62 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY VELOCITY TWO @ JALAN PEEL, Sunway JV CRSC Prop Former Lemon Tree

bigman
post Jul 24 2018, 05:11 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 24 2018, 04:31 PM)
My town shopping mall underground mrt connection open liao. 🙌👍. Now can walk from sv to my town. Actually sv should make a underground connection too. Ini Macam Baru ada full Air conditional walkway from sv to mytown mah. No need to sweat sweat walking on top bridge.

Is this place gonnna be the next damansara Ikea and curve area? Lagi Even more comprehensive than damansara mutiara and perdana area? Underground mrt already win liao.
good to have both combinations... top bridge can 6c 6c scenery and leng lui walking below the bridge.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: Jul 24 2018, 05:11 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 24 2018, 05:33 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 24 2018, 05:11 PM)
good to have both combinations... top bridge can 6c 6c scenery and leng lui walking below the bridge.... thumbup.gif
Haha...haiya Leng Lui mostly prefer underground walk. Got air-con Lagi no need expose under hot sun and also no need walk beside dusty road. If no underground walk from Sv, sv better upgrade it to air condition walkway. Macam link bridge from pavilion to klcc.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 24 2018, 05:42 PM
DesRed
post Jul 25 2018, 12:50 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 24 2018, 05:33 PM)
Haha...haiya Leng Lui mostly prefer underground walk. Got air-con Lagi no need expose under hot sun and also no need walk beside dusty road. If no underground walk from Sv, sv better upgrade it to air condition walkway. Macam link bridge from pavilion to klcc.
You use underground tunnel just to see leng lui only? devil.gif

I recall seeing that overhead walkway going towards the Cochrane MRT station under-con in tandem with V Residence 2 since last year, so don't expect any underground connection towards the former. Should be done by now but didn't really take notice as I seldom drive to that part of SV. Might do just that this coming weekend when I pay the sales gallery a visit for its opening day.
lowyatlau
post Jul 25 2018, 01:00 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jul 25 2018, 12:50 PM)
You use underground tunnel just to see leng lui only? devil.gif

I recall seeing that overhead walkway going towards the Cochrane MRT station under-con in tandem with V Residence 2 since last year, so don't expect any underground connection towards the former. Should be done by now but didn't really take notice as I seldom drive to that part of SV. Might do just that this coming weekend when I pay the sales gallery a visit for its opening day.
Do share us more info after your visit during their opening day
x132755
post Jul 25 2018, 01:10 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(Lschean @ Jul 23 2018, 10:44 AM)
So what do you guys think? A leasehold project. 635 sf is around 500+ k
reasonable for this area.
freehold more higher price range.
ahrapture
post Jul 28 2018, 06:27 PM

383 posts

Anyone went to the launch today?
post Jul 28 2018, 08:13 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ahrapture @ Jul 28 2018, 06:27 PM)
Today grand opening, not open for sales yet , just for you to view the whole concept of project which consist of 6 plan layout : 635 sf , 840sf, 883sf, 969sf, 1044sf n 1281 sf , indicative price 850psf .. leasehold 99 years n 40cent maintenance and 4 years to be completed end of 2022 . My opinion is good to invest .. tower A only open for sales on sept 2018 , tower B later stage .

This post has been edited by 301: Jul 29 2018, 08:37 PM
post Jul 28 2018, 08:18 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ahrapture @ Jul 28 2018, 06:27 PM)
These two plan layout is the hot units to sell fast ... from rm550k above with free Air cond for all rooms n water heater ..

Jagalat
post Jul 28 2018, 08:51 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Not all two roomers are having all windows opening to atmosphere. But this type A delivers that. Con is only one toilet.

