174 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

felixmask
post Jul 18 2014, 01:20 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 12:54 PM)
Hi all dai gor, i just want to know anyone here can provide me the actual measurement for 1269sf layout? how many feet for yard, kitchen, balcony & rooms?
Are u CT buyer?

You get from SA once you sign SnP.
tyger3239
post Jul 18 2014, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jul 18 2014, 01:20 PM)
Are u CT buyer?

You get from SA once you sign SnP.
Consider as potential buyer.
Means that will only know the details & actual measurement of every angles once sign SnP?! blink.gif
felixmask
post Jul 18 2014, 02:07 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 02:00 PM)
Means that will only know the details & actual measurement of every angles once sign SnP?!  blink.gif
I hv a hardcopy; given upon sign SnP. Sorry..i dont hv scanner and using lousy Nokia phone.

Best you go to Zalam Sri Petaling ask from SA.

In their brochure has the layout only doesnt hv the measurement.

Any particular reason require exact measurement ? Can influnce your buying decision hmm.gif

beside Location, Price , floor level, layout desing, facing view..etc

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 18 2014, 02:16 PM
Kvsual
post Jul 18 2014, 02:17 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 03:00 PM)
Means that will only know the details & actual measurement of every angles once sign SnP?!  blink.gif
Normally yes if you meant by details in mm dimensions. Etc.
Or you can talk to the SA for it.
Ask SA easier than ask us here right?
And I only have it weeks after signed S&P.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 18 2014, 02:18 PM
tyger3239
post Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jul 18 2014, 02:07 PM)
I hv a hardcopy; given upon sign SnP. Sorry..i dont hv scanner and using lousy Nokia phone.

Best you go to Zalam Sri Petaling ask from SA.

In their brochure has the layout only doesnt hv the measurement.

Any particular reason require exact measurement ? Can influnce your buying decision  hmm.gif

beside Location, Price , floor level, layout desing, facing view..etc
I am just curious why they don't provide details info in the layout. hmm.gif This is my second properties and previously when i bought my 1st property or even now new properties launched also do have actual dimension shown in the brochure. correct me if i am wrong.

For me at least i can compare the dimension with my 1st property mah...
tyger3239
post Jul 18 2014, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2014, 02:17 PM)
Normally yes if you meant by details in mm dimensions. Etc.
Or you can talk to the SA for it.
Ask SA easier than ask us here right?
And I only have it weeks after signed S&P.
SA just gave me the very simple layout with no specific dimension. No sample house and no dimension, i can only imagine. rolleyes.gif
felixmask
post Jul 18 2014, 03:55 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM)
I am just curious why they don't provide details info in the layout.  hmm.gif This is my second properties and previously when i bought my 1st property or even now new properties launched also do have actual dimension shown in the brochure. correct me if i am wrong.

For me at least i can compare the dimension with my 1st property mah...
Oic
lukubel
post Jul 21 2014, 05:05 PM

hi good day everyone, i have signed my s&p early of July, then after week, I have received a call from the lawyer mentioned that my additional car park that I have bought not entitled for the rebate, hence need to fork out the rebate in order to get the S&P to be stamped.
I was like kind of getting cheated since the SA said different thing before signing. Anyway, complained is make to the SA and she does apologized for their "miscalculation". Besides this unhappiness incident, everything are fine, good layout, good buy and good service from the SA.
Despite sharing this to all, may I know any one facing the same things? Thanks.
felixmask
post Jul 21 2014, 05:13 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(lukubel @ Jul 21 2014, 05:05 PM)
hi good day everyone, i have signed my s&p early of July, then after week, I have received a call from the lawyer mentioned that my additional car park that I have bought not entitled for the rebate, hence need to fork out the rebate in order to get the S&P to be stamped.
I was like kind of getting cheated since the SA said different thing before signing. Anyway, complained is make to the SA and she does apologized for their "miscalculation".  Besides this unhappiness incident, everything are fine, good layout, good buy and good service from the SA. 
welcome to cloud tree.

Sorry i didnt take extra parking. Cant tell much.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 21 2014, 05:14 PM
Kvsual
post Jul 21 2014, 05:21 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(lukubel @ Jul 21 2014, 06:05 PM)
I was like kind of getting cheated since the SA said different thing before signing. Anyway, complained is make to the SA and she does apologized for their "miscalculation".  Besides this unhappiness incident, everything are fine, good layout, good buy and good service from the SA. 
Hi bro welcome!
Sorry to hear your bad incident.
I've no idea on the carpark. Just know the price should be ard 30k for additional carpark. Shouldn't be any rebates on carpark and never heard of any project giving rebates on carpark.

Kvsual
post Jul 21 2014, 09:01 PM

3,718 posts

Info Sharing:
got the map of Greater KL MRT lines & proposed highways (as at April 2014) by ahyat/ho chin soon.
From the map, can clearly see cloudtree sits between Damai Perdana station and The Mines station. Should be around 1km distance. Further up would be Alam Damai station to North, and further down serdang station to South - West.

