113 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Jagalat
post Jan 12 2014, 09:47 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 12 2014, 10:14 PM)
BlkJ chart as of 2pm today
You may notice there is a low unit (j-3-12? sorry for the resolution) has no sticker or sticker detached.
I did not ask as l left immediately after taking pictures.
For those taikors who like to verify, pls give them a call..
No shoot me pls if this is false hope....

CMW123
post Jan 12 2014, 09:49 PM

3,774 posts

Went to sign loan agreement and visited the baguz curtain shop. They said they will be closing in march and that they have been offered a new lot at the new shop lots which are expected to be ready next year but they did not take up because the rental very expensive...

Maybe this was the old news before ekovest decide to convert to mall or those five storey shop offices will be completed in 2015?

MrHunter
post Jan 12 2014, 10:08 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(mydrm12345 @ Jan 12 2014, 09:34 PM)
Another "guess"? You just wrong again  shakehead.gif
Ha.....so how many cp for residents and how many for mall?
superpigchan
post Jan 12 2014, 10:48 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 12 2014, 09:49 PM)
Went to sign loan agreement and visited the baguz curtain shop. They said they will be closing in march and that they have been offered a new lot at the new shop lots which are expected to be ready next year but they did not take up because the rental very expensive...

Maybe this was the old news before ekovest decide to convert to mall or those five storey shop offices will be completed in 2015?
Bro..did u clarify studio air con point is 1 or 2?
CMW123
post Jan 12 2014, 10:59 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Jan 12 2014, 10:48 PM)
Bro..did u clarify studio air con point is 1 or 2?
Didn't ask becoz only saw 2 SA busy entertaining customers...but letter state 1 only...

Last time asked SA said 1 only, ask in living hall or room area, answer was no idea yet....

Any block E studio buyer can advise?
The Jedi
post Jan 12 2014, 11:08 PM

775 posts

as per letter from developer, confirmed 1 unit air cond for block E studio
superpigchan
post Jan 12 2014, 11:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 12 2014, 11:08 PM)
I know is 1 unit of air con...but air con point got 1 or 2?
Alvelyn
post Jan 12 2014, 11:11 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 12 2014, 09:49 PM)

When the Mall will be confirmed?

CMW123
post Jan 12 2014, 11:11 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 12 2014, 11:08 PM)
Boss, u vested in this studio also? rclxms.gif
The Jedi
post Jan 12 2014, 11:15 PM

775 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 12 2014, 11:11 PM)
Boss, u vested in this studio also?  rclxms.gif
I am kiasu mah.....keke!
The Jedi
post Jan 12 2014, 11:16 PM

775 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Jan 12 2014, 11:10 PM)
I know is 1 unit of air con...but air con point got 1 or 2?
bro, this shld be stated in the SPA but I did not pay attention when I signed
superpigchan
post Jan 12 2014, 11:26 PM

540 posts

So now studio buyer got cmw, jedi, eric and me d...any other studio buyers in the house?
Jagalat
post Jan 13 2014, 09:26 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 13 2014, 12:15 AM)
I am kiasu mah.....keke!
Thx for revealing.
Congraz Jedi boss!!

restful increase
post Jan 13 2014, 09:33 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 12 2014, 09:47 PM)
You may notice there is a low unit (j-3-12? sorry for the resolution) has no sticker or sticker detached.
Wah jagalat kor..v busy updating us. Txs
Jagalat
post Jan 13 2014, 09:39 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jan 13 2014, 10:33 AM)
Wah jagalat kor..v busy updating us. Txs
Just happened to check out the progress there yesterday.
Also, I hope to see all units sold also..

CMW123
post Jan 13 2014, 10:22 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(yang1976 @ Jan 12 2014, 08:00 PM)
The only thing holds me back is one room and one carpark for 821sf. But i do get your points above.
I share your view on the 821 sf unit...

Although I am vested here, but objectively, I cannot help but to whack the layout plan for Ekocheras since day 1. Are they trying to minimize the number of headcounts staying at Ekocheras? If yes, maybe ok, but they are surely not giving value to the purchasers especially investors...

Purely ONLY looking at he layout plan for a 800+ sf unit and compare Ekocheras one and the Velocity one at 850sf (Page 5 of the brochure)

http://www.sunwayproperty.com/pd/vresidence3R2.asp

The Velocity one only 29 sf more but deliver 2 rooms and 2 bath. Of course one can always convert the study in Ekocheras to another room, but the outcome will be odd...and incur additional cost

Some said can convert the yard into a second bath but the Velocity one has 2 bath and 1 yard too. They can even fit in a balcony

Jagalat
post Jan 13 2014, 10:48 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jan 13 2014, 11:22 AM)
I share your view on the 821 sf unit...

Although I am vested here, but objectively, I cannot help but to whack the layout plan for Ekocheras since day 1. Are they trying to minimize the number of headcounts staying at Ekocheras? If yes, maybe ok, but they are surely not giving value to the purchasers especially investors...

Purely ONLY looking at he layout plan for a 800+ sf unit and compare Ekocheras one and the Velocity one at 850sf (Page 5 of the brochure)

http://www.sunwayproperty.com/pd/vresidence3R2.asp

The Velocity one only 29 sf more but deliver 2 rooms and 2 bath. Of course one can always convert the study in Ekocheras to another room, but the outcome will be odd...and incur additional cost

Some said can convert the yard into a second bath but the Velocity one has 2 bath and 1 yard too. They can even fit in a balcony
I agree also the BlkE 800+ sf has been the most controversial unit since day one.
One alternative is to partition the living just like the way it does for the studio, jmho only.
But the bath room, I still don't know how to divide it.

Jagalat
post Jan 13 2014, 11:05 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 12 2014, 10:47 PM)
Oh sorry for the false hope.
Maybe sticker fall-off.
cry.gif

superpigchan
post Jan 13 2014, 11:25 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 13 2014, 10:48 AM)
I agree also the BlkE 800+ sf has been the most controversial unit since day one.
One alternative is to partition the living just like the way it does for the studio, jmho only. 
But the bath room, I still don't know how to divide it.
Based on the layout, both 596 sqft studio and 821 sqft 1BR r aimed for the same group..single or couple with no kids...
This arrangement will only make the studio stand out due to pricing advantage. .
821sqft for only 1BR 1Bath is kind of waste...my montena 700 sqft also comes with 2BR 2bathrooms d...
Here is cheras, not mont kiara, not many deep pocket single people can rent / stay in such a high price 1BR unit...
As such, for single or simple couple, 762 duplex and 596 studio should be better bid..
neonikson1
post Jan 13 2014, 01:44 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Jan 13 2014, 11:25 AM)
Based on the layout, both 596 sqft studio and 821 sqft 1BR r aimed for the same group..single or couple with no kids...
This arrangement will only make the studio stand out due to pricing advantage. .
821sqft for only 1BR 1Bath is kind of waste...my montena 700 sqft also comes with 2BR 2bathrooms d...
Here is cheras, not mont kiara, not many deep pocket single people can rent / stay in such a high price 1BR unit...
As such, for single or simple couple, 762 duplex and 596 studio should be better bid..
Mine is 762sf duplex but I have the same concern, 1b1bath can it fetch rm2.5k monthly rental?

113 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:54 AM