I was a fat a@ss when im Form 5. Then I reduce my food (sbnrnya tak lalu makan sbb tgh angau), suddenly I become thinner. After that, no matter how hard I exercise or "diet", my threshold will be at 75kg (Im 173cm).
The keyword is not exercise, the keyword is what you eat. Exercise will help the process to be faster, help reorganize fat to muscle ratio but if you want to gain/lose weight, eat properly.
You can go hardcore, eat lean food. Or go normal, ditch the coke and teh tarik, oily and fatty food. I eat rice but sometime I skip. Im not thin, perut boroi but the number sticks at 78~85kg depend on how I eat that week.
Just dont blame urself if u r fat. Sometime it is genetic. Like me, even with weightlifting, I can only go to 72kg. So, just eat properly, exercise a bit, you should be at 80~90kg which is normal for man. Shorter dude should aim 70~80kg. When I say normal, you will not have rip abs, but just enough to maintain your health.
P/S: Girls dun giv a f if u r skinny. U fat gt money also can maa.
Fact and myths of fat>kurus, Spoken from experience. i lost 50kg+
Feb 16 2014, 06:11 PM
0.0129sec