126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Alienware Mothership V11, Intruder alert!

[PF] T.J.
post Feb 19 2014, 05:07 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:06 PM)
that guy dont even know whats the difference between GTX690 and GTX780, yet he still wants to bullsh*t around.
Dayum that 690 peak wub.gif
putochip123
post Feb 19 2014, 05:09 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 19 2014, 05:06 PM)
Aiyo, whether GTX690 better or the other way around he also don't have enough budget to buy from you la bro haha laugh.gif
Save effort XD

How's my laptop parts? Any updates? Or still in Thailand cari ah gua moi?  brows.gif  brows.gif
now vry down, looking for ah gua
TSraymondtong94
post Feb 19 2014, 05:11 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 19 2014, 05:07 PM)
Dayum that 690 peak  wub.gif
yeah, it can make someone sh*t brix instantly. laugh.gif
even if that guy custom build one wont even get the budget he can get for the Aurora R4.
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 19 2014, 05:15 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:09 PM)
now vry down, looking for ah gua
Chill chill bro haha, don't berfikiran sempit tongue.gif

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:11 PM)
yeah, it can make someone sh*t brix instantly. laugh.gif
even if that guy custom build one wont even get the budget he can get for the Aurora R4.
A GPU to see, but not touch haha...
Maybe 10 more years down the road I can get something like this laugh.gif
putochip123
post Feb 19 2014, 05:20 PM

1,496 posts

most of my friend PM me asking what happened, when i tell them. they still ask me, why u still can entertain these kind of people so any years. hahaha
TSraymondtong94
post Feb 19 2014, 05:20 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 19 2014, 05:15 PM)
A GPU to see, but not touch haha...
Maybe 10 more years down the road I can get something like this  laugh.gif
i am planning a RM25000 PC project, will implement it when i have the money. brows.gif
nice to build, nice to touch, nice to show and most important, nice to game with.

and oh yeah, the main purpose is joining contests other than gaming and overclocking. smile.gif
horns
post Feb 19 2014, 05:25 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:20 PM)
most of my friend PM me asking what happened, when i tell them. they still ask me, why u still can entertain these kind of people so any years. hahaha
if anyone read those conversations also tulan la :/

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:20 PM)
i am planning a RM25000 PC project, will implement it when i have the money. brows.gif
nice to build, nice to touch, nice to show and most important, nice to game with.

and oh yeah, the main purpose is joining contests other than gaming and overclocking. smile.gif
25k! that's crazy!
putochip123
post Feb 19 2014, 05:29 PM

1,496 posts

JUST A QUICK NEWS.

FOR THOSE WAITERS

Maxwell(mobile), basically u have to wait till end of August(if any delay, it will be later maybe 2015)
Boardwell(mobile), basically u can plan to buy new laptop on 2015

This post has been edited by putochip123: Feb 19 2014, 05:30 PM
TSraymondtong94
post Feb 19 2014, 05:30 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(horns @ Feb 19 2014, 05:25 PM)
25k! that's crazy!
yeah, main ingredients are a crossfire of AMD cards, 2 sets of SSDs in RAID 0, a custom water cooling system and a custom PC chassis with a choice of automotive paint. hardwares are planned but brandings arent.

wanna beat the Vector prototype. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Feb 19 2014, 05:33 PM
horns
post Feb 19 2014, 05:36 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:29 PM)
JUST A QUICK NEWS.

FOR THOSE WAITERS

Maxwell(mobile), basically u have to wait till end of August(if any delay, it will be later maybe 2015)
as expected biggrin.gif

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:30 PM)
yeah, main ingredients are a crossfire of AMD cards, 2 sets of SSDs in RAID 0, a custom water cooling system and a custom PC chassis with a choice of automotive paint. hardwares are planned but brandings arent.

wanna beat the Vector prototype. biggrin.gif
nice man.. i wish i have your skills :/ i pasang screw can la but ask me cut metals to build chassis then i sure koyak ://
horns
post Feb 19 2014, 06:09 PM

\m/
3,038 posts

geforce 334.89 whql released; bf4 second assault also biggrin.gif

sonic_sphere
post Feb 19 2014, 08:05 PM

452 posts

JUST A QUICK NEWS.

FOR THOSE WAITERS

Damn... That's too far away... Anyway, can u share the source on this news?
putochip123
post Feb 19 2014, 08:34 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(sonic_sphere @ Feb 19 2014, 08:05 PM)
Damn... That's too far away... Anyway, can u share the source on this news?
news? source? i have internal source. For the validity of the news, u can wait and see if it is truth or not rclxms.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 19 2014, 10:43 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 19 2014, 05:20 PM)

Dayum, I spent that money on a DSLR already lol doh.gif
Now laptop cannot support the photos out from it laugh.gif

Looking forward to your monster rig mate! I'm sure you can do it!
[PF] T.J.
post Feb 19 2014, 10:45 PM

24,193 posts

JUST A QUICK NEWS.

FOR THOSE WAITERS

Thanks for sharing notworthy.gif

Thanks to bro puto, I should be able to squeeze around 3 more years out of my M14x R1... or R2 after the maintenance haha rclxm9.gif
TSraymondtong94
post Feb 19 2014, 11:29 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 19 2014, 10:43 PM)
Dayum, I spent that money on a DSLR already lol  doh.gif
Now laptop cannot support the photos out from it  laugh.gif

Looking forward to your monster rig mate! I'm sure you can do it!
i thought your 'small beasty' can? hmm.gif those specs are pretty decent btw.

thanks but will subject to changes if control the expenditures. nod.gif
Aura
post Feb 20 2014, 09:53 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ Feb 19 2014, 04:49 PM)
get trolled by Asus Fans.....
ROFL!!! 6k for desktop and still trying to buy Alienware desktop? Build one mid high range also need that amount liao la. That's inclusive of monitor, keyboard and speakers leh.
riku2replica
post Feb 20 2014, 10:03 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(horns @ Feb 19 2014, 04:56 PM)
lol! this asus fan is weird. i don't recall there was a g54vw. maybe he meant g55vw :/

edit: no need to google also. goto nvidia.com and you can see the comparison chart:

[attachmentid=3859787]
most likely G45vw fits it the most.
riku2replica
post Feb 20 2014, 10:04 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Feb 20 2014, 09:53 AM)
ROFL!!! 6k for desktop and still trying to buy Alienware desktop? Build one mid high range also need that amount liao la. That's inclusive of monitor, keyboard and speakers leh.
Actually 6k is enough for high-end spec. Unless those dual xenon socket board like maxishine did was over the budget.
horns
post Feb 20 2014, 11:15 AM

\m/
3,038 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Feb 20 2014, 10:03 AM)
most likely G45vw fits it the most.
there is no such model also bro. g46vw yes. not g45vw :/ whatever it is, i hope buyers can at least think of business sustainability of sellers for a while.

with a 6k budget, i guess he can build a decent desktop by himself, then upgrade when he has some spares.

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:43 PM