PM

65 posts

Lean 888 or 899, which one is your right name ? biggrin.gif
Can I check with u how do u know your unit will be billed by TNB domestic rate ?
I still havent receive any bill from TNB.
lean888
post Jun 9 2017, 02:07 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Jun 9 2017, 12:11 PM)
Lean 888 or 899, which one is your right name ?  biggrin.gif
Can I check with u how do u know your unit will be billed by TNB domestic rate ?
I still havent receive any bill from TNB.
Both 899 and 888 also can haha
I paid the deposit to TNb already they registered and they sent me the confirmation letter confirmed my unit will be billed under domestic.
Im block B by the way not sure if block A paid already or not but should be the same, I guess.

Cheers 899888
weikit88
post Jun 10 2017, 02:10 PM

I received an emais from tnb. Called up bukit hitam, they say they will pay on behalf and will get back from us.
-Nos-
post Jun 14 2017, 10:34 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

just received the VP letter.

the maintenance charges are absurd?

396 per month not including the sinking fund yet.

if add on the sinking fund it would be 435 per month just for maintenance.

this is crazy? bangwall.gif
alchmiya
post Jun 14 2017, 10:58 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jun 14 2017, 10:34 AM)
just received the VP letter.

the maintenance charges are absurd?

396 per month not including the  sinking fund yet.

if add on the sinking fund it would be 435 per month just for maintenance.

this is crazy? bangwall.gif
Is it RM0.35/sq ft for maintenance?
-Nos-
post Jun 14 2017, 11:39 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(alchmiya @ Jun 14 2017, 10:58 AM)
Is it RM0.35/sq ft for maintenance?
i think they advertised as 0.30 per sqft

i called and asked they say calculation by "share unit" not by square ft.
i dont know what that means. rclxub.gif
newdream
post Jun 14 2017, 12:01 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jun 14 2017, 11:39 AM)
i think they advertised as 0.30 per sqft

i called and asked they say calculation by "share unit" not  by square ft.
i dont  know what that means. rclxub.gif
what is the sf for your unit? how much when divide by sf?
-Nos-
post Jun 14 2017, 12:39 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(newdream @ Jun 14 2017, 12:01 PM)
what is the sf for your unit? how much when divide by sf?
1054 sqft.

apparently you have to add the parking lot into the maintenance as well.

4xx for maintenance to me is crazy. rclxub.gif sweat.gif
newdream
post Jun 14 2017, 01:18 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jun 14 2017, 12:39 PM)
1054 sqft.

apparently you have to add the parking lot into the maintenance as well.

4xx for maintenance to me is crazy. rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
in s&p it stated is RM0.35 per sf, so probably we have count in the car park sf as well. mine is block b, still not yet receive the VP letter.
lean888
post Jun 14 2017, 05:14 PM

34 posts

New strata act 2015 : maintenance should calculate in number of car park as well (car park being accessory parcel).

Not just that, if you have any additional parcel for example additional land that is considered as a accessory parcel as well.

Additionally, if your level got some special area like a multi-purpose hall, these units will be charged additional for the extra space (also considered as accessosry parcel).

But from what you're saying 0.35 Sen should be including sinking fund, the last I checked with the BP staff. Anyways, maintenance fee is a crucial thing for the place to be maintained well. For me paying 0.35 Sen is ok if it is including sinking fund, as per what the staff told me.

Also, why our maintenance fee is higher is because epic is low in density only 300 units.
kenwong1977
post Jun 16 2017, 04:48 PM

199 posts

This type of apartment (hotel concept) is very troubled by the problem of tenants, if you do not want the future EPIC formation of the problem apartment, it is recommended that all buyers must Unite & immediate set up a residents' committee to supervise the quality of apartment management and supervise the tenant background and quality (especially aficans) . Otherwise the future will certainly become a problem apartment, cheap no one to buy
lean888
post Jun 16 2017, 04:59 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jun 16 2017, 04:48 PM)
This type of apartment (hotel concept) is very troubled by the problem of tenants, if you do not want the future EPIC formation of the problem apartment, it is recommended that all buyers must Unite & immediate set up a residents' committee to supervise the quality of apartment management and supervise the tenant background and quality (especially aficans) . Otherwise the future will certainly become a problem apartment, cheap no one to buy
I have to agree, owners let's setup a committee. We can setup a whatsapp group to include all owner here, can voice any concern and monitor on daily basis any problems. (What say you guys ?)
The most shitty thing is African tenant and their presence make me uneasy.

lean888
post Jun 16 2017, 07:52 PM

34 posts

Just received vp letter.

Da fuck ? RM0.40 including sinking fund for maintenance ? Holy shit guys better make noise man few K a year just for maintenance.

3,500 cc engine roadtax
newdream
post Jun 16 2017, 08:36 PM

32 posts

received vp letter too, but bank not yet release the final payment.
weikit88
post Jun 16 2017, 09:42 PM

Add me in the whatsapp group pls

lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 10:33 AM

34 posts

Guys PM me your number and unit number.

Got more than 5 people I create the whatsapp group.

Regarding the maintenance fee, I have calculate properly and it's RM 0.42 Sen PSF including sinking fund. I am making noise by sending emails to Tahps email. Hope you guys do the same, RM 0.42 is too much. Earlier promised RM 0.33 including sinking fund and now changed to RM 0.42 without any early notice to us owners. I understand that car park have to add in but RM 0.33 Sen including sinking fund was promised, even if add in 2 car park = additional RM 0.9 Sen ? Ridiculous.

Mail to : Enquiry@tahps.com.my / general@tahps.com.my

This was PROMISED by Tahps internal staff, and I buy from them now some external agent/agency.

Cheers,
Lean 8889
-Nos-
post Jun 17 2017, 11:17 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jun 17 2017, 10:33 AM)
Guys PM me your number and unit number.

Got more than 5 people I create the whatsapp group.

Regarding the maintenance fee, I have calculate properly and it's RM 0.42 Sen PSF including sinking fund. I am making noise by sending emails to Tahps email. Hope you guys do the same, RM 0.42 is too much. Earlier promised RM 0.33 including sinking fund and now changed to RM 0.42 without any early notice to us owners. I understand that car park have to add in but RM 0.33 Sen including sinking fund was promised, even if add in 2 car park = additional RM 0.9 Sen ? Ridiculous.

Mail to : Enquiry@tahps.com.my / general@tahps.com.my
This was PROMISED by Tahps internal staff, and I buy from them now some external agent/agency.

Cheers,
Lean 8889
exactly!!

low density or not the maintenance fees is too much. puke.gif

lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 01:25 PM

34 posts

I hope all the owners will not just keep quiet. I am making noise all the way to their HQ, and I will make an Aduan to KPKT if their reply is the same.

You know what, I have spoken to the staff there and they told me 2 car park is RM 47 a month. I am guessing they use polish to polish the damn car park every week.

They told me to write in, and they said so far not much complain, so I need all the owners help to make noise, so that they know the maintenance problem is a real issue. Unless you think RM 47 a month for car park is ok la.

Also, PM me your mobile number and unit number I will create the whatsapp group with more than 5 numbers. So we can discuss about epic.

Cheers,
Lean899988888
kradun
post Jun 17 2017, 02:20 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jun 17 2017, 01:25 PM)
I hope all the owners will not just keep quiet. I am making noise all the way to their HQ, and I will make an Aduan to KPKT if their reply is the same.

You know what, I have spoken to the staff there and they told me 2 car park is RM 47 a month. I am guessing they use polish to polish the damn car park every week.

They told me to write in, and they said so far not much complain, so I need all the owners help to make noise, so that they know the maintenance problem is a real issue. Unless you think RM 47 a month for car park is ok la.

Also, PM me your mobile number and unit number I will create the whatsapp group with more than 5 numbers. So we can discuss about epic.

Cheers,
Lean899988888
This is required by law, all new highrise also suppose to implement it, while old highrise slowly have to convert to that. Detail as below:

SHARE UNIT
Share unit is the number assigned to each parcel by the developer’s licensed land surveyor to determine the maintenance charges, sinking fund and other outgoings, to be paid by each parcel owner in an equitable and transparent manner. Share units are computed based on area, usage, size and location of the accessory parcel using the prescribed formula under the First Schedule of SMA 2013. Share units shall be determined before any sale so that purchasers know from the onset their share of payment including those of developer for their unsold units.

Each parcel is allocated with share unit and is shown on the strata plan. The owner of a penthouse will have bigger share units, thus more voting rights (if voting is done by poll) as compared to an owner of an intermediate unit. A parcel owner with a bigger share unit will have to pay higher maintenance charges.

http://focus.iproperty.com.my/renting/1273...tL6UrZEDIiWG.97
lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 03:17 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 17 2017, 02:20 PM)
This is required by law, all new highrise also suppose to implement it, while old highrise slowly have to convert to that. Detail as below:

SHARE UNIT
Share unit is the number assigned to each parcel by the developer’s licensed land surveyor to determine the maintenance charges, sinking fund and other outgoings, to be paid by each parcel owner in an equitable and transparent manner. Share units are computed based on area, usage, size and location of the accessory parcel using the prescribed formula under the First Schedule of SMA 2013. Share units shall be determined before any sale so that purchasers know from the onset their share of payment including those of developer for their unsold units.

Each parcel is allocated with share unit and is shown on the strata plan. The owner of a penthouse will have bigger share units, thus more voting rights (if voting is done by poll) as compared to an owner of an intermediate unit. A parcel owner with a bigger share unit will have to pay higher maintenance charges.

http://focus.iproperty.com.my/renting/1273...tL6UrZEDIiWG.97
Thanks for the reply.
I Kinda understand the whole share unit thing, and I know that their calculation is correct, but the thing is developer should inform us the "owners" in advance if there is an increase in maintenance fee, or, at least be honest when selling their property.

