126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 08:52 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 22 2014, 08:47 AM)
For all your info...Fedex gad a 12 digit tracking number...
It is a random number for the back 4 digit...
U can track it once they ship it out...
FedEx have to scan the document or parcel at every point...
example- receive on hand, at Airport, after Custom Release, at warehouse and on Van delivery....
So u can see where they fly ur parcel to before it reach the destination... normally ASEAN is from HK then go around Philippines and also Singapore...
Thanks... but sadly I did not successfully get myself a unit..
Next week try again...

Yup I'm using TPU or soft case now... and as always... hate flip...
not to worry bro.. l believe you will get one soon. just matter of time. if you miss the 20th, there's still another launching date...sorry, cant remember the date while writing this reply now. pls go to my page 1 on stock updates... smile.gif
sinoffire
post May 22 2014, 08:54 AM

3,557 posts

siyesli, fake tracking number?? wat weed u smoking there? why wud an international reowned company do that? no point at all. stop doing baseless accusation. just chill dafuq out and wait patiently. doh.gif
jeremy05
post May 22 2014, 08:54 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ May 22 2014, 07:44 AM)
me too, so my current SGS2 has a condom instead tongue.gif

no update on tracking still...
wait lar, they already state 6 to 8 working days... don't expect can reach within 3 days... stock is in china, not malaysia... brows.gif
sinoffire
post May 22 2014, 08:56 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 08:54 AM)
wait lar, they already state 6 to 8 working days... don't expect can reach within 3 days... stock is in china, not malaysia... brows.gif
amboi........so patient meh u?? brows.gif brows.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
andrekua2
post May 22 2014, 08:56 AM

13,475 posts

Delivery ID not Fedex one la...

More like Xiaomi internal tracking system. Transport no still empty. I think already deliver to Fedex/UPS for shipment preparation.
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 08:57 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 08:48 AM)
agreed. the price would not be so attractive if is not this way of marketing strategy. Online purchasing and reduce the cost and avoid middleman or scalpers to make gao gao profit. Just walk in any of phone shop and ask for mi3, bet you will not get this pricing... smile.gif
yep, what is say is true. Xiaomi are doing this since day 1 they started, so they can control the pricing and cut the middle man cost.

Only few shops selling Xiaomi Devices, and they already reduced the price to RM959 to clear their earlier stock. And I believe that AP set would be selling around RM890 - RM 920 to match the Official Set pricing. ( I might be wrong)
Look at other brand AP set pricing are below than Official Set pricing.

People intend go for official set as the Pricing are not that far differences (RM150- RM200).

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
TSsuntzulee

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 22 2014, 08:54 AM)
siyesli, fake tracking number?? wat weed u smoking there? why wud an international reowned company do that? no point at all. stop doing baseless accusation. just chill dafuq out and wait patiently. doh.gif
QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 08:54 AM)
i guess some are hallucinating of the arrival of Mi3. Though i'm very anxious and want it since yesterday...but i paid what i suppose to get. Great price needs patient and time. If you have extra money and cant afford to wait a single day, just walk in into any phone shop and pay the premium price... tongue.gif
dewill

1,720 posts

lost in transit
apache_utara

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

I think the one at website is just an ID number for their own internal use.

If not mistaken, fedex tracking number is 12-digit

Anyone here delivered by UPS? very curious hmm.gif
un_id
post May 22 2014, 09:00 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ May 22 2014, 08:45 AM)
Honestly,there's no reason for them to give you guys the fake tracking number,they wouldn't gain anything,and some more is a hot selling product,I believe people wouldn't mind slow shipping for the price they offered
did you read properly? i said "fake" status as "shipped" in which the item might be still in their warehouse.. just to show they are progressing fast.. when did i say fake tracking no.??
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 09:00 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(dewill @ May 22 2014, 08:57 AM)
lost in transit
noooooooooooooooo.....pls dont scare us la... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by suntzulee: May 22 2014, 09:00 AM
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:01 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 22 2014, 08:56 AM)
amboi........so patient meh u??  brows.gif  brows.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Patient la bro, What Jeremy Bro said is right. I did follow up with SG Mi3 Forum daily, they too receive their Mi3 around 5 days from the moment they paid their order. Futhermore SG is small country ma compare to OURs.

Pls do patient. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
un_id
post May 22 2014, 09:02 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ May 22 2014, 08:47 AM)
For all your info...Fedex gad a 12 digit tracking number...
It is a random number for the back 4 digit...
U can track it once they ship it out...
FedEx have to scan the document or parcel at every point...
example- receive on hand, at Airport, after Custom Release, at warehouse and on Van delivery....
So u can see where they fly ur parcel to before it reach the destination... normally ASEAN is from HK then go around Philippines and also Singapore...
Thanks... but sadly I did not successfully get myself a unit..
Next week try again...

Yup I'm using TPU or soft case now... and as always... hate flip...
as mentioned previously, the "delivery ID" is NOT a fedex tracking no
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 09:03 AM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(dewill @ May 22 2014, 08:57 AM)
lost in transit
Another missing plane ? Dont tell me "Lost in thin Air with One load of MI3" rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
jeremy05
post May 22 2014, 09:03 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 22 2014, 08:35 AM)
wait a minit...mi3 using mini sim or micro sim?? hmm.gif
aiyo, u didn't read thread 3 right? we already discuss what is standard sim, mini-sim, micro-sim,nano-sim...

brows.gif
TSsuntzulee
post May 22 2014, 09:04 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 22 2014, 09:01 AM)
Patient la bro, What Jeremy Bro said is right. I did follow up with SG Mi3 Forum daily, they too receive their Mi3 around 5 days from the moment they paid their order. Futhermore SG is small country ma compare to OURs.

Pls do patient.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
+1 support! lagi malaysia punya poskod banyak wor...i really pity the delivery man. ok, fedex you fast fast come to my house, i give u a can of chill 100 plus. i promise. nod.gif
jeremy05
post May 22 2014, 09:04 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 08:41 AM)
looks like this thread becoming normal. not as fast as it used to be for the last couple of days...good, i can respond as many questions as possible..haha
u jobless, so free to answer reply??? hmm.gif
un_id
post May 22 2014, 09:05 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

u smoke too much weed this morning aite.. can't read properly already. brows.gif i said fake "status" as ":shipped" while the item was actually not yet shipped.. the delivery ID is not Fedex tracking no la, already known.. we still don't have fedex tracking no until today, hence i think the item actually not yet shipped.. need me to elaborate more my statement so that can make your bed head understand? tongue.gif

doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by un_id: May 22 2014, 09:07 AM
TSsuntzulee

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 09:03 AM)
aiyo, u didn't read thread 3 right? we already discuss what is standard sim, mini-sim, micro-sim,nano-sim...

brows.gif
yeah, jeremy05 was the one who provided the illustration of sim size. thx bro. thumbup.gif
droidtrix

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 22 2014, 09:03 AM)

brows.gif
aiya bro, they need to spoonfeeds every thing even it in front of them. (No Offences Guys)

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:55 AM