120 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

PlayStation VR™ Community Official Thread | V1, PlayStation VR2™ Revealed!

iGamer
post Aug 15 2016, 03:34 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 15 2016, 03:13 PM)
...suddenly become a politic-inspired post?

Nice derailment man.
Comparing x country to y country will still get you no where. Want to change, then migrate and do something about it. But that's easier said than done right?

I think the PSVR is priced right. But my earlier opinion stands, for what it does currently; it's uninspiring at its current state.
hehehe..... not derailment, gamers are also working people and voters/would be voters, I was merely pointing out the shitty situation for us Bolehland people both as gamers and as normal person who has to make a living.

VR is good, but we may not wish to overlook the actual shitty country we live in and why we are made to pay shitty price doh.gif
We pay shitty price because we have shitty currency, we have shitty currecny because we have shitty leaders and gov. I don't blame Sony whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Aug 15 2016, 03:41 PM
iGamer
post Aug 15 2016, 03:53 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Sony may have price the VR at RM1849 now, but it could change in the future if our currency further fluctuate to a great extend. Like it or not, politic affect everyone, gamers included. If we can rant about how our different jobs/family affect our gaming hobby, what's wrong with ranting about how our gaming affection is affected by politic/shitty governance?
Rei7
post Aug 15 2016, 07:46 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Menangis la kau sorang2 harge mahal. And pindah singapore lol.
youze
post Aug 16 2016, 09:58 AM

110 posts

my 2 cents. the thing is guys, if you remember, vr has been around a long time dy. only there has been a resurgence of it (started with oculus) what with the technology now capable of delivering what it promises to be when it first came out. Anybody tried the vr game in sg wang at the arcade level yearsss ago? remember how clunky that was and how huge the headset was?

Now we're getting vr at a consumer level, with technology being affordable nowadays. Whether vr will be a fad/trend remains to be seen, but more and more people will get to try it out.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 16 2016, 12:40 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 15 2016, 07:46 PM)
Menangis la kau sorang2 harge mahal. And pindah singapore lol.
pergh so savage
TSNinja
post Aug 18 2016, 03:30 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Driveclub VR Confirmed for PlayStation VR, Out This Year

While we normally like to keep everyone in the Driveclub community up to speed on any developments, we’ve had to keep this one under the hood… until now. So before Gamescom 2016 kicks-off and you have the chance to get hands on with the game, we’re very proud to officially announce that Driveclub VR is launching in 2016 exclusively on PlayStation VR.

We’ve been working tirelessly on Driveclub VR for more than a year now, to bring you the definitive and most immersive Driveclub experience possible.

We’re passionate about trying to create the most memorable and exhilarating gaming experiences possible, so being given the opportunity to take Driveclub to a more immersive level thanks to VR is really thrilling.

This not only allows players to truly feel the incredible speed, sensation, and precision of driving some of the world’s most exotic high-performance cars, but also the chance to race against or with one another in a completely new way.

• Game modes: Online virtual reality multiplayer race modes and an action-packed single player career are joined by drifting and time trial challenges.
  • Tracks: New and classic Driveclub tracks are brought to life through the power of PlayStation VR, including five all-new Urban locations.
  • A closer look: More than 80 cars are recreated with immaculate detail for players to explore up close with Inspection Mode.
  • Cruise control: A little time to kick back, open the throttle or just coast and explore any track, in any country at your leisure in Cruise Mode.
  • Virtual passenger: An immersive thrill ride through exciting replays of hot laps as players watch themselves handle their greatest challenges from a unique viewpoint in Passenger Mode.

Source: https://blog.eu.playstation.com/2016/08/17/...playstation-vr/

New tracks for #DRIVECLUB VR:

Rei7
post Aug 18 2016, 05:18 AM

1,669 posts

So who is buying PSVR?...besides abam Ninja ofc.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 18 2016, 07:35 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 18 2016, 05:18 AM)
So who is buying PSVR?...besides abam Ninja ofc.
laugh.gif everybody else just wait for ninja's review
shinchan^^
post Aug 18 2016, 10:02 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 18 2016, 07:35 AM)
laugh.gif  everybody else just wait for ninja's review
lmao
drunkonpiss
post Aug 18 2016, 06:02 PM

216 posts

Can I opt out PS move and use a Dual Shock controller instead? Still contemplating to purchase it. btw, anyone have a list of all the games available on launch? Can't really browse much cause i'm at work lol
SSJBen
post Aug 18 2016, 06:45 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Most if not all PSVR games will be playable with the DS4. The Movie is an optional thing purchase, thankfully (because it truly sucks).
Rei7
post Aug 18 2016, 07:21 PM

1,669 posts

Most are DS4.. not a single one I tested was using the move.. Would be cool to have Fight Night VR.. boleh tumbuk orang.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 18 2016, 07:21 PM
drunkonpiss
post Aug 18 2016, 10:56 PM

216 posts

Appreciate the inputs guys!

Good to hear that DS4 will be fully utilized on launch. I had a pair of PS move before and I rarely use it cause it wasn't as responsive and immersive on the PS3.

Btw, not sure if this was posted earlier. The official Sony VR bundles are already for pre order.

https://store.sony.com.my/mainpage.aspx
TSNinja
post Aug 18 2016, 11:19 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

#DRIVECLUB VR First Gameplay Clip:

squall_12
post Aug 19 2016, 12:55 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Aug 18 2016, 10:56 PM)
Appreciate the inputs guys!

Good to hear that DS4 will be fully utilized on launch. I had a pair of PS move before and I rarely use it cause it wasn't as responsive and immersive on the PS3.

Btw, not sure if this was posted earlier. The official Sony VR bundles are already for pre order.

https://store.sony.com.my/mainpage.aspx
nice but why dont have only the playstation VR package available to pre-order as i have already own a camera tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 19 2016, 08:20 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 18 2016, 07:21 PM)
Most are DS4.. not a single one I tested was using the move.. Would be cool to have Fight Night VR.. boleh tumbuk orang.
imagine the sweat sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif your lenses all fogged up
youze
post Aug 19 2016, 08:31 AM

110 posts

Driveclub VR same game as Driveclub only in VR right?
nill
post Aug 19 2016, 12:01 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 19 2016, 12:55 AM)
nice but why dont have only the playstation VR package available to pre-order as i have already own a camera tongue.gif

you can search other retailers that start selling second batch. They don't have standalone headset probably because someone have to buy up all the unsold PS Camera..
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 19 2016, 08:20 AM)
imagine the sweat sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif your lenses all fogged up
anyone try this when use demo kit? stand infront aircond and blow, see if lense got fog or not.
squall_12
post Aug 19 2016, 12:39 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Aug 19 2016, 12:01 PM)
you can search other retailers that start selling second batch. They don't have standalone headset probably because someone have to buy up all the unsold PS Camera..anyone try this when use demo kit? stand infront aircond and blow, see if lense got fog or not.
is ok i can wait haha as in penang there is no sony store open for pre order.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 19 2016, 12:47 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(youze @ Aug 19 2016, 08:31 AM)
Driveclub VR same game as Driveclub only in VR right?
i dont think so.
It's sold separately, the UI appears to be different as well.

Might even be just single races, rather than events based like DC.

120 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.1197sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:15 AM