Investment SUNWAY VELOCITY TWO @ JALAN PEEL, Sunway JV CRSC Prop Former Lemon Tree
lument1234
Jan 20 2023, 05:21 AM

Hi Sifus, I just found out about this project recently and was told not much units left (looking for type A) and hence was offered a partial furnished Type A net price at RM560k, lvl28 (psf RM964). I personally this project overall is a great investment opportunity however that leaves me a concern as an investor because entry price is an important factor to consider especially I'm buying the last phase of this project at such timing hence the psf is generally higher than the most, is RM964psf not a good deal for this....
Any owners or Sifus can share what was the earliest pre launch net pricing for Tower C & D (Type A & B) so that i can have a gauge to compare with
This post has been edited by lument1234: Jan 20 2023, 05:23 AM
lument1234
Jan 20 2023, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(remora @ Jan 20 2023, 09:07 AM) I paid RM922 psf, lvl 33 Tower D and already at 25% progressive Wtf haha lvl33 has cheaper psf than lvl28, are u an pre launch buyer?
lument1234
Jan 20 2023, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(Aldo-Kirosu @ Jan 20 2023, 04:25 PM) Not, this is normal especially for some developer is Chinese one. They marked 18,28,38,48,58 will bit expansive than other. Sometime rooftop unit will be cheaper than below unit Oh i see, in this case will it be cheaper for level 13A unit 3A? Hahah I don mind getting that if there is
lument1234
Jan 20 2023, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(Osob @ Jan 20 2023, 04:47 PM) Looking at the rising number of lelong units in M Vertica shortly after VP, will this happen here as well? Seems like the supply is far more than the demand in Cheras area. https://www.facebook.com/Selangorauctionpro...55212631315304/Any idea what's happening around M Vertica with that number of lelong units? Couldn't rent out?