QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jan 16 2014, 08:40 AM)
Fact and myths of fat>kurus, Spoken from experience. i lost 50kg+
Jan 27 2014, 04:42 PM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
Jan 30 2014, 08:18 AM
51 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Feb 16 2014, 06:11 PM
506 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
I was a fat a@ss when im Form 5. Then I reduce my food (sbnrnya tak lalu makan sbb tgh angau), suddenly I become thinner. After that, no matter how hard I exercise or "diet", my threshold will be at 75kg (Im 173cm).
The keyword is not exercise, the keyword is what you eat. Exercise will help the process to be faster, help reorganize fat to muscle ratio but if you want to gain/lose weight, eat properly. You can go hardcore, eat lean food. Or go normal, ditch the coke and teh tarik, oily and fatty food. I eat rice but sometime I skip. Im not thin, perut boroi but the number sticks at 78~85kg depend on how I eat that week. Just dont blame urself if u r fat. Sometime it is genetic. Like me, even with weightlifting, I can only go to 72kg. So, just eat properly, exercise a bit, you should be at 80~90kg which is normal for man. Shorter dude should aim 70~80kg. When I say normal, you will not have rip abs, but just enough to maintain your health. P/S: Girls dun giv a f if u r skinny. U fat gt money also can maa. |
Feb 16 2014, 06:15 PM
81 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Feb 22 2014, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(yugimudo @ Feb 16 2014, 06:11 PM) I was a fat a@ss when im Form 5. Then I reduce my food (sbnrnya tak lalu makan sbb tgh angau), suddenly I become thinner. After that, no matter how hard I exercise or "diet", my threshold will be at 75kg (Im 173cm). but to me, if you are fat, even if a girl wants you for your money, she will try to avoid copulating with you, and will opt for alternative source for her sexual needs.The keyword is not exercise, the keyword is what you eat. Exercise will help the process to be faster, help reorganize fat to muscle ratio but if you want to gain/lose weight, eat properly. You can go hardcore, eat lean food. Or go normal, ditch the coke and teh tarik, oily and fatty food. I eat rice but sometime I skip. Im not thin, perut boroi but the number sticks at 78~85kg depend on how I eat that week. Just dont blame urself if u r fat. Sometime it is genetic. Like me, even with weightlifting, I can only go to 72kg. So, just eat properly, exercise a bit, you should be at 80~90kg which is normal for man. Shorter dude should aim 70~80kg. When I say normal, you will not have rip abs, but just enough to maintain your health. P/S: Girls dun giv a f if u r skinny. U fat gt money also can maa. Eventually, she will divorse you and relieve you off half your assets Hence to me, its still a good idea to lose weight and find true love. not the puppy love you see by looking at pictures in /k/ |
Feb 23 2014, 06:52 AM
506 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Feb 22 2014, 09:50 PM) but to me, if you are fat, even if a girl wants you for your money, she will try to avoid copulating with you, and will opt for alternative source for her sexual needs. +1Eventually, she will divorse you and relieve you off half your assets Hence to me, its still a good idea to lose weight and find true love. not the puppy love you see by looking at pictures in /k/ Want copulating, pay more lar. |
Feb 23 2014, 07:00 AM
419 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
calories in < calories out
if you dont lose weight, youre still eating too much dont blame genetics. genetics dont magically turn 300g of food into 3-5 kg of fat. 3-5kg of food turns into 3-5kg of fat. |
Feb 23 2014, 07:56 AM
674 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
i think TS isn't refer to fat vs slim
he's refering obesity vs anorexic thank god TS no post this in health section else sure kena screwed not eating to get slim? u think u lose hair 1st before u lose weight This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Feb 23 2014, 07:58 AM |
Feb 23 2014, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 23 2014, 07:56 AM) i think TS isn't refer to fat vs slim uh. i never said anything about being anorexic or bullimic.he's refering obesity vs anorexic thank god TS no post this in health section else sure kena screwed not eating to get slim? u think u lose hair 1st before u lose weight i have heard people losing weight by being anorexic and bullimic, but i do not condone it. Im talking about people who purely lose weight from exercise, good diet, etc. and the pros and cons |
