126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:41 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 22 2014, 09:35 AM)
hi, TS, please set up a FAQ section at first posts so that some questions are not being asked and asked repeatedly.

btw, dun just spam the thread and simply reply to almost every single post with some useless comments.  Post only you have something to share.  No point to rush every thread to 2,500 posts and start a new thread, what is The MOST fast moving thread!!! for if it is the result of spamming?  doh.gif  Jacking up your post count, maybe?  yawn.gif  Seriously, I just can't see the maturity in you to be a good TS like Joytest, XeactorZ, antt00, etc. 

Last but not least, dun remind us to keep to the topic when we want to dig up your past or comment on you and threaten us with mod's warning.  I believe Baronic is well aware of the situation.  I think we will give you a chance to learn to be a good TS but we did make a coup to remove TS previously if we think the TS is not up to the task (with supports and permissions from the Mods of course).

Let's make the mi3 thread an informative thread like the other devices' official thread. cheers.gif
Oh yeah , I agreed to that
monkiwa
post May 22 2014, 09:42 AM

240 posts

I'm very worried about the Sim card stuck as I'm using micro Sim now. what is the best way to avoid the Sim card stuck?
a) use micro Sim card tray provided by xiaomi?
b) change Sim card to mini Sim?
c) use micro Sim adaptor?
m a v [3] r i c k
post May 22 2014, 09:42 AM

90 posts

Just to help those needing a Mi3.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3232890

1 set with bundle and 1 set without left.

opera33
post May 22 2014, 09:44 AM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

@suntzulee maybe you can add my cart adding tricks to front page, incase anyone still want to grab the Mi3 or PB today or next week..

http://store.mi.com/my/cart/add/4141900003-0-1 - Mi3

http://store.mi.com/my/cart/add/4141900008-0-2 - Power Bank (Quantity x 2)

Note the number at the end of URL

This post has been edited by opera33: May 22 2014, 09:47 AM
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:44 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(monkiwa @ May 22 2014, 09:42 AM)
I'm very worried about the Sim card stuck as I'm using micro Sim now. what is the best way to avoid the Sim card stuck?
Go for Option A as it the best Option at this moment and Xiaomi already know that SIM Card Issue, this is what i gather info from SG Mi3 Forum.
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 09:48 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

i will find out for you whether to use the free sim tray provided...hang on.

QUOTE(m a v 3 r i c k @ May 22 2014, 09:42 AM)
Just to help those needing a Mi3.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3232890

1 set with bundle and 1 set without left.
hmm...hope you have no mala fide.

QUOTE(opera33 @ May 22 2014, 09:44 AM)
@suntzulee maybe you can add my cart adding tricks to front page, incase anyone still want to grab the Mi3 or PB today or next week..

http://store.mi.com/my/cart/add/4141900003-0-1 - Mi3

http://store.mi.com/my/cart/add/4141900008-0-2 - Power Bank (Quantity x 2)

Note the number at the end of URL
sorry, i still dont get it...it just show bunny saying out of stock rclxub.gif

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 22 2014, 09:44 AM)
Go for Option A as it the best Option at this moment and Xiaomi already know that SIM Card Issue, this is what i gather info from SG Mi3 Forum.
bro is it safe to use the free sim tray provided?
opera33
post May 22 2014, 09:51 AM

Don't Look Here
641 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 09:48 AM)
i will find out for you whether to use the free sim tray provided...hang on.
sorry, i still dont get it...it just show bunny saying out of stock rclxub.gif
when the stock is available, it will directly add to cart, instead of F5 on the page and wait the Out of Stock button turn to the Orange Buy Now.

=)
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:52 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

yes, that why they give it free along with the set as Xiaomi are fully aware of the issue. Because most of the Phone now are Micro Sim Ready so this would be help the user to use with out any hiccups.
notoriousfiq

513 posts

btw, dun just spam the thread and simply reply to almost every single post with some useless comments.  Post only you have something to share.  No point to rush every thread to 2,500 posts and start a new thread, what is The MOST fast moving thread!!! for if it is the result of spamming?  doh.gif  Jacking up your post count, maybe?  yawn.gif  Seriously, I just can't see the maturity in you to be a good TS like Joytest, XeactorZ, antt00, etc. 

