Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
Chris Chew
Aug 26 2016, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 26 2016, 01:09 PM) Yes. Generally none of the commercial area in AI will be convenient for non-AI residents due to the toll. This is a fact. Unless together with the commercial development, the non-toll road connecting to Shah Alam is opened, then it will be different. for the upcoming phase A2-05 22x75 in front of Pentas 4, there were internal discussion that construction might start on Oct'16. Tentative built-up leaked from architect is about 1900sqft, 4 rooms with 4 baths (2nd floor 2 rear rooms with share bathroom), approx. 5 feet land at the backyard. Indicative selling price will be RM650k++ for intermediate unit. Total 127 units. *Note: above information is for information only, subject to changes. It is a very good price for a decent 22x75 by I&P, but if the built up is really 1900 sq ft it would be seems quite small for a 22x75 footer, at least provide 2000-2200 sq ft. 1900 sq ft with 4 beds is good but with 4 baths, it would be smaller house.
klangvalleyrookie
Aug 26 2016, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 26 2016, 03:13 PM) It is a very good price for a decent 22x75 by I&P, but if the built up is really 1900 sq ft it would be seems quite small for a 22x75 footer, at least provide 2000-2200 sq ft. 1900 sq ft with 4 beds is good but with 4 baths, it would be smaller house. Chris gor, layout for EV2 dsl 20x70 with bu 1855, comes with 4 BR + 4 baths was nicely done.
Chris Chew
Aug 26 2016, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 26 2016, 04:16 PM) Chris gor, layout for EV2 dsl 20x70 with bu 1855, comes with 4 BR + 4 baths was nicely done. Sory KV Boss, what is EV 2 ah? 20x70 with bu 1855 sq ft, ok ah, quite standard and good, but of coz la subject to car porch area bcz developer very smart to add on covered porch area. lol. But 22x75 if only 1900 sq ft means very long car porch corridor but shorter covered car porch area. Most of the individual title 22x75 also btw 2050-2200 sq ft built up.
klangvalleyrookie
Aug 26 2016, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 26 2016, 04:40 PM) Sory KV Boss, what is EV 2 ah? 20x70 with bu 1855 sq ft, ok ah, quite standard and good, but of coz la subject to car porch area bcz developer very smart to add on covered porch area. lol. But 22x75 if only 1900 sq ft means very long car porch corridor but shorter covered car porch area. Most of the individual title 22x75 also btw 2050-2200 sq ft built up. EV2 = Elmina Valley phase 2 Long car porch shall make front of the house spacious, good mah... If covered area too short for liking, just do a bit extension lah. For the same price n BU, surely will choose unit with larger land. Shall have option to do extension when require later. Having said that, unit layout is important too.
jack bauer
Aug 26 2016, 05:38 PM