Just sharing smile.gif

wcheong
post Jul 22 2014, 10:51 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(lukubel @ Jul 21 2014, 05:05 PM)
Heard from SA that lawyer only realize this problem when I asked them why my S&P still not yet returned to me after one month signed. Zalam never trigger the lawyer, neither lawyer query about this, and nobody know until I asked them. vmad.gif
This shows the effectiveness is still low.
I am not sure which side goes wrong and caused this "misunderstanding issue", and of course, need to issue another cheque to cover the remaining figure.
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2014, 11:15 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 22 2014, 11:51 AM)
Heard from SA that lawyer only realize this problem when I asked them why my S&P still not yet returned to me after one month signed. Zalam never trigger the lawyer, neither lawyer query about this, and nobody know until I asked them.  vmad.gif
I am not sure which side goes wrong and caused this "misunderstanding issue", and of course, need to issue another cheque to cover the remaining figure.
What I did:
Email directly to Laywer Teams.
Ask CT SA to chase lawyer
Ask Banker to chase lawyer as they hav contacts.

I got mine 2weeks after signed. Special case? Or they getting lazier to do. So slowly do.
felixmask
post Jul 22 2014, 11:38 AM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 22 2014, 10:51 AM)
Heard from SA that lawyer only realize this problem when I asked them why my S&P still not yet returned to me after one month signed. Zalam never trigger the lawyer, neither lawyer query about this, and nobody know until I asked them.  vmad.gif
FYI....Block A/B using SK Lam, Wong & Yap.

While Block C/D using different lawyer firm,.

Which i heard from SA is both law firm has different effectiveness the SnP is done.(You all Guess who is better icon_rolleyes.gif )

Mind to share which Block you bought ? Maybe u acknowledge how the SA of the lawyer performance.

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 22 2014, 11:41 AM
GC 2014
post Jul 22 2014, 11:41 AM

465 posts

Great sharing..!..1km walk from Clod tree to damai perdana station down the hill...looks practical...
the damai perdana station likelyhood at the shop /school area...
but this provided padestrian walk way and road done up properly....depends on how the local authorities work on this...should highlight to selangor govovrnement..

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 21 2014, 09:01 PM)
Info Sharing:
got the map of Greater KL MRT lines & proposed highways (as at April 2014) by ahyat/ho chin soon.
From the map, can clearly see cloudtree sits between Damai Perdana station and The Mines station. Should be around 1km distance. Further up would be Alam Damai station to North, and further down serdang station to South - West.

Just sharing smile.gif
Jagalat
post Jul 22 2014, 12:48 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Jul 22 2014, 12:41 PM)
Great sharing..!..1km walk from Clod tree to damai perdana station down the hill...looks practical...
the damai perdana station likelyhood at the shop /school area...
but this provided padestrian walk way and road done up properly....depends on how the local authorities work on this...should highlight to selangor govovrnement..
Last month end, I have asked a SA at Bandar Damai Perdana Sales office about the location.
I asked if the MRT station will be located at school area. He denied.
I asked if the MRT station will be located at the slope up from school area. He denied also.
He said there is no answer yet.

From the map, the station is close to those shop lot.
There is another map (RM100 from Ho Chin Soon), a better resolution of MRT station will be estimated within x meter of radius.

Mind to share if any boss/taiko/taicher has it.

Kvsual
post Jul 22 2014, 12:58 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 22 2014, 01:48 PM)
Last month end, I have asked a SA at Bandar Damai Perdana Sales office about the location.
I asked if the MRT station will be located at school area. He denied.
I asked if the MRT station will be located at the slope up from school area. He denied also.
He said there is no answer yet.

From the map, the station is close to those shop lot.
There is another map (RM100 from Ho Chin Soon), a better resolution of MRT station will be estimated within x meter of radius.

Mind to share if any boss/taiko/taicher has it.
Hi bro, can't blame on SA as I believe they do not want to provide false info to buyer. Or else kena complaints if the info is misleading.

No one could 100% confirm this as not yet finalised too.
Months back I heard there's only one station located at alam damai. Yet days back I saw this map got 2 stations. So I also confused haha
But what can be sure is mrt line 2 wil be there in future. Maybe 1020? Haha

Jagalat
post Jul 22 2014, 01:12 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2014, 01:58 PM)
Hi bro, can't blame on SA as I believe they do not want to provide false info to buyer. Or else kena complaints if the info is misleading.

Months back I heard there's only one station located at alam damai. Yet days back I saw this map got 2 stations. So I also confused haha
Yeap...2020 was the year of MRT2 in operation I last heard.
As you know, "extra time" is needed to buffer to Gov mega project like KLIA2, LRT Extension etc...

felixmask
post Jul 22 2014, 01:14 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2014, 12:58 PM)

Kvusal..ur 1020 ? go back to China Song empire
felixmask
post Jul 22 2014, 01:19 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 22 2014, 01:12 PM)
Yeap...2020 was the year of MRT2 in operation I last heard.
As you know, "extra time" is needed to buffer to Gov mega project like KLIA2, LRT Extension etc...
not really, MRT co want the project kick off asap.

Most the MRT1 phase 1 ground work has done, leaving some engineer in Land survey in empty jobs.

For those engineer involved in early stage MRT1 to start the MRT2. the longer it delay the talent and empty job for them in the project.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ition-CEO-says/

This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 22 2014, 01:33 PM

174 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:49 AM