Emira Residence, Section 13 Shah Alam

Babizz
post Jan 1 2015, 02:02 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(afif737 @ Dec 31 2014, 11:54 AM)
im staying in seksyen 11. yeh both are close to emira. maybe im just being optimistic. but i do think think that the location is really good. i might be bias because im getting a unit at emira lol.
Oh section 11 is close as well!

Yeah emira is indeed located in one of the best spots in Shah Alam... i think rental demand will be very strong from a lot of Malay families as it's in between the 2 stadiums (with the pasar n bazaar) n AEON.

Btw, hows the traffic like on persiaran sukan during a malawati stadium event or the bazaar/pasar every sunday or during ramadhan? I heard the stadiums had quite a few events in nov/dec biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jan 1 2015, 02:21 AM
afif737
post Jan 1 2015, 09:21 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 1 2015, 02:02 AM)
Oh section 11 is close as well!

Yeah emira is indeed located in one of the best spots in Shah Alam... i think rental demand will be very strong from a lot of Malay families as it's in between the 2 stadiums (with the pasar n bazaar) n AEON.

Btw, hows the traffic like on persiaran sukan during a malawati stadium event or the bazaar/pasar every sunday or during ramadhan? I heard the stadiums had quite a few events in nov/dec  biggrin.gif
Well it's not that bad whenever the bazaar or pasar is there. however, it can be really bad when there's an event at the stadium. be it a football match or a show at stadium melawati. went for russell peters a few years ago, it was quite bad but not 'i want to shoot myself in the freaking head' bad. whenever there's a football match,i never go thru that road,right before or right after the match.
Babizz
post Jan 2 2015, 12:37 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(afif737 @ Jan 1 2015, 07:21 AM)
Well it's not that bad whenever the bazaar or pasar is there. however, it can be really bad when there's an event at the stadium. be it a football match or a show at stadium melawati. went for russell peters a few years ago, it was quite bad but not 'i want to shoot myself in the freaking head' bad. whenever there's a football match,i never go thru that road,right before or right after the match.
Yeah I went for russell peters as well.. good to know not bad la. i know the big stadium got very few major games in a year.. is the stadium lit up every night?? I think some people bought the stadium view units to view the game from their homes but SA stadium is quite a distance right?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
afif737
post Jan 2 2015, 12:46 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 2 2015, 12:37 AM)
Yeah I went for russell peters as well.. good to know not bad la. i know the big stadium got very few major games in a year.. is the stadium lit up every night?? I think some people bought the stadium view units to view the game from their homes but SA stadium is quite a distance right??  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
The stadium is only lit when there's a game.most of the time its dark. I thnk you can only see the score board from emira haha
Babizz
post Jan 2 2015, 01:48 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(afif737 @ Jan 1 2015, 10:46 AM)
The stadium is only lit when there's a game.most of the time its dark. I thnk you can only see the score board from emira haha
Haha ok la if can even see the scoreboard..if the stadium got more games then easy to target football fans as tenants.... i have seen thousands of them going for the game...

Next news im waiting for is the alignment of the LRT 3 line... i think naza ttdi is waiting as well..
Babizz
post Jan 3 2015, 02:41 PM

12,530 posts

Wah, so many pipu joining the FB buyers only group..hopefully more buyers come out n join la.. pity those without FB

Will update the FB page with all details here plus some exclusive info there..so do join biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jan 3 2015, 02:43 PM
Babizz
post Jan 4 2015, 01:34 AM

12,530 posts

Weekend News:

Top 10 things to look out for in a condo (The Star Online) although 'someone' on PTLM said security features is very important as well, so that'll be the last one.