When I first booked the unit, the sales staff which respresent the company, clearly told me it was RM 0.33 PSF including sinking fund and she also mentioned that there will be share unit calculation moving forward, which I asked how much would that be ? And she said need to wait later only can update me. I only found out that my maintenance fee was so high upon receiving the VP letter. How is this possible ?

Even if the calculation is right RM 0.33 and add in another share unit of parking lot, the total is still lesser than what i am currently getting billed.

I don't understand how can they promise RM 0.33 to bring client into their trap and UPON VP tell us share unit is calculated like this, and this is the amount you have to pay. In short, this is a scam.

What I am saying is what if a developer promised you RM 0.30 Sen today and said next time only can tell you the exact amount and upon vp you get billed RM 0.50 PSF ? Are you going to blindly pay and say oh it's the law, new strata law, what I don't agree is the part where they didn't inform me in advance or even try to be honest when I'm placing my booking.

kradun
post Jun 17 2017, 07:40 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jun 17 2017, 03:17 PM)
Thanks for the reply.
I Kinda understand the whole share unit thing, and I know that their calculation is correct, but the thing is developer should inform us the "owners" in advance if there is an increase in maintenance fee, or, at least be honest when selling their property.

When I first booked the unit, the sales staff which respresent the company, clearly told me it was RM 0.33 PSF including sinking fund and she also mentioned that there will be share unit calculation moving forward, which I asked how much would that be ? And she said need to wait later only can update me. I only found out that my maintenance fee was so high upon receiving the VP letter. How is this possible ?

Even if the calculation is right RM 0.33 and add in another share unit of parking lot, the total is still lesser than what i am currently getting billed.

I don't understand how can they promise RM 0.33 to bring client into their trap and UPON VP tell us share unit is calculated like this, and this is the amount you have to pay. In short, this is a scam.

What I am saying is what if a developer promised you RM 0.30 Sen today and said next time only can tell you the exact amount and upon vp you get billed RM 0.50 PSF ? Are you going to blindly pay and say oh it's the law, new strata law, what I don't agree is the part where they didn't inform me in advance or even try to be honest when I'm placing my booking.
They didn't pre inform u about the changes on the maintenance charges that part no doubt this developer have to improve on that.

If remain at RM0.33psf then if with 2 car park assume at 150sqft then it will contribute to additional RM49.50 per month. But if you have to pay more then does this mean that someone is paying lesser? By right isn't the total collection will remain unchanged just the division change from total sqft to total units? Look like total collection will increase due to every one also have to pay more for the maintenance charges.

My recent purchase at other location also encounter case like urs, but developer did notify me la. Still have to pay more cry.gif
newdream
post Jun 17 2017, 08:20 PM

32 posts

No concern on maintenance fee, it is needed to ensure facilities and condo are well kept. Please dun under estimate the maintenance cost, even the guard also not cheap nowadays.
-Nos-
post Jun 17 2017, 09:06 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(newdream @ Jun 17 2017, 08:20 PM)
No concern on maintenance fee, it is needed to ensure facilities and condo are well kept. Please dun under estimate the maintenance cost, even the guard also not cheap nowadays.
How many guards are there?

How many units are there?

Assuming 300 units and every unit is paying at least 200 maintenance charge, it's already 60,000 revenue.

Who wanna stay there? This is not even a luxury condo. Paying 400+ maintenance charge per month I might as well rent a room somewhere on the outside.
lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 10:19 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 17 2017, 07:40 PM)
They didn't pre inform u about the changes on the maintenance charges that part no doubt this developer have to improve on that.

If remain at RM0.33psf then if with 2 car park assume at 150sqft then it will contribute to additional RM49.50 per month. But if you have to pay more then does this mean that someone is paying lesser? By right isn't the total collection will remain unchanged just the division change from total sqft to total units? Look like total collection will increase due to every one also have to pay more for the maintenance charges.

My recent purchase at other location also encounter case like urs, but developer did notify me la. Still have to pay more  cry.gif
Bro that is exactly my point, how can someone tell you this is the amount and charge you a different amount when they pass you the item ? Are you gonna pay? Isn't' ridiculous ?

No matter how I calculate the amount still don't work out to be RM 0.33 PSF, and the staff told me it's actually RM 0.368 something based on share unit, what a good way to break the news right ? (During VP).

Now that they have increased to RM 0.368 PSF how much will they collect for example 300 unit ? I take the minimum at RM 300 a month for each unit (x) 300 units, that is RM90,000 a month already. Mind you, that is excluding Car Park maintenance which is another RM 50 ringgit for two car park, lets take an average of 300 units with two car park (x) RM 50 = RM 15,000 ? This sum ups to RM 105k a month.

With the estimated collected amount above, please let me know what is the maintenance fee for?

I don't think think this building with its basic facilities will need
Such an amount to maintain, furhermore, this is a new building not some 10 years old 20 years old building needing to change shits here and there.

I ain't gonna accept the share unit con man shit, unless proven to me what are the maintenance charges are for.

Another possibility is that because epic didn't manage to sell all their units and there are still Empty units, I suppose those empty units "maintenance charges" should be paid by the developer, and I think this developer is charging that on us.

lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 10:26 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jun 17 2017, 09:06 PM)
How many guards are there?

How many units are there?

Assuming 300 units and every unit is paying at least 200 maintenance charge, it's already 60,000 revenue.

Who wanna stay there? This is not even a luxury condo. Paying 400+ maintenance charge per month I might as well rent a room somewhere on the outside.
Bro just make an official complain to their general email.
Make this shit real, by next week if they don't give me a satisfactory answer on this, I will go to their Tahps HQ to make noise. Do not collect your keys until they rectify the issue, the staff told me she will bring this up to the management level next week.

I don't understand how some people can accept this maintenance charges, either they are very new to property buying or they are super rich.

lean888
post Jun 17 2017, 10:36 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(newdream @ Jun 17 2017, 08:20 PM)
Bro, how much can a security person cost ? Are we hiring Ang moh/FBI/PDRM to guard our property ?

Are these security guard armed with weapons ?
I can tell you is NO.

They are appointing KJ property management services sdn bhd which is famous for their BANGLA guard.

How much is the cost of a BANGLA guard ? RM 1,500 ok mo?
20 guards enough mo ? RM 30,000 only.

What else you want ? High end cleaners ? INDON cleaners got la RM 1,000 per cleaner, 20 cleaner sweep floor enough mo ? RM 20,000 only.

What else we have ? Other money all save for future use ? Change facade painting every year ?
kenwong1977
post Jun 18 2017, 06:24 PM

199 posts

I remember, "O2 Residence" apartment (nearby Seri Kembangan) management fees is probably 0.36 only, but O2 apartment land area is greater than EPIC at least Eight times, the apartment facility's at least twice the EPIC , also low-density residential, but still can employ first-class security services. What I saw in Epic now is use third class security guards (Bangla...)...😰😰😰
kenwong1977
post Jun 18 2017, 06:50 PM

199 posts

All buyers are in the economic downturn is still support to buy TAHPS housing (Epic), but TAHPS did not appreciate yours support, but also make more (in the management fee) this type developer can support it? . And BKT PUCHONG has been developed for more than two decades, but here is still not "ONG", it has proved that THAPS is an inexperienced developer, even their are cash rich developers .
kenwong1977
post Jun 18 2017, 07:04 PM

199 posts

what I know KJ property management normally services middle low cost apartments, their unable services middle high end property
kenwong1977
post Jun 18 2017, 07:05 PM

199 posts

what I know KJ property management normally services middle low cost apartments, their unable services middle high end property
SUShioniq
post Jun 18 2017, 09:05 PM

132 posts

Thus the developer has the right to collect service charges according to the allocated share unit of the parcel owner. This will be for maintenance and management, and also for the sinking fund. The developer, during this period, is entitled to use this money for the purpose for which it is paid.

The developer must open a maintenance account in respect of each development, and all monies received must be paid into the account. Importantly, it is not only the purchaser who is required to pay the charges into this maintenance account: the developer must also pay in respect of the unsold units. Such money does not belong to the developer but is money held in trust for the owners of all the units as a whole.

The current applicable Strata Management Act came into force in all states in Peninsular Malaysia and the Federal Territories on June 1, 2015, except for Penang, which came into force on June 12, 2015. Sabah and Sarawak have their own legislation, similar in spirit.

Within 12 months of delivery of vacant possession, a Joint Management Body comes into existence. It is, by law, a body corporate. It is the duty of the developer to convene the first AGM of the owners of the parcels.

The attendees will decide on the number of members of the Joint Management Committee. The rest of the agenda will be to deal with matters relating to the management and maintenance of the building, including other concerns relating to the common property.

The developer is required to hand over to the Joint Management Body all documents used for and during the construction of the building and also relating to the parties that they have been dealing with during the management period.

Before the developer management period expires, the developer must also transfer all money and hand over the Administration Office to the Joint Management Body.

