QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 09:03 AM)
aiyo, u didn't read thread 3 right? we already discuss what is standard sim, mini-sim, micro-sim,nano-sim...

tered 3 moved too fast...kenot cope....got better things to do than camping here after opis hour. Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!
May 22 2014, 09:06 AM
3,557 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
May 22 2014, 09:07 AM
3,516 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(un_id @ May 22 2014, 09:00 AM) did you read properly? i said "fake" status as "shipped" in which the item might be still in their warehouse.. just to show they are progressing fast.. when did i say fake tracking no.?? Same thing,no reason for them to lie,for the pricing and stuff,it's worth the wait,and they're such a big company,if you asked me if I'm them,I wouldn't do this LOGICALLY |
May 22 2014, 09:07 AM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
May 22 2014, 09:08 AM
1,851 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: kuala lumpur |
May 22 2014, 09:08 AM
187 posts Joined: May 2008 |
I rather keep mymouth shut if i know nothing about the status of the order rather than giving a misleading assumption.xiaomi already stated that the delivery is within 6-8 days,why so difficult to understand?just wait and be contented as other people not even got a chance to secure the order.
May 22 2014, 09:09 AM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ May 22 2014, 09:07 AM) Same thing,no reason for them to lie,for the pricing and stuff,it's worth the wait,and they're such a big company,if you asked me if I'm them,I wouldn't do this LOGICALLY QUOTE(karlsson @ May 22 2014, 09:08 AM) I rather keep mymouth shut if i know nothing about the status of the order rather than giving a misleading assumption.xiaomi already stated that the delivery is within 6-8 days,why so difficult to understand?just wait and be contented as other people not even got a chance to secure the order. i said maybe just to show they are progressing fast.... stating opinion is a crime nowadays? duhThis post has been edited by un_id: May 22 2014, 09:09 AM |
May 22 2014, 09:12 AM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 09:04 AM) why u got job for me? But i wanna warn you...i'm not cheap & very selective...hehe My criterion: 1. 5 day work week 2. based in pj 3. must let me do what i love to do 4. when i'm hunting mi3, dont stop me 5. hmm...what else ah? yes 6mths contractual bonus if can |
May 22 2014, 09:14 AM
Trade Dispute
May 22 2014, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 09:12 AM) why u got job for me? But i wanna warn you...i'm not cheap & very selective...hehe My criterion: 1. 5 day work week - no problems 2. based in pj - no problems 3. must let me do what i love to do - do what? sleep? reply thread in lowyat forum? online buy mi3? 4. when i'm hunting mi3, dont stop me - ok, do it on lunch time(12:00pm), no problems. 5. hmm...what else ah? yes 6mths contractual bonus if can |
May 22 2014, 09:16 AM
May 22 2014, 09:22 AM
5,529 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
May 22 2014, 09:23 AM
5,529 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
May 22 2014, 09:26 AM
3,557 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(tehoice @ May 22 2014, 09:22 AM) woi dun spam here...u go work QUOTE(tehoice @ May 22 2014, 09:23 AM) you 24/7 here on lyn wan ma, no issue. jav ahaahhh.....can watch on mi3 riao bigger smoother screen lesser bit of your sherlocks, drama and jav. then you got enough time liao. oh wai- today is the 3rd day.......3 more days to go. |
May 22 2014, 09:29 AM
831 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(tehoice @ May 22 2014, 09:23 AM) you 24/7 here on lyn wan ma, no issue. lesser bit of your sherlocks, drama and jav. then you got enough time liao. QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 22 2014, 09:26 AM) woi dun spam here...u go work what are u two spamming here.. SO FREE AHHHHHHHHHHHjav ahaahhh.....can watch on mi3 riao bigger smoother screen oh wai- today is the 3rd day.......3 more days to go. tehoice looking for PB still someone pls sell this poor soul 1 |
May 22 2014, 09:31 AM
Trade Dispute
read today lyn news...aiyo samseng really screw big time liao...cut the price half and yet no stock for 1st customer who just walked in..Thanks to Xiaomi, Huawei online purchasing that make samseng so desperate now. I guess the CEO should be held responsible for the fiasco...
May 22 2014, 09:35 AM
5,362 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 09:05 AM) hi, TS, please set up a FAQ section at first posts so that some questions are not being asked and asked repeatedly.btw, dun just spam the thread and simply reply to almost every single post with some useless comments. Post only you have something to share. No point to rush every thread to 2,500 posts and start a new thread, what is The MOST fast moving thread!!! for if it is the result of spamming? Last but not least, dun remind us to keep to the topic when we want to dig up your past or comment on you and threaten us with mod's warning. I believe Baronic is well aware of the situation. I think we will give you a chance to learn to be a good TS but we did make a coup to remove TS previously if we think the TS is not up to the task (with supports and permissions from the Mods of course). Let's make the mi3 thread an informative thread like the other devices' official thread. |
May 22 2014, 09:37 AM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
samseng kene screw...padan muka...note 3 neo is just like note 2...RRP so damn expensive...
May 22 2014, 09:38 AM
133 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
asias top spammer award, I am still hunting for PB and its been 2 days already no luck
May 22 2014, 09:40 AM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 09:14 AM) bro, just my advice but u can just ignore it. stop replying and you are not so welcome here after all... i know you are the TS of this thread.. but telling me to stop replying here is very unethical.. have i did anything against you? the mental block that can't accept opinion is very typical malaysian which should be abolished.. and fan-boying thingy.. sighh.. well i shall leave you in peace in your comfy space, but this is not yours'. i may post here, or i may not, its my own will unless i broke the forum rule and mod suspend my acc.. |
May 22 2014, 09:40 AM
641 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL~ |
just woke up and is v4 already, the status still show Shipped, guess it is just status wrongly stated... waiting for the actual tracking no, hopefully by today
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:14 AM |