Wow the dual unit really impressive. If the studio can cook lagi best.
Lschean
post Jul 28 2018, 09:40 PM

how far from MRT station
chrisw
post Jul 28 2018, 09:48 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

Got 1,281sf layout?
Quang1819
post Jul 28 2018, 10:50 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(301 @ Jul 28 2018, 08:13 PM)
Today grand opening, not open for sales yet , just for you to view the whole concept of project which consist of 6 plan layout : 635 sf , 840sf, 883sf, 969sf, 1044sf n 1281 sf , indicative price 850psf .. leasehold 99 years n 40cent maintenance and 4 years to be completed end of 2022 . My opinion is good to invest .. tower A only open for sales on sept 2019 , tower B later stage .
wahh 0.40 is quite high shocking.gif
Quang1819
post Jul 28 2018, 10:52 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(Lschean @ Jul 28 2018, 09:40 PM)
how far from MRT station
Got two. Either walk to Cochrane which is about 15 minutes walk or to Maluri and its about 10 minutes fully covered and passing through Sunway Velocity
lowyatlau
post Jul 28 2018, 11:07 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jul 28 2018, 10:52 PM)
Got two. Either walk to Cochrane which is about 15 minutes walk or to Maluri and its about 10 minutes fully covered and passing through Sunway Velocity
If need to passing through SV mall may face difficult especially during Mall closing time. Example: early morning before 10am how to pass through if mall not open yet?
gks
post Jul 28 2018, 11:45 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 28 2018, 08:51 PM)
Not all two roomers are having all windows opening to atmosphere. But this type A delivers that. Con is only one toilet.

Wow the dual unit really impressive. If the studio can cook lagi best.
Was told the studio will come with the pantry provisions (water supply and drain, power point for hood).
Quang1819
post Jul 29 2018, 12:51 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Jul 28 2018, 11:07 PM)
If need to passing through SV mall may face difficult especially during Mall closing time. Example: early morning before 10am how to pass through if mall not open yet?
You can still walk outside of the mall lol. It doesn't make much difference
skalan
post Jul 29 2018, 01:41 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 24 2018, 01:32 PM)
nope...

title cannot simply convert....
The only one with Residential title is OneCochrane Residence, facing Ikea... other projects are commercial titled.
skalan
post Jul 29 2018, 01:45 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jul 16 2018, 02:16 PM)
Not only UNA, but also SV and One Cochrane buyers.

The only problem, outside of the surroundings, is the potential for the KL city and TRX view to be blocked by proposed 2 buildings in front of it for the left block. Right block seem to have an unblocked view, tho. Those units facing Cheras, on the other hand, will have to contend with Lavile blocking it, tho. hmm.gif
One Cochrane Residence units facing Ikea above level 9 would have unobstructed views of TRX, KLCC and KL tower. These views would not be blocked in future as Ikea will be there long term.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 29 2018, 05:48 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 28 2018, 11:45 PM)
Was told the studio will come with the pantry provisions (water supply and drain, power point for hood).
Bcoa its only one main door, therefore if rented out seperately landlord needs to bau electricity and water for both tenant, if rented out seperately .

Also needs to collect mails for your tenant.....haha
DesRed
post Jul 29 2018, 08:12 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(301 @ Jul 28 2018, 08:13 PM)
Today grand opening, not open for sales yet , just for you to view the whole concept of project which consist of 6 plan layout : 635 sf , 840sf, 883sf, 969sf, 1044sf n 1281 sf , indicative price 850psf .. leasehold 99 years n 40cent maintenance and 4 years to be completed end of 2022 . My opinion is good to invest .. tower A only open for sales on sept 2019 , tower B later stage .
I just came back from the property gallery and the sales staff mentioned RM 0.35/sf for the maintenance fees and Tower A will be open for sale this September, not next year September (Tower B will be 5% more expensive). Furnishing-wise, it's nearly bare save for air-conds in all rooms and hot water storage tanks for all bathrooms. Units at 30 floors and above will be entitled to 1 additional cp. As for the floor difference, he mentioned to me that it will be RM 1,000 per floor. Will pay another visit once the pricing is announced on that day. biggrin.gif

The only problem I had is the potential of the KL view for certain units in Tower A to be blocked by an upcoming serviced residence in the SW2 master plan which I was told is going to be two blocks as well. Tower B will have the upper hand as you only have to worry about whatever Boustead (or whichever developer) plans to do on that plot of land across the road from the Cochrane station. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DesRed: Jul 30 2018, 03:25 PM

62 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:24 AM