Feb 23 2014, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Feb 23 2014, 08:50 AM) uh. i never said anything about being anorexic or bullimic. i have heard people losing weight by being anorexic and bullimic, but i do not condone it. Im talking about people who purely lose weight from exercise, good diet, etc. and the pros and cons QUOTE you cant eat ice freaking cream. you cant go out yam cha. you cant drink |
Feb 23 2014, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 23 2014, 08:53 AM) not yamcha/drinking beer/eating ice cream does not imply anorexic. it implies a good diet.A good well balance diet means stick that friggin 2500 calories limit Make sure your body burns more than 2500 calories/day Do this consistently until lose weight. For example, that one year of losing 50kg, i made sure i burnt 3000-3500 calories per day via a combination of BMR, and exercise. hence, every week i can burn 1kg, which compounds to 50kg in a year. As you lose weight and your BMR drops, you hope that you have more muscles to offset the BMR drop with higher one It is really, simple maths. |
Feb 23 2014, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Feb 23 2014, 08:56 AM) not yamcha/drinking beer/eating ice cream does not imply anorexic. it implies a good diet. icic, good for u then A good well balance diet means stick that friggin 2500 calories limit Make sure your body burns more than 2500 calories/day Do this consistently until lose weight. For example, that one year of losing 50kg, i made sure i burnt 3000-3500 calories per day via a combination of BMR, and exercise. hence, every week i can burn 1kg, which compounds to 50kg in a year. As you lose weight and your BMR drops, you hope that you have more muscles to offset the BMR drop with higher one It is really, simple maths. but i see ppl who do work out n slim down still eating burgers and drink coke tho and they're pretty beef too |
Feb 23 2014, 10:28 AM
42 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Banoi |
how long it take for u to lose that weight TS?
Feb 23 2014, 10:29 AM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Feb 23 2014, 10:35 AM
762 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu, Country of North Borneo. |
Feb 23 2014, 10:50 AM
24 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(izkon @ Jan 7 2014, 04:59 PM) wanna ask this question too. but stationary bike. used to ride my dad's bike till i broke it. help. QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Jan 13 2014, 06:37 PM) good news: they exist. but you have to find them yourself. |
Feb 23 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(shin_daria @ Feb 23 2014, 10:50 AM) wanna ask this question too. but stationary bike. used to ride my dad's bike till i broke it. help. bicycle i always recommend pasar keramat. RM250-350 for mountain bike, and RM450-500 for light foldable bike.good news: they exist. but you have to find them yourself. But yeah. Islamic gamer wife exists, but its getting harder to find. The older i am, it gets even harder to find... |
Feb 23 2014, 11:18 AM
1,613 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Sg Long/Serdang |
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 23 2014, 08:57 AM) icic, good for u then Certain of them have enough muscle to burn that much of intake.but i see ppl who do work out n slim down still eating burgers and drink coke tho and they're pretty beef too One of USA UNI lecturer do a test with his student before which he eat MCD/fast food for 90 day but he maintain healthy life style by exercise daily. after 90 day he drop weight instead of gaining. The one who slim by diet or medicine should worry to fat back due to food because certain of them losing muscle during slimming. |
Feb 23 2014, 11:20 AM
24 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(FindingGamerWife @ Feb 23 2014, 11:09 AM) But yeah. Islamic gamer wife exists, but its getting harder to find. The older i am, it gets even harder to find... by playing game itself it's hard to find female player because they don't show their gender during gaming. (unless video on steam lol). join tournaments I guess. i folo twt_dota on twitter and spot a pic female dota player during last yr tournament, pakai tudung summore |
Mar 30 2014, 07:53 AM
1,478 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Hurr Durr Herp Derp Land |
Banana become longer for sure spurs me moreeeeee
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
5 queries