113 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

CaptainCool
post Feb 20 2014, 10:08 AM

598 posts

this thread seems like dying a bit..... come lets start some new topic to pump it up
Jagalat
post Feb 20 2014, 10:58 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Feb 20 2014, 11:08 AM)
this thread seems like dying a bit..... come lets start some new topic to pump it up
Ha-ha...
Anyone knows the schedule of cheers palace side until the ex-cheras sale office be torn for construction?
CaptainCool
post Feb 20 2014, 11:12 AM

598 posts

i think somewhere end of this year? if i not mistaken
soon9913
post Feb 20 2014, 11:23 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Feb 20 2014, 11:12 AM)
i think somewhere end of this year? if i not mistaken
i thou it will be dismantled after cny...... ?
CaptainCool
post Feb 20 2014, 11:30 AM

598 posts

so fast? i am actually not very sure, but just my guess they will have to reach some stage for their basement before dismantling the row of shops. any idea will the mall be open for business before vp for the residentials?
prozac88
post Feb 20 2014, 12:33 PM

186 posts

That row of shops also is eko cheras???

Jagalat
post Feb 20 2014, 12:55 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(prozac88 @ Feb 20 2014, 01:33 PM)
That row of shops also is eko cheras???
Yes...for the one part of the mall, cineplex, BlkE.
conqu3ror
post Feb 20 2014, 01:00 PM

636 posts

Is there any unit left for sale or anyone have jalan to get 1 unit?
casadida
post Feb 20 2014, 01:19 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(conqu3ror @ Feb 20 2014, 01:00 PM)
Is there any unit left for sale or anyone have jalan to get 1 unit?
The jalan is to walk into their sales office. Hehe. There are some units left.
soon9913
post Feb 20 2014, 04:56 PM

918 posts

if Takashimaya happens to be in ekocheras...?

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...g-malaysia.html
Jagalat
post Feb 20 2014, 07:23 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Feb 20 2014, 05:56 PM)
if Takashimaya happens to be in ekocheras...?

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...g-malaysia.html
With some news indicating Takashimaya to eye at TRX (due to incentive), it is unlikely to be EkoCheras as the EkoCheras is just a few MRT stations away.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2014/02/13/ma...onal-retailers/

(If Takashimaya happened to be in EkoCheras, then EkoCheras will be very ong loh)

lamode
post Feb 20 2014, 09:36 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Feb 20 2014, 07:23 PM)
With some news indicating Takashimaya to eye at TRX (due to incentive), it is unlikely to be EkoCheras as the EkoCheras is just a few MRT stations away. 

(If Takashimaya happened to be in EkoCheras, then EkoCheras will be very ong loh)
maybe not happening in malaysia leh... too early to tell wink.gif
Alvelyn
post Feb 20 2014, 11:01 PM

75 posts

Dream too much.

If execute well, current plan is good enough.

CaptainCool
post Feb 20 2014, 11:45 PM

598 posts

Agree,not dreaming too big...
maldiniho
post Feb 21 2014, 06:20 AM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

if the mall can perform like tropicana city mall.. OK already for me biggrin.gif
CaptainCool
post Feb 21 2014, 08:13 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Feb 21 2014, 06:20 AM)
if the mall can perform like tropicana city mall.. OK already for me biggrin.gif
But I prefer the f&b more like publika....
Jagalat
post Feb 21 2014, 11:37 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Feb 21 2014, 09:13 AM)
But I prefer the f&b more like publika....
Does restful boss have any insider news?
pobox
post Feb 21 2014, 11:44 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Feb 20 2014, 07:23 PM)

Now, that's a big news if true. Finger crossed
neonikson1
post Feb 21 2014, 01:57 PM

2,086 posts

The article never mentioned ekocheras, only TRX. Therefore it's unlikely to be in ekocheras. Unless Takashimaya planning to open a few outlets in klv.
Jagalat
post Feb 21 2014, 02:47 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Anyone has the latest BlkE chart to share?
I would like to know if those previous available units were taken/booked.
Thank you.

113 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.2515sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:54 AM