122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread, 2014 FlagShip Killer.. 64GB@USD349..

Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 07:14 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

That reboot, shut down and boot time is impossibru, my N5 was super fast but this is insane.

Side by side comparison with Nexus 5

MorningBoyz
post Apr 25 2014, 09:42 AM

1,458 posts

wow very nice. so Malaysia still hvnt know will be available or not? Any estimate price for this killer?
andrewL
post Apr 25 2014, 09:47 AM

633 posts

Sometimes i wonder whats the point of the phone being so awesome if we cant get it.... :'-(
Perwaja
post Apr 25 2014, 09:47 AM

254 posts

maybe i will trade my nexus 5 for this phone
frozz@holic
post Apr 25 2014, 10:05 AM

438 posts

ok so it will be made available mid of May does that means Malaysia will have this phone mid of May too or sometime later ?

if later, which country can i get the phone ? hong kong ?
Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 10:11 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 25 2014, 10:05 AM)
ok so it will be made available mid of May does that means Malaysia will have this phone mid of May too or sometime later ?

China and below.
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, the UK and the US

Give than you could get invites in the first place.
limjenson
post Apr 25 2014, 10:21 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 25 2014, 10:05 AM)

With their limited stock, going to be awhile before it reach here.
futra
post Apr 25 2014, 11:18 AM

1,267 posts

Wait for DirectD or SatuGadget to bring it in.. which might take awhile, say within these few months? Wanna have a new raya phone brows.gif
SilverCrimz
post Apr 25 2014, 11:21 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 25 2014, 10:11 AM)
China and below.
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, the UK and the US

Give than you could get invites in the first place.
I am surprised Singapore is not in it but then again Singapore has always been for brand recognition first...
INGfusion
post Apr 25 2014, 11:26 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,529 posts

im going to sell my iphone & switch to oneplus if i receive the invitation
Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 11:44 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(futra @ Apr 25 2014, 11:18 AM)
Wait for DirectD or SatuGadget to bring it in.. which might take awhile, say within these few months? Wanna have a new raya phone brows.gif
Expect higher price when just come in, but I doubt it will come in soon. Hopes before Nexus 6 announce whistling.gif
frozz@holic
post Apr 25 2014, 12:34 PM

438 posts

very nice thanks for the response guys ... so from that list of country i still need an invitation to buy the said phone right ?

means to malaysia will probably take a few months sad sad.gif

btw how to obtain the invitation ? biggrin.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:35 PM

897 posts

when is the launch time? preparing to fly to china to get bulk order smile.gif
Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 12:40 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 25 2014, 12:35 PM)
when is the launch time? preparing to fly to china to get bulk order smile.gif
China should be mid to late May, and as far as I know, China market doesnt apply invitation system. Need more details from Chinese forum in future.
kingdomdemon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:44 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 25 2014, 12:40 PM)
China should be mid to late May, and as far as I know, China market doesnt apply invitation system. Need more details from Chinese forum in future.
i m actually planning for xiaomi mi3 as my friend is going back 8 of may.
he will be back in malaysia in august. will update here.
dont seems want to get xiaomi already, this phone damn cool
you guys just patience a bit ba.
hope someone else can help to get one from china also smile.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:47 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Apr 24 2014, 09:35 PM)
that most painful part of new smartphone coming out is the "WAITING" game. yawn.gif
bro, still ready to bulk order it? haha
TSmydragoon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:49 PM

7,044 posts

do remember... Chinese version comes with different OS. it will come with color OS, the one by OPPO. but no problem, can root and flash... warranty not void.
frozz@holic
post Apr 25 2014, 12:49 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 25 2014, 12:44 PM)
i m actually planning for xiaomi mi3 as my friend is going back 8 of may.
he will be back in malaysia in august. will update here.
dont seems want to get xiaomi already, this phone damn cool
you guys just patience a bit ba.
hope someone else can help to get one from china also  smile.gif
Thats why I am asking cause I am going to china in May and July (business trip) so I need some info where/when/how to buy the phone smile.gif
TSmydragoon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:50 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 25 2014, 12:47 PM)
bro, still ready to bulk order it? haha
bulk is not going to be easy with the invite system. but let's see how... get invite first, then decide. I know got a few forwarder in Hong Kong, so can use those services too.
TSmydragoon
post Apr 25 2014, 12:52 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 25 2014, 12:49 PM)
Thats why I am asking cause I am going to china in May and July (business trip) so I need some info where/when/how to buy the phone smile.gif
sorry but I don't have access to PC today, so can't update page 1 yet. Will do so by early next week.

in China, they will also be available from shops. but I'll find out more info soon.

122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:37 AM