1. Attractive facade

2. A grand entrance and lobby

3. Excellent parking space design

4. Sunny and luxurious elevators and lobby

5. Wide and comfortable corridors

6. Practical layout design

7. Practical facilities and big open spaces

8. Sufficient parking ratio

9. Reasonable maintenance fees and the promise of continuous good maintenance well into the future

10. Unit must be semi-furnished upon vacant possession (VP)

*Security Features: 2-Tier or 3-Tier, CCTV, 24 hours patrolling, card access (PTLM comment)*

Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ondo/?style=biz

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jan 4 2015, 01:42 AM
Pugface
post Jan 4 2015, 09:38 AM

522 posts

Just to ask sifus here.. Say I wanna do some constructions.. I wanna turn my one room into two. Knocking down a wall and rebuilding one.. Is it allowed?
Babizz
post Jan 4 2015, 12:42 PM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Jan 3 2015, 07:38 PM)
Just to ask sifus here.. Say I wanna do some constructions.. I wanna turn my one room into two. Knocking down a wall and rebuilding one.. Is it allowed?
some investor aso jus pm me on FB n ask.. i think condos got a lot of rules one.. im no expert so mus wait for sifu to answer... btw u do need 2 rooms for ur children la
Babizz
post Jan 5 2015, 02:55 AM

12,530 posts

Quote tmsdad from the Vista Alam thread:

Sec 13....Service Apartment on top under construct Aeon.....plan.....launching price from 750psf D.....my FIL is the agent.

Analysis: I think this is Piazza D'Kayangan's 400 apartment component apart from their 4 storey shop office.. Do note that OSK is a much stronger n better developer than Leb*r Daun..

URL: https://www.facebook.com/fahim.procons/phot...?type=3&theater

This post has been edited by Babizz: Jan 5 2015, 12:20 PM
JamesPond
post Jan 5 2015, 10:47 AM

4,526 posts

if you think this is a way that is paper gain. You are not mature.
Sharebro
post Jan 6 2015, 05:17 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 5 2015, 02:55 AM)
Quote tmsdad from the Vista Alam thread:

Sec 13....Service Apartment on top under construct Aeon.....plan.....launching price from 750psf D.....my FIL is the agent.

Analysis: I think this is Piazza D'Kayangan's 400 apartment component apart from their 4 storey shop office.. Do note that OSK is a much stronger n better developer than Leb*r Daun..

URL: https://www.facebook.com/fahim.procons/phot...?type=3&theater
From 750 psf? full furnish? very less info about this project
Babizz
post Jan 7 2015, 01:06 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(Sharebro @ Jan 6 2015, 03:17 AM)
From 750 psf? full furnish? very less info about this project
No details yet..should be coming out soon as they have hired agents.. if got steep discount then will sell well
Kadejah668
post Jan 7 2015, 11:19 PM

Pls pm me if anyone interested to get one unit cheaper than current price.
Babizz
post Jan 8 2015, 02:38 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(Kadejah668 @ Jan 7 2015, 09:19 AM)
Did OSK increase the price?? how much now? how many pct sold? ur unit 1/2/3 room?
Kadejah668
post Jan 8 2015, 05:22 AM

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 8 2015, 02:38 AM)
Did OSK increase the price?? how much now? how many pct sold? ur unit 1/2/3 room?
Im not salesman. My own purchase. Now cant fork out 5% cash to buy. Book B4 public launching price. 883sqft 2 room.
Babizz
post Jan 8 2015, 07:41 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(Kadejah668 @ Jan 7 2015, 03:22 PM)
Im not salesman. My own purchase. Now cant fork out 5% cash to buy. Book B4 public launching price. 883sqft 2 room.
okok.. only aeon view price increase..other side remains the same...

2room unit got high demand..
propinsight
post Jan 8 2015, 10:32 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Kadejah668 @ Jan 7 2015, 11:19 PM)
just wondering how to get a unit with cheaper than current price? blink.gif
Kadejah668
post Jan 8 2015, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(propinsight @ Jan 8 2015, 10:32 AM)
just wondering how to get a unit with cheaper than current price?  blink.gif
Pmed
aizat87
post Jan 8 2015, 12:48 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Kadejah668 @ Jan 7 2015, 11:19 PM)
Can PM the details?

Thanks!

149 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:06 PM