122 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread, 2014 FlagShip Killer.. 64GB@USD349..

Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 01:03 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 25 2014, 12:50 PM)
bulk is not going to be easy with the invite system. but let's see how... get invite first, then decide. I know got a few forwarder in Hong Kong, so can use those services too.
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 25 2014, 12:52 PM)
sorry but I don't have access to PC today, so can't update page 1 yet. Will do so by early next week.

in China, they will also be available from shops. but I'll find out more info soon.
We from Malaysia had to work together, like whoever receive invite should invite forumer here and snowball it big.
frozz@holic
post Apr 25 2014, 01:26 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 25 2014, 01:03 PM)
We from Malaysia had to work together, like whoever receive invite should invite forumer here and snowball it big.
Dont worry about that if i got the invite i will definitely invite all here
valkjr
post Apr 25 2014, 01:28 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 25 2014, 01:26 PM)
looking forward for the invites from fellow lyn members...impossible to purchase one plus one...has been considering purchasing mi3 64 gb
Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 01:33 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 25 2014, 01:26 PM)
If I'm correct, one person could send out 2 invites only. That's why I mentioned we need to work together, or else invites could end up at friends/people not really bother and wasted.
frozz@holic
post Apr 25 2014, 01:43 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 25 2014, 01:33 PM)
If I'm correct, one person could send out 2 invites only. That's why I mentioned we need to work together, or else invites could end up at friends/people not really bother and wasted.
oh if thats the case then it might get a little complicated but still 2 invites per person, we still can do it by spreading slowly i guess
fkinmeng
post Apr 25 2014, 01:49 PM

6,373 posts

later when the phone finally available in malaysia, nexus 6 becomes way more awesome. brows.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 25 2014, 02:00 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Apr 25 2014, 01:49 PM)
later when the phone finally available in malaysia, nexus 6 becomes way more awesome. brows.gif
but the price different for both phone so big
yewfatt
post Apr 25 2014, 08:56 PM

1,468 posts

Received email to smash your phone.only on 3rd may wi inform which person selected to smash
Someonesim
post Apr 25 2014, 08:59 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Had to smash my Nexus 5 if chosen cry.gif
raymondtong94
post Apr 25 2014, 09:01 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

can i smash my nokia 5253 to get that? laugh.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 25 2014, 09:27 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Apr 25 2014, 08:56 PM)
Received email to smash your phone.only on 3rd may wi inform which person selected to smash
subscribe and got nothing sad.gif
mansooriqbal
post Apr 25 2014, 10:02 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 25 2014, 09:27 PM)
subscribe and got nothing  sad.gif
You do realise that the whole world subscribe for it LOL.
kllam
post Apr 25 2014, 10:06 PM

1,228 posts

M'sia is not in the list of country so can't apply. I got a non working Note to be smashed if can
limjenson
post Apr 25 2014, 10:54 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ Apr 25 2014, 08:56 PM)
What is someone only have Nokia 3310?
jubz
post Apr 25 2014, 10:58 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 25 2014, 01:33 PM)
How sure are you that the dudes here will not sell it off (trader/etc)? brows.gif

Went through the list, the country is strictly listed to those release countries and only flagships are listed. IMO it is not worth joining ... if you are from this part of the world.
INGfusion
post Apr 25 2014, 11:30 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,537 posts

Hi Marcus,

Thank you for contacting us. I am Jackie Hsu.

Unfortunately, the OnePlus One will not be available for purchase in Malaysia for our first launch. But we are doing our best to expand to more countries, including Malaysia, in the future!

Have a nice day!
fkinmeng
post Apr 25 2014, 11:38 PM

6,373 posts

received email, can't register to smash phone as malaysia is not in the list.

i has a sad. sad.gif
SilverCrimz
post Apr 26 2014, 01:05 AM

864 posts

So in the end, everyone here whom are prepared to smash their phones will have to wait when it's officially expanded here...
kenysl
post Apr 26 2014, 08:25 AM

Foodie
679 posts

Personally I think the smash phone to buy phone for $1 is a wasteful campaign albeit very effective I suppose.
If you are unaware, OnePlus released a list of "eligible" phones for smashing. List included below:

shakehead.gif doh.gif
kllam
post Apr 26 2014, 09:27 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(kenysl @ Apr 26 2014, 08:25 AM)
Personally I think the smash phone to buy phone for $1 is a wasteful campaign albeit very effective I suppose.
If you are unaware, OnePlus released a list of "eligible" phones for smashing. List included below:

shakehead.gif  doh.gif
looks like like it's not worth to join this at all, u have a phone that is more expensive and u smash it just to get a cheaper one. might as well wait for it and then buy it

122 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:38 PM