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/opinion/columnis...IUauxojGIJUO.99

Instead of questioning maintenance amount you should clarify with developer whether they paid for unsold unit. And the most important is to form jmb and take over the control from developer. I dun think bukit hitam will cheat the maintenance fee as they still have many empty land to develop in future and what for to ruin their reputation with such little amount of maintenance fee. And jmb can revise the fee if there is surplus collected amount. But if under collect the operating on condo will be impacted.
jejudo
post Jun 19 2017, 08:53 AM

65 posts

I bought the 1,054 sf type. I was expecting to pay 33sen psf = RM 348
but now 1,054 x 42sen = RM 436.50
A maintenance fee of RM 4xx which we are unexpected & CANT AFFORD to pay.
Just keep it low and can increase a bit 1 year later.
We must just TALK IN WHATSAPP ONLY, dont talk bad here from now onwards because this will make our Epic tak laku, developer also difficult to sell the unsold units.
Click the "PM" icon and give your tel no. to Lean888 and talk there.
kenwong1977
post Jun 19 2017, 09:33 AM

199 posts

EPIC buyers, if the apartment management fee is in accordance with the law, noisy useless, it is recommended that push TAHPS developers pressure, to their bring in new business opportunities in BP NEW TOWN & continues developing (now just stop developing) will be here more " ONG". i.e banks and Famous Chinese restaurants, this is the top priority. If not TAHPS style will certainly wait.
-Nos-
post Jun 19 2017, 10:19 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Jun 19 2017, 08:53 AM)
I bought the 1,054 sf type. I was expecting to pay 33sen psf = RM 348
but now 1,054 x 42sen = RM 436.50
A maintenance fee of RM 4xx which we are unexpected & CANT AFFORD to pay.
Just keep it low and can increase a bit 1 year later.
We must just TALK IN WHATSAPP ONLY, dont talk bad here from now onwards because this will make our Epic tak laku, developer also difficult to sell the unsold units.
Click the "PM" icon and give your tel no. to Lean888 and talk there.
lol.

we are on the same boat. rclxub.gif
kenwong1977
post Jun 19 2017, 05:55 PM

199 posts

EPIC buyers please note that during the inspection must be carefully only accepted, because I know that although EPIC apartments are high-quality raw materials, but their quality of workmanship has a lot problems, Epic is high-end prices Condo, so TAHPS It is essential to ensure that all apartment units and facilities are of high quality...........another Funny!!! EPIC apartment since already occupied, but the night time still did not light ON , What is the problem? Normally the new apartment will begin to light up one month before the occupation
kenwong1977
post Jun 19 2017, 06:01 PM

199 posts

outside wall paint has fallen off, what can expected inside?

jejudo
post Jun 21 2017, 05:43 PM

65 posts

Which part of the wall has fallen off ? You mean the paint.
Let me check whether all staircases and parking's lights is on at night.
kenwong1977
post Jun 21 2017, 08:28 PM

199 posts

Dear all buyers, have you seem before any low/high cost apartment or condo after get CF still can't normal operate. The EPIC Residence until now lighting system still not working properly (suspected electrical work problem). Now Epic surrounded by darkness, are you ready moving here ?

the paint fallen just between with the Micheal Badminton court, can easily see it is under EPIC side.

I haven't go in EPIC building yet, don't know the inside quality, But don't expect too much.

kenphang99
post Jun 29 2017, 03:33 PM

Hey Guys,

IS there any unit for rent at epic?

Kindly contact me

Ken 016-5136273

Thx a lot ya.

kenwong1977
post Jun 29 2017, 11:34 PM

199 posts

lighting system still failed operating 😰😰😰

kenwong1977
post Jun 29 2017, 11:47 PM

199 posts

Block B still surrounded by darkness, funny is the Corridor light is day coollight (old & outdated design ), normally mid or high end condo is used warm light look more noble.
kenwong1977
post Jul 3 2017, 08:54 PM

199 posts

Until today Epic residence lighting system still unable operate in normal...... What can you expect more ?advised all buyers, please do not be silent again, it is time to give TAHPS staff some pressure, if see any problems EPIC apartment please take a photo, and send directly to the TAHPS Big Boss 'executive director' Tan Sri Datuk Yong Poh Kon, Because all the 'TAHPS' top management is not real power (including MD & CEO), complaints are useless, they are small fry only
kenwong1977
post Jul 3 2017, 09:07 PM

199 posts

List of the chief executive director TAHPS....Khoo Kong Hooi, Leong Chain Hong, Nyam Tee Wui
kenwong1977
post Jul 5 2017, 10:28 AM

199 posts

Some impatient stupid buyers, have begun to find black Africans tenants....pls careful 😰😰😰
BRE
post Jul 5 2017, 10:46 AM

7,348 posts

Aiyo this is a no no as its likely 2 cause d market value 2 crash😲
kenwong1977
post Jul 5 2017, 05:40 PM

199 posts

if found that Africans stay here, please record their units, to inform the nearby police station if necessary, because 100% Africans black people are drug trafficking & deception, we must drive them away from Epic residence

Because if rental to the problem tenant, will be very troublesome, let the police uncle all the day find those stupid buyers
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 5 2017, 05:52 PM

5,436 posts

only service apartment in this area. this area and new shoplot still quite quiet. ph sure come to stay here and easy walk to shops.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 5 2017, 05:54 PM
kenwong1977
post Jul 5 2017, 07:57 PM

199 posts

EPIC Residence has been in occupation nearly ten days, but most of the lighting system still can not operate, this is very serious problem, we can not sit idly by, all buyers must keeps complain to the TAHPS Group directors, until all (Bukit Hitam Development) useless lazy employees all dismissed.
jejudo
post Jul 7 2017, 02:52 PM

65 posts

Block A have lights. Block B not many people took keys and they said want to save electricity.
Just start vp end of Jun so no one staying there yet.
Kenwong, it looks like you will be a good resident there. I am owner too.
We want to further discuss about issues in this condo.
kenwong1977
post Jul 7 2017, 05:46 PM

199 posts

I am also resident of BLOCK A. But I would like to emphasize that, with or without residents living in BLOCK B must switch on all the lights. The design of the apartment is dark enough, and it is horrifying if it is not lit at night, Usually we Chinese are like bright means 'ONG''...not HITAM HITAM lah...Especially the new apartment occupation, we need more 'ONG'
kenwong1977
post Jul 7 2017, 05:57 PM

199 posts

Until today the top floor of the LED lighting system, multipurpose area in the sky lighting system & infront tower A & B carpark lobby signboards lighting system all still not operating.....is also a saving plan ? bullshit
kenwong1977
post Jul 7 2017, 06:13 PM

199 posts

We bought this condo with RM500sq.ft above & we paid maintenance fees is RM0.36 psf. Epic Residence should belong to Superior residential building, if there is no lighting landscaping effect, like what? Low cost flat ? Bullshit
kenwong1977
post Jul 7 2017, 06:17 PM

199 posts

The most important thing is that I have to face a lot of friends ridicule, bought a expensive and not noble apartment😰😰😰
kenwong1977
post Jul 7 2017, 06:31 PM

199 posts

All buyers, do you agree with this power-saving practice? Or TAHPS in an excuse only, do this apartment management system, you dare to bring friends and family to visit your new baby at night?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2017, 07:06 PM

20,146 posts

I feel 4 you. Just early dsys after vp lah.

But save what maintenance fee? Whether u stay or not...u still got to pay the maintenance fee......
Wat a lame excuse.
BRE
post Jul 8 2017, 08:46 AM

7,348 posts

Maintenance fee will b used 2 pay electricity bill ma so if less electricity used then more maintenance fees wll b accummulated monthly lo

But really nt nice la 2 leave d block dark looks creepy n eerie😡

This post has been edited by BRE: Jul 8 2017, 09:28 PM
kenwong1977
post Jul 8 2017, 03:06 PM

199 posts

Price more than RM500sq.ft EPIC apartment should belong to the middle/upper class apartment, so buyers must enjoy the benefits should be, why not just buy a cheap apartment if cannot pay more electricity bills 😬
kenwong1977
post Jul 8 2017, 03:13 PM

199 posts

if want to increase our property values in future, we must keeps all the facilities and security system in perfect condition
kenwong1977
post Jul 8 2017, 03:17 PM

199 posts

Not proper maintenance, will effect our property values in future , so all buyers must cooperate and keep monitoring
kenwong1977
post Jul 8 2017, 11:10 PM

199 posts

until tonight, both tower roof top LED light still not operated, tower A lobby lighting system half ON only tower B 80% ON.......😤😤😤
kenwong1977
post Jul 8 2017, 11:39 PM

199 posts

just left O2 RESIDENCE (my sister house) found all the lighting and more than 20 facilities operated in good condition & lift look very high class.......I feel very sad, because previously make a wrong decision to buy EPIC Residence 😭😭😭
kradun
post Jul 9 2017, 12:10 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 8 2017, 11:39 PM)
just left O2 RESIDENCE (my sister house) found all the lighting and  more than 20 facilities operated in good condition & lift look very high class.......I feel very sad,  because previously make a wrong decision to buy EPIC Residence 😭😭😭
Bro no need to too sad, few years ago i stay nearby there so I have chance to hang around at bukit puchong and puchong south / seri kembangan surrounding. Personally feel that food option are better at bukit puchong, and daily convenient of tesco that operate from 8am till 1am is very friendly to me. To access to these actually just need some short travelling.. smile.gif

The lighting issue is not something that cannot fix.. since this property is just newly vped and this developer seem like lack of highrise experience so might not response to issue appropriately..

At leaset it is not ugly facade, extremely poor workmanship etc that permanantly damage the property. smile.gif
lean888
post Jul 9 2017, 01:23 PM

34 posts

Kenwong,

I know your concern on the property.
But this is not the right way to voice out your concern, you should direct your concern to the proper channel.
What you are doing now is damaging the property value even further.
Do you think that the Boss of epic suites/bukit hitam ever read this blog post ?

