QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 4 2017, 03:44 PM)
because bangsar is super expensive than ara damansara.... Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
May 4 2017, 03:59 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
May 4 2017, 07:21 PM
6,354 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2017, 02:27 PM) wa.... pricing seems quite nice for 24x80.... haha.... bumi get zero down package somemore shiok.... nett pricing rm630k++ for bumi.... Pricing is nice. Very nice. Freehold 24x80 wo. QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2017, 02:55 PM) what do u think of the potential of alam impian? will it become another setia alam...? considering the location closer to subang, shah alam center those? the pricing and the land size should attract alot of buyers also i guess... regardless of the build up.... haha No it will not be another Setia Alam, namely there's a RM0.90 toll right there -- a mental and financial barrier, can go behind road but not very nice. SA go Klang no need toll. Compared to SA, less commercial lots, no shopping mall. That being said many people moved in the I&P units. While there are investors, seem a lot of people move in to stay. QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2017, 03:31 PM) setia alam have pasang lang support them alot..... alam impian distance wise to KL better than setia alam... but the population that support them very saturated.... feel like going forward.... in future more likely to be ara damansara type.... haha... last time everyone selling AI to be next setia alam.... the hype.... lol Location wise relative to KL, AI is slightly better, road accessibility... well got KESAS & Federal. SA you have NKVE & Federal.As of now, 7:18PM KLCC to AI Fastest route 56 minutes on federal 2nd fastest route 58 minutes on KESAS KLCC to SA Fastest route NKVE: 1hr 2nd fastest route 1hr 9 minutes on federal turn off to NKVE @ Subang airport Just my observation... |
May 4 2017, 11:51 PM
799 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Price killing subsales basically.....
May 4 2017, 11:58 PM
1,717 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
May 5 2017, 11:09 AM
2,006 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 4 2017, 02:55 PM) what do u think of the potential of alam impian? will it become another setia alam...? considering the location closer to subang, shah alam center those? the pricing and the land size should attract alot of buyers also i guess... regardless of the build up.... haha the potential very much depends on how developer execute their development plan... so far I don't see any great potential here...own a unit in TTDI Alam Impian few years ago... the price is stagnant for at least 3 years in TTDI Alam Impian... I believe I&P Alam Impian more or less the price also stagnant... this area need more commercial activities... lack of commercial phase and keep postponed and postponed... marketing lose 9 road compare to EcoWorld... EW execution fast and launch commercial phase even before the residential phase VP... |
May 5 2017, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(propusers @ May 5 2017, 11:09 AM) the potential very much depends on how developer execute their development plan... so far I don't see any great potential here... when will be the commercials ready? already for so long.... 2 years ago i visited the ttdi alam impian... quite like the location.... but then i din see any hint of commercials coming up soon that time... and no new developer units for sales when i was hunting for one....own a unit in TTDI Alam Impian few years ago... the price is stagnant for at least 3 years in TTDI Alam Impian... I believe I&P Alam Impian more or less the price also stagnant... this area need more commercial activities... lack of commercial phase and keep postponed and postponed... marketing lose 9 road compare to EcoWorld... EW execution fast and launch commercial phase even before the residential phase VP... |
May 5 2017, 12:02 PM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(propusers @ May 5 2017, 11:09 AM) the potential very much depends on how developer execute their development plan... so far I don't see any great potential here... Cant blame I&P, commercial of this part of world only can rely to population of AI itself, just like remote island, no outsider willing to go in, so personally think 10 years later, also cannot ong.own a unit in TTDI Alam Impian few years ago... the price is stagnant for at least 3 years in TTDI Alam Impian... I believe I&P Alam Impian more or less the price also stagnant... this area need more commercial activities... lack of commercial phase and keep postponed and postponed... marketing lose 9 road compare to EcoWorld... EW execution fast and launch commercial phase even before the residential phase VP... |
May 5 2017, 12:18 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(propusers @ May 5 2017, 11:09 AM) the potential very much depends on how developer execute their development plan... so far I don't see any great potential here... inp sime semua sama lah........own a unit in TTDI Alam Impian few years ago... the price is stagnant for at least 3 years in TTDI Alam Impian... I believe I&P Alam Impian more or less the price also stagnant... this area need more commercial activities... lack of commercial phase and keep postponed and postponed... marketing lose 9 road compare to EcoWorld... EW execution fast and launch commercial phase even before the residential phase VP... their tagline is Residential first Commercial last. |
May 5 2017, 01:11 PM
1,166 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
The price strategy is devised based upon smaller build up, less units and that it is close the rezad agama. Regardless of the type of worship place, many people prefer not to stay too close with concern on traffic condition during special occasion, etc.
May 5 2017, 03:47 PM
2,006 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 5 2017, 11:18 AM) when will be the commercials ready? already for so long.... 2 years ago i visited the ttdi alam impian... quite like the location.... but then i din see any hint of commercials coming up soon that time... and no new developer units for sales when i was hunting for one.... I also not sure when... the location is good if work in Shah Alam... |
May 5 2017, 03:48 PM
May 5 2017, 03:51 PM
1,227 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Inp design nice la..most not those house facing house , worse if narrow roads
May 5 2017, 04:04 PM
1,765 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 5 2017, 03:48 PM) other than alam impian own residence... there is no other way for other town folk to go in AI without toll? like klang lang go setia alam without toll... Cannn...those from Bandar Botanik/Bandar Bukit Tinggi/Bandar Puteri Klang can use Jalan Kebun to enter AI without toll. Lol but honestly, don't think many would use this route. |
May 5 2017, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ May 5 2017, 04:04 PM) Cannn...those from Bandar Botanik/Bandar Bukit Tinggi/Bandar Puteri Klang can use Jalan Kebun to enter AI without toll. Lol but honestly, don't think many would use this route. other than jalan kebun... no other roads already? oh that road kinda narrow isnt it.... haha... |
May 5 2017, 06:05 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
775 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
PNB wanted SPSetia to take over InP
If the takeover is successful, AI under SPS will be in better hands to transform into a more vibrant place with more commercial elements |
May 5 2017, 06:38 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
From previous post, some said that commercial will build at A3-07/ A3-08. That mean high possibility this new orchestra A3-05 is next to commercial huh
Besides, this A3-05 is near to Hindu Temple and Muslim Cemetery, can I say that this A3-05 is the "least" good location in AI? Wondering why and when they don't want launch area next to Pentas1,2,3 first. Wait for better market? This post has been edited by vextor: May 5 2017, 06:39 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
May 5 2017, 07:48 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
QUOTE(vextor @ May 5 2017, 06:38 PM) From previous post, some said that commercial will build at A3-07/ A3-08. That mean high possibility this new orchestra A3-05 is next to commercial huh Phase A3-07 and phase A3-08 is muddle cost apartments with 16 shop units for each phase.Besides, this A3-05 is near to Hindu Temple and Muslim Cemetery, can I say that this A3-05 is the "least" good location in AI? Wondering why and when they don't want launch area next to Pentas1,2,3 first. Wait for better market? Current commercial in the plan to launch is phase A5-08, 22x70 Double Storey Shoplot. This post has been edited by sycluap: May 5 2017, 07:50 PM |
May 5 2017, 07:56 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ May 5 2017, 04:04 PM) Cannn...those from Bandar Botanik/Bandar Bukit Tinggi/Bandar Puteri Klang can use Jalan Kebun to enter AI without toll. Lol but honestly, don't think many would use this route. There's another route can get to AI without toll, i.e. From Jalan Sg. Kandis, passing through SMJK Chung Hwa. |
May 5 2017, 08:09 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(sycluap @ May 5 2017, 07:48 PM) Phase A3-07 and phase A3-08 is muddle cost apartments with 16 shop units for each phase. Thanks for info. At least we know commercial activity is arising soon.Current commercial in the plan to launch is phase A5-08, 22x70 Double Storey Shoplot. Any one can share clealier master plan of AI with the format that separate the area with code one eg: A3-07/ A5-08. Master plan from I&P website is confusing and low den density quality pic. TQ |
May 5 2017, 10:28 PM
786 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
| Change to: | 0.0318sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:59 AM |