QUOTE(
O @ Jul 9 2014, 04:48 PM)
Tinta, Canting 1, 2, 3, Nukilan 1, 2, Ukiran, Pentas 1, 2, 3, Arca and Karya.Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
Jul 9 2014, 04:58 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
Jul 14 2014, 12:19 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
thanks for the info sycluap. i'm actually interested with the pentas 4 much earlier, however i miss the boat as it was fully sold when i went to the sales gallery. but was informed by the sales people that they gonna launch the pentas 5 soon. heard it will 3rd quater this year...just hoping the price still with reach lah...
Jul 14 2014, 01:03 PM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(lancesa @ Jul 14 2014, 12:19 PM) thanks for the info sycluap. i'm actually interested with the pentas 4 much earlier, however i miss the boat as it was fully sold when i went to the sales gallery. but was informed by the sales people that they gonna launch the pentas 5 soon. heard it will 3rd quater this year...just hoping the price still with reach lah... just a suggestion. why dont u try pentas 1 subsales. u probably can get a corner pentas 1 as compared to pentas 5. not much difference between subsales vs new from developer. only thing u get is the 1/2 MOT if buy from developer. thats it. just a suggestion. |
Jul 14 2014, 02:00 PM
492 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(mimigoh @ Jul 8 2014, 12:28 AM) All my visible defects are done.... only leakage we found other than the porch roof would be the glass roof above stairway. How do you check roof leak? My glass roof leak twice. Last time quite frequent rain so easily spot. Inp makassar worker came twice. Now confirmed no more leak.Also u need to chk piping leak and need turn on pump for few days. My bathroom underneath pipe bocor and plaster ceiling gone. But those defect detect prior start reno. So they come replace all. |
Jul 14 2014, 02:09 PM
Appreciate for the your suggestion Amint. Although i doubt could get my budget price (max 850k) for a corner unit, but if you do please PM me..hehehe.. anyway i'm not really in the hurry to move in. only looking for it in next 3 or 4 years time.....
Actually i did nearly book the Tari 1 after that. However manage to sneak into the units which nearly 80% completed and i found it quiet small for a 24'x80' especially for living and kitchen area. so i decided to back off and hoping the pentas 5 would be better layout than tari. |
Jul 14 2014, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(lancesa @ Jul 14 2014, 02:09 PM) Appreciate for the your suggestion Amint. Although i doubt could get my budget price (max 850k) for a corner unit, but if you do please PM me..hehehe.. anyway i'm not really in the hurry to move in. only looking for it in next 3 or 4 years time..... Yes, that's the only drawback for Tari. But location wise, no questions asked.Actually i did nearly book the Tari 1 after that. However manage to sneak into the units which nearly 80% completed and i found it quiet small for a 24'x80' especially for living and kitchen area. so i decided to back off and hoping the pentas 5 would be better layout than tari. |
Jul 14 2014, 11:32 PM
1,379 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(lancesa @ Jul 14 2014, 02:09 PM) Appreciate for the your suggestion Amint. Although i doubt could get my budget price (max 850k) for a corner unit, but if you do please PM me..hehehe.. anyway i'm not really in the hurry to move in. only looking for it in next 3 or 4 years time..... 850k can only get u intermediate if ur lucky definitely not corner.Actually i did nearly book the Tari 1 after that. However manage to sneak into the units which nearly 80% completed and i found it quiet small for a 24'x80' especially for living and kitchen area. so i decided to back off and hoping the pentas 5 would be better layout than tari. |
Jul 15 2014, 02:46 AM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Rm850k only for pentas 5? unbelievable. smaller build up than older pentas?
Jul 15 2014, 06:52 AM
1,752 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Wow Indeed !
