126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

PROTON EXORA BOLD OWNERS THREAD! V3, Unleash the turbo power!

wai1460
post May 27 2014, 05:50 PM

267 posts

Petronas synthetic? which series?
tehsarbat
post May 27 2014, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(sKypRiNcE734 @ May 27 2014, 03:41 PM)
Hmm okay.bro this meeting just for normal chit chat or can retune the ECU?
either one. to retune you got to make an appointment.

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: May 27 2014, 07:45 PM
tehsarbat
post May 27 2014, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(putramon @ May 27 2014, 01:10 PM)
bro, is it any problem with my EB? how come such expression? tqtq
no, no. nothing serious.
just that i don't have that symptom during acceleration either from stand still, or from a minimal speed. silky smooth from day one my hand on the wheel.
before, once a while got some hick-up during long hour idling. but now after doing the tuning, its much much better. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: May 27 2014, 07:49 PM
matnur_83
post May 27 2014, 07:42 PM

683 posts

after setting eb, i also setting my blm and persona for my brother
fc eb after jem sungai buluh to ampang

This post has been edited by matnur_83: May 27 2014, 07:47 PM
TSYouDontKnowMyName
post May 27 2014, 07:49 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ May 27 2014, 05:40 PM)
just applied loan for an EB std. hopefully got approved. bank hav called and intervwed me today and lets pray 4 da best...
Another new to-be EB owner. Welcome! tongue.gif
TSYouDontKnowMyName
post May 27 2014, 07:49 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(skydog @ May 27 2014, 05:47 PM)
after changing to fully synthetic, i took the photos two days ago....

Eh? I didn't know fully synthetic oil affects fuel consumption laugh.gif

edit : just googled and did some research. looks like it's just me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by YouDontKnowMyName: May 27 2014, 07:53 PM
tehsarbat
post May 27 2014, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(matnur_83 @ May 27 2014, 07:42 PM)
after setting eb, i also setting my blm and persona for my brother
fc eb after jem sungai buluh to ampang

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
flex3x
post May 27 2014, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Mr Blue @ May 27 2014, 12:48 PM)
just order an eb premium cfe last night, im so excited!!!
Congrats bro rclxms.gif
neo1point3
post May 27 2014, 10:33 PM

174 posts

Anyone here still have issue with one way valve?

I think my EB kena liao, damn lucky

This morning and afternoon, when I start the engine got rough sound for few secs then back to normal. My reaction when listened to that is priceless, heartbeat skips a beat and stunned

Edit:

same rough sound like in the video

This post has been edited by neo1point3: May 27 2014, 10:41 PM
mivecwira
post May 27 2014, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ May 27 2014, 10:33 PM)
Anyone here still have issue with one way valve?

I think my EB kena liao, damn lucky

This morning and afternoon, when I start the engine got rough sound for few secs then back to normal. My reaction when listened to that is priceless, heartbeat skips a beat and stunned

Edit:

same rough sound like in the video

Bro, look like u crank/start longer than the usual is it? hmm.gif
neo1point3
post May 27 2014, 11:41 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(mivecwira @ May 27 2014, 11:02 PM)
Bro, look like u crank/start longer than the usual is it? hmm.gif
Nah, I start like normal

First batch owner familiar with these issue, just that mine happen to appear late
tehsarbat
post May 28 2014, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(neo1point3 @ May 27 2014, 11:41 PM)
Nah, I start like normal

First batch owner familiar with these issue, just that mine happen to appear late
yeah, mine's the 1st batch toybold. it did happened to me few times before. i just ignored it, and it just varnished by itself, and never heard since. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tehsarbat: May 28 2014, 12:35 AM
rOnnyJustrOn
post May 28 2014, 09:37 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(lowprofile @ May 27 2014, 02:32 PM)
Coz it connect the wiring to dashboard indicator which basically need to study first or get diagram from P1 engineer@factory staff..ive even try it too but in the end i blame the secondary oem switch n incomplete wiring on the basic eb which showing improper link connection to the fglmp..but very nice using ccfl on your eb smile.gif