Regarding your comparison between 02 residence, yes, some developer is better if you compare with good products. But I can assure you there are far more worst developer/ units that I have personally see and heard from my friends and family. Leaking issues that goes unheard (Youcity cheras) handover and the swimming pool burst a pile of shit out. Initial plan of 1.2 acres of park has now been revised to a condominium (Pangea cyberjaya). Abandon property (Gold Coast), (Talam). Delayed property (pacific star - pj13). If you want to compare with the best of course the best will win, but did you stop and wonder that there are project far worst than this ?

Voice your concern on the proper channel, and believe me when I tell you I know your concern I am also an owner, and I also dumped in few hundred K for this project, your concern is all our owner concern.

Hope you will stop all your rant here and approach the correct channel.

jejudo
post Jul 9 2017, 10:04 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 8 2017, 11:10 PM)
until tonight, both tower roof top LED light still not operated, tower A lobby lighting system half ON only tower B 80% ON.......😤😤😤
for Tower A, I asked the guards to ON all lights in lobby for me to snap photo. All lights working in Tower A including roadside 'Tower A' lighting.
No problem for Tower A but security guards are not strict enough now.
The lightings are controlled by guards at night. You can complain all issues to the Maintenance office by email to NELSON [Building Manager], external management co. engaged by developer. Email to epicresidence@gmail.com.

Naznaz
post Jul 9 2017, 11:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(lean888 @ Jul 9 2017, 01:23 PM)
Kenwong,

I know your concern on the property.
But this is not the right way to voice out your concern, you should direct your concern to the proper channel.
What you are doing now is damaging the property value even further.
Do you think that the Boss of epic suites/bukit hitam ever read this blog post ?

Regarding your comparison between 02 residence, yes, some developer is better if you compare with good products. But I can assure you there are far more worst developer/ units that I have personally see and heard from my friends and family. Leaking issues that goes unheard (Youcity cheras) handover and the swimming pool burst a pile of shit out. Initial plan of 1.2 acres of park has now been revised to a condominium (Pangea cyberjaya). Abandon property (Gold Coast), (Talam). Delayed property (pacific star - pj13). If you want to compare with the best of course the best will win, but did you stop and wonder that there are project far worst than this ?

Voice your concern on the proper channel, and believe me when I tell you I know your concern I am also an owner, and I also dumped in few hundred K for this project, your concern is all our owner concern.

Hope you will stop all your rant here and approach the correct channel.

bro, this is called freedom of speech. what use of forum if people cant rant? if dont want people to complaint, then push developer to act on the complaints la.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 10 2017, 02:44 AM

20,146 posts

Tis develipment already suffered from subsale value judging from another disgrunted forumer.

If u dont improve it now the value will drop further.

Compare w the best obviously not fair but compare w the worst will make u feel blessed? Come on.

kenwong1977
post Jul 11 2017, 05:12 PM

199 posts

I know that if i continue to complain here, the short term may affect the reputation of EPIC residence or buyers, In fact, EPIC in the "MERMAID's fairs, i have found a lot of problems, has been notified TAHPS, but they still ignored, i believe that only though the power of the masses to resist all the TAHPS housing plans, in order to allow them to comprehend, to improve. Actually TAHPS is a financially strong group, just lack some professional management.
Sand Dust
post Jul 11 2017, 06:32 PM

600 posts

Power of social media.

For those buyers who felt cheated, you should group up and share the concerns to the management.

Agree it might affect in short term, but if this will force the mgmt to improve and take adequate actions to fix, it will all come goods.

The thing is, are you willing to lead the change?
SUSMNet
post Jul 12 2017, 10:27 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 5 2017, 10:28 AM)
Some impatient stupid buyers, have begun to find black Africans tenants....pls careful 😰😰😰
yes they wan rent high price
kenwong1977
post Jul 13 2017, 01:16 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 12 2017, 11:27 PM)
yes they wan rent high price
kenwong1977
post Jul 13 2017, 01:16 PM

199 posts

They will only give the first three months of rent only, after you want to kick them out ...is hard
kenwong1977
post Jul 13 2017, 01:20 PM

199 posts

Afincans also will break your things, the loss is more 😱
kenwong1977
post Jul 13 2017, 01:20 PM

199 posts

Afincans also will break your things, the loss is more 😱
kenwong1977
post Jul 15 2017, 10:39 PM

199 posts

Almost a month EPIC Residence occupation still surrounded by darkness,because both tower roof top LED & sport lights still unable function, multi-purpose area at tower 1&2 also failed operation.....
kenwong1977
post Jul 15 2017, 10:44 PM

199 posts

all TAHPS group general email problems at the moment ? Can't send the complaint massage to TAHPS HQ...?????
kenwong1977
post Jul 15 2017, 10:45 PM

199 posts

Try finding all TAHPS group all executive director contact......anybody know it?
SUSMNet
post Jul 16 2017, 10:20 AM

11,954 posts

have u tried call to their general line?
honesty tan
post Jul 16 2017, 11:24 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 15 2017, 10:45 PM)
Try finding all TAHPS group all executive director contact......anybody know it?
No company will publish that unless you met them b4 in any occasion, and given that name cards. Lol.. try escalate through cust service for higher level first..
kradun
post Jul 16 2017, 12:01 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 15 2017, 10:39 PM)
Almost a month EPIC Residence occupation still surrounded by darkness,because both tower roof top LED & sport lights still unable function, multi-purpose area at tower 1&2 also failed operation.....
So the earlier floor no lighting issue solved d? This time only left roof top dono which part no lighting only ya?

Multipurpose hall also need to on light whole night even nobody use? Still got what so serious issue cannot dissolve by the current management untill need to escalate to biggest boss?
kenwong1977
post Jul 16 2017, 08:34 PM

199 posts

Not point complaint with the lazy & idiot staff's 'Bukit Hitam Development' because their are not boss, & don't have company share (TAHPS), so their don't care company's operation. let their boss know that the company's employees are in the bullying.......& damage the interest of the company & the buyers...
kenwong1977
post Jul 16 2017, 08:47 PM

199 posts

I have never seen the apartment lighting design is so bad, the night so dark, even cheap apartment lighting system effect is better then EPIC...Do not believe that you look at the nearby apartment night lighting system effect.
SUSMNet
post Jul 16 2017, 08:48 PM

11,954 posts

have u tried complain at their fb page?
davkong
post Jul 16 2017, 09:03 PM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 16 2017, 08:47 PM)
I have never seen the apartment lighting design is so bad, the night so dark, even cheap apartment lighting system effect is better then EPIC...Do not believe that you look at the nearby apartment night lighting system effect.
Got photo to share how bad it Is?
kenwong1977
post Jul 18 2017, 09:02 PM

199 posts

I already taken photo day by day records, After the integration of all the evidence and information, will send to all TAHPS Group executive director
kenwong1977
post Jul 18 2017, 09:07 PM

199 posts

EPIC Residence already have 3 tier security system still need install iron grill ? Means the security system is not safe? ......after install iron grill apartment Corridor will look like cheep apartment 😤😤😤😤😤
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 18 2017, 09:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 18 2017, 09:07 PM)
EPIC Residence already have 3 tier security system still need install iron grill ? Means the security system is not safe? ......after install iron grill apartment Corridor  will look like cheep apartment 😤😤😤😤😤
Iron grilles where? Dry yard? Or main door?
kenwong1977
post Jul 18 2017, 10:01 PM

199 posts

Iron grill for main door & window is part of renovation item options. If all the units are equipped with a variety of iron grill, corridor will be very ugly look.
kenwong1977
post Jul 18 2017, 10:05 PM

199 posts

Usually high-level apartment is not allowed to install the iron grill, because already have a very good security system, or EPIC Residence security system doesn't work?
kenwong1977
post Jul 18 2017, 10:20 PM

199 posts

Has been more than a month, the top floor of the apartment LED lighting system can not operate 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
SUSMNet
post Jul 19 2017, 09:14 PM

11,954 posts

have u get any feedback from management?
kenwong1977
post Jul 19 2017, 10:14 PM

199 posts

kenwong1977
post Jul 19 2017, 10:16 PM

199 posts

Looks like cheap apartment? without the roof top LED & sport light affect
kenwong1977
post Jul 19 2017, 10:21 PM

199 posts

The idiot staff's told me, because of less people staying so their trying safe
energy.... bullshit.....i will let's all TAHPS group director know the idiot employee name.
kenwong1977
post Jul 19 2017, 10:27 PM

199 posts

Stupid decision that led to the apartment night looked like a cheap apartment, affecting buyers & TAHPS group shareholders great losses
kenwong1977
post Jul 19 2017, 10:35 PM

199 posts

Half of the lighting bulbs at the pool & pool side are not operational, if TAHPS still cannot solve the mention problem, i can gurantee the remaining unit of EPIC apartment will not be sold and also affect the current buyer's interest.
honesty tan
post Jul 19 2017, 11:16 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 19 2017, 10:21 PM)
The idiot staff's told me, because of less people staying so their trying safe
energy.... bullshit.....i will let's all TAHPS group director know the idiot employee name.
His / her reason cannot be accepted as you people as residents did not save on monthly fees .
SUSMNet
post Jul 20 2017, 07:52 PM

11,954 posts

what time u taken this picture?
kenwong1977
post Jul 20 2017, 10:34 PM

199 posts

Nearby New Condo i.e La Thea Residence 16 Sierra, Park Villa Puchong Jaya & Elevia Residence Puchong Utama ..... all with unique lighting effect at night (look high class, nice & ONG) ... Only Epic Residence night time still Hitam Hitam .... same like the developer name 'Bukit Hitam'
kenwong1977
post Jul 21 2017, 05:14 PM