Jul 15 2014, 07:47 AM
IMHO, Impossible Pentas 5 will be 850k for intermediate. I&P will sure want to gain more as the township getting more and more mature. Most importantly I&P needs to protect investors. Pricing at 850k is jeopardiZing their marketing slogan of "Rahsia pelaburan berjaya adalah keyakinan anda Dan bukan modal semata-mata", which at a big advertisemt board at the junction of Jalan Semarak to Jalan Yap Kwan Seng.
Jul 16 2014, 11:14 AM
The price mention is only a rough estimated by the sales guy. Honestly, i'm also not so sure the price could get that much thou. But from my current observation, it seems that the sales was kinda slow in AI? Adding in with the new opr and any new regulation by bnm perhaps I&P would strategies on attractive price to lure more buyer?
Jul 16 2014, 11:42 AM
111 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(lancesa @ Jul 16 2014, 11:14 AM) The price mention is only a rough estimated by the sales guy. Honestly, i'm also not so sure the price could get that much thou. But from my current observation, it seems that the sales was kinda slow in AI? Adding in with the new opr and any new regulation by bnm perhaps I&P would strategies on attractive price to lure more buyer? Pentas 4 was already priced at 855888 last year. How can Pentas 5 be cheaper than Pentas 4? I&P are cash rich. They do not have to sell cheap to gain market share. Their philosophy is: you want to come, don't want never mind |
Jul 16 2014, 11:56 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Jul 16 2014, 11:42 AM) Pentas 4 was already priced at 855888 last year. How can Pentas 5 be cheaper than Pentas 4? I&P are cash rich. They do not have to sell cheap to gain market share. Their philosophy is: you want to come, don't want never mind Hmm, y not?Just slash the built up area by 5-10% will do. |
Jul 16 2014, 12:34 PM
10 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(lancesa @ Jul 16 2014, 11:14 AM) The price mention is only a rough estimated by the sales guy. Honestly, i'm also not so sure the price could get that much thou. But from my current observation, it seems that the sales was kinda slow in AI? Adding in with the new opr and any new regulation by bnm perhaps I&P would strategies on attractive price to lure more buyer? Either the agent is not quoting for Pentas (but other smaller units) or is just another crappy agent. But by all means, people could just opt the wait and see approach, this is why some people own a number of properties but some never had the chance. Sales being slow does not necessarily mean lowered pricing. I&P is not a small/unknown developer. Those whom did their homework well would certainly appreciate this fact. |
Jul 16 2014, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 16 2014, 11:56 AM) I&P already did this to their Tari phases, but it has no sign of selling at lower price at all. The negative impact is high if they sell their new launches cheaper than their exisiting phases. Everyone can think of it with logic. Furthermore, it does no good at all to developer. I&P already own the whole land, they do not need to worry about interest payable to bank as oppose of the land is charged. So, they can take their own sweet one to launch new phases. IMHO, in a nutshell, new phases will be smaller but price per sqft will still go higher. |
Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM
111 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 16 2014, 11:56 AM) I calculate for you:P4 intermediate was close to 3000 SF build up If you say P5 is 10% smaller making it 2700SF. RM850000 / 2700 = RM315 PSF. Smaller units than Pentas in Semenyih already around RM300 PSF. You think possible boh Shah Alam going for RM315 PSF? You should know better. |
Jul 16 2014, 02:52 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Jul 16 2014, 02:48 PM) I calculate for you: Haha ... no worry bro ... I just kidding anyway. Chill boss.P4 intermediate was close to 3000 SF build up If you say P5 is 10% smaller making it 2700SF. RM850000 / 2700 = RM315 PSF. Smaller units than Pentas in Semenyih already around RM300 PSF. You think possible boh Shah Alam going for RM315 PSF? You should know better. |
Jul 16 2014, 06:50 PM
1,752 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Haha.. just have to wait for the launch then
Jul 16 2014, 07:38 PM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
robbers broke into my house(pentas 1) despite alarm system was on.For those staying in pentas be extra careful.
Jul 16 2014, 08:05 PM
When was that happened?
This post has been edited by sycluap: Jul 16 2014, 08:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec