62 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY VELOCITY TWO @ JALAN PEEL, Sunway JV CRSC Prop Former Lemon Tree

Sonnet Porky
post Sep 17 2022, 08:49 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(alan1903 @ Aug 3 2022, 01:56 PM)
just curious, for those who buy in Velo 2 is for short/long term investment or own stay?
The layout seems to optimise for investment, many types don't even have a toilet for guests, i.e. bathrooms are inside bedrooms, they are also small in size and don't have foyer.

Edit: ops, just noticed I'm replying to a more than one month old post, not sure why the mobile site showed me that, sorry. πŸ˜…

This post has been edited by Sonnet Porky: Sep 17 2022, 08:52 AM
Cavatzu
post Sep 17 2022, 09:07 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Sonnet Porky @ Sep 17 2022, 08:49 AM)
The layout seems to optimise for investment, many types don't even have a toilet for guests, i.e. bathrooms are inside bedrooms, they are also small in size and don't have foyer.

Edit: ops, just noticed I'm replying to a more than one month old post, not sure why the mobile site showed me that, sorry. πŸ˜…
They had family sized layouts in block A. Then reverted to these smaller and dual key types for subsequent blocks to cater to investors which is appropriate for this area to be fair.

This post has been edited by Cavatzu: Sep 17 2022, 09:07 AM
Ch0wCh0w
post Sep 17 2022, 11:10 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 17 2022, 09:07 AM)
They had family sized layouts in block A. Then reverted to these smaller and dual key types for subsequent blocks to cater to investors which is appropriate for this area to be fair.
You know what's up when the SA mentions HouzKEY πŸ˜‚
123help
post Sep 18 2022, 12:43 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Anderson8889 @ Jul 9 2022, 07:51 PM)
if u interested i can share with u about the introduced fees
can intro?
lowsummit P
post Sep 18 2022, 08:52 PM

Probation

Anyone know the detailed parking bays allocation for Type D (All Type D will get 2 parking bays? Side by side or Tadem?) The information does not seemed to be published. Type C seems better in terms of the room size, but only a allocated parking bay.

Are there any nearby season parking available? I would think the road will be full of cars along SV1 and SV2.

AskarPerang
post Sep 19 2022, 03:13 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

123help
post Sep 20 2022, 06:41 PM

33 posts

any agent over here? interested
Babizz
post Sep 21 2022, 07:29 AM

12,528 posts

This velo 2 can ride on H*a**i moving to the exchange 106. Good buy if can get a good price unit.
Cavatzu
post Sep 21 2022, 08:27 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 21 2022, 07:29 AM)
This velo 2 can ride on H*a**i moving to the exchange 106. Good buy if can get a good price unit.
When is expected vp? Otherwise it’s the older v residences that benefit along with the newly vp units like una or gasp m Vertica.
wotpian
post Sep 21 2022, 08:02 PM

1,239 posts

This place velocity area like a future Tanjong Pagar at Singapore. A Morden multicultural Chinatown area.

This post has been edited by wotpian: Sep 21 2022, 08:18 PM
Osob
post Sep 29 2022, 11:25 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 21 2022, 08:02 PM)
This place velocity area like a future Tanjong Pagar at Singapore. A Morden multicultural Chinatown area.
Haha. Agreed. Tanjong Pagar is quite near to CBD as well.
rotloi
post Oct 1 2022, 06:20 PM

879 posts

One fine development
marceus.taylor P
post Oct 2 2022, 12:02 AM

Probation

At least 550 m walk to Cochrane MRT and 650 m walk to Maluri MRT. If you use the covered bridge, the distance to both MRT will be even farther. Bad facing, west and west southern facing, can imagine the afternoon sun sad.gif . There is north facing block but will definitely be blocked by future development. Over 1K for ultra small unit + leasehold, neh... I will pass.
Vic31
post Oct 2 2022, 07:40 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 21 2022, 08:27 AM)
When is expected vp? Otherwise it’s the older v residences that benefit along with the newly vp units like una or gasp m Vertica.
Expected around mid of next year.

Supposingly this year end, delayed abit .
Osob
post Oct 2 2022, 10:23 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(marceus.taylor @ Oct 2 2022, 12:02 AM)
At least 550 m walk to Cochrane MRT and 650 m walk to Maluri MRT. If you use the covered bridge, the distance to both MRT will be even farther. Bad facing, west and west southern facing, can imagine the afternoon sun sad.gif . There is north facing block but will definitely be blocked by future development. Over 1K for ultra small unit + leasehold, neh... I will pass.
Buy subsale V Residence then. Many units posted in propertyguru.
kittlee P
post Oct 6 2022, 05:34 PM

Probation
39 posts

Hi all sifus, newbie here smile.gif Am really interested to buy an unit. However, does anyone know who owns the land highlighted in red and yellow? Any announced development? Asked Sunway sales but didn't manage to get an answer. sweat.gif

Btw highlighted in green is Sunway Velocity 2 and blue is Sunway Velocity mall.

Thanks in advance to all sifus. icon_question.gif

https://pictr.com/images/2022/10/06/EBkQQD.md.jpg
kittlee P
post Oct 6 2022, 07:40 PM

Probation
39 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Sep 10 2020, 12:52 PM)
[attachmentid=10581484]
Wow, apparently you’ve already asked my question two years back πŸ‘ did you manage to find out who owns the circles? πŸ˜…
Johnson1234
post Oct 7 2022, 08:18 AM

88 posts

Sunway will launch a new freehold project soon. Opposite of mytown. Wait for that
kittlee P
post Oct 7 2022, 08:35 AM

Probation
39 posts

QUOTE(Johnson1234 @ Oct 7 2022, 08:18 AM)
Sunway will launch a new freehold project soon. Opposite of mytown. Wait for that
Wow thanks for the insights Johnson, this forum is indeed informative! thumbsup.gif
kittlee P
post Oct 7 2022, 09:22 AM

Probation
39 posts

QUOTE(Johnson1234 @ Oct 7 2022, 08:18 AM)

Is this the land for the new freehold project? hmm.gif

https://pictr.com/images/2022/10/07/EBq4EY.md.png

62 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:55 PM