199 posts

BP Newtown Chinese restaurant one by one closedown 😰😰😰, many foreigners restaurants open...
kenwong1977
post Jul 22 2017, 12:31 AM

199 posts

La Thea Residence, Park Villa Residence, Elevia Residences & O2 Residence land size and facilities twice or above than Epic Residence, but the maintenance fees are slightly same......what is the Epic Residence advantage? With foreigner workers Convenience restaurant & store ?
SUSMNet
post Jul 22 2017, 09:29 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 21 2017, 05:14 PM)
BP Newtown Chinese restaurant one by one closedown 😰😰😰, many foreigners restaurants open...
the food they sell is expensive?
kenwong1977
post Jul 24 2017, 08:28 PM

199 posts

Not the price problem, but there is no delicious food
fuyong
post Jul 25 2017, 05:27 PM

75 posts

Didnt saw any complaint regarding the workmanship, mostly owners accept for the workmanship of Epic Residences?
honesty tan
post Jul 25 2017, 05:46 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(fuyong @ Jul 25 2017, 05:27 PM)
Didnt saw any complaint regarding the workmanship, mostly owners accept for the workmanship of Epic Residences?
No light so cannot check the workmanship clearly..
fuyong
post Jul 25 2017, 06:01 PM

75 posts

VP 1 month but seen like no ppl talking about workmanship, sales too bad or less ppl collect keys?
SUSMNet
post Jul 25 2017, 08:22 PM

11,954 posts

less owner aware of lowyat
kenwong1977
post Jul 26 2017, 06:24 PM

199 posts

Mid/High quality materials but poor poor workmanship
kenwong1977
post Jul 26 2017, 06:26 PM

199 posts

poor landscaping maintenance, few's number three already withered......
kenwong1977
post Jul 26 2017, 06:28 PM

199 posts

not only lighting system does't work. parking access card problem still can't solved, security system also not ready
fuyong
post Jul 26 2017, 08:03 PM

75 posts

When is the date for community meeting? Never heard about it.
kenwong1977
post Jul 26 2017, 09:22 PM

199 posts

All EPIC Residence defect photo, i have been finishing, and will be delivered to Mr. LIM KE HUN key man of TAHPS group...
kenwong1977
post Jul 26 2017, 09:29 PM

199 posts

I believe that when Mr. LIM KE HUN (TAHPS Group key man) read & look, must be furious, 'Bukit Hitam Development' high level staff's prepared to dismissed
fuyong
post Jul 26 2017, 09:56 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 26 2017, 09:22 PM)
All EPIC Residence defect photo, i have been finishing, and will be delivered to Mr. LIM KE HUN key man of TAHPS group...
Can share with me your defect problem?
jejudo
post Jul 27 2017, 06:04 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 26 2017, 06:24 PM)
Mid/High quality materials but poor poor workmanship
I am owner of EPIC. All the owners I talked to are quite satisfied with their units as the defects are MINOR problems & not many defects.
The most serious should be tiles in bathrooms.

Kenwong1977,
The staircases do no have windows and all units do not hv blocked views. Therefore you cant see lights in staircases at night as the staircases positioned in the middle and not Left or Right of the buildings.
From swimming pool, u can see the corridor lights. If owners installed lights in balcony and ON it at night, then you can see. Otherwise the design is such as it will be darker compared to conventional building layout.
You simply rubbish here.
kradun
post Jul 27 2017, 08:24 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Jul 27 2017, 06:04 PM)
I am owner of EPIC. All the owners I talked to are quite satisfied with their units as the defects are MINOR problems & not many defects.
The most serious should be tiles in bathrooms.

Kenwong1977,
The staircases do no have windows and all units do not hv blocked views. Therefore you cant see lights in staircases at night as the staircases positioned in the middle and not Left or Right of the buildings.
From swimming pool, u can see the corridor lights. If owners installed lights in balcony and ON it at night, then you can see. Otherwise the design is such as it will be darker compared to conventional building layout.
You simply rubbish  here.
Hi Jejudo, the TNB rate is domestic or commercial rate?
SUSMNet
post Jul 27 2017, 08:36 PM

11,954 posts

where do u get his contact from?
kenwong1977
post Jul 27 2017, 10:26 PM

199 posts

is quite difficult to get the TAHPS Group Key man house address, because too many blocked...........
kenwong1977
post Jul 27 2017, 10:27 PM

199 posts

last i get it
kenwong1977
post Jul 27 2017, 10:28 PM

199 posts

still have some idiot trying to protect TAHPS Management & Epic residence quality..............
kenwong1977
post Jul 27 2017, 10:31 PM

199 posts

if good with quality should finish sold out all 300 unit, why still more than 30% unsold unit ? First time i saw Condo more than still have 30% unsold unit after ...VP
pwoods
post Jul 28 2017, 01:50 PM

21 posts

Some photos taken for epic residence

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kradun
post Jul 28 2017, 02:14 PM

989 posts

Nice.
SquareFt
post Jul 28 2017, 02:29 PM

222 posts

looks good from pics?
SUSMNet
post Jul 28 2017, 07:07 PM

11,954 posts

how do u get the management contact?
kenwong1977
post Jul 28 2017, 08:18 PM

199 posts

😱😱😱 suddenly came a lot of TAHPS gunmen ....
All TAHPS follow the dog, now the buyer is shrewd, just that a few photos can prove EPIC apartment quality? TAHPS group really bad keep the dog are so stupid
jejudo
post Jul 28 2017, 11:45 PM

65 posts

Be careful that there are many toxic food outside. And the above proved that human's mouth are more toxic than outside food.
Epic is situated on commercial land but with no shops offered for sale by developer, the developer managed to obtain RESIDENTIAL title for us, electricity at RESIDENTIAL rates [based on TNB bill].
No shops until now in the 2 towers at all, originally stated as 'residential service apartments' in SPA. We can call it Condominium by looking at the finished products.
Whoever interested to buy/rent, why dont call the developer / agents for viewing rather than listening.
lean888
post Jul 29 2017, 08:35 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Jul 28 2017, 08:18 PM)
😱😱😱 suddenly came a lot of TAHPS gunmen ....
All TAHPS follow the dog, now the buyer is shrewd, just that a few photos can prove EPIC apartment quality? TAHPS group really bad keep the dog are so stupid
Hello..you really think any dogs can bark louder than you ?
You bark day and night and I don't see any prove that you are an owner.

Trying to bad name someone with all your non-sense, what are you trying to achieve ? Have you even been inside the development ? I doubt so, you're just pissed off because Tahps delay your sales commission. Don't try and act like you're an owner by making all these rubbish, all your picture is from the outside, try taking some photos from the inside you dumb shit.

You with all your compilation of shit that you will send to the "Tahps Key Person" don't forget to send me a copy ya ... if you ever send ....
deadboy 164
post Jul 31 2017, 01:18 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(jejudo @ Jul 28 2017, 11:45 PM)
Be careful that there are many toxic food outside. And the above proved that human's mouth are more toxic than outside food.
Epic is situated on commercial land but with no shops offered for sale by developer, the developer managed to obtain RESIDENTIAL title for us, electricity at RESIDENTIAL rates [based on TNB bill].
No shops until now in the 2 towers at all, originally stated as 'residential service apartments' in SPA. We can call it Condominium by looking at the finished products.
Whoever interested to buy/rent, why dont call the developer / agents for viewing rather than listening.
U know why no shop offer sale by developer?
kenwong1977
post Aug 1 2017, 07:55 AM

199 posts

This developer do not know how to sell, they are no proper planned, messy developer......
jejudo
post Aug 2 2017, 01:51 PM

65 posts

I dont really know why the developer keeping the shops and not sell off.
This also proved they are quite rich, and by not selling the shops at all resulted in successfully obtaining 'RESIDENTIAL RATE' for electricity.
SUSMNet
post Aug 2 2017, 08:32 PM

11,954 posts

no ppl want to buy not they don't want to sell
kh8668
post Aug 2 2017, 08:35 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

upcoming launches by this month end

kenwong1977
post Aug 2 2017, 08:50 PM

199 posts

🙈
kenwong1977
post Aug 2 2017, 09:10 PM

199 posts

again and again to make mistakes by TAHPS, they come again this method developing , the east side of the development of a little ten years later the development of the West ... after fifty years the Bukit Puchong townships still not completed
kenwong1977
post Aug 2 2017, 09:14 PM

199 posts

The means BP Newtown no more any development for coming ten years ?
kh8668

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 2 2017, 09:10 PM)
again and again to make mistakes by TAHPS, they come again this method developing , the east side of the development of a little ten years later the development of the West ... after fifty years the Bukit Puchong townships still not completed
they are currently redoing the masterplan according to the news http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/07/18/...ll-publicinvest

kenwong1977

199 posts

Epic Residence investors will once again rock the sea😰😰😰
kh8668
post Aug 2 2017, 09:15 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 2 2017, 09:14 PM)
Epic Residence investors will once again rock the sea😰😰😰
meaning?
kenwong1977
post Aug 7 2017, 08:16 AM

199 posts

TAHPS must settle all the 'Bdr Bukit Puchong' community problems first, before lunching new project. ...i.e every rain , almost traffic light/ street light must fail operation, the road will be a lot of damage. Twenty years ago, there has never been a day where is perfect condition.......... 1 believe no one will be cheated by TAPHS and this lunching will fail because with 0% ppl interest
SUSMNet
post Aug 7 2017, 08:35 PM

11,954 posts

during the launching they will make sure all the thing is ok
kenwong1977
post Aug 8 2017, 10:54 AM

