126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

mstr583
post May 22 2014, 10:14 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(andrewL @ May 22 2014, 10:05 AM)
i cancelled already... i guess too many people refreshing also..
Haha, refreshing few times still no luck!!!
Later 12pm try my luck again...
GuN
post May 22 2014, 10:25 AM

576 posts

I saw the iron man case a few threads back. Anyone is selling it?
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 10:34 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

anyone know how to resolve this problem?

It happened when i want to make 2nd purchase...

This post has been edited by suntzulee: May 22 2014, 10:34 AM
jack2
post May 22 2014, 10:34 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

i think fedex hasn't received the item to delivery...

coz xiaimi web status is > processing to delivery....
gheyfriend
post May 22 2014, 10:35 AM

280 posts

wonder if anyone of your status still ' Payment Received' ? coz i order yesterday morning, read some of your status been shipped but not mine...kinda worried oso
deadravel
post May 22 2014, 10:35 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 10:34 AM)

i notice that u cant use the same CC or paypal account for 2 payment in 24hour.
so u can try using other CC or paypal account to pay for it.

i had this problem with my 2nd payment also sweat.gif
exkaizen
post May 22 2014, 10:36 AM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

QUOTE(gheyfriend @ May 22 2014, 10:35 AM)
wonder if anyone of your status still ' Payment Received' ? coz i order yesterday morning, read some of your status been shipped but not mine...kinda worried oso
status shipped is the one bought on 20/5... my yesterday order on pb still in payment received...
kayz1e
post May 22 2014, 10:38 AM

- nEwbiE ^^"V -
1,408 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 10:34 AM)

i had that too, just call paypal help line, its their security feature... just call them to verify that u would like to make a second purchase
deadravel
post May 22 2014, 10:38 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ May 22 2014, 10:25 AM)
I saw the iron man case a few threads back. Anyone is selling it?
u mean this?

i think still not available anywhere else even in taobao
the only way to get it is thru xiaomi china website sweat.gif
deadravel
post May 22 2014, 10:39 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(kayz1e @ May 22 2014, 10:38 AM)
i had that too, just call paypal help line, its their security feature... just call them to verify that u would like to make a second purchase
lel dafuq i call paypal they tell me i cant make 2nd payment within 24hours.
they dint tell me that i can verify for my 2nd payment doh.gif
noobandroid

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 22 2014, 10:35 AM)
i notice that u cant use the same CC or paypal account for 2 payment in 24hour.
so u can try using other CC or paypal account to pay for it.

i had this problem with my 2nd payment also  sweat.gif
I use same PayPal same card buy twice consecutively also no problem hehe
ralfmars83

1,481 posts

helped a friend to buy PB from from a reseller in Lelong.my. Price is rm19 more that Xiaomi MY. Delivery is today. He cannot wait one, so just pay more and get the thing earlier.
deadravel
post May 22 2014, 10:41 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 22 2014, 10:39 AM)
I use same PayPal same card buy twice consecutively also no problem hehe
im not sure about whats is the issue.
but i called paypal, n they said i cant make 2payment within 24hour time doh.gif
so i have to use another CC to pay.
so cacat vmad.gif
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 10:41 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

hmm, receive a pm from a forumer asking my favor to assist them to write a review on their products...after all, all my effort eventually paid off.
noobandroid
post May 22 2014, 10:42 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 22 2014, 10:38 AM)
u mean this?

i think still not available anywhere else even in taobao
the only way to get it is thru xiaomi china website  sweat.gif
xiaomi done provoking Google Android and apple, now want provoke marvel lol
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 10:42 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ May 22 2014, 10:39 AM)
helped a friend to buy PB from from  a reseller in Lelong.my. Price is  rm19 more that Xiaomi MY. Delivery is today. He cannot wait one, so just pay more and get the thing earlier.
can provide link pls. thanks
deadravel
post May 22 2014, 10:43 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 22 2014, 10:42 AM)
xiaomi done provoking Google Android and apple, now want provoke marvel lol
not sure about those licensing issue ler
but the case sure got print MARVEL word below la rolleyes.gif
ralfmars83

1,481 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 22 2014, 10:41 AM)
im not sure about whats is the issue.
but i called paypal, n they said i cant make 2payment within 24hour time  doh.gif
so i have to use another CC to pay.
so cacat  vmad.gif
they want you to be less tamak i think. just one order per day, let other people have their chance as well nod.gif
droidtrix

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 10:41 AM)
hmm, receive a pm from a forumer asking my favor to assist them to write a review on their products...after all, all my effort eventually paid off.
Me too receive that PM
ralfmars83
post May 22 2014, 10:45 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 22 2014, 10:42 AM)
can provide link pls. thanks
here you go

http://www.lelong.com.my/xiaomi-10400mah-p...5-03-Sale-P.htm

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:55 AM