post Sep 14 2014, 02:25 PM

522 posts

anyone has info? very interested, pls pm
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 03:46 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(dorothy2010 @ Sep 15 2014, 12:04 PM)
Anyone who just recently interested to buy, feel free to ask me for housing loan. Hehe, we are panel financier for this project.
PM me bro. which bank?
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 03:58 PM

522 posts

just called their hotline.. the lady say no info to reveal yet. only can wait till launching on early october. register in website and email/sms invitation will be sent..
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:10 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Sep 15 2014, 04:57 PM)
Exclusive preview is coming soon. Get your cheque book ready n stay tune  cool2.gif
i am waiting invitation too. very keen.
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:24 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 15 2014, 05:12 PM)
For own stay?
yes. area suitable for work and near to in laws
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:34 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 15 2014, 05:30 PM)
Still contemplating whether to buy or not, since that area is pretty much dead even in the day
i called two of my shah alam buddies. they told me except stadium being noisy, they dont see how that place is not ideal for living. katanya byk students la. so in future if i decided to buy bigger house, can rent also.

the noise i can tolerate. my current place in desa petaling is next to a school and masjid.
Pugface
post Sep 15 2014, 05:48 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(dorothy2010 @ Sep 15 2014, 05:41 PM)
They will launch in coming oct actually, so far the lowest size is 614sqft and selling at RM550 sqft.
this is actually what i am looking for.. awating launching only. if all good, mmg on. booking how much
Pugface
post Sep 17 2014, 10:36 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 17 2014, 10:27 AM)
so the only advantage is what?
OSK brand?
walk to tesco and aeon?
walk to petronas buy roti?
price is consider affordable.
chances of lrt stations but not confirmed yet.
what are you looking for exactly?

Pugface
post Sep 22 2014, 02:08 PM

522 posts

Guys, emira is studio apartment, service apartment or soho?
Pugface
post Sep 22 2014, 04:27 PM

522 posts

also, which are the panel bank? any idea guys?
Pugface
post Sep 23 2014, 11:18 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Sep 22 2014, 11:39 PM)
do not trust OSK
why?
Pugface
post Sep 24 2014, 09:56 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(Rainbowlily @ Sep 23 2014, 09:44 PM)
Please don't deviate!

Anyway, I receive a sms. .. Anyone?
QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 24 2014, 08:17 AM)
they call me also
nobody called or text me sad.gif
Pugface
post Sep 24 2014, 10:50 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Sep 24 2014, 10:48 AM)
you guys buy for own stay or investment?
own stay
Pugface
post Sep 24 2014, 11:29 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 24 2014, 11:17 AM)
can share the info from the call?
i wasnt called. sad.gif i am waiting too
Pugface
post Oct 3 2014, 05:08 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(kain_kapan @ Oct 3 2014, 04:21 PM)
Their marketing person call me yesterday to inform and invite for this 10th Oct event.
He just explain a bit about the event, early bird discount, bumi discount, booking fee (RM5k), 560psf.

As I understand 10th Oct is the 1st day open sales. How could we know there are insider buyer.
Yes, on the weekend you can book also.
There are no show unit right now.
u sure 560psf?? not 550psqf?? the agent told you??
Pugface
post Oct 4 2014, 09:32 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 3 2014, 09:26 PM)
in 1 week already increase d price by Rm10 psf which is like 6-12k more expensive d.. i jus go
next saturday check it out la
called and verify. its 550psf.

Pugface
post Oct 6 2014, 02:34 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(atrocitines @ Oct 5 2014, 11:52 PM)
are you guys optimitic about this project? arent you guys scare of osk changing the master plan again just like what they did to pan'gaea?
what exactly happened at pangaea? i was browsing the threads butr tldr... something about changes in concept without seeking approval of buyers during the midst of constructions?
Pugface
post Oct 10 2014, 04:31 PM

522 posts

Bought one unit today. Me and my wife's first property.

Frankly speaking, we are disappointed with the treatment we received.. Perhaps we expected a joyful occasion to achieve this together but the service was down-right bad.

The sales person who attended to us have absolutely no patience for us. (aside from poor command of language) I get it that it was suppose to be a busy day and they got a living to earn but rushing us and being pushy destroys every hope for a good experience. When we verbally confirm that we are ready to go for it, the sales person directed us to the table and that was it. No words, no follow ups. Nothing. We didnt matter anymore. We had eye contact a few times during the entire process but no sign of interest. Not even a smile. It was a "oh-please-dont-come-to-me-anymore look". I had to approached the sales person to ask for a name card. Which was given to me in rush again.

Maybe some of you think we were being difficult. Trust me. I had 8 questions which i carefully wrote down on a paper and upon receiving some not so satisfactory answers, i did not pursue further to be treated as a VIP or some sort. The whole time i was served for less than 30 minutes.

After placing booking fee and meeting the solicitor, we were told that there were free gift of some sort of bag.

Now come on, i didnt buy the most expensive unit but these are blood&sweat money. I inquired at the counter for the bag and was ill-treated by a lady as some sort-of cheapskate buyers. Bad manners and extremely rude. She literally stared at us. No kidding. She fking cock-stared us.

So i got myself a bloody big OSK bag that has nothing in it.

I am happy i managed to book a unit. Been eyeing for it for a while. But the experience were ultimately destroyed.

No need for me to mention names here. I am not here to break people's mangkuk. So any of you OSK agents out there, read this as a wake up call.

Dont be a bytch/d!ck.

We earn a honest buck and trying to build a family within the city. Not giving you more work to do. I get it that you guys are big deal.

This post has been edited by Pugface: Oct 10 2014, 04:57 PM
Pugface
post Oct 10 2014, 05:02 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Oct 10 2014, 04:56 PM)
buddy, cheer a bit la
based on ur explanation, u do understand SA oso earn living too
be cheerful since u got an unit.
bought for own stay?
Yes. Dont worry buddy, i am cool. If i was not, i would had created a hoo-haa and black list their names here in internet.

Perhaps it was really because the unit was the cheapest ones. I am not from a rich family.

Or perhaps this is really how the market works these days?

Either way, i am very glad i got myself a unit. Thank you OSK?

Just wished that the entire experience were better, thats it.

Peace. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Pugface: Oct 10 2014, 05:30 PM
Pugface
post Oct 10 2014, 05:29 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Oct 10 2014, 05:08 PM)
Bro, congratulations:)
Ha thanks rclxms.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:50 PM