126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V26, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:11 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:08 AM)
more functions... to me

swype is the best but not much themes and pattern pattern... i always go back to swype after trying out the stock AOSP / samsung keyboard / swiftkey

swiftkey users instead laud their's as the best and they do have more themes and such notworthy.gif
ic tqtq notworthy.gif

btw the op of bobcat rom stoped his work on the rom cry.gif

need to find a new rom to replace this soon icon_rolleyes.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 15 2013, 09:14 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Aug 15 2013, 09:11 AM)
ic tqtq  notworthy.gif

btw the op of bobcat rom stoped his work on the rom  cry.gif

need to find a new rom to replace this soon  icon_rolleyes.gif
congratulations on being the one and only user of this hideous ROM smile.gif

now move on to a better looking one please! Do try moonROM

Superman7
post Aug 15 2013, 09:15 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Aug 15 2013, 09:06 AM)
swype and swiftkey same functions as stock?  tongue.gif
Swiftkey is always the keyboard I end up with.. thumbup.gif
antt00
post Aug 15 2013, 09:15 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Aug 15 2013, 08:58 AM)
for some reason the brightness of my email app is way more dim than other interface. anyone facing the same issue?
Disable power saving for email/internet app in settings.
antt00
post Aug 15 2013, 09:16 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:14 AM)

Why you like to recommend Moon Rom that you gave a bad review before. doh.gif
Superman7
post Aug 15 2013, 09:17 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:16 AM)
Why you like to recommend Moon Rom that you gave a bad review before.  doh.gif
Alex jahat sweat.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 15 2013, 09:18 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:16 AM)
Why you like to recommend Moon Rom that you gave a bad review before.  doh.gif
because its obvious someone who likes bobcat would and can appreciate the beauty of moonROM...

someone like me whose eyes cannot stand such fancy dandy stuff can only use AOSP rclxms.gif
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:20 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:14 AM)

ish not that bad lah rom itu..boleh pakai for me tongue.gif

btw will move to moon rom soon icon_idea.gif
Superman7
post Aug 15 2013, 09:23 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:18 AM)
because its obvious someone who likes bobcat would and can appreciate the beauty of moonROM...

someone like me whose eyes cannot stand such fancy dandy stuff can only use AOSP  rclxms.gif
AOSP with poor battery life right? tongue.gif haha
syazmie97
post Aug 15 2013, 09:23 AM

88 posts

everytime i added any song to my library, its automatic make any of my picture on my gallery as the song album cover. how to fix?
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:26 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:23 AM)
yep that is what i head also.. tongue.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 15 2013, 09:26 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Aug 15 2013, 09:20 AM)
ish not that bad lah rom itu..boleh pakai for me  tongue.gif

btw will move to moon rom soon  icon_idea.gif
see? antt00..

no need thank me zoid, i know you like kinky stuff like multi dpi windows... do tell if she still has FCs after V10 now? last time on V1-V3 FCs are more often than zits on my forehead

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:23 AM)
mine now awesome battery life (better than all of you!!! wakakakaka... because i keep it charged all the time!!!!)
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:34 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:26 AM)
see? antt00..

no need  thank me zoid, i know you like kinky stuff like multi dpi windows... do tell if she still has FCs after V10 now? last time on V1-V3 FCs are more often than zits on my forehead
mine now awesome battery life (better than all of you!!! wakakakaka... because i keep it charged all the time!!!!)
u read my mind tongue.gif

yep i'll try it out and let u know about the fcs
Superman7
post Aug 15 2013, 09:34 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:26 AM)
see? antt00..

no need  thank me zoid, i know you like kinky stuff like multi dpi windows... do tell if she still has FCs after V10 now? last time on V1-V3 FCs are more often than zits on my forehead
ohh.. Note 2 became desktop with AOSP tongue.gif
Fallenangelz
post Aug 15 2013, 09:36 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:15 AM)
Disable power saving for email/internet app in settings.
din found such setting in power saving mode but turning it off did the trick. thanks a lot notworthy.gif
syazmie97
post Aug 15 2013, 09:42 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Aug 15 2013, 09:36 AM)
din found such setting in power saving mode but turning it off did the trick. thanks a lot  notworthy.gif
try disable 'auto adjust screen tone' under display setting
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:46 AM

518 posts

btw anyone use "pimp my rom" ?
Andrew_1980
post Aug 15 2013, 09:47 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Aug 15 2013, 09:46 AM)
btw anyone use "pimp my rom" ?
Link please? what function?
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 15 2013, 09:49 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 15 2013, 09:47 AM)
Link please? what function?
tada https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...mp.my.rom&hl=en whistling.gif
antt00
post Aug 15 2013, 09:51 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Aug 15 2013, 09:36 AM)
din found such setting in power saving mode but turning it off did the trick. thanks a lot  notworthy.gif
Clicking on the Power Savings Mode word (not the check box) itself will take you to the options on what to regulate.

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:06 AM