Epic Suites @ Bukit Puchong, Good Buy?
NJB
Feb 4 2016, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(honyosan @ Feb 3 2016, 05:54 PM) just received another progress billing of 5% and total is 60% completion so far. I believe able to collect key by end of 2017 with such progress. Unfortunately property market is downturn at the moment, hopefully the market will boom again in 2017. Yes, the expected completion is in Oct 2017. The property market is stabilizing now and that's good news for buyers! People who buy now can then reap the benefits when the market booms again in the near future. The developer is giving attractive promotions now and you can pm me to know more. Niran (Reapfield Group of Properties) 019-3214021
NJB
Feb 16 2016, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(jejudo @ Feb 14 2016, 10:09 PM) Alright, I don't think the name can be simply changed by anyone. Will there be any new roads that will be built in future around this area ?? From Epic to KLCC - still has to pay 2 tolls and it means not really convenient. Agree with you there. I'm sure the name won't be changed. It's got a pretty cool address as it is Anyway, another alternative to travel to klcc will be via the Puchong Perdana lrt station (It is the nearest). It's approximately a 5 minutes drive from Epic Suites. Pretty sure that with the lrt, it will be more convenient to travel into KL. This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 17 2016, 11:30 AM
NJB
Feb 18 2016, 12:07 PM
Agree that the travelling time to KLCC may not be ideal but the price of a high-end service apartment like Epic Suites is definitely more costly in KL or PJ.
Given that the land is freehold and the facilities it features, people can now own a luxurious residence at a pretty good price at a prime area in Klang Valley. The units are low density and located at a properly planned township with amenities to suit modern lifestyle. Chinese and international schools are less than 10 minutes away and there are also malls (IOI and Setiawalk) nearby.
In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion for RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00
If you would like to discuss further and need more information, you may pm me or contact me at 0193214021.
This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 19 2016, 10:21 AM
NJB
Feb 19 2016, 10:23 AM
Yes, the Epic Suites Service Apartment is on the high end side. If you would like to view the show unit to know further details, you may contact me at 019-3214021.
NJB
Feb 19 2016, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(Asgaard @ Feb 19 2016, 12:50 AM) Hi. Yes there are units available. Kindly contact me at 0193214021 if you would like further details & to view the show unit. It is a good place for an investment or own stay.
NJB
Feb 19 2016, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(loolzzz @ Feb 18 2016, 11:48 PM) Epic Suites high end meh? Yes, the Epic Suites Service Apartment is on the high end side. If you would like to view the show unit to know further details, you may contact me at 019-3214021.
NJB
Feb 19 2016, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(honyosan @ Feb 19 2016, 10:00 AM) The shoplots surrounding epic suites getting more tenants now. If the commerce here able to evolve as ong as bandar puteri with more restaurants and even better with bank, then epic suites price will definitely shoot up tremendously. Another good thing is there is multi level carpark next to epic suites so there will be no parking issue there. Yes agree, we can expect the area to evolve given that there are shoplots surrounding the service apartment and there is also a badminton court above the muti level public carpark next to Epic Suites, Tesco is also within walking distance so it is very convenient for the residents of Epic Suites. This post has been edited by NJB: Feb 19 2016, 10:49 AM
NJB
Feb 21 2016, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(loolzzz @ Feb 20 2016, 05:48 PM) Yes there is. In conjunction with CNY, there will be a promotion for RM 10,000.00 in Big Ang Pow and lucky draw up to RM 38,888.00. If you would like to discuss further and need more information, you may pm me or contact me at 0193214021.
NJB
Feb 24 2016, 08:52 AM
This is the current progress. Expected completion to be in October 2017, or earlier.
NJB
Mar 5 2016, 09:26 AM
NJB
Mar 14 2016, 02:27 PM
There will be a property talk at the Bukit Puchong Sales Gallery on 20th March 2016 from 2.00pm - 5.00pm. There are limited seats available. Those who are interested to attend may notify me at 0193214021 (Niran)