199 posts

What is the advantages of Epic Residence compared with Park villa Condominium?

kenwong1977
post Aug 9 2017, 10:55 AM

199 posts

TAHPS must solve 'BUKit Puchong' basic infrastructure community first before lunching new project.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 9 2017, 11:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 2 2017, 08:35 PM)
upcoming launches by this month end

this is a stupid design or what? a pillar or tiang cut thru the masterbed and living area right in the middle??????
Jo_da48
post Aug 9 2017, 05:02 PM

1,529 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 7 2017, 08:16 AM)
TAHPS must settle all the 'Bdr Bukit Puchong' community problems first, before lunching new project. ...i.e every rain , almost traffic light/ street light must fail operation, the road will be a lot of damage. Twenty years ago, there has never been a day where is perfect condition..........  1 believe no one will be cheated by TAPHS and this lunching will fail because with 0% ppl interest
woundering what you refer to?
The traffic light only in place this 2 years after lot of peoples use the road to go another area due to jammed on Batu 14 toward GeogleKent
Road are damaged and repair yet still damage again by big track that heavlly use the road.
If you frequence use the road, you will noticed JPJ are On / Off station here but didn't see any problem by TAHPS except the condo and shop lot ...

kenwong1977
post Aug 9 2017, 05:55 PM

199 posts

BKT Puchong 2 main access traffic light failure almost 2 weeks until now still can't operate, every time after raining should have traffic light or street light failure, this because of lousy work did by TAHPS group
SUShioniq
post Aug 9 2017, 06:18 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 9 2017, 05:55 PM)
BKT Puchong 2 main access traffic light failure almost 2 weeks until now still can't operate, every time after raining should have traffic light or street light failure, this because of lousy work did by TAHPS group
Since when tahps group in charge of traffic light? They are not mpsj lar, bro...
8th Street Home Makeover
post Aug 9 2017, 07:31 PM

Frequently pass by This area as My team and I durnishing up and Painting Some units in 3elements in SRI Kembangan

Quite scary To read the reviews here
JimmyJimmy
post Aug 9 2017, 11:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 9 2017, 05:55 PM)

i believe traffic light is under Jabatan Kerja Raya (JKR) jurisdiction not developer at all.Please report to JKR if u have issue on this

Btw, im a resident of bdr bukit puchong 2 & very happy to live here..its a peaceful township & near to many major place..even my guest who came by love this area

*im not TAHPS bias at all..this is my opinion as a resident who love peaceful township. I reckon each person may havr different view & preferance..peace yo!
kenwong1977
post Aug 10 2017, 05:36 PM

199 posts

70% Puchong rubbish contractor in here, lousy road, always failure traffic/street light & a lot Africans, such an environment still good for living ? lucky i already move to Menanti jaya (very ONG now)
SUSMNet
post Aug 10 2017, 07:44 PM

11,954 posts

then ur house is rented out?
lean888
post Aug 10 2017, 09:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 10 2017, 05:36 PM)
70% Puchong rubbish contractor in here, lousy road, always failure traffic/street light & a lot Africans, such an environment still good for living ? lucky i already move to Menanti jaya (very ONG now)
Hahahaha good twist in your story man. Love it
kradun
post Aug 10 2017, 11:27 PM

989 posts

get a life la brother.. want complaint also point those real and related issue ma.. keep bash with those non relevant just for the sake of wana talk bad about this property meh? brows.gif
Fortezan
post Aug 11 2017, 09:38 AM

474 posts

Finally his real motive is revealed brows.gif

After all the bashing, he was never really an owner of Epic, probably a sour grape with failed investment elsewhere so trying hard to promote his own place by bad mouthing others
kenwong1977
post Aug 11 2017, 08:09 PM

199 posts

I am talking about the facts, do not believe you have to go to see and confirm. Now people so smart, so easy to be deceived? If you still live in BKT Puchong you must feel that what I'm talking about is the truth.
kenwong1977
post Aug 11 2017, 08:11 PM

199 posts

Only TAHPS group raised the dog here to distort the facts
kenwong1977
post Aug 11 2017, 08:21 PM

199 posts

In fact, I am not against the TAHPS group, but I feel sorry that they invited the idiots (all Bukit Hitam Development staff's) continues destruction of BKT h Puchong environmental standards
kenwong1977
post Aug 11 2017, 08:25 PM

199 posts

I believe that only TAHPS Group replaced the new management, will bring prosperity for the BKT PUCHONG, benefit will be here residents and TAHPS Group is double wins
kenwong1977
post Aug 11 2017, 08:47 PM

199 posts

If you still do not believe me, if you are an EPIC buyer, I believe you will encounter many problems, 'BKT Hitam Development staff's will only repeat the nonsense to shirk responsibility, they all past 20 years have the attitude of this work...
kenwong1977
post Aug 16 2017, 08:22 AM

199 posts

This is Epic Residence inside corridor, still can see piping on the ceiling, design look like 1980 low cost flat, nice ?

davkong
post Aug 16 2017, 09:52 AM

reConnect
1,766 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 16 2017, 08:22 AM)
This is Epic Residence inside corridor, still can see piping on the ceiling, design look like 1980 low cost flat, nice ?
How much you paid for the unit here?
kenwong1977
post Aug 16 2017, 12:30 PM

199 posts

above 560K above with 535/sq ft (should consider is very high end condo price in Puchong area)
kenwong1977
post Aug 16 2017, 12:36 PM

199 posts

Epic Residence should consider to Hotel style concept, because use very less land about 1.5 acres after less the badminton court, so the condo corridor design must be unique & look more high class
trt
post Aug 16 2017, 12:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 16 2017, 12:30 PM)
above 560K above with 535/sq ft (should consider is very high end condo price in Puchong area)
500k + consider ok ady
prima also 400k+
kenwong1977
post Aug 16 2017, 12:41 PM

199 posts

i believe with this type of corridor look, the balance 30% half of billion unsold unit will still remain.
SUSMNet
post Aug 16 2017, 09:14 PM

11,954 posts

the corridor is very narrow?
kenwong1977
post Aug 17 2017, 08:07 AM

199 posts

Corridor width about 7 ft is acceptable, just see the water piping on the ceiling feeling very unsightly like a flat.
kenwong1977
post Aug 17 2017, 08:11 AM

199 posts

As long as the installation of plaster ceiling, hidden water pipes, the effect will much better.
kenwong1977
post Aug 17 2017, 08:22 AM

199 posts

I asked the plaster ceiling contractor price, a floor installation fess is about 5 to 6 thousand only total cost about 180K only . i don't understand why TAHPS saving this type of small money & ready loss selling (half of billion unsold unit)...is really stupid & idiot decision
honesty tan
post Aug 17 2017, 10:42 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 16 2017, 08:22 AM)
Any more photos to depict deficiency of this developer?
From outside/exterior it looks ok..

SUSMNet
post Aug 18 2017, 09:11 PM

11,954 posts

how about the inside toilet? can see the pipe?
kradun
post Aug 19 2017, 11:32 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 9 2017, 11:14 AM)
this is a stupid design or what? a pillar or tiang cut thru the masterbed and living area right in the middle??????
this is same property in different artist impression design look normal. the pillar in earlier post should be alignment out d.. lol

This post has been edited by kradun: Aug 19 2017, 11:32 AM

kradun
post Aug 19 2017, 11:44 AM

989 posts

This news is a bit old.

"Other upcoming amenities within the vicinity include a 4ha Central Park, sports complex, new retail concept for the commercial areas, banks, schools and universities."

http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/smebiz/new...cape-central-p/
SUSMNet
post Aug 19 2017, 02:29 PM

11,954 posts

there are no date mentioned when this will materialized
honesty tan
post Aug 19 2017, 03:00 PM

1,276 posts

https://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...campaign=buffer
kradun
post Aug 19 2017, 03:23 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 19 2017, 03:00 PM)
Tan Liang Hooi and her mother were among the first buyers. Both of them were at the launch at 2am and each of them bought a 2-storey link villa.

Tan liang hooi = honesty tan? smile.gif
kradun
post Aug 19 2017, 03:24 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 19 2017, 02:29 PM)
there are no date mentioned when this will materialized
Should be within the next 10 years.. smile.gif
honesty tan
post Aug 19 2017, 03:36 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Aug 19 2017, 03:23 PM)
Tan Liang Hooi and her mother were among the first buyers. Both of them were at the launch at 2am and each of them bought a 2-storey link villa.

