126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V26, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

Superman7
post Aug 14 2013, 05:35 PM

11,086 posts

Is it true LTE consumes more battery?
Anybody with N7105 willing to test the battery differences between LTE enabled and disabled? brows.gif
celicaizpower
post Aug 14 2013, 05:36 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:33 PM)
mine works fine on rooted Stock ROM.
What ROM is yours?
Android Version: 4.1.2
Baseband Version: N7105XXDMC3
Kernel Version: 3.0.31-1071214
Build Number: JZO54K.N7105XXDMC3

btw, is there 4.2 for Note 2 yet? heheheh
antt00
post Aug 14 2013, 05:44 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Aug 14 2013, 05:36 PM)
Android Version: 4.1.2
Baseband Version: N7105XXDMC3
Kernel Version: 3.0.31-1071214
Build Number: JZO54K.N7105XXDMC3

btw, is there 4.2 for Note 2 yet? heheheh
There is a 4.3 for N7105. Just came out fresh from oven. But none for N7100. sad.gif
Xirality
post Aug 14 2013, 05:49 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:35 PM)
Anybody with N7105 willing to test the battery differences between LTE enabled and disabled? brows.gif
I think so, just like 3G and EDGE. 3G consume more obviously.
mudkipryan94
post Aug 14 2013, 05:50 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 14 2013, 03:35 PM)
Updated toy:

MoboRobo, the free mobile to desktop manager gets new features: hands-on
http://www.phonearena.com/news/MoboRobo-th...ands-on_id46349

ave you ever felt it would be way more convenient if you could just manage your phone from your desktop computer? Sitting long hours at work or at home, instead of having to constantly check for new notifications, manage your music, video and images on the phone, you could just use a desktop application to do this quicker and more conveniently.

MoboRobo is one such option allowing you to manage not just one phone, but many across different platforms. It’s not just an app and media manager - MoboRobo backs up your texts, contacts, call history and media, so you never lose any important data. This is a great option to quickly add all your data on a newly purchased device. Moreover, you can download new application to your devices without having to pay any hefty 3G fees. Android and iOS are both supported, and it’s easy to switch between various devices, if you have many.

=================

I don't know how many of you have tried the earlier version, I didn't like it very much, but perhaps they've improved.

I personally preferred MyPhoneExplorer.

You may give them a try and feedback.
test engine will start later soon brows.gif
and thanks for sharing
mudkipryan94
post Aug 14 2013, 05:53 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:44 PM)
There is a 4.3 for N7105. Just came out fresh from oven. But none for N7100.  sad.gif
hands.gif lai lai tongue.gif
patut la that 'katak', alexng2208 jump to LG GPro
alexng2208
post Aug 14 2013, 05:56 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

There is a 4.3 for N7105. Just came out fresh from oven. But none for N7100.  sad.gif
the heck man

the heck... F you CM10.2 for N7105

why not make CM10.2 for my nokia 3310 then since making for this device that nobody uses

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:53 PM)
hands.gif lai lai tongue.gif
patut la that 'katak', alexng2208 jump to LG GPro
why am i katak... at least i'm a stallion

mudkipryan94
post Aug 14 2013, 06:00 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:56 PM)
the heck man

the heck... F you CM10.2 for N7105

why not make CM10.2 for my nokia 3310 then since making for this device that nobody uses
why am i katak... at least i'm a stallion
u need kuda pink? brows.gif calling mambang send for you tongue.gif

and CM 10.2 on 3310? laugh.gif level, 99 hahaha
LMAO .. later people saw, why 3310 can run android leh... tongue.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 14 2013, 06:05 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 14 2013, 06:00 PM)
u need kuda pink? brows.gif calling mambang send for you tongue.gif

and CM 10.2 on 3310? laugh.gif level, 99 hahaha
LMAO .. later people saw, why 3310 can run android leh... tongue.gif
i am rage you call me katak... raging maximus... mod say cannot send you 10 years to bora bora for calling me frog...

so i'm going to call you ikan bakar!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

kidding

anyways, kuda pink aka AOKP is quite ok too... it was the replica of CM last time with 2890347928374 mods
mudkipryan94
post Aug 14 2013, 06:09 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 14 2013, 06:05 PM)
i am rage you call me katak... raging maximus... mod say cannot send you 10 years to bora bora for calling me frog...

so i'm going to call you ikan bakar!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

kidding

anyways, kuda pink aka AOKP is quite ok too... it was the replica of CM last time with 2890347928374 mods
haha.. i becomes human lol tongue.gif and try to bakar me lurh
fwah... so many mods... drool.gif
Reventon
post Aug 14 2013, 06:17 PM

2,921 posts

So far LTE and 3G both did not have any difference. Of couse standby E is still better than LTE.
Using it for a few months already and I am previous 7100 user. I can say its almost same.
Superman7
post Aug 14 2013, 06:54 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2013, 06:17 PM)
So far LTE and 3G both did not have any difference. Of couse standby E is still better than LTE.
Using it for a few months already and I am previous 7100 user. I can say its almost same.
Good to know. Thanks
mudkipryan94
post Aug 14 2013, 06:56 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2013, 06:17 PM)
sounds good smile.gif
and actually is depending on coverage biggrin.gif
Noobi3
post Aug 14 2013, 07:43 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 14 2013, 06:56 PM)
sounds good smile.gif
and actually is depending on coverage biggrin.gif
It's been a while since u said something sensible and smart . Keep up the good work rclxms.gif
celicaizpower
post Aug 14 2013, 08:25 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

Seems ok so far, full charge with normal use can last about 18-26 hours.

huhu.. i have to use stock rom... no choice... have to be stucked with 4.1.2 for the time being.
sacremento
post Aug 14 2013, 08:42 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Aug 14 2013, 07:43 PM)
It's been a while since u said something sensible and smart  . Keep up the good work  rclxms.gif
Lol. Good one.

Anyway DMG1 still have issues with efs? Or only with dme6 and dmf2?
Reventon
post Aug 14 2013, 09:00 PM

2,921 posts

How come the TWRP unable to flash any rom ? Keep showing fail to flash. First time using twrp to flash. Been using cwm all this time.
TSjoytest
post Aug 14 2013, 09:04 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2013, 09:00 PM)
How come the TWRP unable to flash any rom ? Keep showing fail to flash. First time using twrp to flash. Been using cwm all this time.
I think you have to uncheck the "Check Signed Zip" or something like that. But N7105 does not have many ROMs.
sacremento
post Aug 14 2013, 09:13 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 14 2013, 09:00 PM)
Happened to me a few times due to the corrupted zip file coz I was lazy to cx md5. The downloaded file wasnt complete.
Reventon
post Aug 14 2013, 10:43 PM

2,921 posts

Ohh.. have to uncheck the boxes. Flashed CM 4.3 then found out need to re root manually. So restored nandroid hehe.
Yeah after changed to 7105 I flashed once only to wanam. Used for a few months till now.

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:36 PM