Scrolled many pages at the back but couldn't find the info so hv to ask AI residents. Appreciate yr feedback. Where is the nearest sekolah kebangsaan in here? I read about the international school but tht is out of my capacity lah
munfatt
Aug 26 2016, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 26 2016, 02:42 PM) So, which 1 is better deal? AI for location wise + freehold. The bigger land space gives you room for extension too. Less commercial & tol got its plus point too. At least you won't have traffic jam right after you come out of your house. BSP always jam during peak hours due to the convenience of connecting Elite and SKVE. There is no perfect location in the world, just what fits you best
qwerty223
Aug 26 2016, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(munfatt @ Aug 26 2016, 09:29 PM) AI for location wise + freehold. The bigger land space gives you room for extension too. Less commercial & tol got its plus point too. At least you won't have traffic jam right after you come out of your house. BSP always jam during peak hours due to the convenience of connecting Elite and SKVE. There is no perfect location in the world, just what fits you best LKSA jam toward both KESAS and Federal direction.
qwerty223
Aug 26 2016, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(jack bauer @ Aug 26 2016, 05:38 PM) Scrolled many pages at the back but couldn't find the info so hv to ask AI residents. Appreciate yr feedback. Where is the nearest sekolah kebangsaan in here? I read about the international school but tht is out of my capacity lah SA sek 17, 18, 24, 25
wil-i-am
Aug 27 2016, 07:20 AM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 26 2016, 09:54 PM) LKSA jam toward both KESAS and Federal direction. Tat is normal during peak hours
sycluap
Aug 27 2016, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 26 2016, 09:54 PM) LKSA jam toward both KESAS and Federal direction. On one hand people is complaining AI not good due to the toll, outsider will not really enjoy the commercial here. Yet on the other hand, even now without any commercial, non AI resident using LKSA to have faster access to highways, bypassing Jalan Bukit Kemuning or so, is getting more and more each day, some time even causing jam in AI persiaran tun teja. So, is the claim no one will come to AI due to the toll fully valid?
qwerty223
Aug 27 2016, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 27 2016, 07:20 AM) Tat is normal during peak hours that's the point, who and how often is using it during non peak? tol to me is not an issue, although it shouldn't been there. Setia Alam is also surrounded by tol, same goes to rimbayu.
nexona88
Aug 27 2016, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 26 2016, 09:54 PM) LKSA jam toward both KESAS and Federal direction. Normal.. Jam is our way of life.. No jam is weird
Ecofriend88
Aug 27 2016, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 27 2016, 10:13 AM) On one hand people is complaining AI not good due to the toll, outsider will not really enjoy the commercial here. Yet on the other hand, even now without any commercial, non AI resident using LKSA to have faster access to highways, bypassing Jalan Bukit Kemuning or so, is getting more and more each day, some time even causing jam in AI persiaran tun teja. So, is the claim no one will come to AI due to the toll fully valid? Agree.. That road brings benefit to tnm Sentosa, Kg Jawa taiko and members...... Feel 1 kind when at Jln kebun like life threatening u know. Lol
wil-i-am
Aug 27 2016, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 27 2016, 09:13 AM) On one hand people is complaining AI not good due to the toll, outsider will not really enjoy the commercial here. Yet on the other hand, even now without any commercial, non AI resident using LKSA to have faster access to highways, bypassing Jalan Bukit Kemuning or so, is getting more and more each day, some time even causing jam in AI persiaran tun teja. So, is the claim no one will come to AI due to the toll fully valid? Ppl just give excuses instead of proper evaluation
nexona88
Aug 27 2016, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(Ecofriend88 @ Aug 27 2016, 07:13 PM) Agree.. That road brings benefit to tmn Sentosa, Kg Jawa taiko and members...... Feel 1 kind when at Jln kebun like life threatening u know. Lol hahah feel like life threatening huh  welcome to bolehland This post has been edited by nexona88: Aug 27 2016, 08:29 PM
rastakilla
Sep 3 2016, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Aug 24 2016, 01:30 PM) a lot ppl currently start to register... hope this will bring more crowd to AI. Not sure how much 22 by 75 will be priced...rough guess above 700k
gheezz_86
Sep 3 2016, 10:14 AM

When is the launch for 22x75? I think the starting price will be at 700k and above because even the current phase launched at Alam Sari 680k. So AI must be higher than that.
wil-i-am
Sep 3 2016, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(gheezz_86 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:14 AM) When is the launch for 22x75? I think the starting price will be at 700k and above because even the current phase launched at Alam Sari 680k. So AI must be higher than that. Alam Sari in Kajang n tis 1 @ Shah Alam wo...
nexona88
Sep 3 2016, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(gheezz_86 @ Sep 3 2016, 10:14 AM) When is the launch for 22x75? I think the starting price will be at 700k and above because even the current phase launched at Alam Sari 680k. So AI must be higher than that. Got link men? Both kinda far apart?
gheezz_86
Sep 3 2016, 08:46 PM

Looks like u guys misunderstanding my point. What i mean is since both AS n AI develop by same developer which is I&P so i guess the next phase launch in AI price will be higher than current phase launched in AS..