Tan liang hooi = honesty tan? smile.gif
Lol never happened in my life to be the first buyers..
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 08:03 AM

199 posts

Wah! Wah! Wah! the reaction so good, until people 2am line up.................hahahahaha, i still remember 2014 Epic lunching people start line up on mid night until now still more 35% unsold unit hahahahaha..
honesty tan
post Aug 21 2017, 08:05 AM

1,276 posts

It's fully sold btw for all the landed link villas. First buyer is a lady from Penang.
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 09:57 AM

199 posts

after 2020 VP still have more than 40% unsold unit ...hahahahahaha
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 10:00 AM

199 posts

Epic Residence 215 report almost sold 75%, after VP (2017) unsold unit is 35% hahahahahahaha
honesty tan
post Aug 21 2017, 10:12 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 21 2017, 10:00 AM)
Epic Residence 215 report almost sold 75%, after VP (2017) unsold unit is 35% hahahahahahaha
you should buy their landed bro.. else end up become epic here.. biggrin.gif
Fortezan
post Aug 21 2017, 02:17 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 19 2017, 03:00 PM)
Wow, RM618k after rebate for a landed sounds like a pretty good deal, gated and guarded somemore. Even my subsale condo cost more than this
SUSrookienyc
post Aug 21 2017, 02:23 PM

502 posts

Anyone here has the layout for 2 and 3 storey house?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 02:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Fortezan @ Aug 21 2017, 02:17 PM)
Wow, RM618k after rebate for a landed sounds like a pretty good deal, gated and guarded somemore. Even my subsale condo cost more than this
you have to look at the bigger pic before saying its dirt cheap.
Fortezan
post Aug 21 2017, 02:35 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 21 2017, 02:31 PM)
you have to look at the bigger pic before saying its dirt cheap.
What's the bigger picture? Care to share?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 21 2017, 02:37 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Fortezan @ Aug 21 2017, 02:35 PM)
What's the bigger picture? Care to share?
pls call in to developers office to see the layout plan, if no one shares here.

botax
post Aug 21 2017, 03:02 PM

Hi, any direct owner here? Would like to find a 3-bedroom unit to rent. Preferably one facing the hill. PM me please. Thanks!
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 03:29 PM

199 posts

This price RM618K TAHPS already killing all existing BP 10, 11 & 14 loyalty buyers,
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 03:31 PM

199 posts

Cheap sell on new project confirmed will impact all BP10, 11 & 14 double story market price will dropping a lot, Epic residence totally Dead
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 03:35 PM

199 posts

TAHPS decision always killing loyalty buyers, TAHPS unable unable make a noble level residential area
kenwong1977
post Aug 21 2017, 03:37 PM

199 posts

If your all ready permanent living or stay until dead with medium low class area , is no problem buy their property
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 01:47 PM

199 posts

Now BP 10, 11 & 14 double story (size: 18x56 - 22x75) 450K-700K , Park villa town house 450K-550K, Nilam Terrace & Ameties (guard & gated) around 700K-800K only..... market price can check at iproperty
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 01:47 PM

199 posts

Epic Residence price totally dead
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 01:51 PM

199 posts

you all can see Epic Residence front Tower A & B, TAHPS just casually replacement some tress, very ugly look.
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 01:54 PM

199 posts

Landscape at 'BUKIT HITAM Development' Office is very nice & well maintenance, but Epic residence just mess up
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 01:57 PM

199 posts

BHD selfish style are killing EPIC buyer benefits
kenwong1977
post Aug 24 2017, 02:01 PM

199 posts

After surveying Epic Residence i'e landscape maintenance, security system, security guards, lift quality, car park lobby (G-4) & corridor of level 6-20 this type condo is consider medium level, value should 300-400 sq ft only.
honesty tan
post Aug 24 2017, 02:09 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 24 2017, 02:01 PM)
After surveying Epic Residence i'e landscape maintenance, security system, security guards, lift quality, car park lobby (G-4) & corridor of level 6-20 this type condo is consider medium level, value should 300-400 sq ft only.
Not solid without supported data or photos.
walteryong
post Aug 24 2017, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 24 2017, 02:01 PM)
Are you the owner of Epic Residence?
SUSMNet
post Aug 24 2017, 07:32 PM

11,954 posts

yes he is the owner
fuyong
post Aug 24 2017, 08:36 PM

75 posts

Since already VP fewmonths, any community watapps group?
kenwong1977
post Aug 25 2017, 02:04 PM

199 posts

I not only owner of Epic Residence, me & my family also invest more than 2M in BP newtown sho lot, now totally dead
kenwong1977
post Aug 25 2017, 02:06 PM

199 posts

Dead because of TAHPS group empty promises
walteryong
post Aug 25 2017, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 25 2017, 02:06 PM)
Dead because of TAHPS group empty promises
Can you share with us what is the promise they made?
walteryong
post Aug 25 2017, 02:52 PM

I intend to buy a 3 rooms unit at Block B but I want to in details what is the cons of it. The pro of it is I entitled 10+3% rebate.
SUSMNet
post Aug 25 2017, 11:28 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 25 2017, 02:04 PM)
I not only owner of Epic Residence, me & my family also invest more than 2M in BP newtown sho lot, now totally dead
how much u rent out the shop lot?
kenwong1977
post Aug 26 2017, 08:27 AM

199 posts

TAHPS promises BP Newtown project will completed within 10 years from 2011, & with Hospital, University, & bank ....but is done nothing
kenwong1977
post Aug 26 2017, 08:33 AM

199 posts

shop lot at BP New town already empty more than 2 years, nobody interest rent because this place 'NOT ONG' only low level foreign workers interest , my father in law house at BP 10 also empty more than a year
kenwong1977
post Aug 26 2017, 08:36 AM

199 posts

Anybody know why TAHPS registers trade mark for "BP New Town" but the actual address is not mention "BP New Town" ? ....is another idiot work ?
SUSMNet
post Aug 26 2017, 09:45 AM

11,954 posts

still have few yr to go
walteryong
post Aug 27 2017, 12:13 PM

For Epic residence, majority owner is it Chinese? How is the security and safety there?
kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 01:55 PM

199 posts

[attachmentid=9082836]

kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 01:57 PM

199 posts

Where are this area in EPIC Residence ? or just take out
kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 01:59 PM

199 posts

This is multi-purpose area at the sky.......take out also
kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 01:59 PM

199 posts

This is multi-purpose area at the sky.......take out also

kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 02:00 PM

199 posts

This halls pf memories should in multi-purpose halls in the sky also take out ?
kenwong1977
post Aug 28 2017, 02:08 PM

199 posts

Dear all Epic buyers if you free pls to LA Thea Residence, O2 residence, Park Villa Condo Puchong Jaya & Elevia Residence surveying their swimming pool, landscape maintenance, lighting system, lift design concept, corridor, parking area lobby, security guards quality & security system, than you will know why i so angry with TAHPS ....
SUSMNet
post Aug 28 2017, 07:53 PM

11,954 posts

can u sue them if they take out?
westthen
post Aug 28 2017, 09:55 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 28 2017, 07:53 PM)
can u sue them if they take out?
it depends on the snp documentation...if it is mentioned inside then probably can sue...b
walteryong
post Sep 1 2017, 12:32 PM

Hi existing owner,

Can I know what is the length of the living hall between tv cabinet and sofa for Type E (1054 sqft) unit?
kenwong1977
post Sep 5 2017, 08:37 PM

199 posts

EPIC after VP 2.5 months swimming pool lighting system still not full functional, Tower B roof top LED light start failure, Car park smart scan system still unable operate, carpark very dirty since VP until now, all the time only two cleaning workers are work in front tower A & B lobby ...... lack of maintenance .............My First complaint letter with photo already posted. (Mr. LIM KE HUN) key man of TAHPS group hope his successful get it.
kenwong1977
post Sep 8 2017, 08:16 AM

199 posts

Epic Residence car park lift entrance lobby (G-4 floor), corridor (6-20 floor) & passenger lift is worst workmanship & design.

last week i had been teased by friend because his was surprised me to buy a luxury price apartment, but really look like cheap low cost flat design.
dreamer2020
post Sep 8 2017, 10:09 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Sep 8 2017, 08:16 AM)
Epic Residence car park lift entrance lobby (G-4 floor), corridor (6-20 floor) & passenger lift  is worst workmanship & design.

last week i had been teased by friend because his was surprised  me to buy a luxury price apartment, but really look like cheap low cost flat design.
y dun share some pic

SUSMNet
post Sep 8 2017, 11:04 AM

11,954 posts

pls share some photo for us to judge
jejudo
post Sep 18 2017, 09:31 AM

65 posts

Can I know what is the length of the living hall between tv cabinet and sofa for Type E (1054 sqft) unit?

Walter,
for 1,054 sf, from left to right wall is approx 11' 10", not shorther than 11' 6".
It's a wide living area that I can say not easy to find in other condos.

This post has been edited by jejudo: Sep 18 2017, 09:32 AM
jejudo
post Sep 18 2017, 09:37 AM

65 posts

Kenwong " Epic Residence car park lift entrance lobby (G-4 floor), corridor (6-20 floor) & passenger lift is worst workmanship & design. "

For the lifts I agree with you but I think can improvise.
If you look at Passengers' lift(external door surface) at lobby floor only, they look like new and really shining.
Dont know what happen to other floors' lift doors. Maybe spoiled by cleaning with the wrong cleaning liquid.
Schindler must be called in to check & rectify.

This post has been edited by jejudo: Sep 18 2017, 09:39 AM
hummels
post Sep 18 2017, 09:38 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Aug 26 2017, 08:33 AM)
shop lot at BP New town already empty more than 2 years, nobody interest rent because this place 'NOT ONG' only low level foreign workers interest , my father in law house at BP 10 also empty more than a year
should have more reflexology shops there..sure got ong wan
kenwong1977
post Sep 19 2017, 10:54 PM

199 posts

fuck!!!! found Africans in block A, only idiot owner will rent to Africans
kenwong1977
post Sep 19 2017, 10:55 PM

199 posts

Anybody know this Africans stay at which floor ?
kenwong1977
post Sep 20 2017, 05:15 PM

199 posts

I want fuck the idiot owner, because of his idiot, because of his stupid, that affects the living environment in which our apartment. I can not imagine and accept my children swimming together with Africans, most of them are drug traffickers & sicker.
SUSMNet
post Sep 20 2017, 09:49 PM

11,954 posts

u may highlight to management
kenwong1977
post Oct 2 2017, 08:25 PM

199 posts

The roof top LED light after a month operation failure again (Tower B) & Tower A infront lobby landscape 🌲 still failed after replacement. is quality issue or lack of maintenance issue?

kenwong1977
post Oct 2 2017, 08:42 PM

199 posts

Due to security is not severe, resulting in residents of special lifts, has been the illegal use of decoration workers and broke. I have given these related photos to TAHPS group soul MR.LIM KEN HUN again. I believe he will receive this time

SUSMNet
post Oct 2 2017, 10:19 PM

11,954 posts

i think they did not turn on all the LED
Debby blue
post Oct 13 2017, 03:51 PM

I am owner for Epic Residence, is there any only owner groupchat or community chatroom? I had fill in the owner community app application form to management been 2 mths, they never send me anything or even add me in. Damn disapponted with their management and u can't a PIC to talk with.