Last but not least, dun remind us to keep to the topic when we want to dig up your past or comment on you and threaten us with mod's warning.  I believe Baronic is well aware of the situation.  I think we will give you a chance to learn to be a good TS but we did make a coup to remove TS previously if we think the TS is not up to the task (with supports and permissions from the Mods of course).

Let's make the mi3 thread an informative thread like the other devices' official thread. cheers.gif
+1

He's the one saying don't post for post-count, BUT THEN......

Oh oh, this post will be regarded as offtopic also, oh oh.

Okay let me be on topic then. PB, I want it. Anybody got extra? I fail time and time again in the clicking race! Arrgh!!
ryuken74

438 posts

option d) give me your phone...i am using mini sim... tongue.gif
m a v [3] r i c k
post May 22 2014, 09:53 AM

90 posts

Dude, mind your words. You're the one with bad reviews from fellow LYN-ers. Not me. Need a mirror?
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:53 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ryuken74 @ May 22 2014, 09:52 AM)
option d) give me your phone...i am using mini sim... tongue.gif
How nice if got that option D
un_id
post May 22 2014, 09:56 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

hi, TS, please set up a FAQ section at first posts so that some questions are not being asked and asked repeatedly.

btw, dun just spam the thread and simply reply to almost every single post with some useless comments.  Post only you have something to share.  No point to rush every thread to 2,500 posts and start a new thread, what is The MOST fast moving thread!!! for if it is the result of spamming?  doh.gif  Jacking up your post count, maybe?  yawn.gif   Seriously, I just can't see the maturity in you to be a good TS like Joytest, XeactorZ, antt00, etc. 

couldn't agree more..

well, the flash sale makes ppl posts about getting to secure units in the Xiaomi sale site, over and over again.. but i think in this V4 thread now, such posts should stop lah.. more to discuss, but most of us are still future user, not yet having our device yet.

in the meanwhile, some ppl are also not so welcome to be a TS after all.. a TS has responsibility to maintain the thread clean, but not on the other hands contribute to spamming, and did i saw TS tried to sell something? well i might be hallucinated back then if its not true

This post has been edited by un_id: May 22 2014, 10:00 AM
siahkh
post May 22 2014, 09:58 AM

176 posts

i couldn't agree more
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 10:00 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(opera33 @ May 22 2014, 09:51 AM)
when the stock is available, it will directly add to cart, instead of F5 on the page and wait the Out of Stock button turn to the Orange Buy Now.

=)
ah ic. will do a test run. tongue.gif
mstr583
post May 22 2014, 10:00 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Is there any chances the MI 3 and the PB will available again on 12pm for some people that did not make the payment again...
andrewL
post May 22 2014, 10:02 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ May 22 2014, 10:00 AM)
Is there any chances the MI 3 and the PB will available again on 12pm for some people that did not make the payment again...
Confirm got 2 of my units going out later. if you want you get ready i go cancel now
mstr583
post May 22 2014, 10:03 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(andrewL @ May 22 2014, 10:02 AM)
Confirm got 2 of my units going out later. if you want you get ready i go cancel now
Refreshing!!!
andrewL
post May 22 2014, 10:05 AM

633 posts

i cancelled already... i guess too many people refreshing also..
tehoice
post May 22 2014, 10:07 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 22 2014, 09:26 AM)
woi dun spam here...u go work  mad.gif
jav ahaahhh.....can watch on mi3 riao bigger smoother screen
oh wai-  brows.gif  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

today is the 3rd day.......3 more days to go.
still small la, my pon 5.5' anytime bigger. lol!

QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 22 2014, 09:29 AM)
what are u two spamming here.. SO FREE AHHHHHHHHHHH

tehoice looking for PB still
someone pls sell this poor soul 1
rolleyes.gif
cb, don't talk about the pb liao, I will rage nanti vmad.gif

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:09 AM