Btw bro..where did buy 1 set new oem wiring to link with your ccfl?how much it cost?
Almost give up about this project, i did contact Mr Dzul from EOCM to assist me. I even wanted to buy every OEM harness and OEM fog lamp from him just to get this project done. But he said he cannot help because i'm from Sarawak which is too far. Pity me, i just need abit assist on the phone and i'm really appreciate if he did. Guess i should try and error everything but scared it will spoil my BCM.. huhu.. About my ccfl, no oem wiring for this, i just do wiring from CCFL to small light on headlight and grounding to chassis. If you plug out the socket for "small light" on headlight, the one which mark out with number "1" is the power line. number "2" is grounding.

QUOTE(alexei @ May 27 2014, 03:28 PM)
rOnnyJustrOnhow can I help? I guess yours is not Premium?
My guess you need the wiring from the center console switch, to the driver fusebox, or BCM module, and finally to the foglight?
How to open the center console to check the wiring?
Yep mine is standard CFE. Easy to open the centre console. Use flat driver and slowly pull it out..
lowprofile
post May 28 2014, 10:09 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(rOnnyJustrOn @ May 28 2014, 09:37 AM)
Almost give up about this project, i did contact Mr Dzul from EOCM to assist me. I even wanted to buy every OEM harness and OEM fog lamp from him just to get this project done. But he said he cannot help because i'm from Sarawak which is too far. Pity me, i just need abit assist on the phone and i'm really appreciate if he did. Guess i should try and error everything but scared it will spoil my BCM.. huhu..  About my ccfl, no oem wiring for this, i just do wiring from CCFL to small light on headlight and grounding to chassis. If you plug out the socket for "small light" on headlight, the one which mark out with number "1" is the power line. number "2" is grounding.
Yep mine is standard CFE. Easy to open the centre console. Use flat driver and slowly pull it out..
Noted. as 4 me I put additional relay and made direct contact to battery terminal as for the switch one cable is going thru the main hole from engine bay to cabin (connect the cable to the switch & the output cable connect to the fuse 10A "rear fglmp"). Of course i have to cut a rubber to make a hole for the cable going thru inside. Next i have to find black hose casing at electrical shop to cover all of the wiring.
can you PM me Mr.Dzul current contact no. tq smile.gif

This post has been edited by lowprofile: May 28 2014, 10:12 AM
rOnnyJustrOn
post May 28 2014, 10:28 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(lowprofile @ May 28 2014, 10:09 AM)
Noted. as 4 me I put additional relay and made direct contact to battery terminal as for the switch one cable is going thru the main hole from engine bay to cabin (connect the cable to the switch & the output cable connect to the fuse 10A "rear fglmp"). Of course i have to cut a rubber to make a hole for the cable going thru inside. Next i have to find black hose casing at electrical shop to cover all of the wiring.
can you PM me Mr.Dzul current contact no. tq  smile.gif
Sure, Mr Dzul. - 0194516002.
lowprofile
post May 28 2014, 11:25 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(rOnnyJustrOn @ May 28 2014, 10:28 AM)
Sure, Mr Dzul. - 0194516002.
tq bro
blo0dLuSt
post May 28 2014, 11:57 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ May 27 2014, 07:49 PM)
Another new to-be EB owner. Welcome! tongue.gif
thanks broo~
alexei
post May 28 2014, 06:37 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

My ECOTINT windscreen was removed by PUSPAKOM.
ECOTINT would not observe the warranty, saying that there's no way to tell that I have removed my windscreen to other brand.
khairilyazit
post May 28 2014, 07:47 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ May 28 2014, 06:37 PM)
My ECOTINT windscreen was removed by PUSPAKOM.
ECOTINT would not observe the warranty, saying that there's no way to tell that I have removed my windscreen to other brand.
Why was it removed by PUSPAKOM in the 1st place?
TSYouDontKnowMyName
post May 28 2014, 11:00 PM

1,189 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ May 28 2014, 07:47 PM)
Why was it removed by PUSPAKOM in the 1st place?
Wondering the same thing too

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:13 AM