Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

felixmask
post Jul 1 2014, 10:55 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 1 2014, 10:17 AM)
wondering the crowd of residents added up to 50% more, when blk E occupied...
hope traffic flow ini-out and all related issues still well control...
total unit A-D block =368 unit

Not so pack compare some condo are above 1000unit. tongue.gif

Im staying 15 year old condo around 700 unit.

If compare to wangsa maju section 10 or bandar taski permaisuri; so many high rise condo at the same place- problem like vehicle crowded, parking problem, traffic problem or vechile noise will rise.

Juz my 2sen; mine survery to that place.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 1 2014, 11:00 AM
douglastay
post Jul 1 2014, 01:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 30 2014, 07:12 PM)
Yeap there is block E 259 units. Mentioned since last year d.
Not shown in brochures as yet to launched.
Only Block A - D for sales now.
Wow! Block E itself already 259 units? Hopefully they at least have 2 parking lots, else parking at roadside can be predicted for sure.

Kvsual
post Jul 1 2014, 01:58 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jul 1 2014, 11:55 AM)

If compare to wangsa maju section 10 or bandar taski permaisuri; so many high rise condo at the same place- problem like vehicle crowded, parking problem, traffic problem or vechile noise will rise.
Yeap the main access alone can't cater the crowds from Cloudtree landed nearby and new development in future..hopefully the 2nd access is being materialised. Now stil yet to confirmed. =(

259 units for block E. Should have 2 carparks for unit 950-1k sf and above.
wcheong
post Jul 1 2014, 02:25 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jul 1 2014, 10:55 AM)

yup.. by end of 2016 when completed ours, theoritically 368 units are on, then not long later, add in another 259 on top, and make the total number to 600++ units (almost double the crowd, and cars).
Current exit at bkt belimbing still quite good, but who knows what will happen then..

there's a big piece of developing side northward of cloudtree, view from googlemap, but it should belongs to alam damai projects and traffics would be more towards the cheras/connaught/lenseng entrance.
pregnantboy
post Jul 2 2014, 12:08 AM

149 posts

North side of cloudtree will be landed bangalow by mahajaya I believe, just that south side still unknown.
GC 2014
post Jul 2 2014, 10:52 AM

465 posts

Regarding the 2nd access, where do you get the news there will be 2nd access ?
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 1 2014, 01:58 PM)
Yeap the main access alone can't cater the crowds from Cloudtree landed nearby and new development in future..hopefully the 2nd access is being materialised. Now stil yet to confirmed.  =(

259 units for block E. Should have 2 carparks for unit 950-1k sf and above.
Kvsual
post Jul 2 2014, 11:05 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Jul 2 2014, 11:52 AM)
Regarding the 2nd access, where do you get the news there will be 2nd access ?
We known n discuss this since thread Version 1. Mentioned by Chulk kor. But yet to finalised =)
GC 2014
post Jul 2 2014, 11:13 AM

465 posts

not sure who want to bear the construction cost of the new road..MPKJ? this really hopeless.....looking at the main access road from alam damai to here...really poor maintenance..shd get them phsycally sight here..

Kvsual
post Jul 2 2014, 11:19 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Jul 2 2014, 12:13 PM)
not sure who want to bear the construction cost of the new road..MPKJ? this really hopeless.....looking at the main access road from alam damai to here...really poor maintenance..shd get them phsycally sight here..
Yea agreed on the poor road condition along damai perdana...
Sighs.
Luckily zalam beautify the main access at juara jaya. Phew...
GC 2014
post Jul 2 2014, 11:23 AM

465 posts

probably shall ask Chalkor for assistance on this...most of buyer enter from main alam damai side...
short nice stretch at the entrance does not help much..

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 2 2014, 11:19 AM)
Yea agreed on the poor road condition along damai perdana...
Sighs.
Luckily zalam beautify the main access at juara jaya. Phew...
wcheong
post Jul 2 2014, 02:48 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Jul 2 2014, 11:23 AM)
probably shall ask Chalkor for assistance on this...most of buyer enter from main alam damai side...
short nice stretch at the entrance does not help much..
Just come across my mind that's something called SUKE project nearby this area.. but sounds wont be a direct solution to crowd of cloudtree in future.
pregnantboy
post Jul 2 2014, 02:59 PM

149 posts

btw can anyone confirm what's the exact width of our balcony? maybe chulk or kvsual can advise?
topdeck98
post Jul 2 2014, 04:43 PM

34 posts

Length of balcony is about 21.5' (6600mm) length x 4.5' (1350mm) width.

Since there is no show unit allocated, we are all in the blank what sort of materials/finishes/specs going to be applied on our units particularly internally. You might easily think of it should be in standard form and nothing too worry about, but remember this, your 'standard' does not equal to others 'standard' and if argument (under expectation) occurs, ppl might telling you "this is the standard quality for the amount you paid for? All these are very subjective.

I've experienced with some responsible developers/main contractors taking initiative and effort to spend abit of money or higher grade/quality products in reducing the possible defects (defects are headache to all) or better appearance. Eg, cement & sand bricks to common clay bricks, apply corner bead on edges of wall, first grade tiles, special additive on plastering works, heavy duty powder coated aluminium frame for windows, tempered glass, higher grade lockets/door leaves etc (normally contractor/developer will purchase in bulk with credit term should gain better discounted price). Most importantly the workmanship of all trades!

I believe there are many technical and quality issues will be raised/enquiries in this thread when it comes to architectural works. Of coz all purchasers are welcome to ask here to waken our attention, so do someone can clarify. I'm doubtful SA can get the answers for those questions unless verify by the developer like 'Chulk' (if he is real)/Arch themselves. Yes, I am putting reasonable high expectation on this project. Just wish a 'WoW' factor from Zalam too. (Windows on the Park is my comparison target^^)

Its just merely my opinion and nothing personal.
kmunz
post Jul 2 2014, 05:52 PM

328 posts

Hi All,
I am wondering if anyone here signed loan with MBB. I was recommended by the officer to take MBB semi flexi loan (so call maxihome-flexi) but I got letter offer saying facility is Term Loan. Also I noticed something he mentioned to me is not what written in MBB website regarding maxihome-Flexi (eg: withdrawal of any excess amount is chargeable at RM25 per transaction while website said no charges)
Is this Term Loan a semi Flexi Loan product by MBB?
GC 2014
post Jul 3 2014, 03:35 PM

465 posts

SUKE start from alam damai, OCBC not go through here..what is available in this part so far is only MRT 2..

QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 2 2014, 02:48 PM)
Just come across my mind that's something called SUKE project nearby this area.. but sounds wont be a direct solution to crowd of cloudtree in future.
pregnantboy
post Jul 7 2014, 03:55 PM

149 posts

CT club house concept similar to this.. blink.gif

feizaiII
post Jul 7 2014, 04:04 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 7 2014, 03:55 PM)
CT club house concept similar to this..  blink.gif

Wah.. Nice nice rclxms.gif
TSbrianccg
post Jul 7 2014, 04:34 PM

3,024 posts

Sibeh sui!!!
douglastay
post Jul 9 2014, 11:50 AM

61 posts

I wonder if anyone knows Block D parking area is turning downward or upward? Is Block C & D sharing the same parking area?
wcheong
post Jul 9 2014, 11:55 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(douglastay @ Jul 9 2014, 11:50 AM)
I wonder if anyone knows Block D parking area is turning downward or upward? Is Block C & D sharing the same parking area?
Shall be turning upward, and it looks like shared parking bays among two blocks. Isn't it? hmm.gif

174 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0363sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:05 AM