62 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY VELOCITY TWO @ JALAN PEEL, Sunway JV CRSC Prop Former Lemon Tree

arsrock87
post Oct 7 2022, 09:33 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(kittlee @ Oct 7 2022, 09:22 AM)
if you go mytown there you will saw one land for sunway another one is binastra project.
coz both already put board to cover their land
kittlee P
post Oct 7 2022, 09:43 AM

Probation
39 posts

QUOTE(arsrock87 @ Oct 7 2022, 09:33 AM)
if you go mytown there you will saw one land for sunway another one is binastra project.
coz both already put board to cover their land
Ok, will drive there this weekend and check it out, thanks!
RedDevils88
post Oct 26 2022, 03:05 PM

3,244 posts

hi guys, is there any owner group chat to join ya?
woolei
post Oct 27 2022, 09:26 AM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(marceus.taylor @ Oct 2 2022, 12:02 AM)
At least 550 m walk to Cochrane MRT and 650 m walk to Maluri MRT. If you use the covered bridge, the distance to both MRT will be even farther. Bad facing, west and west southern facing, can imagine the afternoon sun sad.gif . There is north facing block but will definitely be blocked by future development. Over 1K for ultra small unit + leasehold, neh... I will pass.
true, dont expect any view, abit high density and far walk to lrt.
seongmeng
post Nov 7 2022, 01:43 PM

570 posts

anyone got the free Dyson vacuum?
lewissac
post Nov 7 2022, 02:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Nov 7 2022, 01:43 PM)
anyone got the free Dyson vacuum?
Understand from the Sunway Sales Executives, should be about 1 month after stamping the SPA should get the Dyson vacuum or whatever lucky draw prize.

chongmelvin2238
post Nov 12 2022, 08:36 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(lewissac @ Nov 7 2022, 02:04 PM)
Understand from the Sunway Sales Executives, should be about 1 month after stamping the SPA should get the Dyson vacuum or whatever lucky draw prize.
I got it about less than 2 months from SPA…

Wondering when is the next billing. After reached parking structure but no billing yet. Any idea ah?
elimi8z
post Nov 12 2022, 11:36 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Nov 12 2022, 08:36 AM)

Wondering when is the next billing. After reached parking structure but no billing yet. Any idea ah?
Shouldn't you be referring to your SPA?
remora
post Nov 14 2022, 06:10 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Nov 12 2022, 08:36 AM)

Expect next billing 15 Nov for Carpark structure completion
jojolicia
post Nov 15 2022, 10:47 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(remora @ Nov 14 2022, 06:10 PM)
Expect next billing 15 Nov for Carpark structure completion
This proj not under sch H? And why billing upon carpark structure completion and not to structure of dwellings floor?

Anything that i missed being outdated?

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jan 8 2023, 02:30 PM
chongmelvin2238
post Nov 15 2022, 07:23 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 15 2022, 10:47 AM)
This proj not under sch H? And why billing upon carpark structure completion and not to dwellings floor?

Anything that i missed being outdated?
They changed the schedule and buyer agreed to it lor
jojolicia
post Nov 15 2022, 07:42 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Nov 15 2022, 07:23 PM)
Well no impact nor surprising here, a high <70% loan margin buyers or even self progressive vp buyers.

The developer track record and velocity dev brand itself stands. No way, they can have a sakit/ abandonment there.

A selective calculated risk model. 💪

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Nov 15 2022, 08:05 PM
bigduck
post Dec 21 2022, 08:27 AM

156 posts

Any agents here do me pls
DesRed
post Dec 21 2022, 11:24 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Nov 15 2022, 07:23 PM)
As far as I'm aware, there's no law that states that developers cannot amend/add/remove clauses to any standard SPA template before they start selling a project. Otherwise, how is Binastra able to mention 60 months (5 years) in their completion clause for Trion, and in UOA's case, they add in a clause that disallows AirBnB, Homestays and student renting for Goodwood Residences @ Bangsar South (do a search for these projects and you can find the details there)?

At the end of the day, if one is not satisfied with the terms stated in the SPA, they can choose not to sign and move on to other projects which suit their requirements.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Dec 21 2022, 11:26 PM
chongmelvin2238
post Dec 22 2022, 06:31 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Dec 21 2022, 11:24 PM)
As far as I'm aware, there's no law that states that developers cannot amend/add/remove clauses to any standard SPA template before they start selling a project. Otherwise, how is Binastra able to mention 60 months (5 years) in their completion clause for Trion, and in UOA's case, they add in a clause that disallows AirBnB, Homestays and student renting for Goodwood Residences @ Bangsar South (do a search for these projects and you can find the details there)?

At the end of the day, if one is not satisfied with the terms stated in the SPA, they can choose not to sign and move on to other projects which suit their requirements.
Our SPA (schedule H) is control by housing ministry … if not mistaken, the SPA cannot simply change without approval.
I agree that if buyer dont agree, can choose not to buy.
ZeroSP
post Jan 8 2023, 02:51 AM

184 posts

Any owner's group chat for Tower A?
yjen
post Jan 10 2023, 05:07 PM

36 posts

Any agent can contact me. Tks
atuck82
post Jan 10 2023, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(yjen @ Jan 10 2023, 05:07 PM)
Any agent can contact me. Tks
I am previous buyer and we can jointly earn the referral fee. If you keen can pm or contact me. thanks

Randy2552
post Jan 12 2023, 01:16 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(atuck82 @ Jan 10 2023, 08:55 PM)
I am previous buyer and we can jointly earn the referral fee. If you keen can pm or contact me. thanks
What budget your are looking?
lument1234
post Jan 20 2023, 05:21 AM

115 posts

Hi Sifus, I just found out about this project recently and was told not much units left (looking for type A) and hence was offered a partial furnished Type A net price at RM560k, lvl28 (psf RM964). I personally this project overall is a great investment opportunity however that leaves me a concern as an investor because entry price is an important factor to consider especially I'm buying the last phase of this project at such timing hence the psf is generally higher than the most, is RM964psf not a good deal for this....

Any owners or Sifus can share what was the earliest pre launch net pricing for Tower C & D (Type A & B) so that i can have a gauge to compare with

This post has been edited by lument1234: Jan 20 2023, 05:23 AM

62 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:12 PM