80 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

spydermind
post Aug 24 2016, 10:57 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 21 2016, 03:12 PM)
I heard the latest ver is "2 rows of shops @ 1.3mil"
That's sound reasonable though.
wil-i-am
post Aug 25 2016, 12:00 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Aug 24 2016, 10:57 PM)
That's sound reasonable though.
Early birds shld catch the worm?
nexona88
post Aug 25 2016, 12:09 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Aug 21 2016, 03:12 PM)
I heard the latest ver is "2 rows of shops @ 1.3mil"
Not bad the price rclxms.gif
Imleonardlim
post Aug 25 2016, 01:19 PM

78 posts

Just went to sales gallery yesterday after pay visit at my friend house @ AI TTDI

TARI 3 selling at 900k discount 5% plus free SPA & MOT
Nett selling price 855k

Personally thinking this is the best deal offered for small family! A year ago I bought TMP 1000sqf alrdy 860k. TMP is full of commercial, retail, international school, medical center and malls.

Anyone want to swap with me? I kena poison after visit to AI.
Kayrol25
post Aug 25 2016, 02:09 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Imleonardlim @ Aug 25 2016, 01:19 PM)
Just went to sales gallery yesterday after pay visit at my friend house @ AI TTDI

Nett selling price 855k

Personally thinking this is the best deal offered for small family! A year ago I bought TMP 1000sqf alrdy 860k. TMP is full of commercial, retail, international school, medical center and malls.

really good deal. 22x85 some more.. rclxm9.gif

what is tmp?
Imleonardlim
post Aug 25 2016, 03:35 PM

78 posts

Tropicana Metro Park at Subang Delima
wil-i-am
post Aug 25 2016, 06:52 PM

10,001 posts

Nett selling price 855k

Personally u prefer condo or landed?
nexona88
post Aug 25 2016, 08:02 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

Nett selling price 855k

Don't think anymore, just buy laugh.gif
sycluap
post Aug 26 2016, 09:45 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Aug 25 2016, 02:09 PM)
really good deal. 22x85 some more..  rclxm9.gif

what is tmp?
few plus points for Tari 3:

1. 25x85 freehold
2. Elevated land (highest compared to all Pentas, Tari 1, 2 and all phases in parcel A1. So no need to worry for flood
3. Club house is opposite the road only
4. A proper guardhouse will be built at the entrance roundabout to Tari phase
5. Location very near to Shah Alam city center and to Subang, PJ, KL

AI houses are actually a hidden gem in my opinion, although some may claim toll la, no commercial la, etc. For all real property investors, buyers, you should know what you want the most.

Further info: another commercial in the planning, tentatively to launch next year, out from toll, on the right hand side before the first roundabout (mosque in on your left). If commercial really start kicking in, and the phase A5-08 will open up Persiaran Tun Fatimah, then the overall condition in AI will change again.
Imleonardlim
post Aug 26 2016, 12:39 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 25 2016, 06:52 PM)
Personally u prefer condo or landed?
I bought the TMP when I wasn't a daddy.
I still prefer to have a landed house for my kids.

They can bicycle or play on ground instead of on the concrete facility floor.
It just my 2 cent
Imleonardlim
post Aug 26 2016, 12:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 25 2016, 08:02 PM)
Don't think anymore, just buy laugh.gif
Unfortunately I can't afford while having TMP at the same time.
Wait me to let go TMP. I will join RC soon

Any idea how much per month to subscribe the club house facility?
Ecofriend88
post Aug 26 2016, 12:46 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 26 2016, 10:45 AM)
few plus points for Tari 3:

1. 25x85 freehold
2. Elevated land (highest compared to all Pentas, Tari 1, 2 and all phases in parcel A1. So no need to worry for flood
3. Club house is opposite the road only
4. A proper guardhouse will be built at the entrance roundabout to Tari phase
5. Location very near to Shah Alam city center and to Subang, PJ, KL

AI houses are actually a hidden gem in my opinion, although some may claim toll la, no commercial la, etc. For all real property investors, buyers, you should know what you want the most.

Further info: another commercial in the planning, tentatively to launch next year, out from toll, on the right hand side before the first roundabout (mosque in on your left). If commercial really start kicking in, and the phase A5-08 will open up Persiaran Tun Fatimah, then the overall condition in AI will change again.
what clubhouse is that? to residents only?

wil-i-am
post Aug 26 2016, 12:52 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Ecofriend88 @ Aug 26 2016, 12:46 PM)
I presume yes
wil-i-am
post Aug 26 2016, 12:56 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 26 2016, 09:45 AM)
Tat location is not convenient as residents need to pay 1st b4 reach there
Btw, d commercial area is develop by I&P?

sycluap
post Aug 26 2016, 01:09 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 26 2016, 12:56 PM)
Tat location is not convenient as residents need to pay 1st b4 reach there
Btw, d commercial area is develop by I&P?
Yes.

Generally none of the commercial area in AI will be convenient for non-AI residents due to the toll. This is a fact. Unless together with the commercial development, the non-toll road connecting to Shah Alam is opened, then it will be different.

for the upcoming phase A2-05 22x75 in front of Pentas 4, there were internal discussion that construction might start on Oct'16. Tentative built-up leaked from architect is about 1900sqft, 4 rooms with 4 baths (2nd floor 2 rear rooms with share bathroom), approx. 5 feet land at the backyard. Indicative selling price will be RM650k++ for intermediate unit. Total 127 units.

*Note: above information is for information only, subject to changes.
sycluap
post Aug 26 2016, 01:11 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Ecofriend88 @ Aug 26 2016, 12:46 PM)
No info at the moment.
wil-i-am
post Aug 26 2016, 01:12 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 26 2016, 01:09 PM)
Yes.

Generally none of the commercial area in AI will be convenient for non-AI residents due to the toll. This is a fact. Unless together with the commercial development, the non-toll road connecting to Shah Alam is opened, then it will be different.

for the upcoming phase A2-05 22x75 in front of Pentas 4, there were internal discussion that construction might start on Oct'16. Tentative built-up leaked from architect is about 1900sqft, 4 rooms with 4 baths (2nd floor 2 rear rooms with share bathroom), approx. 5 feet land at the backyard. Indicative selling price will be RM650k++ for intermediate unit. Total 127 units.

*Note: above information is for information only, subject to changes.
Tis work out to around RM342 psf in terms of build up
Is d numbers competitive within AI & KK area?
klangvalleyrookie
post Aug 26 2016, 02:34 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 26 2016, 01:12 PM)
Tis work out to around RM342 psf in terms of build up
Is d numbers competitive within AI & KK area?
For about $650k, can only get DSL 20x70 with smaller BU in BR (leasehold).
wil-i-am
post Aug 26 2016, 02:42 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 26 2016, 02:34 PM)
For about $650k, can only get DSL 20x70 with smaller BU in BR (leasehold).
So, which 1 is better deal?
klangvalleyrookie
post Aug 26 2016, 02:47 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 26 2016, 02:42 PM)
So, which 1 is better deal?
Of course AI better deal. Although BU not much different, but u get larger land, 1 extra bathroom, freehold.

80 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:13 PM