SUSMNet
post Oct 13 2017, 11:13 PM

11,954 posts

sorry to hear about ur bad experience.

pls email to their management.
kenwong1977
post Oct 14 2017, 12:18 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 14 2017, 12:13 AM)
sorry to hear about ur bad experience.

pls email to their management.
Not need email to TAPHS or BHD management office, just take a real photo or write a complaint letter direct send to TAHPS key man Mr. Lim Ke Hun

kenwong1977
post Oct 14 2017, 12:27 PM

199 posts

TAHPS or BHD all are lazy and incompetent people.............
kenwong1977
post Oct 14 2017, 12:28 PM

199 posts

The Tower B LED failure almost two month still not rectifying............i will keep record time to time & send to Mr. Lim Ke Hun
westthen
post Oct 14 2017, 05:04 PM

1,661 posts

why they nvr take care of this property...i was told still got units unsold
trt
post Oct 14 2017, 05:14 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Sep 19 2017, 10:54 PM)
fuck!!!! found Africans in block A, only idiot owner will rent to Africans
just ban them, very simple
helmage2
post Oct 15 2017, 06:08 PM

any1 has apply any unifi at here ??? or any other operator can be recommended? my celcom line here sux
kenwong1977
post Oct 19 2017, 08:20 AM

199 posts

Dear all epic buyers or investor, because of few reason, we are facing our property value dropping now & no buyer interest now

1) TAHPS unable & no idea to continue develop BP new town or make here ONG
2) Epic selling price between 500-600 sg ft, but after the VP found the actual
building quality & facilities acceptable price is only 350-450 sg ft if compare
with others nearest condo (info form property agency) especially our car
park lift lobby, passages lifts & 6-20 floor corridor design is worst like cost
apartment only.
4) Some idiot owner rent to Africans cause our community standard dropping
SUSMNet
post Oct 19 2017, 09:25 PM

11,954 posts

how much is the market price now?
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 25 2017, 04:25 PM

5,436 posts

Condition so jialat? Epic fail liao?
idless
post Oct 26 2017, 11:39 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Debby blue @ Oct 13 2017, 03:51 PM)
I am owner for Epic Residence, is there any only owner groupchat or community chatroom? I had fill in the owner community app application form to management been 2 mths, they never send me anything or even add me in. Damn disapponted with their management and u can't a PIC to talk with.
My recent application is successful. Try again perhaps?
kenwong1977
post Oct 27 2017, 06:12 PM

199 posts

The Tower B roof top LED light failure almost 3 months still unable ti fixed it, & easily saw from TAHPS sell office night time, but all TAPHS & BHD staff's just make don't know, can see their working attitude so bad........... lazy, unable & not responsible
kenwong1977
post Oct 27 2017, 06:14 PM

199 posts

all owner or resident pls complain this issue by email (we need keep a records), for future maybe can do something, only me not enough ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
kenwong1977
post Oct 27 2017, 06:30 PM

199 posts

To avoid EPIC price continue dropping, i suggest all owner faster set up a committee & negotiations with TAHPS ...solve few major issue
1) Must install new plaster ceiling on level 6-19 corridor Tower A&B ( to cover the ugly water pipes)
2) Renovation again car park lift lobby level G-4 Tower A&B (wall concrete furnishing is poor)
3) Redo car park flooring & awning (after raining will be water)
4) car park & car park lobby must install sensor controller lighting system (because too dark when raining at day time)
kenwong1977
post Oct 27 2017, 06:36 PM

199 posts

I suggest all owners or l non Africans tenant can meet at swimming pool side (2/12/2017 -8pm) discussing.............

1) set up a new committee
2) idea to improve EPIC quality
3) To avoid rent to Africans
4) Poor Security & maintenance issue
brother love
post Oct 27 2017, 07:34 PM

1,227 posts

Wow the issues tat bad??design actually looks really Epic (no pun intended)

Honestly me really like the design seen from outside
g r a p e k e y
post Oct 28 2017, 01:00 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Oct 27 2017, 07:34 PM)
Wow the issues tat bad??design actually looks really Epic (no pun intended)

Honestly me really like the design seen from outside
Me too. In fact, for Andira Park, the developer verbally told us the show house will be ready in 2 months time (which means in Nov), however after almost 100% of their units sold, they eat back their words and said no such thing.
BRE
post Oct 28 2017, 08:49 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Oct 28 2017, 02:00 AM)
Me too. In fact, for Andira Park, the developer verbally told us the show house will be ready in 2 months time (which means in Nov), however after almost 100% of their units sold, they eat back their words and said no such thing.
If all sold out of cos they wont waste $$$ d lo but didnt expect ad 2 b so laku☺
SUSMNet
post Oct 28 2017, 10:42 AM

11,954 posts

Who is the JMB head?
Complaint to him
g r a p e k e y
post Oct 28 2017, 11:00 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 28 2017, 08:49 AM)
If all sold out of cos they wont waste $$$ d lo but didnt expect ad 2 b so laku☺
"If all sold out of cause they won't waste money alrdy lo?" huh???? My earlier note was about the developer eat back their words lah.

BRE
post Oct 29 2017, 08:55 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Oct 29 2017, 12:00 AM)
"If all sold out of cause they won't waste money alrdy lo?" huh???? My earlier note was about the developer eat back their words lah.
Thts wat im saying they ate back their words 2 save cost lo
Doctom
post Oct 30 2017, 10:45 AM

Any Epic residence owner group to join?
shaunkL
post Oct 30 2017, 01:20 PM

238 posts

how is the subsale pricing? for studio and rental?
kenwong1977
post Oct 30 2017, 07:40 PM

199 posts

2/12/2017 8pm (pool side) first meeting is very important, will let’s us know each other’s, pls pass this message to your neighbor, we must set up a committee & keep monitoring EPIC service Maintenance & security quality issue (now very trouble)
kenwong1977
post Oct 30 2017, 07:51 PM

199 posts

We are facing problems is (1) TAHPS deliver us a mid low level standards condo, but selling us is mid high level condo (2) KJ property management unable Maintenance a mid high level condo, their only qualified service mid or low level apartment (3) slow response from TAHPS (4) After the heavy rain, the parking lot will be water (5) the parking area & lift lobby is very dark, especially on rainy days
kenwong1977
post Oct 30 2017, 08:00 PM

199 posts

Dear all owners or investors pls individuals write a suggestion letter to TAHPS (1) requests renovate all the car park lift lobby entry G-4 floor (poor walls furnished now look ugly) & (2) RE plastic ceiling on all level 6-19 corridor (blocked ugly water pipe). To make sure our apartment unit still at high value we must keep pressure to TAHPS.
kenwong1977
post Nov 5 2017, 08:23 PM

199 posts

02.12.2017 8pm meet at swimming pool side. Is important for all Epic owner ....pls inform your neighbors....
kenwong1977
post Nov 5 2017, 08:26 PM

199 posts

I hear someone from tower B owner said that one of the passenger lift always breakdown, is that true ?but what know now both tower rooftop LED light all failed operations.
kenwong1977
post Nov 5 2017, 08:29 PM

199 posts

We need keep pressure to TAHPS or BHD , their just wash hand now all the problem put to KJ property maintenance ( unqualified services mid or high end condo agency)
idless
post Nov 7 2017, 12:17 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Oct 30 2017, 07:40 PM)
2/12/2017 8pm (pool side) first meeting is very important, will let’s us know each other’s, pls pass this message to your neighbor, we must set up a committee & keep monitoring EPIC service Maintenance & security quality issue (now very trouble)
Ok is this date confirmed?

QUOTE(kenwong1977 @ Nov 5 2017, 08:26 PM)
I hear someone from tower B owner said that one of the passenger lift always breakdown, is that true ?but what know now both tower rooftop LED light all failed operations.
For the rooftop I thought it's fixed already (the strips of lighting on rooftop)? Or are you referring to the spotlight? I think they didn't switch it on.
SUSMNet
post Nov 12 2017, 01:38 PM

11,954 posts

u can vote out the JMB if u dont like
kenwong1977
post Nov 13 2017, 08:16 AM

199 posts

All Epic Residence owners or Investor please attend the first meeting on 2/12/2017 - 8.00pm (pool side)

Meeting agenda
1) Set up a committee
2) TAHPS deliver a mid low standard condo to us, but selling at high level price.
- passenger lift look like old design stardard
- level G-4 car-park lift lobby wall furnishing look ugly
- level 6-19 water piping on the corridor not hidden, very ugly look
- after VP still have 35% unsold unit (cause our property value down)
3) KJ properties unable maintenance mid or high level condo
4) Slow response (after complaint no action for common area)
- Roof top LED light failure almost 2 months still unable fixed it
- Roof top Sport light failure operations
5) Security not control well (contractor damage our lift & property)
6) Request car-park lift bobby must be always ON (too dark)
7) Poor cleaner service (all the car-park lift lobby glass very dirty since VP)
8) Poor landscape service
9) TAHPS try cut maintenance & security cost (cause poor quality)

0.3036sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:43 PM